Schooner Court 726 - 4 bedroom w/ Beautiful Water Views!

4 br Hilton Head Island Villa


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Villa

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4.5

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$300 - $500 per night

$1,500 - $2,500 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Schooner Court is in the heart of Harbour Town ... steps away from the famous Yacht Basin, the candy-striped lighthouse, a myriad of restaurants, shops, and vacation activities. Guests staying in this property enjoy wonderful views of the Calibogue Sound from the living area and two of the four bedrooms. The Harbour Town Golf Links, Racquet Club, and Harbour Town Pool are a short walk from Schooner Court 726. Picture breathtaking sunsets over the Intracoastal Waterway from the patio of this unique property.
This property is well maintained, and the owner has made sure it will have everything you will need for the perfect vacation.
Call Manager for Specials and Questions about this wonderful property!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen, 2 Full

Room Description: king in BR1, queen & double in BR2, king in BR3, queen & double in BR4

Additional Features:
* Area Shopping: Coligny Plaza & Beach Market, Tanger Outlets, Village at Wexford, Shelter Cove Mall, Pineland Station, Northridge Plaza, Festival Center, Salty Dog T-Shirt Factory, Harbour Town Marina, Sea Pines Center, South Beach Marina
* Beds & Baths: Bed Linens, Blankets & Pillows, Bath Towels, Starter Supplies, Ironing Board & Iron, Closets & Hangers, Bedside Lamp, Clock Radio
* Convenience: Groceries Stores, Gas Stations, Internet Cafes, Banks & ATMs, Hospital, Urgent Care Centers, Post Offices, Fedex & UPS
* Culture: Arts Center, Local Theater, Art Galleries, Museusms, Historic Tours, Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: 200 Restaurants, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Dinner Cruises, Nature Cruises, Movie Theaters, Live Theater, Night Clubs, Brew Pubs, Wine Bars
* General: Central Air, Wireless Internet, 3 Cable TVs, DVD Player, Private Phone, Washer & Dryer, Patio, Hair Dryers
* Island Activities: Golf, Tennis, Biking, Inshore & Offshore Fishing, Sailing, Boat Rentals, Watersports, Kayaking, Swimming, Horseback Riding, Roller Blading, Miniature Golf, Arts & Crafts
* Island Life: Atlantic Ocean, White Sandy Beaches, 25 Golf Courses, Intracoastal Waterway, Six Marinas, 200 Tennis Courts, Leisure Trails, Fitness Centers
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Cookware, Dinnerware, Glassware, Utensils, Starter Supplies, Crockpot
* Nature: Dolphin Watching, Bird Watching, Kayak Tours, Nature Trails, Pinckney Conservancy, Forest Preserves

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/22/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Great location!
Michael G. from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
This rental is located within walking distances to just about everything you need. The views of the water were fantastic and the property was immaculate. A upgrade on the television would be nice. Not many HD channels. With that said, I would highly recommend this property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three Years at Same Condo - Speaks volumes!
Elaine D. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Love this location! Condo is very spacious and has a magnificent view from back patio. Living room furniture could use update.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

726 July 16
Lane B. from Zirconia, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Great location! Condo in need of updates and plumbing/wiring repair. Cleanliness subpar. Will not be back to 726. Management office provided all as requested.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2016 Vacation
Alfreida M. from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Our stay at 726 Schooner Ct was wonderful. The location was perfect and amenities were great. Problems we had after check-in were quickly addressed and fixed. We truly had a wonderful vacation !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Get Away
Marilyn B. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2016
We had a great time. The Condo was and clean. Very comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Lori L. from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
Our vacation experience was wonderful. The villa is in a great location and perfect for several couples or a guys/girls weekend. The only thing that would make it even more convenient would be if the villa had an automatic lock with a key code. It makes it easier to check in and out and you wouldn't have to worry about losing keys while your on vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay in Harbor Town
A guest from Atlanta, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
Wonderful stay in Harbor Town. The Property was just as described, but it was even better than i realized. The walk out onto the patio and the view of the water is spectacular. The rooms are spacious with lots of natural light. It was a treat to enjoy this home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location for HHI stay.
A guest from Pascagoula, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2016
We had an Easter gathering at Schooner Court! Each family had a bedroom and the extra beds in 2 of the rooms were perfect! The kids loved playing in the backyard which overlooks the water. We have vacationed in HHI for 40 years and this location is one of our favorites! We will definitely be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommend this condo!
Elaine D. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
This was our second vacation in this condo. The condo is very spacious - large rooms - and there is a beautiful view from back patio. The location is perfect for our family. There is a short drive to the Beach Club and parking is limited there during the middle of the day. Recommend getting there by 9 am or taking the trolley.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 Star Vacation
Bev W. from Downers Grove, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
Undoubtedly, one of the best condo locations on Hilton Head. Walk out the patio door and enjoy the sights, the sounds and cool breeze of Calibogue Sound. Watch for dolphins, walk to the harbor, the shops, or the pool. Bike to the beach. We did it all with 6 adults and 5 young kids. A bathroom in each bedroom was ideal, especially after returning from the beach. Clean, new washer and dryer, comfy living room, spacious bedrooms and reasonably priced. This condo made a good vacation great. Looking forward to a return trip next June.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo by the sound
A guest from Valdese, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
This was a very nice place. The older children enjoyed the sound and being able to go out on the small beach on low tide to look for horseshoe crabs. On low tide you can also walk to the Harbour along the sound. Some went horseback riding at Lawton Stables and some did the pony rides and enjoyed that. Took a dolphin cruise and got to see a baby dolphin, they are born in early April. The Condo was very nice and clean. Plenty of room for us 12. The kids enjoyed the park that was close by and climbed the lighthouse. The older ones sat and enjoyed a gentleman playing music and singing some of the oldies songs with a little country thrown in. This is all close walking distance from the condo. We went in April which is lesscrowded then but there are more activities in the months of June through August. But there was plenty for us to do. It was too cold to swim but the kids enjoyed wading in the Ocean at the beach. This was our first time staying at a Condo by a Sound and we all agreed we liked it just as much as staying on the Ocean. We got to see allot of shore birds and watched the sail boats. Our 18 month old enjoyed watching the boats too. When we came home he kept saying boat. We hope to come back and see you again. Loved Hilton Head Island.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

726 Schooner Court
A guest from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Great villa and perfect location for the Heritage golf tournament! I would however, recommend that they convert to a combination lock instead of a keyed entry.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, outdated, dirty.
Katherine S. from Morris, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
We loved the location and the view. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the unit. Very dirty under the furniture. The dining table had food stuck around the edges. The laundry closet was messy and dirty. The entry closet was haphazardly filled with paint cans and cleaning room for guest use. We had a great time regardless of the condition. The iron was broken and the rental company supplied a new one, but we had to go get it. In the 27 years that we have been coming to HHI, this was by far our worst rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Schooner Court
A guest from Nellysford, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2015
a nice accomodation we would definately go back to this unit. Good location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladd family vacation 2014/15
Nancy L. from Toledo, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2014
The rental property itself was wonderful; location was great as well as the house. However, we had no parking at times, and with two cars this made it very difficult! Upon arriving there was a paving company for the complex next door doing repair work. They took up several parking spots with the new paving stones and were often taking up available spots for the guests and residents of Schooner with their trucks. We had to ask them several times to move just to be able to get in and out of the lot. We were never notified of this and it made other guests very upset as well which caused tension amongst all who were staying. We decided to leave a day early as we just became too upset to deal with the inconvenience any longer. when we addressed it with the person at the desk at Seashore Vacations Inc. we were handled with indifference and the attitude; "well there really wasn't anything we could do, and nothing we can offer you."; very disappointing! I have vacationed with Seashore Vacations Inc. three times now and this will be my last! I understand not being notified of the construction, but to not acknowledge it with the guests as soon as you were notified was unacceptable. it would have been a sign of customer support. I will not recommend you to any of my friends and or family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Seashore Vacations Inc
Thank you for your time and response. We are also upset that we were not notified of the driveway work; however, this type of work is always scheduled in the off season and lines of communication during the holidays were not open from the regime. One day prior to your arrival we visited the property and found there were spaces available in spite of the pavers that were being lain. Sometimes we have the unenviable task of taking responsibility for items that we have no control over, and when Harbour Town Marina scheduled a New Year's Ball Drop, crowds were much larger than anticipated, and many guests parked illegally in residential parking lots. Hindsight is 20:20 and we truly apologize that you feel you did not have an appropriate response. We do hope you'll reconsider using Seashore Vacations in the future and apologize for any parking inconvenience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location good - Condo - good
A guest from Mc Cordsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
We enjoyed staying here - accommodations were comfortable. Only complaint was lack of staples in kitchen - no slat, a tiny bit of pepper, no hand soap - very little dishwashing soap, no coffee - ice not ready in frig. Usually all of these items and more are provided. Grill on patio - instructions said not to use? No charcoal available anyway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Townhouse with a great view
Steve G. from Odessa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Convenient location. Fun to watch the dolphins in the evening.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
A guest from Corydon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
This was our first trip to HHI, and we had no idea which area would be right for us. We had 4 couples/families, and knew we needed at least 4 bedrooms. We're so glad we picked this town home. It was perfect for us. It has 2 large king rooms and 2 rooms with 2 full size beds. Each bedroom has it's own bath, plus a powder room downstairs. The trolley stop is right across the road, so you don't need to drive at all, unless you need to go to the grocery store. The town home is right next to the dock, where you catch the cruises. We took the pirate cruise and the cruise to Savanna, which were both great! It's also right across from the playground and the huge live oak tree where the children's concerts are held nightly, which, by the way, are just as much fun and entertaining for the adults. We were there for the Fourth of July, and literally walked out the back door to watch the fireworks show. One thing that would have been nice to have, would have been a larger outdoor grill. The one there is way too small for a unit made for so many people. We had a wonderful stay, and would definitely stay in this rental again, or in another Schooner Court unit. The location couldn't have been any better for us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hilton Head trip 2014
Ralph D. from N. Andover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Usually rent abother unit in this complex but it is no longer available. This unit was nicer inside and a better layout. If the airlines didn't mess our luggage up we would have liked it even better. We will be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Jennifer G. from Byron Center, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2014
There were a few issues with the condo. The upstairs bathroom light did not work. We had to bring in a lamp from the bedroom to use the bathroom. The handle on the screen door kept falling off and we had to keep fixing it. Also, the door to the trash area would not stay closed if it wasn't locked.The location was great and we had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Seashore Vacations Inc
Hi Jennifer,
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you letting us know about the light in the bathroom, and have sent an electrician over to fix it.
We have also repaired the screen door and reported the service yard area to the homeowners association. We are so glad you had a good time and hope to see you again!
Take Care,
Alison
Seashore Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

726 Schooner court villa
Kent C. from Belleville, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in February, 2014
We had a great vacation.Lovely property in a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The view is beautiful as was the unit. Will come again
A guest from Milton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Used to own 704 Schooner and just love the area.The villa had everything we needed and felt like homw
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect in Every Way!
A guest from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
This was a "girl's trip" to celebrate a special birthday and we all had a wonderful time! I will definitely plan to stay in this property again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Schooner Court Harbour Town
A guest from Cochran, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Perfect location, wonderful views, very clean and condo floor plan was great for couples! Would definitely recommend it to anyone and would stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas in Harbor Town
Brenda P. from Shelby TWP., MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2012
We enjoyed our Christmas vacation in Harbor Town. Check in was a breeze and the management company or owner promptly answered any questions we had. Initially, I searched everywhere for the code for the wifi and finally emailed the owner for that. Later I found it on the note on the side of the fridge. Might be good to put that info on the info sheet in the packet or have that refrig sheet on the FRONT of the fridge. The location is great and we enjoyed watching the pelicans and dolphins in the sound right from our villa. Weather could have been better but it was way better than all the snow they got up north. Kitchen utensils were a bit sparse...had to peel my granny smith apples for a casserole with a steak knife since there was no paring knife. I would recommend this property to anyone without pets. We would stay here again but next time would like to find a rental where we can bring our 2 small dogs. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for Harbortown lovers!
Kelley K. from Knoxsville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Schooner Court was a great place to stay with teenagers! The proximity to shops and restaurants was perfect, and the biking was great. The kids loved the sound out back, and played in the expansive yard. The townhouse slept all nine of us comfortably, however the cooking /dining was a challenge. Both areas are small and we were unable to sit together for a meal .The dining area comfortably seats only six or so. Also was (unrelated to rental) disappointed in beach access in Sea Pines. The beaches werea good drive away and PACKED with wall to wall people..hard to find a parking spot, impossible to play games on beach. Again, fantastic location for Harbortown lovers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit had not been properly cleaned in months.
Frank S. from Richmond, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Unit is very out dated. Has not had any significant upgrades in decades. The nice view is at an angle and can only be enjoyed from a few vantage points. Would not recommend this unit for a family. We had 7 people and ran out of hot water every evening. Unit had not been thoroughly cleaned in months. Was digusting on arrival. Agency did send another cleaning crew out on Tuesday that did a good job. Has to be one of the worst units in Sea Pines.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Schoone Court
Keith N. from Montrose, Scotland ,UK recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in May, 2012
Hi Great location. Fantastic property. It just needs some updating on he decor in some of the rooms. for example the bathroom in the top floor is in need of some attention. Just a minor point. Would come back in an instant !!!Cheers for a great vacation.Keith & caroline
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hello
A guest from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
The location of the property was perfect for our use which was the Heritage golf tourney. Beds were great. We had 4 people and all were satisfied. The only thing that needs improving is the outside seating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome vacation outside of hurricane irene
Wesley K. from millville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
We had a great stay even though it was cut short by a hurricane. One thing I would recommend is more properties with twin beds for the people who are bringing groups of friends not couples.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

clean
Eddie W. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The unit was not cleaned good it looked like it had not been swept and the furniture had dog hairs on it like it had not been cleaned. I just feel the cleaning crew is not doing a good job for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties