Pointe Condominium 403

1 br Indian Shores Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$675 - $1,025 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

King and Queen Sofa Sleeper

Large balcony - Breathtaking panoramic view

FREE Wi-Fi

FREE Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh? Don't forget your camera.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: ATM Nearby, Bank Nearby, UPS Store Nearby, Post Office Nearby, Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby, Boat Rentals Nearby, Wave Runner Rentals Nearby, Bicycle Rental Nearby, Paragliding Nearby
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Grocery Nearby, Convenience Store Nearby, Movie Theatres Nearby, Golf Course Nearby, Mini Golf Nearby, Walking & Bike Trails Nearby, Restaurants Nearby, Library Nearby
* Entertainment: Cable TV, LCD TV, HDTV Channels, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town, Disney less than a 2 hour drive, Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender
* Living: High Speed Internet Free, Free Long Distance - US & Canada, Central Heat and Air, Linens, Iron & Ironing Board, Tile Floors, Wi Fi, High Speed Internet Connection
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach, No Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/23/2015

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Unit 403, The Pointe
A guest from St. Johns, NF does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
Spent a week of our spring vacation at The Point,Unit 403. Worst condo we have ever stayed in over 40 years of travelling. This unit needs renovations big time. Water leak stains in the ceiling in the bedroom, over the kitchen cupboards, a crack in the ceiling over the living room window and over the entrance door, which was badly surrounded by rust. The bathroom was super small. There was mold on the tile in the corner of the bathtub, rust around the bathroom fixtures and mold and/or scum under the soap fixture. The bedroom was dark and dingy. The linens left a lot to be desired; dirty mattress pad, extra blanket had a hold in it and the ribbon was torn off the end. The patio curtains were hung on a string and the extra material was left to gather in both corners of the floor. The balcony table provided to us was painted over old paint and pieces of hair. Some of the patio chairs were dirty and moldy. The entrance mat was cheap and dirty. The carpet mat in the living room was equally dirty and rolled up on one of the corners. This property is not well maintained, far from it. We filed a complaint towards the end of the week with pictures and we were refunded only the cleaning fee. The manager, however, was rude and arrogant and impossible to deal with. We would absolutely not recommend this property to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review so we have the opportunity to respond. We pride ourselves in giving excellent customer service and have a money back guarantee if a customer does not like their condo upon arrival We also respond in a timely manner when we are made aware of any cleaning issues or needs (our phones are answered 24 hours 7 days a week). You did neither. Instead you stayed in the condo all week and never, ever contacted us with any issues until the day before you were scheduled to check out. Then you brought a three page report on every piece of dust you found and where you found it along with pictures of that dust. I am sorry but you cannot eat the meal (in this case stay in a gulf front condo all week) and afterward say it wasn't to your liking and demand a full refund as you did. The property is listed as a standard condo with older furnishings and has pictures. It is also priced accordingly at $100.00 for a fully furnished condo with full kitchen and direct beach front with spectacular views. If you were willing to pay for luxury accommodations, we would have bee happy to rent you an upgraded condo with all new furnishings. You were not. Hopefully you will find the condo that meets your standards at the price you are willing to pay. It is unlikely, but best of luck to you. Thanks again for your review
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pointe 403
A guest from Jenison, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Very nice - everything we need for a week at the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Indian Shores Getaway
Karen P. from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2015
Very good from start to finish.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Point
A guest from Barrie, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in January, 2015
Very enjoyable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

JANUARY 2015 AT THE POINTE
A guest from London, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in January, 2015
nice little condo, great location right on the beach, they provided lots of towels and the bed sheets. The condo was clean, leaky taps in the kitchen which I think they're fixing, great laundry location just outside the door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Update Property
A guest from Springfield, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
This condo need a good cleaning, drapes,New furniture, pantry, and New cushions for outdoor furniture.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your review. Owner is upgrading the Condo with new furnishings in May 2014.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful area
Bradley N. from Saskatoon, Saskatchewan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
Property was beautiful, had an issue with the booking initially but was taken care of eventually. Great area, owner is very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pointe 403
A guest from St. Louis, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 35 days in January, 2011
The furniture was totaly worn out and extremely uncomfortable.The TV was an antique and could not be seen in daylight.The freezer emitted piercing whines for hours. The refridgerater had not been cleaned for months.Pointe condos was in a nice location but had no pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.
Thank you for your comments.Owner is planning on replacing the TV with a 50? flat screen. Leather couch will be reconditioned and replaced if the reconditioning does not work satisfactorily. There were no complaints registered with our housekeeping staff regarding therefrigerator/freezer condition. We were unable to recreate the sound emanating from the refrigerator/freezer.We greatly appreciate all comments. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties