Beautiful 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo on lower level.

2 br Gulfport Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $225 per night

$1,225 - $1,575 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Plan your next vacation, family reunion, business stay, or weekend getaway at the beautiful Villas at Legacy. These Garden-Style Condominiums are located in a beautifully landscaped gated community. Unlike a hotel or high rise condo, with elevators, public hallways, and inconvenient offsite parking, you can drive into your own private attached garage.

These Villas feature an open floor plan, archways, bay windows, gas fireplaces, ceramic tile flooring, large walk-in closets, fully-equipped gas appliance kitchens and laundry rooms suitable for longer term stays. Flat-screen TVs with cable, private Wifi, cozy private patios and balconies. Gulf Coast Resort Rentals offers one, two, and three bedroom units, available year-round. All of our units are all beautifully furnished, well-maintained, and are personally prepared for you to ensure your most enjoyable stay.

This beautiful 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo has a King bed in the Master Bedroom, and a Queen bed in the 2nd Bedroom. The gourmet Kitchen is fully equipped with all modern appliances, including refrigerator, microwave, toaster, blender, cookware, dishes, glasses, and utensils. There are two full-size bathrooms with a Jacuzzi tub and separate shower in the Master. There is also a convenient laundry area with a full-size washer & dryer. And, an attached private garage.

Enjoy one of the resorts two sparkling salt water pools, each with heated whirlpool Jacuzzis and spacious adjacent cabanas. You can relax at the pool and watch the kids at the large, secure Playground. Maintain your fitness in the well-equipped fitness center. Enjoy a family walk around the pond, over the wooden bridge, or take a short walk to the beautiful sandy gulf beaches.

The Villas at Legacy is conveniently located in the heart of the Gulf Coast Experience! Close to casinos, shopping, theatres, museums, and fabulous restaurants. Spend a day fishing, relaxing on the beach, jet-skiing, paddle boarding, having fun at the Water Park, exploring Ship Island, or golfing on any of our beautiful championship golf courses!

Download our Mobile App! From your App store, search ?Gulf Coast Resort Rentals?. In the App you will find all the information about your condo as well as the latest on festivals, activities, shopping, restaurants, theatres, fishing, and lots more.

This is Where Memories Begin!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Grocery, Mall Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art, Nearby Casinos, Live Theatre, Coast Colosseum
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Patio, Hot Tub, Shared Pool
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
 
Property Reviews 
Great Girls Weekend!
A guest from Phenix City, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016
This is a property unit I would definitely stay in again. It actually looked better than on the website. The beach was not on our list for this location because I am a Blue/green water beach goer. But if you do want the beach it's a very short 2-3 minute drive. If you are a casino goer, this is a great location because you are close enough to get there and faraway enough from the noise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Looking for warmth and sun.
Patricia M. from Hales Corners, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in March, 2016
Our villa unit was clean and comfortable. We were disappointed that we could not open the Windows. Would have liked to feel the ocean breeze. The Windows need major maintenance. The pools were very nice, especially the back pool that opened April 1st. The location was great for sightseeing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulfport stay
A guest from Crawfordsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2016
Stayed the month of February. Very comfortable and well equipped in kitchen

Property Manager Response:
Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals
Mr. Williams. Thank you for the kind review and a special thanks for being so gracious with the Realtor that is showing that villa.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Stay
Charles T. from Maylene, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
We were moved once 3 weeks prior to stay, which is a little scary, but we did have a room. Floors and walls are thin, wished I could have been on second floor. Pavement around property is in BAD need of some maintenance. Condo was clean, although did find evidence of mice, in bed...... Noticed traps scattered around so this is a known issue. Management company got us another key very quickly, as we only had one key in lock box, we appreciate that.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I like
A guest from Elgin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in August, 2015
I enjoyed the property and the amenities and the hassle-free customer service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice place. noisy upstairs neighbors
Jerry G. from Indianola, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
the townhouse was nice. the neighbors upstairs sounded like they were a herd of elephants
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo, needs better cleaning service, pest treatment!!!
Elizabeth D. from Baton Rouge, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
We stayed here for three nights this past week. Condo is cute andkitchen is well stocked, flat screen yes in each room. But the floors were filthy! Our get were black from the kitchen floor within an hour of entering! There were ants crawling around kitchen sink, a king-sized roach on top of the chair in living room on the last night, and a baby snake!!! Slithered through the master bedroom on the morning we were packing to leave!! Thank goodness this was at the very end of the stay, not sure I could have made it! Bottom line: get a better cleaning service and get the place tested for bugs and critters!! Also, where in the world do you rinse off sand from the beach??
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE HAD A "VERY" MERRY CHRISTMAS!
James L. from Mobile, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
We have vacationed at Legacy Villas on several occasions and we were, for the most part, satisfied with each unit in which we stayed. This particular condo was no exception. The interior decor is very well done and the kitchen is outfitted with all you will need. We were really impressed with the crockpots since we use one regularly at home. It was real convenient to have them there for our use and it was the first time we found a crockpot in a condo rental. Kudos to the owners for having the vision to include. This unit was among the best we have rented at Legacy Villas thus far. if you are looking for a GREAT condo for vacation or a long weekend, don't hesitate to rent this one...that is, if it's available! We must add that the property management office personnel, who handled our reservations, was a pleasure to deal with and went out of their way to insure we were satisfied. That fact within itself is a BIG plus!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fam vacay
Dana S. from Corinth, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We have stayed with you for several years & this unit wasn't like we hace had in the past. There was several things in the unit that wasn't clean like our bathrooms and rugs. The beds didn't have fitted sheets & furniture had dust on it. We also seen things that had been repair but like paint for a finished look. I understand that there has been some change in staffing. Maybe next year it will be fixed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mississippi getaway
A guest from Montevallo, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
The condo was beautiful. Very spacious and all the accommodations of home. My only issue was the up stairs neighbors. They were very loud. Slamming doors and stomping there feet. My second complaint where I spoke to the owner seemed to help a little more than my first complaint.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snowbirds in Legacy Villas - 2014
Ed L. from Topeka, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 90 days in January, 2014
For the past 7 years we have loved our winter stays in the Villas at Legacy. The accommodations are comfortable, the GCRR staff are friendly and quick to respond for concerns and service, and we love the location. We are looking forward to another fun winter there next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2013 Summer vacation
Jill C. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
The property was very nice. We had a couple of issues that were handled quickly by the property management.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Bill S. from Sherwood, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed it and planned to come back next year. I may stay a full week next year if there is a good weekly rate.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LEGACY OAKS VILLA
Ira T. from aTHENS, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
AWSOME! I promise you I'll be back. Don't when but I will. Already recommended to friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Villas review
A guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Condo was beautiful and decorated very nice. Kitchen was very well equipped. I cook and there was nothing I could have needed. On the otherhand the cleanliness was lacking. It was areas that need deep cleaning, such as the blinds, ceiling fans, air ducts. As far as floors, bathrooms, bedrooms they were fine. It was obvious that no one had done any spring housecleaning in a while. I will definetly stay here again and have already recommended it to two people and we just got home yesterday. Overall the stay was fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties