Beautiful 3 BR / 3 BA Condo Overlooking the Gulf Lt2-109

3 br Gulfport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$236 - $385 per night

$1,652 - $2,695 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Vacation in the Lap of Luxury at Legacy. This Dazzling Sanctuary is in a Prime Location, just Minutes from Casino's, Shopping and all of Your Family Entertainment Needs. Legacy offers a True Luxurious Escape. Each Condo is Beautifully Decorated and offers a Breathtaking View of the Gulf of Mexico from Private Over-Sized Balconies with Entrances from the Living Room Appliances, Granite Countertops, Breakfast Bar and Wet Bar; Master Suites that offer Garden Bathtubs, Stand Alone Showers, Cable, Internet, Washer/Dryer. Amenities include: 2 Outdoor Pools, Indoor Heated Pool, Sauna. Jacuzzi, Slow Moving Whirlpool, Fully Equipped Fitness Center, Putting Green, Club House with Pool Table and 31" Flat Screen TV and Meeting Room Book this Exclusive Vacation Today!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/23/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Two Condo For the Weekend
A guest from Northport, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Wonderful stay, just wish they had the sheet for the couch beds without haven't to ask for them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Lewis:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach side condo
Crystal A. from Bourg, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
It was good but the remote control fans in the two guest bedrooms where not working properly even after they came fix them we could not use the fan unless the light was on which called for us to go by so bed side fans a the store so we could sleep comfortable. Also the need more pots and pans it was difficult to cook with one pan and we had no baking pans just to glass casorole dishes. It was a great location and a very comfortable stay other wise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Biloxi Beach Getaway
Slexcia N. from MERIGOLD, MISSISSIPPI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay at the Legacy II in Unit 109 and so was the other guests that came along with me. The unit was very nice and it made us feel so at home that we did not want to leave. Each room had something special about it and the balcony and view was even more satisfying and relaxing! I plan on booking with Biloxi Beach Condos again in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Neal:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during you time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were very happy with our accomodations. Indoor pool need more
A guest from Hilton Head, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
furniture. Third bedroom too small.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Birckhead:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing to stay with Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals during your time here on the MS Gulf Coast!

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for your feedback!
We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great vacation
A guest from Newport, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
Although we enjoyed our trip very much, the second stay in Condo 109 was a little disappointing. The condo appeared tired. The tub handles in the master bath need attention. Also in the community bathroom, the shower handle needs attention. The linens on the beds need to be replaced,as they are worn and not staying on the mattresses. It would have been nice to have a few more bath towels. With that being said, these things are not deal breakers for staying at the Legacy, by any means. The staff is woderful. The location is perfect. We will be headed south again and will be calling to rent a condo through Biloxi Beach Condo Rentals. I recommend this property highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. Nadeau: We would like to thank you for your feedback! We are in the process of our annual evaluations and these things are being addressed. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and can't wait to see you again in the future!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy Towers II #109
A guest from Philippi, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The unit was conveniently located on the first floor. We enjoyed access to the pool and space for the kids to play. The unit needs a few updates. The d├ęcor was very dark/heavy and the carpets were very dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mrs. McDermott: We want to thank you for your feedback! We are in the process of our annual evaluation and renovation project, and these issues will all be addressed. The carpet has been professionally cleaned more than once within the last year, meaning it may be time to replace it or the padding underneath, which we are working on determining currently. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay otherwise and once again thank you for all of your feedback! We will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future and hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not the room I booked
Fredrick R. from New Iberia, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
I was sold a room in one condo and received another very dirty room and not the location I reserved and paid deposit for

Property Manager Response:
Response from Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals
Dear Mr. Romero: We sincerely apologize that this move affected your experience on the MS Gulf Coast; however, you approved the move in August of this year and had the chance to choose another unit or cancel. The unit you originally booked came off of our rental program, thus, we had no other option than to move you. We would like to apologize about the condition of the carpet in this unit, and this issue is currently being resolved. Thank you for your feedback, and we will continue to strive to provide you with excellent accommodations in the future.

Sincerely,
Biloxi Beach Resort Rentals Management Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in Biloxi
A guest from Itasca, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
This was a great place to stay. Everything was beautiful and well kept.The condo was a great place to take your family. We had seven including 2 children and everyone had a great time. The condo was comfortable and met all of our expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Glenda A. from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Great!!! Had a wonderful time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo!!! Could use a steam cleaner.
Renee M. from Thibodeau, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Beautiful condo, great location! The sofa and loveseat had some mysterious stains on it??? Someone did show up to steam clean them but said it would be wet for a while so we just covered them with sheets. Blankets in closet were dirty. Stains on carpet also. They had many rules about how to leave the condo upon departure which we did but they should have it spotless upon arrival, after all we do pay a cleaning fee. I wasn't even offered a discount or anything once I let them know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

To many flies
A guest from Fairhope, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Our condo was infested with large black flies!!! We spent most of our time in the condo killing flies. Wish we had been left a large fly swatter
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties