Charming Condo with Full Kitchen, Close to Beach and Tons...

1 br Honolulu Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$90 - $184 per night

$644 - $1,181 per week

$2,631 - $4,167 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other convenient vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

Positioned at the center of world-renowned Waikiki and just a five-minute stroll to the ocean?s edge, the Royal Kuhio (2240 Kuhio Ave) is the perfect home base for a Hawaii vacation. Whether you seek relaxation, shopping and dining, or days filled with local exploration and adventures, our Royal Kuhio condos offer tons of amenities and are perfectly suited for couples, small families and budget-minded travelers.

All our Royal Kuhio condos have fully equipped kitchens and a private lanai.
Amenities also include a FREE Wi-Fi, FREE reserved parking, local phone and 24-hour security. This property offers a pool recreation deck, small gym, BBQ area, playground, tennis court and on-site laundry facilities. If you use the bus, the stop is right next to the building!

Conveniently situated in the heart of Kuhio Avenue and steps away from the newly renovated International Marketplace ? everything you need is right on your door step!

From this great location, you can easily take a quick swim, hire a surfboard or jump on a beach catamaran. Stock up on groceries at the Food Pantry - Waikiki?s only supermarket is just 3 short blocks walk. If you don?t feel like cooking, plenty of take-out options and many of Waikiki?s finest dining establishments are close by. At night, simply wander out to enjoy live music, catch a show, shop until 10pm or watch the street performers on Kalakaua Avenue entertain.

The sleeping arrangements are very convenient with a queen bed in the bedroom along with a full sofa sleeper in the living room. Leave the bedroom accordion doors open for extra space or shut them for a private bedroom.

This is a clean and convenient condo. Come let us show you value with Aloha!

Hawaii Tax ID# -01

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, queen, sleep sofa /futon, toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: botanical garden, cinemas, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, reefs, restaurants, water parks, waterfalls, zoo
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Fitness Room, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Ping Pong Table, Pool Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided
* Geographic: Near Beach, Near Restaurants, Near Shopping, City View
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, horseback riding, luaus, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Downtown
* Living: Air Conditioning, Free High Speed Internet, Free Parking, Ironing Board, Laundry Room, Linens, 24 Hour Security
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Fitness Center, Golfing, Lanai, Sauna, Shared Pool, Tennis, Onsite Playground
* POOL_SPA: Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: fishing, golf, hiking, ice skating, jet skiing, paragliding, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing
* SUITABILITY: non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Lanai
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
A new favorite home away from home on Waikiki
Diane M. from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in November, 2017
We were delighted with everything about the Royal Kuhio. Clean, comfortable unit with everything we needed to make it our home for 3 weeks. Closets and bureaus made for convenient storage. Air conditioner worked beautifully. Location was perfect for us. Pretty much in the middle of Waikiki making it possible to walk as far Ewa as Hilton Hawaiian Village and Cinnamons at the Ilikai and as far Diamond Head as Kapiolani Park. Waikiki favorites included Honolulu Coffee Company at the Moana Surfrider, free sunset show at International Market, Marukama Udon for dinner, exercising with other Seniors at Fort DeRussy Park, and Friday fireworks at the Hilton Lagoon. Around the island, don't miss Haliewa food trucks, Papa'iola Beach (huge sea turtles napping on the sand), Buzz's Steak House at Kailua Beach, Diamond Head hike, Ted's chocolate haupia cream pie, cream puffs at Kulu Kulu Bakery (Shirokiya Japan Village Walk in Ala Moana), and malasadas at Leonard's or Pipeline (Kaimuki). The diet begins when you get home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Kuhio 16th Floor
A guest from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2017
We enjoyed staying at the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Returning traveler
A guest from Naperville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
I have stayed at the Royal Kuhio many times as I travel to Hawaii several times a year. The Royal Kuhio is in a Great Location with easy access to beach, restaurants and shopping. Very secure and the free parking was a plus. Alii Beach Rentals have always been great to work with as well!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
Shilpa C. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
Worth for the price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

November vacation
Anna M. from Brampton, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2016
Loved being in Honolulu again. Having a condo is great because you can have breakfast in as simple as a bowl of cereal. We'd go out and just grab a coffee. The condo was small enough for the 2 of us. It had everything we needed. Discovered frying pans on the last night. Didn't see the long cupboard by the stove. Place was clean but needs updating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honeymooners
A guest from Bexley, OO recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in October, 2016
Our first experience in Oahu was super. Such a beautiful country. :D This condo is in the perfect location, walking distance to everything, shops, and beach. A few downsides, 2nd keys for condo didn't work to main entrance & parking lot during our two weeks stay. Even after sending an email to management, no one responded. Toaster worked when it wanted to. NEED a new kettle, a little rusty to my liking.Bed linen had stains, a little noisy due to being close to clubs across the street.But if your not a person that fuss, this is the perfect place to be. Perfect size for couples only.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not A Good Experience!
Michael L. from Bakersfield, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2016
I have stayed in other units in the Royal Kuhio and was disappointed in my stay in 1607. The unit looks like one of the original designs from the 1970s and has been updated. Walls and doors needed a thorough cleaning. Kitchen cabinets needed repainting. Bathtub had rust holes to the left of the fill spout. I never got the tv to work. One set of keys didn't work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
We are set to paint this room very soon and we are sorry we could not get to it before your stay. The other issues have been resolved and we do have a "In-House" Guest line to reach ABR whenever issues like the tv arise. Future guest please don?t hesitate to call!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation to Waikiki
Kathleen H. from Port Republic, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2016
Overall, Royal Kuhio was a good place to stay in Waikiki. Centrally located, walking distance from the downtown hub of restaurants and shops, and easily accessible. The rental was true to pictures, however the apartment smelled of a strange odor our entire 5 day stay. Our AC unit leaked water onto the balcony when it was turned on which probably didn't help. When we first arrived there was another car in our parking space, we were unable to get a hold of our rental agent and had security provide us another parking space. We used that for the rest of our stay and then on the last night had a note on our car from Alii saying our car was not parked in the correct spot and would be towed. Thankfully we were on our way out but the entire parking situation was a nightmare. I think we may have just been unlucky, because there seemed to be plenty of spots available. All things considered you really can't beat the price and location, and the views were phenomenal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
We were lucky to have you stay with us! Parking issues have been resolved. The building management and security are a great help when there is confusion at the condominium.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT LOCATION, Best location!
susan C. from beverly hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2016
Comfortable, clean, accomodating and very very convenient location near beach and restaurants. Near the busy happy street of Kalakua Ave. Would go back to this apartment. Just check before you leave that the lock box code is correct. At 11pm it was frustrating to deal with incorrect code. But everyone was very nice and helpful. We got in and had a great night sleep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
A bit of a hiccup with the combo change and we apologize, we did try to contact you, and we are glad you had a fabulous time in Waikiki with
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic location and perfect accommodation
Patrick V. from Beverly Hills, OO recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in April, 2016
I happened to find Alii Beach Rentals on Google and they did not dissapoint. The location was perfect, centrally to Buses, Wakiki beach, Supermarket, Ross department store and lots of eating places. We felt very safe during our stay due to 24hrs security and locked up free parking (which were a real bonus for us as we hired a car and needed hassle-free parking in Wakiki). The apartment was very cleaned upon arrival and as advertised.The managing Agent was friendly, helpful, professional and responsive with clear checkin and checkout info. The furniture and kitchen are old but we did not mind. Would definately stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now!
NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location, very dated condo, loud air-con.
Sarah L. from guildford, OO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016
Good location, easy to find and get the keys. Nice building. The condo smelled pretty bad when we first arrived but we opened all the doors then it was fine. It is quite dated and could definitely do with an upgrade. It was quite spacious with 4 people and luggage, but as per the pictures it is not a proper bedroom its more of a studio than a 1-bed condo. The air-conditioner was very old and very loud! Felt like we were sleeping in a subway station. One of the ceiling fans only worked when the light was on, which was not helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now! These maintenance issues have been resolved as well.
NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Beulah D. from Kenilworth, OO recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in March, 2016
Great stay in the heart of Waikiki without the hustle & bustle of the Main Street. Within walking distance to beach, shops & Restaurants & on bus route to all major attractions. Condo is a bit dated but very clean, well equipped with all necessary amenities & well maintained. Will definitely recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal kuhio
Sindi S. from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
Very good space I loved the fact that it has kitchen utensils. The only thing is that some of the sheets were dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
Glad we were able to get you clean sheets to enjoy the rest of your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Trip to Hawaii
K C. from Almonte, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in February, 2016
The room fit well for three adults, noisy during the night on our side of the building, we did not utilize the kitchen very much except for the fridge, handy to some of the buses we used and close to lots of restaurants. I personally would have liked to be closer to the beaches hence only 4* on property location. But overall, what was advertised was what we got and I was happy and satisfied with the rental unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
Sounds like a good time in Waikiki was had and you got to experience all of Waikiki's city life! Thank you for the honesty, "what was advertised was what we got and I was happy and satisfied with the rental unit."
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DISAPPOINTING CONDO
JAMES M. from SAN MATEO, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016
THE DINNER PLATES WERE CHIPPED,2 OF THE THREE REMOTE CONTROLS HAVE DEAD BATTERIES IN THEM. THE CARPET WAS BADLY STAINED NEAR THE COUCH. I HAVE NEVER BEFORE PAID A CLEANING FEE AND THEN ASKED TO EMPTY ALL THE WASTE BINS AND THEN DEPOSIT THEM DOWN THE HALL IN THE GARBAGE CHUTE. WASH ALL THE DISHES AND RETURN THEM IN THE CUPBOARD. IF I WOULD HAVE WASHED THE TOWELS AND SHEETS AND VACUUMED YOU WOULDN'T NEED A CLEANING SERVICE YOU WOULD NEED TO CHARGE A CLEANING DEPOSIT.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us, I hope to clear things up for future guest. The carpet in the unit will be changed very soon. Our cleaning set up is similar to a hotel's, in that you are not responsible for the linen that you use, but we do ask that the guest take care of the dish ware they use. Daily maid service is not offered, so we provide guest with multiple trash bags so they can remove rubbish at their own discretion. We put all our reviews out to the public and won't hide from the negative ones, and if you ever have questions please call us at Ali'i Beach Rentals!
NOTE: Couch & carpet replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved our condo.
Mark and Alison H. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2016
We loved the location, privacy and value. The condo is exactly as described. Having a fully stocked kitchen and free parking was the main reason we chose the condo at the Royal Kuhio. We weren't disappointed in the least. The only complaints I read before I booked was the carpet needed replaced, but on the day we left they were measuring for new carpet so that shouldn't be an issue going forward. The app I downloaded on my phone was awesome. It showed how to check in, get my keys, and find my condo. No dealing with counter people or lines. It was great. Met lots of cool people, some that live there and some tourists. The parking was very secure. I even left the top down in the convertible it felt so safe. All in all, I recommend this condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
Yes, thank you for letting us measure the carpet during your stay! We are working with the owner to get the carpets replaced very soon. Sound like you had a great time here in Waikiki and we hope to have you back in the very near future.

UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now!
NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable Vacation Condo
jeffrey w. from las vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2016
This 16'th floor city view unit was nicely furnished with tropical rattan furniture and has a fully stocked kitchen including coffee maker. The unit was clean although the beige carpet shows signs of wear and stains. The only down side to our stay was the full size mattress, advertised as queen, which was a cheaper model and very uncomfortable for two people. I did suggest to the management company the mattress be replaced. Having lived in Waikkii before, the Royal Kuhio Condo is in a great location for walking to the beach and shops.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Royal Kuhio
A guest from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in January, 2016
Property was in a good location. The parking was a little bit of a hassle as you had to take a different elevator to the parking garage then to your room.Carpet in the room could be cleaned or removed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Only book this place if thre is nothing else available
James M. from Edmonton, AB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2015
This property is outdated and desperately needs upgrades. It's in an extremely noisy part of the city. There is only one outdoor community BBQ that is shared by approx. 200 units and is booked on a first come basis for 3 hrs at a time. Very basic facility. Allow yourself 15 mins. To get your car out of the garage.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
Waikiki is bustling and tropical at the same time. Some aspects maybe dated, but our units are stocked with all the needs of the typical vacation renter and are clean. You can't beat the location and being near the the world famous Waikiki Beach shores!
UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now!
NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Lori S. from sherwood park, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
Very happy with the room, staff and all the amenities around Royal Kuhio. Only regret, not staying longer. We gogo every year to Hawaii, just not usually in the month of November. Rainy and windy but over all. Awesome Trip!l
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from League City, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
We loved the location and proximity to everything. The online services and check-in were best-in-class. The condo was dated and not as clean as I hoped (carpet stained and loose and some towels were significantly stained). I would definitely rent from the properties again, just not this particular condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now!
NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good fit for our family except for dirty carpet
Ann T. from Auburn, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2015
Our family of four (kids 6 and 1 yr) stayed at this unit for 9 days. It had everything we needed except for a pack and play for our 1 yr old which other rental companies have provided. The additional sofa bed and room divider were great. The oceanview was only partial. We had a need for maintenance because our toilet lid broke and he was very prompt at responding. Our main complaint was that the carpet had a lot of stains on it. With our 1 year old crawling around it would have been nice to have a cleaner carpet. It looked liked it either needs to be steam cleaned or even completely replaced. We were also not informed ahead of time that the garage elevators were going to be out during out stay so checking in was a little rough. Had we known we definitely would have unloaded most of our things at the main lobby first. We were lucky to run into a resident who told us which set of stairs to take to get us to the lobby. Other than that it worked for what we needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
UPDATE: Carpet has been replaced, book now!
NOTE: Couch replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Josephine S. from Brea, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
Was okay but would prefer 2bedroom

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
We do have 2BR units for your next stay. Reserve early though because they book up fast. ALOHA!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay, awesome location No Hassel
Allen P. from Granada Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
This is a great place to stay at if you are on a budget. The place is in a great location and is within walking distance to everything. The only negative thing is the wait time for the elevator can be a little long at times (there was some construction going on) but overall highly recommended to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
UPDATE: All Elevators Royal Kuhio Completely Renovated! Elevator renovation is almost completed!
NOTE: Couch and carpet replaced 7/13/16.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Clarksville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2015
The condo is well kept, location is perfect, bed is cozy, partial ocean view is a plus, free parking is great, and secure building is fabulous. The down side is that the toaster, microwave, pots and pans need upgrade. Some of the towels need to be replaced. Overall it's a great stay and the Alii Beach staff, Ms. Chloe, was very helpful and curteous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Alii Beach Rentals
Isn't Chloe great. As Guest Relations she does a great job or taking care of our renters! We'll inspect and replace the items you brought to our attention and thanks for taking the time to review your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1week get away
A guest from Fairbanks, AK recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2015
Like most people shopping for a condo, I had narrowed it down to two or three. Final deciding factor was the free parking. The unit I was neat, and as shown. Bed was comfortable. Building nice an quiet. Larger space than an Ilikai unit. Great value
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED IT! Room 1607!
A guest from MURRIETA, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2015
It was bigger than I expected! For $90.00 a night in Waikiki I was a little worried that the pictures were going to look better than the actual property; but I was so wrong! And I am so glad I was wrong. The check-in/check-out was a little inconvenient but directions and instructions thru their mobile app was extremely helpful.The room has everything you would need. Pots, pans, glasses, plates, rice cooker ~ everything! It was perfect! Would definitely be staying again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties