Courtside 113 - Forest Beach Townhouse

2 br Hilton Head Island Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 3

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$110 - $199 per night

$550 - $995 per week

$1,400 - $1,587 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Courtside is an ocean-oriented complex with first-floor apartments, two-story and three-story townhouses. Courtside 113 is a two-story townhouse, one flight above street level. These properties are within 1 to 2 blocks of the Atlantic Ocean beach and Van Der Meer Tennis Center. A special membership with Van der Meer provides Courtside guests with tennis privileges up to one hour per day per condo. This community has two on-site pools, a lagoon with fountain, and parking at the front door of each property. Courtside is within 3 blocks of Coligny Plaza, the Beach Market and Park. This quaint downtown area offers guests a wide selection of restaurants, shopping venues, and entertainment for all ages.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Full

Room Description: king in BR1, doubles in BR2, sofabed in LR

Additional Features:
* Area Shopping: Coligny Plaza & Beach Market, Tanger Outlets, Village at Wexford, Shelter Cove Mall, Pineland Station, Northridge Plaza, Festival Center, Salty Dog T-Shirt Factory
* Beds & Baths: Bed Linens, Blankets & Pillows, Bath Towels, Starter Supplies, Ironing Board & Iron, Closets & Hangers, Bedside Lamp, Clock Radio
* Convenience: Groceries Stores, Gas Stations, Internet Cafes, Banks & ATMs, Hospital, Urgent Care Centers, Post Offices, Fedex & UPS
* Culture: Arts Center, Local Theater, Art Galleries, Museusms, Historic Tours, Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: 200 Restaurants, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Dinner Cruises, Nature Cruises, Movie Theaters, Live Theater, Night Clubs, Brew Pubs, Wine Bars
* General: Central Air, Wireless Internet, 3 Cable TVs, DVD Player, Private Phone, Washer & Dryer, On-site Pool
* Island Activities: Golf, Tennis, Biking, Inshore & Offshore Fishing, Sailing, Boat Rentals, Watersports, Kayaking, Swimming, Horseback Riding, Roller Blading, Miniature Golf, Arts & Crafts
* Island Life: Atlantic Ocean, White Sandy Beaches, 25 Golf Courses, Intracoastal Waterway, Six Marinas, 200 Tennis Courts, Leisure Trails, Fitness Centers
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender, Cookware, Dinnerware, Glassware, Utensils, Starter Supplies
* Nature: Dolphin Watching, Bird Watching, Kayak Tours, Nature Trails, Pinckney Conservancy

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Fabulous vacation and great condo!
Erin B. from Lincolnton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
The condo description and pictures are spot on! The location of the condo could not have been better... Close to pool and the beach walking path.The owners and rental agent were very friendly, answered all my questions and all around easy to work with. The second bedroom with the 2 beds was great for my teens and the games were thoroughly enjoyed by my 5 year old and her little friends. The beach cart, chairs and toys already at the condo were so convenient. Can't wait to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and close to everything.
A guest from Brownsburg, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Condo was within easy walking distance of beach and Coligny Plaza. Condo is older and could use some updating...was also not very clean upon arrival. Dead bugs on the floor and dirty carpet. Also found some open safety pins lying around on the floor that should have been cleaned up. Pool area was very nice and clean. Condo had a very basic and minimally stocked kitchen and could have used a few more kitchen items such as pizza pan and some other basics. Overall, good condo with excellent location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Seashore Vacations Inc
We appreciate the suggestions and will encourage the owner to consider some upgrades. We hope you will use Seashore Vacations again, and we will be happy to address any kitchen limitations and cleanliness issues upon inspection. Have a great summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May is the Perfect Month to Vacation on Hilton Head Island
Helen B. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We love Courtside Villas and will definitely stay in the complex again in the future. The unit was not as clean and well-kept as in previous visits but overall we enjoyed our family vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very clean and spacious
Marcella C. from Sweet Water, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
The only drawbacks were carrying luggage up all the steps. The pool wasn't open or heated. Although this next comment does not pertain to the owners that we rented from there was however several of the owners gathered around the pool and they were extremely rude and it was obvious we were not welcome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
A guest from Selbyville, DE does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2014
We stayed a week last year and spent most of our time out of the condo - the weather was great. This year we stayed for two weeks and the weather was bad so we spent a lot of time in the condo and got to know it well.1st... It would be nice if it had a garbage disposal.2nd... The dresser that is in the closet of the smaller bedroom smelled like cigarette smoke. Last person to use it must smoked like no tomorrow, so whatever you placed in the drawers came out smelling like smoke.3rd... All of the furniture in the living room is old and uncomfortable.4th... The bed and especially the matress in the master bedroom sucks.5th... The screen door latch is bad. It was taped back when we arrived and quickly discovered that if it wasn't taped back you could get locked out, even locked in....6th... The half bath door latch on the main floor didn't work. You could not latch the door shut or lock it if you needed to use it.I know this is a rental/investment property but other then the location I would not stay here again unless they completely renovated the place.Will be looking for newer digs for next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Seashore Vacations Inc
This unit sold in 2013 and the new owner has made several improvements: new double beds in the guest bedroom to replace the twins that were there, new flat screen televisions in the living room and master bedroom. In early April 2014 - they ran cable into the guest bedroom for the new flat screen in that room as well making a total of 3. We were aware of the storm door latch, ordered a new one & installed it as soon as it came in. We were not aware of the smoke smell in the guest bedroom closet chest of drawers. We will have to investigate that further during next vacancy. Owner was here last weekend and did not report it. This unit has rented very well for us with the improvements made by the new owner. I am sorry that it was not a good fit for your group and that the weather was not favorable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vaca
A guest from Spring Lake, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in February, 2014
The owners were great. Dealing with the mgmt company couldn't have been easier.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very happy!!
Nikki R. from Groveland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in Hilton Head Island, I would definitely recommend Seashore Vacations to a friend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'd stay here again
Kent B. from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Our family of five loved Courtside 113. It had everything we needed, it was close to the beach and to Coligny Plaza, and it was very spacious. The price made it a real bargain, too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Renral Property
Merril B. from Waxhaw, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Property is located in a great area for walking or biiking to the beach, shopping, and restaurants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hilton Head multigenerational trip
A guest from Williamson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We had a very enjoyable stay at this rental. It was a little further to the beach than we had anticipated and a lot of stairs for my 72 year old mom. The condo was well kept and the kitchen well stocked. The pool was really convenient off the back balcony. We were disappointed with no TV/cable service in the second bedroom. Overall a nice condo and an enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo
A guest from Selbyville, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
One comment...... Wish it had a flat screen tv in the living room rather then that out dated tube.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Seashore Vacations Inc
Thank you for your input. The unit recently sold and the new owner has already performed some upgrades including new flat screen televisions in the living room, master bedroom & guest bedroom. Unit also has wi-fi and the guest bedroom now has 2 new double beds - the only unit we manage at Courtside with this particular bed set up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Arbor University
Peggy C. from Grass Lake, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We use your company every year and look forward to coming back next year. Thanks for your service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Courtside 113
A guest from Hermitage, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Great location. Unit nicely furnished. No cleaning supplies upon arrival. Had to go out and purchase them all. Handle broke off the sliding glass door. Reported it to rental agency. No one fixed it during our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Seashore Vacations Inc
Hi Matt,Thank you for your review. We had to order a slider handle and it has now been repaired. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hopesee you on your next visit to the island.Best Regards,AlisonSeashore Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A few days away
Vicki C. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We spent a wonderful few days away from the hectic Charlotte life and as always Seashore Vacations provided us with a great home away from home. See you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Courtside 113
A guest from South Bend, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2012
Great location for tennis. Short walk to beach. Sleeper sofa uncomfortable. Unit needs a deep clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March Break Vacation
Michael K. from Hamilton, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Excellent in every respect: thanks for everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donald Jenkins
Donald J. from Pleasant Hills, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2011
Excellent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bay Village, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Floor was very dirty, it did not appear to have been mopped in a long time. It turned the bottom of my one year old daughters feet black. Other than that one little problem, the property was great. Good proximity to beach and shopping. Pools were wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties