5403 Treetops, Renovated 2 BR Villa, Free Bikes, Pool, Te...

2 br Hilton Head Island Villa


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Villa

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2.5

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$99 - $133 per night

$495 - $995 per week

$1,210 - $3,445 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
5403 Treetops, Renovated 2 BR Villa, Free Bikes, Pool, Tennis, Beach

Call for Reservations - Brad:

This newly renovated villa has new carpeting throughout. Updated counters and appliances in the kitchen and all bathrooms add to the luxurious feel. Meticulously cared for, this private villa includes 4 Free Adult Bicycles and 4 Beach Chairs with your stay. Relax and unwind on the patio surrounded by lush tropical vegetation. Located off of Cordillo Parkway, you can follow the nearby beach path to the water in 10 minutes or less. Hop on one of the included bicycles and you will be there in five. This villa is supplied with all the amenities of home, the fully stocked kitchen has all you need to prepare a meal while on vacation. An electric grill is on the patio for those who prefer to grill out instead.

This villa includes:

* 3 Flat Screen LED TV's

* Blu-Ray in the living room

* Free Secured WiFi

* 4 Free Adult Bicycles

* 4 Free Beach Chairs

* Discount coupon: $49 per week for a family of 4 at the nearby Fitness Center.

For a relaxing retreat, look no further than this beautiful Treetops villa.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Blu-Ray Player
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, Tennis, Electric Grill, Community Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/18/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Blu-ray Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Great place to stay.
Reviewed by: Marsha S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
This rental was very goodt. Newly remodeled and VERY clean. It was easy to find and had everything as advertised. Additional kitchen towels would be helpful for the next guests.In the write up, include that the bedrooms are on the second floor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Moving transition Stay
Patrick B. from Bluffton, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
We rented this condo as temporary accommodations while we were waiting for our furniture to arrive at our new home. The unit was clean inside except for the window areas which were dirty and and loaded with spider webs. the outside patio area was unusable due to all fo the debris. It was nice that there were TV?s is every room but unfortunately there is only one remote that we could find. Fortunately it operated the living room and master bedroom TV?s . The master tub did not drain well at all. It was okay for our specific needs but would have been disappointed if there on vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An awesome stay.
Bryan T. from Norcross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
The villa was in a prime location just off the main road, making traveling to restaurants and shops easy and convenient. Grocery stores and restaurants were very close and easily accessible from the villa. The beach was just a short walk or bike ride from the site. The villa itself was comfortable and roomy. Two bedrooms and two and a half baths were great. The only downside, and it is understandable, was that the king bed in the master and the couch in the living room were pretty worn out and need to be replaced. Overall I would recommend this villa to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5403 TreeTop Review
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2017
Condo was older and in need of updates although it did have updated kitchen and baths - but was in need of sliding glass doors/screens and new windows (windows leaked during rain storm). Patio (front & back) lights did not work; patio need clean and should get new patio furniture - upstairs bathroom toilet kept running - bed in master bedroom creaked - the condo had a lot of spiders (yuck!) - development's swimming pool needs updates and painting - condo was in a very good location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
John H B. from Tikebille, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2017
We were very happy with unit, only issue was the screens had been pushed out on the up stairs and living room sliders. We called and was told that someone would be out to repair them, that did not happen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kimber and Christine
A guest from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
It was pretty good but the place was not very clean. We could not get the person that helped us rent the place to call us when we needed them the day of check in and that was a very big issue!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing
Kati W. from Belding, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2017
First: This rental is in a great location! Close to shopping and the beach!! Newer carpet in this unit with two bedrooms and TWO full baths. The 4 bikes that came with the rental were perfect! The pool area on the windy days was nice, although the pool was dirty. The keyless was very convienent as well.BUTThe unit smelled horrible when we first entered and every time afterwards. The slider to the back patio was very difficult to open. The screen door that led to the outside patio where we grilled was ripped, so we couldn't leave the slider open for fresh air. There were clothes left in the washer. The kitchen was sparsely stocked( not enough pans). Some of the dishes were dirty when taken out of the cupboard. The master tub did not drain. The blinds in the second bedroom were broken so they couldn't be closed completely and considering the bedroom was on the road this became a privacy issue. The entire unit was very dusty, beyond what you would expect if it hadn't been cleaned in a week.The property management was contacted immediately by phone when we arrived, a message was left, however no return call. A second call was placed the following day without a return call.We have been using vacations rentals for years and have NEVER been this dissatisfied!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Treetops
Paul M. from Bellville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2017
Mostly good; some bad.Had to fix a non-working toilet. There was no door on the master bedroom. Unit was not real clean. Grill was not usable due to the unclean surface.The building manager was very responsive and the toilet was fixed within 30 minutes; the door on the master bedroom was fixed with two hours and the grill was quickly cleaned. The rest of our stay was more than adequate was we enjoyed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Hilton Head Hideaways
Thank you for your feedback. Please note that the check in time for this unit was 5pm, and when you showed up at noon, the items listed above were in the process of being addressed. Given that other guests left that morning, we require this time to make repairs and put the unit into top condition, and showing up 3 hours after the previous guest departed did not allow us adequate time to complete the repairs noted. They were completed by 5pm on the day of your arrival.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Treetops Vacation Condo
Brian G. from Louisville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2017
Treetops was a very convenient area...close to Coligny Plaza and a short walk to a wonderful beach area. The condo was spacious and had all the amenities for a month long stay. Beds were comfortable and soft. The bathrooms and kitchen had upgrades and the carpet was new. The general manager was pleasant and helpful. The condo has traffic noise in the bedrooms due to loss of vegetation from the hurricane. This could be easily addressed with window curtains. However, the condo needs a thorough check for problems such as missing back of door, rotten wood trim in bath, leaking toilet downstairs, leaking window in master and dirty grout all around. We would stay again if these problems were addressed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Hilton Head Hideaways
Thank you for your feedback, we will have these issues addressed immediately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant but needs few updates
Michele S. from Vienna, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2016
We arrived to find the condo was dusty, the floors need cleaned and swept, there were dishes in the dishwasher and one bed had no bedding. We called the manager regarding a few issues and he sent the maintenance guy over asap. The cleaning crew came later that day. The location was very nice but they need to label the buildings a little better in the parking lot areas. It took us a little bit to find our condo. It would not hurt to update the couch and add a chair to the living room. Also a few more containers you can store items in the kitchen would be nice. Pleasant community, great access to beach and shopping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family + Pet Vacation!
Mary Ann B. from Bonaire, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
We had an awesome time! We loved the location of Treetop! It was like being in the woods camping. The area was very serene and relaxing! We loved that our fur baby was also able to enjoy the vacation! She loved going to the beach and playing in the ocean!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
Eric S. from Westerville, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
We love the area but we're very disappointed with the cleanliness of this unit! There was gum on sheets of bed. Hair in the sink and tub... Really not a good first impression. Besides that we enjoyed our time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Hilton Head Hideaways
Thank you for your feedback, housekeeping is handled by a 3rd party, and we will be making changes to remedy these issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Lexington, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
By nice and spacious. Loved the patio. Close o everything
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Treetop Villas
Barry B. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
Overall I really enjoyed my stay in the Treetop Villas. The location was close to the beach entrance and was a convenient bike ride to Coligny. One inconvenience was that the batteries to the door lock hadn't been changed so I had to go to the store and buy new batteries and also the villa took on an unusual odor towards the end of our stay. Though all in all it was well worth the money and I would consider staying here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April HHH stay
Cori Y. from CINCINNATI, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
other than the patio being a total mess and unusable, the accommodations were great. Kitchen lacks some basic tools and dishes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HHI 1st Timers
A guest from Pataskala, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
Very nice people to work with. The property was as advertised and very close to anything you could want in a Hilton Head vacation... unless you must have beach front.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation villa! Would definitely return
Anita B. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2016
The villa was spacious & clean with updated appliances. We appreciated the washer & dryer in the unit, the bikes, and brand new beach chairs! Property management was quick to respond when we blew a fuse using a blow dryer. All in all a great time and we want to return to rent this villa again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hilton Head first time
A guest from Minesing, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2016
Very pleasurable, we wanted to see if we liked Hilton Head and we did. The place very clean and user friendly the new Barbecue worked perfectly The only thing was the back deck it was not very clean but the weather was not conducive to sitting out there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location. Great price. Needs maintenance!
A guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
Overall, the property met our short-term needs, however, the property needs some general maintenance. The plastic chairs on the back patio were all broken so we were not able to enjoy sitting out back. The back patio was dirty with black sludge and leaves. Because of this we had to put a floor mat by the sliding door to keep from tracking on the carpet. Slats on the vertical blinds downstairs and upstairs broke when opening. It was nice to have beach chairs but the chairs were difficult to open and close and one chair was broken. The sliding door was very difficult to slide and the lock did not seem secure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tree Tops
Cori Y. from CINCINNATI, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2015
great location - loved the condo - beach access was really easy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed This Rental
A guest from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
This was a nice quiet location in a very natural setting. I felt it was a nicely furnished especially considering they allow pets. The unit also felt very secure. I would recommend this place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5403 Treetops
A guest from White Lake, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015
My wife & I stayed @ 5403 Treetops 5/23/15 through 5/27/15. The location of this condo is awesome. It is a 20 minute walk to Coligny Circle or the ocean and 10 minute bike ride and (4) bikes are included in the rental. My only suggestions for this property would be to replace the couch & love seat in the living room (very uncomfortable) and to have the maintenance clean up the patio and the deck. They have wonderful views but it looks like they haven't been cleaned in months (cob webs & leaves all over). The pool at the complex was really nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Hilton Head Hideaways
Unfortunately due to the heavy tree cover, the patio at this unit is a constant struggle. It is blown off and cleaned on a weekly basis, yet any rain will cause the trees to drop leaves onto the patio.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Title
A guest from Harrisonburg, Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015
Experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Trish Z. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
This condo is located in Cologny Plaza which is always hopping. The condo was clean and we loved the 4 bikes that were included. Thanks for a great Easter break!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of our stay at 5403 Treetops
A guest from Bridgeville, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2015
While we enjoyed ourselves on this getaway, the accommodations did not live up to our expectations. There is a odor in the master bathroom that can be smelled in the bedroom; the balcony and patio were not able to be used, due to not being cleared of dirt and debris; the couch in the living is in bad need of upholstery cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Hilton Head Hideaways
Thank you for your feedback, the patio is cleaned and blown off every week, however the tree cover means that even an hour of rain causes lots of debris on the patio. We have had the plumbing looked at and all the furniture cleaned due to this review. Your feedback is crucial to us constantly improving, and we aim to provide the best experience possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Deal
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
This is a good deal. Good space and nice kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Unit, Wonderful Stay
Deborah M. from Thomson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
What a Gem! This property made our vacation so relaxing. It's nicely updated, clean, and has all the amenities of home. For a villa in a large complex, it felt much more secluded than we'd imagined, it was great. The kitchen had all the supplies we needed, and the Management company answered the few questions we had right away and made for a smooth trip. We'll be back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Disappointed
James A. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We were so looking forward in this vacation but when we arrived we were all very disappointed. The smell of mildew and we could not even use the patio's because of how dirty it was and all the spiders that were out there(on the windows/walls). The pictures sure do not show what that place was really looks like also could not use bikes two of them were rusted. I really think there should of been some type of brochures showing what is around the area we were at. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Hilton Head Hideaways
We're sorry you were unhappy with your stay. The pictures were taken only a few months ago, and look identical to the unit. We wish that you had contacted the property manager during your stay. as any issues would have been addressed immediately. Most guests love this beautiful unit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HH Family vacation
Gary D. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The place was very conveniently located to the beach. It was a very short and fun bike ride to the beach and the bikes were provided.Very nice place would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties