Seaside Villa 269 - 1 BR 1 BA Oceanfront Flat Hilton Head...

1 br Hilton Head Island Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$115 - $198 per night

$500 - $990 per week

$2,230 - $4,356 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Seaside Villa 269 - 1 BR 1 BA Oceanfront Flat Hilton Head, Sc

Recently renovated and beautifully decorated, this one bedroom, one bath offers wireless internet access and a breathtaking oceanfront view. Private bedroom features a Queen Bed, two nightstands with reading lamps and added convenience of TV with DVD/VCR. There are two bunk beds located in the hallway off the bedroom which are suitable for smaller children. The living room is nicely furnished with a new queen sized sofa sleeper and a swivel rocker and a large TV with DVD/VCR. The kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and a drop leaf bar with stools for indoor dining.

**Call for daily rates & availability, some restrictions may apply**

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Room Description: 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Oceanfront Seaside Villa, beach condo, kitchen, pool, free tennis and health club.

Additional Features:
* Activities: Golf, Tennis, Shopping, Bicycling, Kayaking, Fishing, Surfing, Nature Cruises, Swimming, Boating, Sightseeing, Dining, Parasailing, Jet Skiing
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Shopping Centers
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, tennis, beach, Nearby Kayaking, Nearby Boating, Bicycle Paths, Nearby Heated Pool
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Museum, Gullah Tours, Art Galleries, Historical Sites/Attractions
* Entertainment: Cable TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach, close to golf, 1 hour to Savannah, 2 hours to Charleston, 45 minutes to Beaufort, Walk to Coligny Plaza, Coligny Beach Park
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher
* Living: Air Conditioning, High Speed Internet, Linens, On-Site Washer/Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Shared Pool, Tennis, Free health club

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
Property Reviews 
Surf Sand and Fun
A guest from Park Forest, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Very relaxing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Noisy
Charles and Jeri O. from Cincinnati, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Very close to the beach, very clean.very unhappy about the noise from the condo above us, kids running and making tons of noise.never will stay again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time! Great condo!
Megan B. from Matthews, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Had a great time! The condo was great. Beautiful views of the ocean. A lot of privacy and super close to the beach. This was the first time renting a condo but I'll never do it any other way again. The only thing I miss about a hotel is the daily cleaning and fresh towels.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommend with warnings
Patty D. from Buckeye Lake, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
I wouold recommend this condo if the owners get a new flat screen TV that is mounted on the wall and get that big, ancient non-working correctly TV out of there and entertainment unit out of there and free up some needed space very easily and inexpensively done. No sheets were there for sofa sleeper so had to buy some. Also had to buy a new toilet plunger cause it kept getting clogged up and the one there was just worn out and did not work. At least we left it for the next guests! Location was fine and view was great. Outdoor chairs and beach gear was good. All kitchen needs were good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Time of Hilton Head
The owner has purchased a new flat screen tv for their villa.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beautiful View
A guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2013
The weather was wonderful and we had a very relaxing week. We loved the view from the balcony and the beach was lovely. Though the condo is tiny, it is nicely decorated to make the most of the space. It is quite comfortable for two people. The queen bed in the bedroom is very comfortable, however, the sofa sleeper is very uncomfortable. You can feel the springs right through the mattress. A memory foam pad on top would really help. The sliding door to the balcony is difficult to open and close and impossible to lock. And, the floor lamp and the wall behind it in the living room are extremely dusty. You really don't notice it until at night when you turn the light on, so that is probably why the cleaning crew hasn't noticed. Overall, though, we had a nice relaxing week, loved the location and would definitely recommend it to a couple or small family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, Great Location, Bad Bed!
A guest from Dublin, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2013
The Villa we stayed in was adorable, nicely decorated and what a prime location.I thought that I would like to meet the owners and tell them what a cute place they had until I went to bed at night. The bed was so uncomfortable!! Most nights I got up and slept on the couch. Hence, we left two days early and checked into a hotel so we could get a good nights sleep. Therefore, I would have trouble recommending this condo to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable
A guest from Johns Creek, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Enjoyed our stay, the property could use some updating. Had a problem with the shower, maintenance was very accommodating, but the problem should of been noticed by the cleaning people and repaired before our arrival.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous view!
Kalyn V. from Liberty Township, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My family of 6 had a wonderful vacation in this pefectly a d updated decorated condo. The units here are small, but the storage was beyond adequate and everyone had a bed to sleep. The best part was the amazing view every morning and evening- you felt like you never left the beach. Seaside villas is well maintained with nice landscaping, green space and the pool was clean and not crowded. The location is perfect- walk to everything. We would like to keep this place a secret so it is always available for us!!! But, it's too good not to share. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation getaway
Scott B. from Clifton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great location, kid friendly, great food, bike trails, and the beach was perfect. A+ experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Vacation
Jerry W. from Mooresville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I have stayed in Hilton head about 7 times now and this condo was one of my favorites. Next time I stay I plan on staying here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful condo, Right on the ocean!
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
My wife and I recently stayed in the condo. It was very up to date, clean, and relaxing. It is the perfect size for 2 adults and 2 small children. The balcony is excellent! Great, unobstructed views/sounds of the ocean. The kitchen has everything you need to cook a simple meal while at the beach. The owner is very friendly and quick to respond to questions. We feel in love with the place and will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay at Hilton Head Island South Carolina
Stan S. from Monroe, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2011
the ocean front villa was wanderful spacious, short walk to the beach and the pool terrific. if i could this view and room everytime i'd be back every year. And the staff at vacation time rentals very helpful and considerate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties