Beach Palms Condominium 103

3 br Indian Shores Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$1,168 - $2,023 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
3 Bedroom/2 Bath

*Free Wi-Fi

*1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins and Sofa Sleeper

*Balcony has view of Gulf and a pool deck

*Located in Indian Shores

*Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?

Oh? Don't forget your camera.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, LCD TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Tile Floors, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Beach, BBQ Grill (Complex), Gas Grill (Complex), Heated Pool
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Absolutely awful. Would never stay here again
A guest from Powell, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
I would never recommend this property to anyone, and would definitely never stay here again. The entire experience was poor and what a dirty, unkept condo this was. From the time we arrived,we kept a list as the amount of items that were unsatisfactory were quickly accumulating. Here is a list:*No lock on bathroom door*No bathroom door in master bedroom*sink AND bathtub in master were clogged and we had to buy drano in order just to use these*floors were filthy. Definitely not cleaned after last occupants*dishwasher had dirt all over the outside of it*had to replace 2 lightbulbs that were burned out (burned out when we arrived-not while we were there)*blinds were broken and could not open or shut them*there was hair in the freezer*there was duct tape holding 2 sides of the coffee table together*sheets in 1 twin bed were dirty and had sand in them when we arrived. Obviously not changed or cleaned since last occupants*baseboards were filthy*lock on sliding glass door did not work on most occasionsI would never lease a property to anyone if it looked like this, and have pride in what I had done. It's amazing what you ask people to pay, however you don't provide a quality property in which they can stay in. I will definitely never go through this realty company again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to address your "List" had you been kind enough to contact us upon arrival instead of after departure. We will certainly pass along your review to the Owner of the Condo. Thanks again and hopefully you will find that perfect condo next year with a different company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not sure if I will come back
A guest from Vancouver, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2015
Originally we booked a room on the second floor, however, they kicked us out to room 103, because apparently the room got new owners, which was very unprofessional from their side. The complex itself had a bunch of locks and gates everywhere, the elevators were painfully slow as well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, condos do sell from time to time and new Owners may choose not to rent out their condo. That is something beyond anyone's control. You were given the option of cancelling with a full refund but you chose to stay. The complex is secured well from unauthorized access. There are other complexes that have no gates or security doors that we would be happy to help you reserve on your next visit. Thanks again for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs updating!!
Gary B. from Peru, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
When I rented this condo, the reviews were not very flattering, but I thought some people are just too critical and I was running out of options. The building itself is ok. The pool area is ok, but the condo itself is in bad need of an update. There was a towel bar hanging off the wall and several little things that should have been caught by a cleaning crew (i.e. mold on the shower curtain). The king bed mattress needs to be replaced. It is worn out. We checked in on Saturday and most of the things were fixed on Monday or Tuesday but the week almost half over at that point. The balcony that looks over the facility next door is not too bad except that at night some young folks were very loud in the pool and spa well after midnight. The maintenance man was very courteous and professional and tried very hard to fix all of the broken items and defend the integrity of the management.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. This time of year is very busy with a lot of vacationers enjoying our beautiful weather and beaches. We are glad that the "little" things you had issues with were taken care of in a timely manner and were not health threatening issues which would have been attended to on the weekend such as an A/C not cooling, or Refrigerator not working, etc... The Towel Bar was reported to us on Saturday when Housekeeping cleaned your condo so unfortunately it could not be scheduled until Monday for service. Thanks again for your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was okay.
A guest from Kenosha, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2015
First off, customer service was great! Responded quickly, nicely, and even helped mail me back some belongings that I accidentally left behind. So Awesome. I wouldn't mark this next negative comment again the rental company, but more so to the cleaning people that they hire. Our tiles floors were so dirty; like make me cringe dirty. They should of been swept and mopped before we arrive. That was a really big turnoff every time we came back to the condo after a days' excursions.The condo was okay. It was not the condo in the pictures that were shown to us beforehand though. That was a little disappointing, as we had looked forward to a higher floor instead of the first floor.The complex that was directly off our balcony was not the complex belonging to our condo. They had some type of machine/generator for the pool that was loud and inhibited the sound of the waves/beach. Also, people lay on their chairs literally a foot from your balcony, so it's a little awkward. Overall, it wasn't a bad condo. It was the perfect size for our family and had all the amenities that we needed. It definitely could use some updated and remodeling, and some stuff that could be replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words about our company and service. We spoke to the Executive Housekeeper and she assured us that the floors were cleaned before your arrival. Unfortunately being directly on the beach, sand will blow in each time you open the door. A small trade out for the beautiful location :-) Thanks again and be sure to ask reservations to be located away from the pool area next time as not to be inconvenienced with guests laying out at the pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Palms Condominium 103
A guest from Columbus, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We had a good time. BUT the floors weren't clean when we arrived, and the place could use an updating. I wouldn't want to pay anymore for it than we did.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

$300 a night? Seriously? For a place that was unclean, and NOISY1
Ronnie T. from Erwin, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
First of all, the pool which is 15 ft. from the living room, is not the one you get to use, however is the one you get to listen to the people there until 1:30 a.m. every night. We got absolutely no sleep. To say nothing about the people upstairs, who like to do laundry at 1:30 a.m. and bounce basketballs all night. Now about the cleanliness, when we arrived (walk in's) we were told you only had 2 places available. This one was the only 3 BR which was not completely cleaned. The head maid was not pleased with the floors, but she would go by and do them, so give her an hour, which we did. She had not cleaned the floors, we swept up a full dust pan of dirt, and we mopped for over an hour. There was a new mop (with the plastic still on it there) that she may have brought by. The ceiling fans had 1/2 " of dust on them, even over the kitchen table. The inside of the trash can was filthy. The inside of the oven drawer was full of cracker crumbs. We had to wash our feet every night before getting into bed, because the floors kept our feet black. This unit needs a deep cleaning! If I owned this unit, I would fire the maids asap. P.S. If you paid Ava(?) over time to go clean the floors, you shouldn't have. She didn't go.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. I am glad we were able to accommodate you during Spring Break week without you having a reservation. The best way to get exactly what you want is to make a reservation in advance and not walk in and hope to find a place, especially this time of year. The Head housekeeper did go out and redo the floors. Part of vacationing on the beach is that sand will always be tracked into the condo and blown in from your balcony. It is a small price to pay for the trade out of our beautiful beaches. Thanks again for your review and hopefully you will reserve ahead of time next year so we can anticipate your needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

College Spring breakers
A guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We went here for spring break, the place was really nice and we had a lot of fun. The beach had a lot of space though there weren't a lot of other people our age but that also meant there were less rules. The place could use a broom and a lock on the bathroom doors and first aid kit. Otherwise it was really nice. Some small bars nearby and places to go out 15 minutes away
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break
A guest from Jonesboro, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The only negative to the condo is the patio sits on the pool deck of the condo next door and we were not allowed to enter that pool area. There was no privacy and people were always sitting right next to the our patio.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great building, this unit needs some work.
A guest from Mississauga, ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Based on the description and pictures for this rental unit specifically, we were under the impression that this unit overlooked the pool that is displayed in the pictures, when in fact it does not. It overlooks the pool area of the building next door which was much more busy. The guests of that building would gather right out side of our balcony, and were pretty loud until late at night. The unit its self is in need of updating. The bathroom in the main bedroom does not have a proper door, instead it has saloon type swing doors, which is a lack of privacy when using the washroom including the toilet! The other washroom does not have a lock on the door so you are left to the possibility of someone walking in on you when you are using the washroom. The laundry facilities are loud and are hidden behing more swing doors that do nothing to muffle the sound. The linens provided are the absolute bare mininum, there were NO beach towels only bath towels and facecloths, which were not clean, 2 facecloths had pubic hair on them and three towels also had hair in them, gross! The toilet malfunctioned and kept running it took over 12 hrs to have someone look at it and repair it, leaving us with 1 toilet in a bedroom with no doors for privacy. The building is really nice, we have stayed in the building before, and would stay again, just not sure I would stay in this unit specifically.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties