Beautiful 3 Bedroom / 2 Bath 2nd Floor Condo

3 br Gulfport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$190 - $245 per night

$1,325 - $1,715 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Plan your next vacation, family reunion, business stay, or weekend getaway at the beautiful Villas at Legacy. These Garden-Style Condominiums are located in a beautifully landscaped gated community. Unlike a hotel or high rise condo, with elevators, public hallways, and inconvenient offsite parking, you can drive into your own private attached garage.

These Villas feature an open floor plan, archways, bay windows, gas fireplaces, ceramic tile flooring, large walk-in closets, fully-equipped gas appliance kitchens and laundry rooms suitable for longer term stays. Flat-screen TVs with cable, private Wifi, cozy private patios and balconies. Gulf Coast Resort Rentals offers one, two, and three bedroom units, available year-round. All of our units are all beautifully furnished, well-maintained, and are personally prepared for you to ensure your most enjoyable stay.

This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bath unit has a King bed in the Master Bedroom, and a Queen bed in the 2nd Bedroom, 2 Twin beds in the 3rd Bedroom, with a Queen-size sleeper sofa in the Living Room. The gourmet Kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances, including refrigerator, microwave, toaster, blender, cookware, dishes, glasses, and utensils. There are two full-size bathrooms with a Jacuzzi tub and separate shower in the Master. There is also a convenient laundry area with a full-size washer & dryer. And, an attached private garage.

Enjoy one of the resorts two sparkling salt water pools, each with heated whirlpool Jacuzzis and spacious adjacent cabanas. You can relax at the pool and watch the kids at the large, secure Playground. Maintain your fitness in the well-equipped fitness center. Enjoy a family walk around the pond, over the wooden bridge, or stroll the sandy gulf beaches, just steps from your condo.

The Villas at Legacy is conveniently located in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theatres, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, having fun at the Water Park, exploring Ship Island, or golfing on any of our beautiful championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search ?Gulf Coast Resort Rentals?. In the App you will find all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theatres, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2016

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
602 Tuscan Villa
A guest from Slidell, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
I rented this condo for a special occasion and the layout was perfect but the condo is in dire need of paint, new carpet and window coverings. The walls are pot marked and dingy dirty! Would not rent this condo again unless it is refurbished! The grounds are immaculate and the location was great and we felt security was good. I give this condo a unsatisfactory rating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fair
Reviewed by: Colleen W. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
There was some kind of frat party in the pool with beer cans everywhere. It lasted all day, so did not get to get in pool although it did look nice. The complex itself had very thin walls and you could hear the people upstairs all hours of the night. The condo was in need of some repairs and general cleaning. It was not horrible, just not that great either.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Coming back again
Martha M. from Powder Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
The best ever
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs updating
Tom J. from Nashotah, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
Good location but rundown unit. Needs paint everywhere. Poor quality TVs; one did not work at all. Inappropriate shower curtain. Cabinets need repair.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall Satisfied
A guest from Fayette, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
Overall appearance of complex was beautiful and well kept. Villa was well laid out and very spacious. Housekeeping has issues although not owners fault. Upon arrival horrible fish smell in sink. Coffee grounds left in coffee maker like had just been used. Queen bed sheets didn't seem clean. Dryer vent had never been cleaned out and dryer didn't work well. Villa living room furniture not as pictured. Couch was horrible to sit on and forget sleeping (needs updating). Overall enjoyed stay except a few issues with other tenant parking at front door blocking sidewalk which we needed for handicap wheelchair. Stepping in dog mess from inconsiderate dog owner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for the Review. Please note that if you were to have brought it to our attention the issues you had while here, we would have immediately been addressed. I do apologize for the housekeeping. We have been in the process of getting more reliable and good cleaners. Please do not let this hinder you staying again with us in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip!
A guest from Thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
The condo was very roomy for 6 adults and a baby. It was nice and clean. The dryer was not working properly, but I'm sure it will be fixed soon. The condo is close to the casinos and across the street from the beach. It was difficult to find the front door since it faces inside the grounds and all of the parking slots in front of the front door was taken. Once we were inside and got the garage door opener, we parked in the garage which is convenient to exit the grounds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Thank you for your Review. Did you call in the the Dryer issue? I just want to make sure its addressed. I totally agree with the layout of the Villas. I still couldn't tell you what garage goes to what unit! LOL! Please keep us in mind for future trips to the Gulf Coast. I like to do specials for repeat guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some attention!
A guest from Addis, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
We have stayed at Legacy Villas several times in the past, this was by far the worst, dirty, sofa bed sheets had candy all over them when we opened it, soaf bed was also broken, had to go to Walmart at midnight to purchase air matress. Kitchen stocked poorly, not one dish towel, also had to purchase that, dryer took 4 cycles to dry clothes (did not overlaod).we have had good experiences at Legacy,just not this particular villa..602!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location
A guest from Bessemer, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
My family really enjoyed the location and the pools. It was very convenient to restaurants, grocery, and the casinos. I was disappointed with the Mississippi Sound beach, but it was our first time and I didn't realize it wasn't actually the Gulf of Mexico due to the barrier islands. A trip to Ship Island was a well spent day as well as a visit to the Marine Institute. Overall, it was a very nice vacation. The unit needs some repairs to make it 5 star.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy with stay. Will not stay there again.
Rena M. from Fort Smith, AR. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 11 days in July, 2015
We found roaches in the condo, wanted to move to another condo and was told that they were full and could not move. We were told they were water bugs, but they were roaches. We found at least two a day. We were given roach spray to use. No I would not recommend this location to anyone. In my opinion the condo could have been cleaner. We had to spray our suitcases with the roach spray because we were afraid of bringing them home with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easy and Convenient
A guest from Zachary, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
Overall, I was very pleased with this rental and location. We liked access to the pool (very spacious), exercise gym, beach, and on-site park (a little high for my 20 month old). It was very quiet and there was almost no one else at the pool and beach on Thursday and Friday. Saturday was a little busier, but not nearly like other places. The sand was nice, but we did pick up some trash as we walked on the beach and the water was brown, but cleared up on the second day so you could see a few feet in the Gulf water. The waves were small and water was shallow, good for small kids. The unit was clean and very spacious as well. It has some wear and tear on the walls and bathrooms, but still it seemed clean. I had to call the Villa managers 2 times upon arrival as they had said they would put a pack n play and high chair in the unit and it wasn't there. Also, we were missing a swipe card for the front gate they said I would be charged $75 for it not being returned, but it wasn't there. The manager was responsive and solved both my requests. Easy to get to Biloxi, we played mini golf at the family fun center which was not fancy, but was nice enough, and it is right next to the Lynn Meadows Discovery Center. I will add that a train runs behind the complex and we could hear it in our unit, but not at a disturbing noise level. Overall, would do it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at the Gulf Coast
Hermie R. from Hamilton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
We had a great vacation at the Gulf Coast. Legacy Villas had everything we needed. It is a very spacious and beautiful condo that we stayed in and and a beautiful complex of condos. We visited many of the attractions in the region, The Marine Mammal Institute, the summer home of Jefferson Davis and even drove to Mobile Bay. The beach is just across the street and we enjoyed jet skiing and swimming in the ocean and at the condos. Everything you need for a great vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
Mara K. from Vermilion, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2015
Fine
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 602
Raymond M. from palatine, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in March, 2015
Love Legacy village. This unit was fine. Kitchen was well stocked, with everything we needed. It could use a coat of paint, but that was minor. There is quite a it of noise from the unit above.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

one week in gulfport
Sheila B. from Columbia City, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
It is always a mystery when you rent a place on the internet. The pictures look great on line. The condition of the unit we stayed in was "Rode hard and put up wet". The unit needs a redo badly. Anita the property manager was extra accommodating. Things that were missing or damaged, she went right out and bought new for us to use. She was the reason that our condo was workable and that our experience in Gulfport was a positive one. I would recommend that future renters really read what this owner provides compared to other units. We had a super gulf shrimp dinner at the Shrimp Basket. The people of Gulfport & Biloxi were a wonderful example of Southern hospitality, ESPECIALLY ANITA.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL!!!!!!
LaTashia F. from Harvey, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
The ladies and I fell in love the moment we entered the condo. The condo was absolutely beautiful with tge feeling of home and comfort. We will be back and would love to rent from you all again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Coast Reunion
Nancy G. from Ruston, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
The whole family enjoyed the weekend. The condos were clean and provided all we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family was so empressed with the unit we stayed in,
A guest from Sunset, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
The unit was spacious and very clean. It Had everything you needed in a home. I liked the type of carpet also .The location was in a perfect spot close to all amenities. A really safe environment and a lot of shade area. I would rate the overall # a 10 with 10 being the highest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 4
A guest from Advance, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
My two boys had been begging to see the beach. We weren't looking for anything overcrowded or beaches with people as far as you can see. We just wanted to relax and enjoy family time with sand under our feet and sunshine. Gulfport was a closer option for us, only 8 hours away vs. 12 plus. They condo we rented was Excellent. It was clean and roomy and juat as described in the listing. The pools were clean and not very crowded. They also had a playground which was a hit for my children. The area doesn't have a lot of tourists attractions suitable for young children but if you're looking for beach fun this place is it!!! We had so much privacy on the beach ... we could see other people but they weren't close to us. We had so much fun and will definitely return and stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long weekend
A guest from West Point, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Has a great time with the kids. Only objection was we had to called twice and ask that security come and ask the ones above us to settle down. The racket and the banging was so loud and it went on till around midnight. Next time I will ask for and upstairs condo instead of the ground floor. Would recommend to a friend on that condition for and upstairs condo
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay !
A guest from Houma, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
I've been using Legacy Villas for years . The staff is very accommodating and the facility is amazing . It is my first go to choice when staying in the area . Very affordable for the services you receive .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING
Joe N. from Hampton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Absolutely perfect the house was amazing and the beach was beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Rental!
Lacy M. from Gilmer, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
My family enjoyed our stay. The property was clean and convienently located. We would recommend this rental to friends. There are two pools on the property and they are never crowded. I love that this property was gated and private. It is only a short walk to the beach and is very close to the golf course, which my husband loved!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family beach vacation
A guest from New Iberia, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay! We were 6 adults and two children. The resort was well maintained and had everything we needed except grocerys and beach towels, which I was told about before I book the resort. there are several stores minutes away where you can shop for those groceries or you can pick up fast food or eat at nearby restaurants. There are many places, museums, etc to visit minutes away. We had a short walk to the Beach which was clean and there were wooden chairs for us to use already on the beach, in front of resort. We were rained on but children enjoy making sand castles. There were two pools two hot tubs for our use and the kids loved the playground which was near one of the pools. Our resort was on lower floor, private garage, 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, breakfast nook and dining room, TVs in each bedroom. We were able to relax and enjoy our family vacation and enjoy our short visit with our daughter who is in the USAF. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sister trip
Carol T. from Woodland, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
The unit was just as described and as the pictures showed. It was like new, the beds were great. The layout of the unit is ideal for privacy and sleeping. Location is very convenient and safe. Management very professional and helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Details Need Attention
Tom B. from John's Creek, Ga 30022 recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
The facility, space and location were great, but we felt there was a lack of attention to detail. There were what appeared to be pizza stains on the bed in the master bedroom. It seemed as though no one had been in the facility in some time and it was the small details that were missing. The garage door opener - remote did not work. There was an accumulation of dust in all of the vents. The vacuum cleaner did not work. There was rust in the pipes when we first arrived and a general mildew smell in much of the facility. Once we lived in the place for a few days much of that dissipated with the opening and closing of doors and windows. In general its a nice unit, with good furniture, but needs a little more attention to the details.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

JG Review
John G. from Salem, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
Accomodations were fine. Good location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect Thanksgiving!
Carol B. from Sugar Land, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Our son is in tech school in the Air Force at Keesler AFB. We came from Houston TX to spend Thanksgiving with him and cook dinner and the condo was perfect! Almost like being at home. The kitchen was fully stocked with all we needed, the living room was comfortable for our movies we watched, the dining room table was perfect for playing games and eating and the bedrooms and bathrooms were so nice! It was my best Thanksgiving ever to spend it with my family in this great condo just seconds away from the beach and the mall! We definitely recommend it!! The only thing that would have made it better is if I could have brought my dog . :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cruising the coast.
Shirley L. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
I was a little disappointed with the outside and inside. Needed lot of attention. Flower beds was over grown needed lots of work. Inside needed lots of work. Paint, tile cleaned, windows cleaned, grarge was so dirty, blood shot on bed cover. Updates on linens... We own timeshares and maybe i expected to much. I hope the owners get to see this comment. If i own this unit i would be mad.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Magical Vacation
Michael C. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. From the way it was advertised to us, we got the impression that the condo or house was right across the street from the beach. That wasn't a big deal. Our children and Families really enjoyed the pools, house & all the amenities. It really was a carefree time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reunion 2013
A guest from Morton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We have chosen The Legacy Villas for our family reunion destination for several years now. The property is always maintained well, the condos clean and inviting, and the reservations easy to obtain. I would recommend this experience to anyone and have in the past.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my first and only choice
A guest from Houma, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Legacy villa's is the first place I inquire about when staying in the Gulfport,Biloxi area. I have used Legacy Villa's over the past 7 years. It is a great place for you money value.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Getaway!
Roshonna W. from Killian, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. Everything we needed was available. We felt safe and secure. The grounds were well maintained, as well as the pool areas. We didn't hear any noise from the upstairs unit. We would definitely stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

regatta
Pensacola Y. from Pensacola, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
Unit needed a bit of TLC
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful vacation house
A guest from Madrid, Spain recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
It is a wonderful house! Very clean, big and confortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Slater, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
This was our first experience with a vacation rental and was a very pleasant one! The condo was in a great location and very nice both inside and out. It was roomy and comfortable with just about everything you could possibly need. We very much enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
A guest from Gulfport, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
The overall vacation rental experience was good would definitely do it again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2013
Marie C. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The property itself was very nice! Betty on staff is great! Thought we had gotten a villa that would accommodated my son with autism.. walk right out our door to the pool! But we were in the middle (like a block away)... Betty tried to accommodate but no availability! So it was a challenge getting him to walk to the pool! Balcony or Porch are very small so we had to sit out in the garage!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Jeanie C. from Jackson, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Everyone was impressed with the size of the condo and the looks of the condo. It was rather difficult to get into the gate, but once in the place was very nice! It was completely furnished and that was an extra surprise! Would definitely return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Gathering Before Deployment
A guest from Little Rock, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Villa is in a great area, access to beach, shopping,etc. Safe area for children. Certainly would stay there again. One suggestion I would like to make. We arrived late in the evening. Parking spots were full around our villa. The Villa number was not visible from the road. Very confusing for us as dark as it was. Actually we are from Little Rock, Iowa not Little Rock, Louisiana
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cozy condo
Shelli M. from Brandon, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
We booked the condo last minute and were very happy with it. The management staff was great! Would definitely stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
A guest from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013
I couldn't have been more pleased with my weekend at the Legacy Villas. When you book something online and only have pictures to look at, you can never be 100% sure what you will get but believe me, the Legacy Villas were exactly what I could have asked for!! The customer service was great and always returned phone calls. Hospitable staff and GREAT location. I will be staying at the Legacy Villas again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tuscan Villa - A Great Family Getaway
A guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
My husband and I met up with our 3 adult children and their families and had a great Christmas holiday experience. The carpet had just been replaced and the online description of amenities was fairly accurate. A crib was listed but I didn't see one. It would have been helpful for my 11 month old grandchild. We had enough space to come together for food, games, and fellowship, but there was also sufficient room to relax from the rest of the crowd if so desired. Only minutes away from the beach and a variety of major stores and a mall. The owner and management staff were very helpful and cordial. We have plans to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy Villa 602
Chastity T. from Rogersville, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We loved the villa, very impressed. We would definately stay here again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Family Get Away
Sharon W. from Crosby, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
The condo was very nice and in a great location. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did have a can opener that didn't work and the unit was not stocked with enough toilet paper. However, the staff did bring another can opener after a few hours and more toilet paper. Overall, this is a great condo, great location, and we would recommend to friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Joanne C. from Bella Vista, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
The condo was a great place to stay. When we arrived we discovered that the previous tenants had taken the garage door opener with them. We called the rental agency and within a couple hours they had a new one for us to use. There were 2 pools, one was good for relaxing and the other was FUN! Although we were advised against walking to the beach, it is an easy walk and unless you have small children crossing the highway is not a problem. There is a crosswalk a short distance from the condo and it allows plenty of time to cross highway 90. The beach water was disgusting, however, we took a trip on the ferry to Ship Island where the water is much nicer. I would highly recommend The Villas as a great family place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay
A guest from Prairieville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
enjoyed our stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
A guest from Barry, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
Our family enjoyed our stay very much. The weather wasn't very cooperative, but we still had a good time. The unit was very roomy and everyone had a place to sleep, which was nice. Plenty of TV's for everyone. The jacuzzi bathtub was awesome!! Being able to walk to the beach was great. Pool facilities were great as well. Look forward to staying here again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All in all a nice place to stay
A guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
All in all we enjoyed our stay. Condo is in a good location with access to shopping, resturants,and attractions. The pools were nice. Some of the chairs and unbrellas need repair. The condo was comfortable, roomy, and clean. Some maintenance is needed and I wasn't able to reach anyone to fix things during our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties