Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf views!

3 br Gulfport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$195 - $385 per night

$1,365 - $2,695 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This newly renovated beautiful 3 bedroom, end unit has 2 balconies. The unit is over 1800 sq ft. It has a king size bed in the master, king bed in the second bedroom, and a queen bed & 2 twin beds in the third bedroom. Each bedroom has its own bathroom. New queen sofa sleeper in the living area. There is plenty of seating in the living room, dining room and around the island. There are 4 flat screen TV sets throughout the unit.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: king, queen, shower, toilet, tub
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, laundromat, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, pets not allowed
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
August Visit to Gulfport
Jamie H. from Lawrence, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
This condo was great! It was well maintained and just as pictured online. When we checked in, the condo was spotless! The complex had the amenities described and was well maintained. The outdoor pool area was very clean, and the security staff was actively monitoring to make sure all pool users were staying at the complex. If you prefer a firm or fluffy pillow, you should bring one as the ones in the condo were very flat, but other than that, I can't think of a thing I would change!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Awesome!!! Thank you for the review. Please let me know when you are ready to vacation again. Returning guest get special deals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy Vacation
A guest from Picayune, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
This was the worst vacation experience that I've ever had in my life. There were two major issues. 1. There was very loud construction going on - so loud that one granddaughter got a headache, the adults in the back bedroom were awakened each morning by 8:00 am with saws cutting into the wall outside, and I was startled by a man on our balcony with my having no warning of any of this. I definitely would not have rented this condo if I had been aware - no one should have to pay full price for a rental so loud that they had to leave between eight and five. 2. The AC went out on Sunday which is unavoidable, and the rental company sent a man to check it. Monday morning at 9 am, no one had done a follow-up and we could not get the temp below 80 degrees, so I called again and left a voice mail. By 11 am I still had not heard back so I went to the office where the maintenance man said that he didn't know about it. I don't know who dropped the ball, but since I'd slept in 80 degree heat and by then had a stranger doing repairs on our balcony, I certainly did NOT feel like I was important to the GCRR staff. The condo itself was great, and would have been wonderful had we not come when the building was under construction.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Hello, Mrs. Jarvis. I apologize you had such a horrible experience. When you booked the unit back in March we did not know about the construction. We should have called once we knew about it. The construction is to repair stucco and leaks. It did upset some folks and we were offering discounts to those that did tell us it was a bother. I did not realize that it was a disturbance to you. We've had some guest that sleep through it in the mornings and are out of the condo most of the day at the beach or other activities. I will communicate with you on that matter today about a reimbursement. The AC was immediately addressed and the compressor was replaced the next day. Our maintenance man does not do the AC work, it is contracted out. Right after you left the office he did call the AC people and made sure the compressor was taken care of for you that day. All of our guests are important and I do apologize you felt that you weren't.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy Towers
A guest from Geneseo, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Great location and the pool area was beautiful, but the condo we rented was dirty, I even found a dirty pair of underwear under our bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved location but hated parking situation!
Nelda P. from Hattiesburg, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2013
The condo was in the ideal location but the parking situation was horrible! We did not have assigned parking places so each day we had to drive around until someone left so that we could park which could take up to an hour to get parked. Then we would be concerned for the safety of our vehicles (show cars). There were many open unused parking spaces in the garage area but we were told that we could not park in them that they were assigned to other condos. It was a very frustrating experience! We only had one key for the condo and 2 couples so we had to make sure that we were all coming and going at the same time. None of our swipe cards worked so we would have to wait for someone to enter our building so that we could get in. The condo itself was very nice and again the location was perfect but everyone that worked there appeared not to know what to do or how to handle anything. Unfortunately the parking situation will keep us from staying there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleased!!!
Stacy L. from Haughton, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We had two condos rented and we were pleasantly surprised. We had 19 people in two condos and did not feel crowded at all. They were very clean. Location is great! Beach just across the street was awesome. No complaints here. Will remember this place for next year. Love, love, love it!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties