Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf views!

3 br Gulfport Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$200 - $280 per night

$1,395 - $1,960 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
You know that you have found a "Bit of Heaven" when you check into this Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo at the Fabulous Legacy Towers Condominiums. This sparkling,end unit on the 11th floor, overlooking the beaches of the Gulf of Mexico has everything that you could want in luxurious accommodations. Fabulous views from the living area and Master Suite.

Comfort beyond comparison, with a king-bed in Master, a Queen in 2nd bedroom, two Queen-beds in 3rd bedroom, and a Queen-size sleeper sofa in the Living Room. Elegantly furnished, beautifully decorated, 10-foot ceilings, granite counter tops, Walk-in shower and a Jacuzzi tub in the Master Bath, accent lighting, full-size washer/dryer,55 inch flat-screen TV in Living room,40 inch flat-screen TV in Master Bedroom, private Wifi network. Enjoy your extra large, fully-equipped gourmet kitchen, with island seating, and a dining area with seating for 8, and a convenient wet bar.

Beautiful views from your grand, private balcony. Other amenities at Legacy Towers include Beach access, 2 outdoor swimming pools, an indoor pool and hot tub, and a fitness facility.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/03/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
family time
A guest from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time. Everything we needed was there. Very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for the review. We are glad you enjoyed it. Please call us when you are ready to book again and take advantage of return guest specials.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Bachelorette Weekend!
A guest from Slocomb, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Everything was great! Very clean and nice place. No complaints at all!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Hi Kaci, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back and stay again. You'll get return guest specials.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful
SONYA J. from MEMPHIS, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
it was wonderful. everything was outstanding

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Hello Sonya, Thank you for the kind review. Im glad that you were happy. Call me for you future trips and take advantage of Return Guest Specials.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never wanted to leave
elnora v. from thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
First, I want to say that You have great customer service. Ms.Shannon worked with us with everything. Second, I would like to express how much my family really enjoy our stay. My husband and I loved the condo so much that I never wanted to leave out. My children were so excited about everything,especially the pools. We enjoyed the pools, but we also enjoyed the inside hot tub. We will be coming back next year and I can't wait!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Hey Elnora,
It was an absolute pleasure working with you on your vacation. I'm glad I was able to help. I'm excited ya'll had a great time. Call me when you are ready to book again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

70th Birthday Celebration
A guest from Bella Vista, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
The condo was spacious and comfortable, but there were several things that did not work. The balcony lights did not work, the fan and light in the living room did not work probably due to a weak battery in the remote control. There was a light out in the kitchen and the carpet was badly stained. At times the toilet leaked in the two bed room. The handle to the shower kept coming off. One of the handles on the dresser in the one bed room came off but we were able to put it back on. We reported all of this to an employee of Gulf Coast Rentals who never made a note of it and said she would send maintenance to the condo. Maintenance never showed up. We will never stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed the Stay
A guest from WETUMPKA, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
The condo was great ,only need to upgrade living room sofas.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will stay here EVERY future visit to MS!
A guest from Ballwin, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
I have worked in hospitality nearly 20 years, and am happy to say Shannon was amazing. After a horrible night at another property, Shannon and Legacy Towers saved our trip to see our daughter graduate. The property is beautiful, well maintained, and the unit we stayed in was first class. Well furnished, extremely clean, and had everything we needed (without even asking!). Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulfport
A guest from Saint Eustache,Quebec, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2016
My name is Francois

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for the ratings.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Delightful Stay!
Charlene B. from Oxford, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
First & foremost: The GCRR staff (George Herning, Anita Preston, and Shannon Kendricks) were THE most accommodating any one could wish for! When we return to the Mississippi Gulf Coast for our next visit, we will go straight to GCRR - no need for any internet surfing! Our first experience w/Gulf Coast Resort Rentals - as well as our first stay at Legacy Towers - was absolutely delightful! The lodging accommodations were great! The view amazing! Thoroughly every minute - every aspect of our stay! Will most definitely tell our friends about it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Hi Mrs Baker!!! We loved having you and look forward to your next visits!!! Take Care!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THANKSGIVING IN BILOXI
Larry Y. from Middletown, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
Ten of my family stayed in Tower 2. Everyone had a great time. It was too cold for swimming but we ate at every restaurant in town! The mattresses had seen better days, but that was a minor problem.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

legacy towers unit 1101
A guest from Toronto, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2015
overall very nice unit, clean and great views as advertised, staff very helpfulamenities need attention, the spas (both of them) were not working, the staff tried to help but were unable to get them working in the week i was there,the gym equipment was adequate and the sauna was excellent, overall a positive experience
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo
A guest from Ashford, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
Shannon at Gulf Coast Redort Rentals was very helpful with our reservation and stay. Our party had 4 adults and 5 children. There was plenty of room for all of us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo
A guest from Vicksburg, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Air-conditioner in unit was not working properly. Management sent repairman and he added Freon and changed filter. It was better but still not working properly. Needs repair.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time visitors to the Gulf Coast
A guest from Conyers, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
The condo was lovely, however, was not anticipating the noise from the street below. We will not stay again because of the road and poor access to the beach. Also the pools were not kept clean, the smaller one was almost green by Friday and the larger pool had large junks of trash and needed attention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ok could have been better
Thomas W. from Clarksville, IN. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
needs complete paint job,,the throw rug over the carpet is there for a reason,,nasty dog stains ,curtain rods barley hanging on,,just no care or maintenance,,could be a lot better,,they were good about fixing screens and other small problems..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Shopping Trip
Renee G. from Philadelphia, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
We always have a grand time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I love Legacy Towers but not this rental!
A guest from Thibodaux, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
It was not a good experience we waited outside at 6:00 pm for 1hour and 45 mins with 4 kids and a 10 month old for the owner to get the code for the lockbox to get the key bc the code was not correct and he gave me 4 codes before we got the right one. Then the room was not the cleanest. We went to cook supper and their was no pots so we had to buy our own! We have stayed in the legacy towers many times and never had an experience like this! I will make sure we never stay in this condo again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulfport winner!
A guest from Richardson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Great location, and well-kept property. We loved the wonderful condo and it's accessibility to the beach as well as other local attractions (try the Ecotour kayaks or boat ride in the swamp!). The pool was well-kept and the indoor hot tub and pool were great, too. I recommend this place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

reat for 8, not 10 people
A guest from Harvey, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This condo was great for 8...not 10. The foldout couch was so uncomfortable, no one could sleep on it. Everything else about the property was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay on the Coast
A guest from Forest, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Was impressed with the quality of the unit. It was clean and good to go upon arrival.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Gulf Coast Getaway
Joan B. from Victoria, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
This property was perfect for our annual Ya-Ya sisters getaway. The view was breathtaking; and the condo was most appealing. We had a plumbing issue that was taken care of immediately. There were 7 women in our group; and none of us left with any complaints - that in itself is a Miracle! Hope that we can stay here again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend Getaway
Lee Ann B. from St. Martinville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
5 Moms and our 5 teenage daughters were overjoyed with this condo! Beautiful views of the beach, extremely spacious, Very clean, and comfortable. I will definately be coming back and requesting this condo. Thank you GCRR & Mrs. Bettye for recommending this place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacay 2013
A guest from Quitman, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The condo was very nice. It was spacious and nicely decorated. The views were great. We saw a few roaches upon arrival, possibly due to a few crusty pans left under the stove? So we washed just about everything in the kitchen on that first day. We were surprised at jow well the kitchen was stocked. It even had a crock pot. The parking was a little inconvenient, especially for my mother who is about to have knee surgery and cannot walk long distances. We didn't leave too often though. Overall I would come back and would bring friends! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Stephen P. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2013
Loved the room and everything about the stay. Will for sure come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat Guest
Stacy B. from Gore, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 15 days in May, 2013
I absolutely love this condo and property management staff. Thank you for making me feel like family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay
Lynda H. from Morton, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
ac not working. had to move to another unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Golf Outing
Ken C. from Council Bluffs, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
We have been using Legacy for at least ten years, and Gulf Coast for at least fifteen years. I deal with Bettye in sales, and she does an outstanding job for us. George is always quick to respond to any requests we have.I bring eight customers to Gulport to play golf every year. Gulf Coast arranges out tee times on the courses we request, they make our dinner reservations at the time and place we choose, and have even accomodated us with a grill for a cookout (before they had them permantly).This is the place to come to if you want a great location, outstanding condo units to fit your party, security for peace of mind and to deal with people that do all the work to make your experience enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Get-Away
Pamela J. from Round Lake Beach, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
It was my first time booking with Gulf Coast Resort Rentals and it was a very easy and convenient online experience. The property was gorgeous! I didn't get to use the amenities because my time there was limited and busy but looked very nice. Was extremely pleased with the unit that I rented. The space was more than ample for the amount of people in my party. Everyone was pleased that we rented a condo and didn't get separate hotel rooms as the cost would've been the same but the experience was much nicer. We had more lounging room, could cook when we wanted to, and had a balcony on the gulf side with the most fantastic view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulfport
Johnathan C. from Poywin, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
Great property clean and spacious
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties