Ocean & yacht harbor views! Walk to beach, shops, restaur...

1 br Honolulu Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$123 - $191 per night

$863 - $1,314 per week

$3,698 - $4,590 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Ocean & yacht harbor views! Walk to beach, shops, restaurants! Sleeps 4.

(4-night minimum) You'll love this one-bedroom condo's sweeping panoramic views of the ocean, yacht harbor and Magic Island. Take in beautiful sunsets and Friday night fireworks from your lanai! With central AC, tropical décor and new carpeting (Nov. 2012), the living room has a queen sleeper sofa, flat screen TV and DVD player, and a small lanai. The kitchen (with dishwasher) and bathroom have been newly renovated. The bedroom has a queen size bed; the bathroom has a bath tub. WiFi and local calls are included with your rental. It?s just a short walk to the newly renovated Hilton lagoon and Duke Kahanamoku Beach (rated Best Beach in the US in 2014 by beach authority "Dr. Beach"). Close by is famous Ala Moana Center and beach park (with public tennis courts) and Waikiki Beach Walk with its many shops and restaurants. The Chart House restaurant is on the premises. Parking, subject to availability, is $15-20/night (parking rates subject to change). Laundry facilities on site. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 4 and is not affiliated with Ilikai Hotel.
(IF YOU BOOK THIS UNIT FOR 30+ NIGHTS, YOUR QUOTE WILL INCLUDE A 15% DISCOUNT ON THE NIGHTLY RATE!) (TAT License No. W-01) We will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: lanai 28

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Near Restaurants and Shops
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Bus Stop, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Restaurant on location, Shopping, Convenience Store Nearby, Supermarket Close By
* Culture: Dance, Free Concerts in Parks, Lighthouse, Military Base, Museums, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, High Speed Internet Connection, Stereo System, Wireless High Speed Internet, Near Restaurants and Shops, Flat Screen TV
* Family: Honolulu Zoo, Kapiolani Park and Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Sunset on the Beach Movies, Surfing Lessons, Waikiki Aquarium, Near Beach
* Geographic: At Yacht Harbor, Close Walk to Beach, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, Near Best Surfing in Waikiki, Near Sunset on the Beach, Near Waikiki Aquarium, Near Zoo and Kapiolani Park, Short Walk to Beach, Near Ala Moana Shopping Center, Near Ala Moana Park Tennis Court, Ocean View, Close to Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishes, Dishwasher, Glassware, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Rice Cooker, Stove, Toaster, Utensils, Flatware, Tea Pot - Kettle
* Living: Access Bathroom from Living Area, Clock Radio, Dishes-Silverware, DVD, Flat Screen TV, Hair Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Queen Sleeper Sofa, Laundry Facilities on Site, WiFi, Balcony/Lanai, Bed linens, towels, beach towels, Air Conditioning (Central), Non-Smoking, Full kitchen with dishwasher, Ironing Board and Iron
* Outdoor: Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Convenience Store, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Hiking Trails, Internet Coffee Shop, No Pool on Property, Ocean Kayaking, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling, Surfing, Swim at Ocean Beach, Wind Surfing, Lanai/Balcony

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/21/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard 
 
Amenities
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Enjoyed the stay.
A guest from Tyngsboro, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
Excellent experience. Property management communicated well with residents about issues that may come up -- both maintenance and possible emergency related -- during Hurricane Iselle. A/C and wifi worked well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation of a Lifetime
Teresa C. from Cary, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
My mother and I visited Hawaii for her 75th birthday. Booking with Captain Cook Resorts was the right decision. I spoke with Wendy several times on the phone before our arrival. She was always friendly and professional and provided great information. Upon our arrival, we called Paul to let him know we were on our way. Paul met us in the parking garage and escorted us to the condo. He even carried our luggage. He explained the condo to us and left us to explore. Later that evening, we had a problem with the toilet. I told him it could wait until morning, but he insisted he come that evening. The condo overlooks the Marina and the location provides the most beautiful sunsets. We were very pleased with the condo and will definitely recommend them to anyone thinking of visiting Oahu. Our only complaint, and definitely out of managements control, was the elevator was so slow. We had the vacation of a lifetime.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Mahalo for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stayed here for business.
A guest from Adam Run, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in June, 2014
Great view !!! Everything was exactly as described. Two things that bothered me was only one elevator was operational to the higher floors and the toilet needed to be fixed. Captain Cooks resorts staff was very helpful and very professional. I would recommend their services!! Thanks Wendy and Paul !!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Aloha and thank you for the review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you notified Paul, your property manager about the plumbing, as he is on staff to any such problems our guests have! We look forward to your next visit - or if you end up living here - stop by the office sometime and say hello!

Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good condo in great location
A guest from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2013
Condo exceeded our expectations, better than we expected from pictures.Condo good design with bedroom that can be closed off. Building seems well maintained, fabulous views, well equipped kitchen,good closet and drawer space. Wi-fi worked well. Good view of Friday fireworks and sunsets. It is close to lagoon and ocean beaches, Ala Moana Shopping Center, and excellent grocery store (cross Ala Moana and walk 4 short blocks on Hobron Lane and bend right). We reserved parking in building when we rented unit and always found a space easily. Laundry was one flight down, with several well maintained washers and dryers. (You'll need lots of quarters) We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
So glad you enjoyed your stay at Ilikai Marina! We hope you'll give us a call when you're able to return!

Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat customer had a good vacation
A guest from Vancouver, British Columbia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2013
Overall, a good experience. As repeat customers from 18 months ago my wife and I knew the drill - which was fine since check-in and check-out were completely on our own (and without incident). The appliances were very satisfactory, as were the kitchen utensils. Beddings and towels were as advertised and quite adequate. The location was still perfect (for us). The feeling of security is very good. Our only concern is that the total cost of the 8-day rental is not sufficiently attractive to warrant us staying there a third time vs. trying something else.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Aloha and thank you for your comments!

Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay at Ilikai Marina
A guest from Stafford, QLD recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2013
The condo was conveniently located to some awesome beaches, restaurants and shopping. I could walk where ever I needed to go. The only issue I had with the condo was the airconditioning - it didn't work too well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Thank you for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay! The central A/C has been checked and all is working properly. New insulated blinds have also been installed which helps keep the unit cool. Please note that if the lanai door is opened, the A/C automatically shuts off.

Mahalo,
Guest Services - Captain Cook Resorts
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Make your bed cozy and clean appartment thoroughly!!!!
A guest from Brampton, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Bed linens are ripped and smells unwashed. Pillow cases, bed skirt and convers all are different fabrics. One of the wardrobes smells like mouse pee. Just an okay appartment. Not impressive at all. Although most kitchen utensils were provided but a lot can be done to make the appartment more conducive
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2013 Transpac Race
Larry S. from Huntington Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2013
We stayed here after I arrived from the Transpac Race. Perfect location for us. Parking is a real plus!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice view and good location
A guest from Earlwood, NSW recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in May, 2013
We are very happy to live in this unit for 13 nights. We will come back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breadthtaking views; great location
A guest from Iowa City, Iowa recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2013
We stayed there for 6 nights. Management people were professinal and very helpful. The property is on a noisy street, however, u dont notice it in the acutual unit. There was some repair work going on in the unit just above ours and that was very noisy. My only negative comment will be that the sleepar sofa was very inconvenient to sleep on and could be replaced with a better one. Other than this we had a great time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo is dated and needed cleaning, better mattress
A guest from Red Doer County, AB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2013
The location was okay once we figured out how to get around, method of transportation etc, needs new beach gear and new mattress, had to figure out where to buy groceries, restaurants etc, view was very nice, kept loosing wifi. Overall enjoyed Oahu.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay at #988 Ilikai Marina
Mike H. from Sacramento, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 50 days in January, 2013
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in #988. We encountered several problems with the WiFi, but Paul provided excellent repair service and took care of the problems. #988 is a very nice place to stay and would highly recommend it. If I had a wish list, I would like to have a king size bed and more channels on the TV.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fair
Thom B. from Mt Washington, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
Overall good, but the tv reception was terable and the no of cannels with very limited
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Affordable with unobstructed ocean view
Brad K C. from Sherwood Park, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in December, 2012
The building and this particular unit have gone through many upgrades making our 3rd stay here even more enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas In Hawaii
A guest from Halifax, NS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
We stayed for a week over Christmas and had a great time.This unit is a bit removed from all the action and business of Waikili Beach but a close walk for dinner or an evening out.The unit was great and any problems we had were addresses right away.Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to spend your holidays
A guest from Oslo, Oslo recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in December, 2012
We and our 3 month old son stayed at Ilikai Marina for two weeks in December. It was a nice flat with very nice views of the ocean and sunsets. It was very close, walking distance, to shops, the beach and Waikiki centre. Perfect size for 3 people (we rented a crib). The neighbours are very nice! It was very practical with a nice and good equipped kitchen and laundry room on the floor below. The bed was small and not very comfortable, though. We had to clean the dishes before we used them, because they were dirty. The bathroom could also be cleaner (shower curtain, mat on the floor and the door) Overall we were very satisfied with our stay and would recommend it any time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
We apologize for the cleaning. Our regular crew goes through everything very thoroughly. We used a temporary cleaning crew before your stay. We don't use them anymore. The bed is queen size and a little firm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Vacation
Michael J. from Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in July, 2012
We stayed in #988 condo for a month at the end of summer. Overall it was a great stay and I'd recommend this condo to anyone who is on a long vacation, because the condo is just like a home with all the amenities. However, no pool was a bit of a downside and the lagoon and ocean are just a bit far compared to a pool in the building. Also we had the unfortunate luck of the building doing remodeling while we were there, so constant construction noise and building looked terrible on the 9th floor with all the carpet stripped up and paint scrapped off the walls. The view from the condo is great with the ocean, marina, awesome sunsets, and Friday night fireworks. Condo is very comfortable and a great get away from the endless crowds in downtown Waikiki, but close enough to still enjoy the Waikiki scene with a bit of a walk.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marina lifestyle
A guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2012
The two of us have been going to Hawaii annually for the last 5 years. In the past we stayed closer to Diamondhead and booked accommodation through travel packages or on-line directly with the condo or hotel. This was our first booking with Captain Cook. Unit 988 is perfect for a couple or family of three. This unit's view of the large Waikiki marina provided many hours of tranquility - especially in the mornings and evenings. The area was much more quiet than ones closer to the main drag. Sunsets were spectacular. Our long walks along the water's edge, from Ala Moana park on the South to the zoo on the North added to our enjoyment and relaxation. There are lots of places nearby to eat, shop, and drink. Good groceries are a short walk away. The choice of beaches within walking distance range from crowded and noisy to almost deserted and from populated by predominantly tourists to by mainly local families. The unit itself is well stocked with linens, towels, and utensils. The appliances are in generally good condition. The air conditioning worked well and we ran it on low all night two or three times. The ceiling fan was quite noisy at certain speeds, but we were able to find a setting at which it ran smoothly on nights we elected to sleep with the patio door open. We encountered a couple of small bugs - harmless and not unusual in the tropics. We initially felt worried about the absence of a safe, but security concerns dissipated after a couple of days. Overall a good value proposition that, hopefully will be kept up through on-going affordable pricing and building maintenance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sunsets and Sailboats at the Ilikai Marina
A guest from Wallinford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
The Ilikai Marina offers great views and a convenient location. It is perfectly located for restaurants, shopping and bus services. The view of the marina is unique in busy Waikiki and the sunsets are fantastic. The unit is tastefully decorated and well maintained.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
Great apartment and great location. Great kitchen for those of us who like to cook even when away. Nice view out over the marina. The building is old but in great condition. If you look closely at old Hawaii Five 0 episodes you will see featured. A reasonable distance from the Royal Hawaiian so you can walk of those cocktails and pizzas consumed while watching the sunset. Will be on my list when returning to Waikiki.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would stay their again.
Carol L. from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Stayed there before our Hawaiian cruise. Can't beat the price. It's a good 2 mile walk to all the action at Waikiki. Would have preferred a property with a pool as well as own laundry and a higher floor. Also they need more beach towels, beach chairs and pillows but overall would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for TransPac Welcome!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
Two inconveniences (slow tub drain which I fixed with Liquid Plumber and slow internet service which was easily fixed with a new splitter were offset by perfect location for us at the marina and property manager's flexibility on our arrival and departure times, allowing us to drop our bags early while the room was being cleaned. Friendly manager and cleaning staff; convenient location for marina based activities, gorgeous views, comfortable furnishings including beach towels and beach chair. Updated kitchen. Half the price of condos next door at the Ilikai hotel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
Our staff would have been happy to come by and take care of tub drain and internet if the guest would have let us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Staying at condominium was my first experience, however, I had excellent support from a staff while staying.
AKIHIKO A. from Tokyo, Tokyo recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Paul, really thanks for your great assistance!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hawaii for the month of June 2011. In June 3rd out July 4th.
Douglas & Beryl G. from Warkworth, NZ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 32 days in June, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
We wish this guest would have given us more information for improvement at time of stay as we would have been happy to address any concerns.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous views/great location
Roberta C. from Wallinford, Ct. recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in February, 2011
Would be a good idea to add a telephone book to unit with evacuation info in case of future tsunami warnings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The unit was very nice. The only problem was that it was a long walk to Waikiki downtown. However the bus stop is close so it p
Patricia S. from Armstrong, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
Karen D. from Highland, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeded our expectations
Charles R. from Vancouver, BC Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2010
Our first time renting a condo after three tripsinvolving hotel accommodation - and so much better from every angle. It simply facilitated ourplans in big and small ways to have the luxury ofkeeping to our home routine for breakfast, then to venture out for a day of sightseeing/shoppingand then have a dinner in the local restaurants. Because of the size of the portions served wealso were able to share the entree courses - thusable to enjoy more expensive selections. Will certainly repeat in future visits to wonderful Waikiki Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location, good price,
Johanne H. from Notre Dame Isle Perrot, Quebec, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location, and view. Safe area for my teens to walk alone. Next time i go to Hawaii I would definately stay again. SMIL
Raymonde Lisa B. from Sherwood Park, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CHIAKI O. from MINAMIKU-YOKOHAMA, JAPAN recommends this property.
Stayed for 36 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a good room.
hideaki k. from suita, osaka recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

988 needs upgrading now!!!!
A guest from Port Dover, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 41 days in January, 2010
1) The linens are deplorable-old,yellow,holes!2)rust in sink & tub-the bathroom needs to be gutted!3)windows & doors need replacing-rattle!! Paul Tucker was great-had sink unclogged & addressed all our concerns-The"view" saves this condo from being a disappointment-one elevator working,old carpet in halls,the bar & restaurant noise was crazy until closing-maybe replacing the doors???? Get Jetblue for the dishwasher!We LOVE Hawaii & that area-NOT THAT PROPERTY!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook Real Estate
This condo's kitchen was remodeled in November 2009 with new cabinets, appliances and flooring. The bathroom and vanity was remodelled in May of 2010. This condo got some new furniture in 2009. The rattle in the window/door was repaired. The condo association has plans to refurbish the hallway carpet. Both elevators are running at all times unless one is down for some sort of maintanence. We have had no further complaints of street noise when windows are closed and a/c is running. Property Manager.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location... But
A guest from Nanaimo BC, Canada does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2010
Couldn't ask for a better location, but very noisy with garbage trucks starting at 5:30 am everyday and all the construction next door. Due to the older single pane windows you can even hear the conversations of the restaurant and bar patrons as they spill onto the street at 1am.Condo is in very good condition and the renovations done to the kitchen and living areas are nice. The bathroom is in need of some attention next. I would stay here just for the location, but can not recommend due to the noise.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook and Associates
We are sorry to learn of the noise issues. Yes, at this time there is hotel construction across the side street. We do get an occasional complaint of noise as the restaurant and bar patrons depart. We are inspecting the windows to see if they can be made more sound proof. We have been renting this condo for several years now and this is the first time we have had complaints of street noise at this level. The condo does have a/c and usually with this running one does not hear these things. 6/10/2010 This condo's kitchen was remodeled in November 2009 and the bathroom was remodelled in May of 2010. We have had no further complaints of street noice when windows are closed and a/c is running.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ilikai Marina resort #988
Brad K C. from Sherwood Park, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in December, 2009
The room was quite clean and is in the process of being modernized. The new kitchen was awesome. The view was great. I could see stingrays in the marina from the balcony. If you go at New Years you had better like fireworks. There were tons of them. Not only would I recommend the place, I would also return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Soldotna, Alaska recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My staff that stayed at the unit said they would stay there again.
A guest from Hagatna, GU recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
The microwave was not working during their stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Captain Cook and Associates
We are sorry for any problem the guest had with the microwave. This condo will have a complete new kitchen and photos will be on the website during the first half of December.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties