Beautiful 2 BR / 2 BA Condooverlooking the Gulf Lt1-704

3 br Gulfport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$211 - $344 per night

$1,477 - $2,408 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy. This Dazzling Sanctuary is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is Beautifully Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, Club House with Pool Table and 31" Flat Screen TV and Meeting Room Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Quick Get Away
Reviewed by: Lyle L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Other than a couple maintainance issues , I injoyed my stay. The condo was very clean , the staff very friendly. The staff was very helpful in sugestting a family friendly restarant. Over all a very good time. Should the occation arise again I would stay at the Legacy Towers again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Lirette:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A fabulous stay
Theresa M. from Tomball, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Our stay was a wonderful experience. 6 of us enjoyed the 3 bedroom rental. We did many things while visiting the area and the rental was a relief at the end of the day. The view from the balcony is wonderful. A walk across the street and right to the beach. The kitchen supplied us with enough pots and pans, dishes and glasses for the entire family. It was very peaceful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Manning:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for you feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
A guest from VACHERIE, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
very nice, had a mix up with checking in at 3P>M>. Was worked out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Gravois:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Experience
Beverly M. from Owasso, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
Everyone, including Susan, was very professional and helpful. The condo was very nice and we especially enjoyed the beach front views. You won't be disappointed renting from this company. ??

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Miller:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unit 704 needs a little help
Virginia C. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2014
Over all it was a comfortable relaxing experience. The common area floors are solid surface, which is nice. Unfortunately the floors are dark, which looks great in the daytime, but at night, with (!) no lamps (!) in the living room, it is like being in a cave. NEEDS BRIGHTENING UP AND LAMPS IN LIVING ROOM. Also there was a lack of seating in living room. We spent no family time in the living room because of the overall lack of end tables seating, and lighting. Could also use a bigger dining room table... unit sleeps at least 6, and the table only seats 4. OOPS. The master suite is big, but the two non master bedrooms are small. At least two of the small bedroom lamps didn't work. ALSO, BEWARE, If you are a party of more than two, BYO TP and trash can liners. NO tea kettle, so water for tea was heated in a sauce pan. It feels like the owner is only interested in making a buck, not really providing a GREAT condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Conlyn: We would like to thank you for your feedback! We are in the process of our annual unit evaluations and these things are being addressed. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to see you again in the future!

Sincerely
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Biloxi Vacation
A guest from Seabring, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in March, 2014
screen off master bedroom was broken furniture needs updating chair did not work some ceiling fan cords were missing some electric sockets were broken frying pans in bad shape for the cost should be better rented for 30 days to much to over look.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo, terrible service
A guest from Biloxi, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 62 days in December, 2013
We stayed at the condo for two months. During the time we were there, we had maintenance come in unannounced (they left a notice AFTERWARDS) and were charged $280 for leaving the condo "trashed, requiring 7 hours to clean". I wiped the refrigerator clean, pulled the bed sheets and towels, ran the dishwasher and cleaned the bathrooms before leaving. All that was left to do was the laundry and sweep the floors. I also had my cleaning lady come while we stayed. Fortunately, my husband has video of the condo proving they lied about leaving it "trashed" . When I challenged the charge, they were belligerent and argumentative, until my husband let them know we had video. Then they credited my account and said it was a "misunderstanding". Biloxi beach rentals is insulting and untrustworthy and I WOULD NOT recommend them. If you stay, make sure you document your visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tower 1 unit 704 Legacy review
Lee H. from Stone Mountain, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
The unit was extremely clean and spacious. The recliner was broken (it rocked but didn't recline). There is a rule about the workout area I didn't agree one under 18 can use the facility (understood) even if they're accompanied by an adult (didn't understand). We were assigned a parking space for the three night stay but the owner parked in the space on the last night and we basically had to park where visiting friends had to park....on the third level of the parking deck. There is no elevator on the parking deck so you have to walk up and down three flights to your vehicle. I'll use another property next time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Lee: We would like to sincerely apologize about the fitness center rules; however, the building's insurance requires there to be no one under the age of 18 in at any time. Unfortunately, we have very little power over this issue. On the other hand, there is no reason an owner should ever park in the unit's designated parking spot unless they are staying in the unit themselves. We are not sure why this occurred, but we are in the process of speaking with the HOA about this issue. We are also having maintenance fix the recliner. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future! Thank you so much for your feedback!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cruisin The Coast
Lisa D. from Florence, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
THe wiring for the lights was very confusing. This switch had to be on for the lights, tha switch for something else and yet another switch for something else! Confusing.Had a water leak in the garbage disposal. The maintenance guys we very quick to respond and fix the problem in a very timely manner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Dutton: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and yes, there are switches for almost everything!
The switches for each room have to flipped up for the outlets to be functional; however, most of the condos across the coast are like this or even more confusing.
We do apologize, but that is simply how the electrical system was created. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again next year!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

misleading information
Joyce H. from Whiting, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We chose this condo over similar in the area because of the indoor pool that was advertised when we arrived we could not find it and were told it was in the tower next door then when we went next door to the indoor pool it was taped off with caution tape and obviously closed for maintenance for the dur?ation of our stay. Unfortunately it did rain for two days and the pool would have been very nice the advertisement pictures do not mention that it is in another building.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Hayes: We sincerely apologize for the incident concerning the indoor pool at Legacy Towers during your stay. The Legacy HOA is in charge of all property maintenance and upkeep, and unfortunately, they do not always inform us of the many projects they have going on. The indoor pool was closed for about a week and a half due to repainting and opened back up on September 25th. We are incredibly sorry that we were not informed of this project and therefore could not relay this information to you beforehand. Moving forward, we are taking a more proactive role and improving communication with all property HOAs to better serve our guests. We would like to thank you for your feedback and hate that this incident effected your time here on the MS Gulf Coast.

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bachelor weekend
Steve M. from Brandon, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Very comfortable, clean and quiet. Believe it or not the bachelor and his entourage needed some rest after the evenings events. We all appreciated the updated amenities, the pool, weight room, availability of a sauna. Legacy has what I like in a destination for rest and access the the local happenings.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dr. Mr. MacMillan: Your opinion counts! Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to make your stay unforgettable.

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Texas family wants to relax
Kim P. from Fresno, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
We enjoyed the amenities, we took advantage of the pool and spa, loved the quietness, and how roomy the condos were, but, they could have been a little cleaner, there were spots on the master toilet that were missed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Guest: We apologize for the condition of the toilet and appreciate your feedback. We reported the issues to the proper departments and will address them immediately. We are working hard to continue to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future.

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The stay was relaxing!
Kali M. from Florence, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The condo was nice and clean. The beach view was nice. The staff was friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay
A guest from Metairie, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
7 women friends, all over 60 have been travelling for over 20 years. This is our new destination of choice. Casinos, shopping,buffets,great place to catch up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo but terrible beach
C L. from Inman, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We rented a condo at Legacy I tower which was very clean and well supplied with everything we needed. The sleeper sofa was extremely uncomfortable, however, and we ended up going to buy an air mattress for the kids to sleep on. My biggest disappointment was that the beach was so dirty that we didn't want to even get in the ocean. It was littered with trash, dead animal carcasses (gross!) and debris. I'm not sure why more efforts have not been made to clean up the beach. Also, the condo is located across the street from the ocean and you have to cross a very busy highway to get to the beach. The traffic is also very loud. On the positive side, the pool at the condo was very nice with many chairs and umbrellas and the fitness center had some very nice equipment in it. Overall, I would not go back to Gulfport due to the very dirty beaches.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It wasn't awesome but it was great!
Dawnlasanda Y. from Elizabeth Town, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
The condo itself was beautiful. There were a couple of things that should have been repaired before we got there but we survived. The view from the balcony was amazing and the accomadations that came w/ the condo rental were really nice. I will definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls' trip to Gulfport
A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We have stayed in this unit 3 years in a row now and enjoyed our visit! The pools are really nice and the location is great! Our only complaint is the coffee 's very slow to brew and pours out everywhere when you try to pour a cup of coffee! We've mentioned it before, but the same old coffee pot remains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties