Beach Palms Condominium 507

3 br Indian Shores Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  7

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$1,247 - $2,052 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
3 Bedroom / 2 Bath with Granite Vanities

FREE WI-FI

King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen + 1 Twin

4 TV's & 2 DVD's

Gulf front - Spectacular Views

Spacious Balcony overlooking Pool & Beach

2000 sq ft luxurious condo on penthouse floor

Gourmet Kitchen with Granite Countertops

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh? Don't forget your camera.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Central Heat and Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Tile Floors, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, BBQ Grill (Complex), Gas Grill (Complex), Heated Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Two Week Stay
Michele A. from Lutz, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014
It was great. Only fault was elevator was down and you had to have a key to get every where.Made it difficult. Only two keys...Had to use elevator key and only had one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Beach #507
Reviewed by: David P. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Spent seven days at this facility and the overall feeling of all who stay with us in the condo was some disappointment. The shower stalls in both bathrooms were not clean. The sink in the master bedroom was very slow draining. The buildings elevators were slow and a couple of times did not respond to a call at all. We will not stay here again nor would I recommend it to any of my friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. We would have been more than happy to address any cleaning issues upon arrival had you brought it to our attention. The same for the slow drain. If we are unaware of a problem, we cannot solve it for you so that you can enjoy your vacation. As for the elevators, we have never had any calls about elevators not coming when called before, during or after your visit. They are sometimes slow since the building was sold out. Thanks again for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spot
A guest from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2014
If you enjoy a beach that isn't too crowded you won't be disappointed! We've been coming to this condo since '92 and have stayed in various units. This unit was really great and had everything you would want. We'll be back next year ... Same condo ... Same unit. Thanks Florida Lifestyles for another great stay!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

507 & Florida Lifestyle
Sue S. from McKees Rocks, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2014
The maintenance men were great. We had them there 3 times (kitchen faucet was hanging by a thread when we walked in, remote for TV that was held together with scotch tape quit working , range top light wouldn't shut off). The property needs a major do over. Very disappointed in the very high recommendation offered by Florida Lifestyle for this property. We had an opportunity to visit several properties in the building during our stay. They were palaces compared to 507. It was not worth the price. Florida Lifestyle will not be our 1st choice next year. I feel that VRBO has worked out the best for us. Some suggestions ... no carving knives, beds are in bad shape, blinds are ridiculous, couldn't open car doors after pulling into mini parking space, floors need scrubbed. I'm going to stop here - I think you get the idea.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beachfront escape
A guest from Glace Bay, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
The property was exactly as represented in the photos and the unit gave the views and location asked for so the agents recommendation was great. However the fact the kitchen tap was literally falling out should have been picked up by someone and the complaints about poor mattresses should be addressed.Other than thAT A GREAT VACATION
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A unit that we will return to every year
Kris K. from Toledo, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This is our 2nd year returning to this unit. It's a condo helps make for a beautiful vacation. The one concern/suggestion is to supply a elevator key. The rear elevator is locked out at the parking level. You can't call the elevator down. This is a problem when you return back from a road trip, even worse when trying to take luggage or groceries up. These keys should be included as part of the rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Palms 507
A guest from New Castle, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
The condo was really pretty. Views from balcony where great. We sit on balcony every morning and watched dolphins play in the water. The main problem is the parking. The parking spot we were assigned was very small and couldn't always get a guest spot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Area!
Angela F. from Montoursville, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Overall this was a great rental and would stay here again. The condo was not quite as clean as I would have liked (i.e., hair in the sink and shower areas, etc.)but it was very nicely furnished and located. We had one issue with some very noisy, disrespectful neighbors. When I contacted the rental agency I was given a number that I could call but was told that probably nothing would be done about it. Just expected a little more service from the rental agency. Again, overall it was a very pleasant stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation rental
Glenn C. from OTTAWA, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The condo was in a great location, clean, roomy, and modern. The rooms were decorated nicely but the owner did not go overboard and clutter the rooms. With children ages 1, 3, and 5 we did not have to constantly worry about them breaking something or hurting themselves. Great view from the balcony. The pool was cleaned every morning and was heated. We would definitely rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your complimentary comments of both the condo and the complex. We are happy your family enjoyed themselves. Come again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cousins Vacation
Bryan C. from Blue Springs, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
We had a great time at Beach Plams 507. We plan to rent this property again next year when we bring our kids & grandkids. The view was great and the location is uncrowded but a short drive on Gulf Blvd you can be in Clearwater Beach or St. Pete for a night on the town. The property has plenty of room but could use some minor maintence. I do wish they would give you some small amounts of start up supplies. The hotel soap & shampoo wasn't quite enough. Some conditioner & extra trash bags would be nice.Over all we had a great trip and would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
John B. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Our family had a great time would definitely suggest to others the condo.You had all you need for a great vacation.And I want to thank Martha for helping us fine the the right place.She made it a very pleasureable experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will most definitely be back to rent this unit
Kris K. from Toledo, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
What a beautiful unit. Well equipped for all of your needs. Large and spacious . Balcony faces directly on the Gulf, you will see breathtaking views from sunrise to sunset. Pool area is clean and never to busy to sit back and relax. Beach is not overcrowded either. Nice restaurants near by, large grocery chain Publix 2 miles from condo. Had a great time can't wait to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Condo!
Scott O. from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We absolutely LOVED our stay in Unit 507! We will definitely stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Vacation 2012
A guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The property was wonderful! Very spaceous and the veiws of the gulf are awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok
A guest from Cedar Lake, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Dirty floors poor lighting lamps did not work, widows leaked during the storm we had towels in the windows to control the water had a hard time getting the keys to work in the door locks also sliding door in very poor condition,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Palms 507
A guest from Niles, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Let me start by saying Nancy at lifestyles is terrific! She was very helpful and professional. She helped us pick a fantastic condo in Indian Shores. Unit 507 is very nice, it's decor is beautiful and very updated. Kudos to the owners on a wonderful condo. The balcony is wonderful with a great view! The birds were fun to watch all week. The building it self was nice and well maintained. However it's locked up like a prison, I can somewhat understand privacy and trespassing issues but this was over the top. You always need to have your key with you or travel in packs so you don't get locked out! We did encounter two live palmento bugs in our unit, and several through out the building. That was a huge negative! All in all it was a nice vacation we would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful condo
Kelly D. from Charlotte, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
I would have given this condo a 5 star rating except for two reasons. The parking is horrible. We were given an assigned parking space that was so small I couldn't get my car into it. Therefore we had to wait for hours to find a parking spot out front. The other reason is the beds were horrible. There were springs sticking out of the queen bed in the 2nd room. The unit itself is beautiful with a great view. The pool is well kept and there is plenty of outdoor seating. The condo was clean and was equipt with starter pack of toliet paper and soap. Complex was safe. Don't know if I will rent again because of the parking and uncomfortable beds. My son had to sleep on the coach the whole week. If not for those things this would absolutely be our yearly rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Survey of Beach Palms
Diana P. from Pewaukee, Wisconsin does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The condo was very nice and we had a great time. However, we were disappointed that there wasn't restaurants/bars that we could walk to. Also, the trolley was a just flew right by as we stop waiting at the stop. Don't think we would go there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved this unit - especially the exceptional gulf front view!
A guest from Toronto, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
As you may know, we have been renting Beach Palms for at least 10 + years with another management company. As you can imagine, we have stayed at a number of units in the complex and Unit 507 has been the best unit we have stayed in by far. Hopefully, we managed to leave the condo in pristine condition and would love if you could pass on our comments to the owners. Thanks again for a wonderful stay at your beautiful unit and lovely complex. The Nasso's
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scott C. from Flowery Branch, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
the bathrooms were filthy - especially the toilets. The sheets did not fit the master bed and kept coming off. the floors were very dirty. The condo did not look like the pictures. My in laws had the condo directly below us, it was $200.00 cheaper and much cleaner and nicer. We will be looking at other condos next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your feedback.All concerns were regarding cleaning issues that could have been easily rectified with one phone call. We greatly appreciate all comments. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Palms 507 June 2011
Daniel M. from Hilliard, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The view from this condo was exceptional! My family had 3 condos at the same location and there were a lot of amenities that the other condos had that this unit did not. It would have been nice to know ahead of time that we needed to bring beach towels, supply garage bags, toilet paper, ect. Not that I didn't want to buy myself, but as soon as we checked in, we had to go to the store and buy all of that. Web site could do a better job of telling you what you need to supply and what is included. Also, only two keys to the gates to the beach and pool. Complex needs to supply at least two additional keys to the gates along with the two complete key sets to the unit. This was an issue with teens wanting to go to the pool or beach ahead of the adults.Overall, great complex and we will return to Beach Palms!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ive been Renting from you guys for 7 Years and Plan to keep on.
Aaron K. from Knoxville, Tenness recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties