Beach Palms Condominium 102

3 br Indian Shores Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$1,215 - $2,203 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
3 Bedroom/2 Bath

Free Wi-Fi

Free calling to US & Canada

2 Queens and 2 Twins

Balcony has view of Gulf

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?

Oh? Don't forget your camera.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, LCD TV, DVD Player, 42" HDTV, Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Walk-in Shower, Tile Floors, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, BBQ Grill (Complex), Gas Grill (Complex), Heated Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/28/2016

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
May gulf front vacation
Richard V. from Bellevielle, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2016
The condo was very nice and great location, everything you could want. The only complaint was the floors were not clean and the dishes were put away with food still stuck on them. We mopped and cleaned the floors and rewashed the dishes and everything was great from that point on. If not for that I would have gave 5 stars on everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2016
Cynthia K. from Powell, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016
The location of room 102 lacks privacy. The balcony overlooks the pool from the neighboring property. There were loud partiers by the pool late into the night and then they'd start dragging chairs around at 6:30am!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. We will certainly help you locate a different condo next year that affords you more privacy than a first floor condo by the pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place on the beach
Samuel E. from Bedford, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016
Nice 3 bedroom condo with good quality. Loved the patio. Well stocked. Simple process for check in/out. On the beach. Nice pool. Easy to get a pool chair. Safe and secure. TV in living room and in each of the 3 bedrooms. No problems with parking. No restaurants or stores within short walking distance, so may need a car.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation
A guest from Williston, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016
This is a great area for families with children. We come to this area every year and whether we have fabulous beach weather or weather better suited for a day at the zoo or aquarium, we know our vacation will be wonderful. This year we had three beach days and then when the weather changed, it was off to the Tampa Zoo and Clearwater aquarium. There are also many other attractions in the area that are great for cooler days. The condo itself had plenty of room for our family of four and had all the amenities we needed- beach towels, chairs and toys. A well equipped kitchen so we could make meals at home and enough room that we all had our own space.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Palms 102
A guest from Shippensburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2015
This is our second time staying in this condo. Both times we had a very nice stay. It is mostly updated and very spacious. We also appreciated that there were beach chairs available as well as toys for our daughter to play with. I would definitely recommend this condo, but there are a few things you might want to know as you consider this condo...1. It is very nice to be on the first floor--but there was a good bit of noise in the evenings (which is obviously NOT the owners fault) because its close to a pool one one side and the elevator on the other.2. There are no ceiling fans in the condo--we found that the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms stayed much cooler than the master. I think a ceiling fan would have helped to move some of the cooler air around and made it a little more comfortable to sleep.3. The shower fixtures in the master are a little tricky. They are quite squeaky and hard to use. I always felt like I was going to break it when I pulled the handle up to turn the shower on. Overall, we really enjoyed both of our stays. The beach was not very crowded and the sunsets were beautiful. We love visiting Indian Shores!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Relaxing
A guest from Stoneham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Condo was very clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the condo. We really enjoyed the beach and pool as well. Very relaxing area with everything within a short drive. We hope to return soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo on a relaxing private beach
Staci R. from Seymour, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2015
Very nice 3 bedroom/2 bath condo on first floor of unit. Parking garage right below unit with reserved spot. Condo is clean and up to date. Nice pool area although we didn't use it because we preferred the private beach. Nice clean beach. Having washer & dryer in condo was great so we could pack light for our flight. Only slight downside is that the pool to the condo next door is literally right out of the balcony, so the balcony is not at all private.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME STAY!
Luke M. from Grove City, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
Everything we needed from the kitchen, beach chairs and toys, a great view with a quick walk to the beach or pool. There were 4 of us in the condo, including a 3 & 5 year old. They loved it and we had plenty of space. The balcony overlooks the pool next door. I knew that ahead of time and saw some people complaining about it. We knew what to expect and enjoyed eating most of our meals out there. Hoping to return next spring!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Palms
Reviewed by: Margaret S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in November, 2014
Condo wasn't clean on arrival. New lock on door and were given wrong keys. Would never return to this condo as guests sit under balcony to catch sun even when we were sitting there. We much prefer condos to the front of the building and are returning in September 2015 and will be more careful in what we choose as this condo has the origami 25 year old features. In need of a good clean and updating. The bath is rusty and the water flow was not the good. All in all a very unpleasant condo

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. We apologize about any issues you had during your visit. We would have been happy to take care of any cleaning issues had you contacted us upon your arrival. We will share your comments about the need for updating with the Owner. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to helping you find the perfect location next year. Just let reservations know your desires, we have over 200 condos to choose from.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great family stay
A guest from North Vernon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
We had a great stay in this condo. It was very family/kid friendly. There was plenty of room for our 3 kids to play and everything was clean and well kept. The pictures portrayed the condo well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very nice clean condo with great beach!
Lisa C. from milton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The condo was clean and well maintained. Only complaint would be that the balcony over looks the neighboring condo complexs pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation defined!
Steve T. from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We had a great time. The area was great. Not as commercial as Clearwater or Madera. The condo was more than we needed and very quiet. We were right at the pool or beach and were very comfortable. I would go back without any trouble!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation 2014
A guest from Smithton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
condo was setup nice. one disadvantage is you face someone else pool and hot tub.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 WEEK STAY IN UNIT 102
A guest from Lavalette, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in May, 2014
WE HAVE STAYED AT THE BEACH PALMS BEFORE AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THIS UNIT, 102, WAS NICELY DECORATED , CLEAN ,AND HAD ADEQUATE ROOM FOR A GROUP OF 6. THE ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAD WAS THE NOISE. THERE WAS A LOUD GROUP DIRECTLY ABOVE US THAT STAYED UP UNTIL 2 OR 3A.M.AND WAS ON THEIR BALCONY YELLING AND SINGING . ALSO, THE MAINTENANCE CREW WAS WORKING AROUND THE CONDO RIGHT OUTSIDE OUR FRONT DOOR AS EARLY AS 6:40 A.M. WE GOT VERY LITTLE SLEEP WHILE WE WERE THERE FOR 2 WEEKS. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT NONE OF THESE PROBLEMS WERE THE FAULT OF THE PROPERTY OWNER. SHE WAS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH WHEN MAKING OUR RESERVATIONS.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

just okay
Rick S. from Fenton, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This condo is pretty average. The kitchen is pretty bare bones in terms of cooking supplies. We had to use a steak knife to cut our pizza because they didn't even have a pizza cutter. The picture of the unit is a little misleading. It looks like the pool is right outside the sliding glass door. It's not, that's the neighbouring buildings pool that you are not allowed to use. The condo itself isn't terrible, but it definitely shows some wear and tear from being a rental. Not a bad value for the money, but if you looking for a vacation rental with wow factor, I would look elsewhere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not have a pizza slicer, that is something that is not generally provided since there are large knives that are more useful for many needs. Basic essentials are always available and will be supplied if we are made aware of it missing. We have 100's of Condos with WOW factors depending on what wows you and what budget you are working with. We are happy to help you find that perfect condo for your visit next year. Thanks again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
A guest from LONDRINA, BR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We love the condo! On the beach,few steps from the ocean makes it very convenient for families with small children and elderly family members.The groceries stores are just a short drive from the condo. They just need to improve some items in the kitchen if you want to cook,you won't see large pans.Overall is an awesome place to spend a week!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
Evelyn L. from Oxford, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Convenient, clean, well equipped, comfortable, and nicely decorated. Definitely somewhere I would go back to.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellant trip!
Laura P. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We love working with Martha!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay
Tena H. from Hudson, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING!! Super clean and very nice. Better than the photos!
Kimberly N. from Litchfield, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2013
We loved this condo! When we walked in were so excited that we chose this condo. It is brand new and has anything that you would need to have a great stay. The pool area is really close and the view of the beach is much better than what is pictured. Over this place is an A+++ The owner is very easy to deal with as well as the property management. Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us! We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
Ian R. from Kanata, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
Beach Palms is a great condo,The ground floor condo that we stayed in had a balcony that faced onto the Beach Cottages 2 pool.Thisv was an issue as everytime you wanted to sit on your balcony people from the Beach Cottages were surrounding your balcony during the daytime 9-6,otherwise a great property and great vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay at Beach Palms 102!
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
This 3 bedroom unit has been very recently updated, and is immaculate. We really enjoyed the layout of the condo, and the amenities, including a well-furnished kitchen. We had a nice view of the ocean, and enjoyed getting direct sun on the balcony when we needed to be inside for our children's nap times. The owners and the property management company were both very pleasant to work with. It was a lovely place, and we will likely look into #102 again whenever we return to the area!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was ok, but we've stayed at better.
A guest from Lutz, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Complex was ok. But don't be fooled by the picture. The pool you see is NOT available to you with Unit 102. You'll need to go to the other side of the building for the pool. The kitchen was not well stocked. Our coffee maker didn't work and we had to go pick up the replacement (I felt it should have been delivered). The beach and pool was nice and a convenient location.Management office personnel was pleasant, but a bit unorganized.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your feedback. We make every effort to make sure a guest has all the supplies they need during their stay with us. I'm sorry you had to come up to the office to pick up the coffee maker and we are always happy to schedule items to be delivered if a guest is willing to wait for personnel to deliver. You are correct, the pool that the patio overlooks is the pool of the adjacent property and is for the guests that stay at that property. We apologize for any confusion but we also wanted to give an accurate view on the pictures of what this condo overlooks. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to helping you find the perfect location for your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties