Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf views!

3 br Gulfport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$165 - $335 per night

$1,155 - $2,340 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
This newly renovated beautiful 3 bedroom, end unit has 2 balconies. The unit is over 1800 sq ft. It has a king size bed in the master, king bed in the second bedroom, and a queen bed & 2 twin beds in the third bedroom. Each bedroom has its own bathroom. New queen sofa sleeper in the living area. There is plenty of seating in the living room, dining room and around the island. There are 4 flat screen TV sets throughout the unit.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: king, queen, shower, toilet, tub
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fitness Room / Equipment, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, laundromat, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Balcony, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Beach
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Sauna
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, pets not allowed

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/15/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Summer Vacation
A guest from Church Point, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
I loved every bit of it, very spacious, 2 balconies, close to beach, pool, casino and shopping. the only thing wrong was the AC kept freezing up and the condo was very hot. Like 76 degrees every day. When you are sunburn and tired you want to sleep cool. the inside pool did not work either some type of construction. Other than that everything was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for the review. Let us know when you are planning another trip. Returning guest get specials.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Get-away
A guest from Metairie, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Took kids and grandkids for a short vacation. Enjoyed the condo and pool. However, the air conditioner did not work too well. Had to get a/c man to come first day to fix - it got better but not great. Very disappointed! Condo was comfortable! Could have been a little cleaner. All in all had a ball.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
I'm sorry the the AC issues you had. Please come stay again. Returning guests get specials.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful place for a family vacation
Sarah M. from Plumerville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
This was a beautiful condo in a perfect location. Everything is close by; great eating places, shopping mall, casino, and the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you so much for the review. We hope that you come stay again. Returning guest get specials.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wedding party and vacation
A guest from versailles, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2018
The room was wonderful good view of ocean only thing was scimppy on the toilet paper and garbage bags stayed for 7 days they should have stocked the bathroom for 7 days not 2 would recommend this condo to any one no more hotels for me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for the review. We do provide only a start of supplies since this is not a hotel. Its guests responsibility to provide any extras they need. Its in our confirmations we send out. Returning guest get special deals. Please let us know when you are ready to book again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

home away from home
A guest from covington, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
Everything was nice and convenient as far as the condo. Parking was a little hectic at times. The indoor pool and hot tub were under construction so we didn't get to experience that amenity. Plenty of space and very relaxing. We enjoyed ourselves.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for the review. They are doing work on the indoor pool and hot tub that should be completed by mid July. I hope that you do decide to stay again with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 2 Unit 509
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in April, 2018
Great place to stay! Resort totally met my needs. Can't wait until I can come back for another visit!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you Rich, Keep my number and call me when you are coming back. Also if you wanna come down for a vacation ill give you and your family a great deal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach condo
Margaret B. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Beautiful and very roomy condo with views of the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for the review. Please let me know when you are ready to return. Returning guests get discounts!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A month of fun and sun
Jean G. from Reno, NV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2018
The property description was accurate regarding location, layout and amenities. The property was not clean at all. Black hair was left in the master bathroom shower. Could not walk barefoot on the floors without your feet becoming black. I removed gum that was stuck on the floor. The blinds were missing some of the panels. I reported this and nothing was ever done. With some of the panels missing the street lights shown through the bedrooms. It was very noisy being on a busy street. Also, staying there a month, I wanted to keep things clean. I had to buy cleaning supplies, and a broom. There was no vacuum to clean the wood floors. There were seven clothes hangers in the whole apartment. I requested additional ones and I did get them two days later. Location was very good. Close to a lot of great restaurants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August Visit to Gulfport
Jamie H. from Lawrence, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
This condo was great! It was well maintained and just as pictured online. When we checked in, the condo was spotless! The complex had the amenities described and was well maintained. The outdoor pool area was very clean, and the security staff was actively monitoring to make sure all pool users were staying at the complex. If you prefer a firm or fluffy pillow, you should bring one as the ones in the condo were very flat, but other than that, I can't think of a thing I would change!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Awesome!!! Thank you for the review. Please let me know when you are ready to vacation again. Returning guest get special deals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy Vacation
A guest from Picayune, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
This was the worst vacation experience that I've ever had in my life. There were two major issues. 1. There was very loud construction going on - so loud that one granddaughter got a headache, the adults in the back bedroom were awakened each morning by 8:00 am with saws cutting into the wall outside, and I was startled by a man on our balcony with my having no warning of any of this. I definitely would not have rented this condo if I had been aware - no one should have to pay full price for a rental so loud that they had to leave between eight and five. 2. The AC went out on Sunday which is unavoidable, and the rental company sent a man to check it. Monday morning at 9 am, no one had done a follow-up and we could not get the temp below 80 degrees, so I called again and left a voice mail. By 11 am I still had not heard back so I went to the office where the maintenance man said that he didn't know about it. I don't know who dropped the ball, but since I'd slept in 80 degree heat and by then had a stranger doing repairs on our balcony, I certainly did NOT feel like I was important to the GCRR staff. The condo itself was great, and would have been wonderful had we not come when the building was under construction.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Hello, Mrs. Jarvis. I apologize you had such a horrible experience. When you booked the unit back in March we did not know about the construction. We should have called once we knew about it. The construction is to repair stucco and leaks. It did upset some folks and we were offering discounts to those that did tell us it was a bother. I did not realize that it was a disturbance to you. We've had some guest that sleep through it in the mornings and are out of the condo most of the day at the beach or other activities. I will communicate with you on that matter today about a reimbursement. The AC was immediately addressed and the compressor was replaced the next day. Our maintenance man does not do the AC work, it is contracted out. Right after you left the office he did call the AC people and made sure the compressor was taken care of for you that day. All of our guests are important and I do apologize you felt that you weren't.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy Towers
A guest from Geneseo, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
Great location and the pool area was beautiful, but the condo we rented was dirty, I even found a dirty pair of underwear under our bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved location but hated parking situation!
Nelda P. from Hattiesburg, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2013
The condo was in the ideal location but the parking situation was horrible! We did not have assigned parking places so each day we had to drive around until someone left so that we could park which could take up to an hour to get parked. Then we would be concerned for the safety of our vehicles (show cars). There were many open unused parking spaces in the garage area but we were told that we could not park in them that they were assigned to other condos. It was a very frustrating experience! We only had one key for the condo and 2 couples so we had to make sure that we were all coming and going at the same time. None of our swipe cards worked so we would have to wait for someone to enter our building so that we could get in. The condo itself was very nice and again the location was perfect but everyone that worked there appeared not to know what to do or how to handle anything. Unfortunately the parking situation will keep us from staying there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very pleased!!!
Stacy L. from Haughton, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We had two condos rented and we were pleasantly surprised. We had 19 people in two condos and did not feel crowded at all. They were very clean. Location is great! Beach just across the street was awesome. No complaints here. Will remember this place for next year. Love, love, love it!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties