Perfect Couple Condo Getaway ~ Bender Vacation Rentals

3 br Gulf Shores Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$175 - $175 per night

$1,053 - $1,459 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Terrific view from this corner balcony. You might even catch a glimpse of the dolphins at play. Relax in the coastal colors of this condo. You will have all of the comforts of home. Within a few minutes, you will have shopping, entertainment and restaurants within close proximity.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 3 Bedroom ~ 3 Bath ~ Master Queen ~ Guest Queen ~ Guest Queen ~ Sleeper Sofa ~ 2 TVs/VCR/3 DVDs ~ Wireless Internet ~ Washer/Dryer ~ Outdoor Pool ~ Elevator ~ Beachfront ~ No Smoking ~Jan/Feb Monthly only

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping
* Culture: Baseball Park, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach , Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Theme Park, Water Park
* Geographic: On Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen
* Living: Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Bicycle, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Jet Ski Rental, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Vacation
Joan L. from Odenville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
We always have a nice trip. We were to stay in Gulf Village, but elevator was off. You put us in Legacy and we like it a lot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fourth of July Week 2017
Jim P. from New Carlisle, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Great experience, the only thing is the air conditioning fans were outside the rooms instead of on the roof. This made it almost unbearable to walk in and out of the room. Other than that, no other problems.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503
A guest from Perryville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
The size and location of the condo was perfect for our group. In the last 9 years, this is only our second stay in a condo, we usually rent a home in Fort Morgan. Working with Bender Realty was so easy and we will use them again for any of our future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some TLC
John R. from Fairhope, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
Had a great time at the beach...just a few bits of constructive criticism for a nice unit in a great location: the carpet in the hallway and living room needs to be replaced, preferably with tile. The bar stools with backs pictured in the photos are not there - only 2 small stools remain and 1 is being used in a bedroom to hold a TV receiver. This was tough for the 3 kids in our party who wanted to sit side by side at the counter. Finally, the supplies in the kitchen need to be replenished: no plastic drinkware, only 3 cups to hold more than 8oz. With a little TLC, I could really recommend this place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get a way! Really enjoyed our time to unwind and relax!
A guest from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2017
We really had a Great time here!! The staff were friendly and very accomodating. Great location and ease of access to the property. Looking forward to our next visit!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Hensley, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Great location and beautiful views.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Time on the beach!
Anthony R. from Smithville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
We have stayed in this condo several times and are well satisfied. The location and size of the unit is ideal for us. The internet can be temperamental at times, but that could be caused by the number of people using it. There is lots of room to seat people for dining and the kitchen is fairly well equipped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!
A guest from Alabaster, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
Wonderful vacation. Friendly staff. Amazing beach, although a bit overcrowded with tents. Overall it is a great place, we will definitely return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hangout Weekend Stay
A guest from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2016
Second year staying in this Beachfront property. Love the heated pool and the small family feel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay - Nice Condo
Kimberly C. from Belton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2016
We had no issues with this condo. It was exactly like it was pictured. The view was great and the property was maintained nicely. We had a group of 6 adults and it was plenty of space for everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503, Gulf Shores
A guest from Prattville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
7 of us (4 adults/3 kids) enjoyed our weekend stay at Legacy 503. Plenty room. We normally like to stay in a lower room, but it was really very pretty looking out on the beach and the gulf from the 5th floor! Scared me at first thst it was hot in the hall but then I realized it's the way the building is 's open until you get into your room. The room was plenty nice enough. Not extravagant, dated...you could tell it's a unit an individual owns (corelle dishes, variety of coffee cups, books in the bedroom, etc.) Not a problem for us! Clean, no bugs, fun at the beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Shores August '15 Vacation
Gary Y. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
Overall , the condo was in very good condition. Excellent access to the beach and the local businesses and restaurants.New furniture in the Living Room.Suggestions : The owner needs to purchase new furniture for the Deck. The old plastic furniture is a disappointment to such a nice condo. The TV in the Master Bedroom has limited channels and does not have a good picture.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores. Legacy 503 has a lovely view of the Gulf from its private, beach front balcony. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in booking your future vacation on the Gulf Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love this place!!
Jennifer F. from Pleasant View, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
We absolutely love staying at the Legacy. This was our second time. The location is amazing and I love that its a family oriented area. The condo itself could use a little updating (carpet, kitchen sink) from a cosmetic perspective which our family could care less about. Overall its a beautiful place to stay. Bender Realty is extremely easy to work with. Check in and check out is a breeze. Love, love love. Hoping to come back next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Rockvale, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
The condo and location was great. Week had a wonderful time. Everyone at bender was very helpful. The condo wasn't really equipped with some things that you need. The cookware needs to be replaced. We had to go buy some to cook breakfast because the ones that were in the condo shouldn't be used by anyone. Also, the vacuum cleaner had a damaged plug so it couldn't be used. Lots of sand on the carpet. It would also be nice to have some nice patio furniture to sit on. It only had a plastic table and three plastic chairs. We like to sit on the balcony and relax. Other than that the condo was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We're so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation in Gulf Shores. Thank you for your input; we will address these items. Please give Bender Realty a call when you are ready to return to the Gulf Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exceeding Expectations!
Kim D. from Fayetteville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2015
We had a family vacation, group of seven of us and had a wonderful vacation!Your condo is roomy, clean and perfect view!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We're so glad you had such a good time in Gulf Shores. Legacy 503 is a wonderful condo for family get togethers. Remember Bender Realty when you begin making plans for a return to the Gulf Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503
A guest from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at Legacy 503 very much. The pool was not big, but a great size for us. The bed was comfy. Flooring could stand to be replaced. Great view of the Gulf. Beautiful beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores and at Legacy! Please remember Bender Realty when you begin making plans for your next trip to the Gulf Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2015
Nancy B. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
Overall the stay was good. Place was in a good location. It could have been a little cleaner. Upon arrival, the kitchen floor was sticky. Ugh! Also, the kitchen appliances were not in the best condition. Toaster burnt every piece of toast & the handles would not stay on the cooking spoons & spatulas. And, all beach condos should have a blender.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We are glad that you had a good stay in Gulf Shores and at Legacy. We regret the issues that you experienced with the housekeeping and kitchen supplies. Please know that the failure to provide a clean condo with an adequately stocked kitchen is unacceptable, and we apologize for any inconvenience. We ask that you allow us to assist you in booking vacations in the future; please know that our office is staffed seven days a week, and we are available to assist guests in any need that arises during their stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Property
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2015
The property was very clean and beautiful and the pricing was great, especially for the location and amenities. Bender was very professional throughout the entire process.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Bender Realty, Inc.
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores and at Legacy. We will be happy to assist you in booking a future visit to the Gulf Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied.
Nic E. from Coryton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2014
We loved the condo. Lots of room for 8 people. Balcony was great with a great location. Beach area was very nice. Condo could use some updating especially with the furniture but overall we had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay perfect location!!!!
Madolyn M. from West monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
The condo was excellent it was exactly as described it was perfect. The only complaint I think I have is the door did not have any type of lock other than the code, wich I knew was secure but my 1 yr old could reach the door and open it bc there was no way to lock so we had to keep something in front of the door. The other thing very minor just a suggestion, would be the door didn't seal at the bottom which let a lot of heat in from the outside wich made the master bedroom warmer than any other part of the condo. Like I said that was not a problem just something I saw that could be fixed.:) we will return to the same unit in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 2014 Family Vacation
Gary Y. from Murfreesboro, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Overall , the location is excellent. We have stayed in this property before. We like the layout of the condo very much. However , in recent years it has not been maintained very well. The carpets were very dirty , the ice maker did not work , and the furniture on the deck was very cheap and uncomfortable. The owner needs to spend some time and dollars to bring it back to a 1st class Vacation rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503 Stay
Nancy C. from Pinson, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Overall it was nice. Ice Maker did not work, Elavator was extremely hot and did not always work. Master bedroom and bathroom too hot. Hardly any kitchen wear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved it
LORI P. from Salem, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We loved the location, size of the condo was perfect for what we needed 4 adults a 3 and 5 year old. Could not have been happier. Thank You
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2014 Stay at Gulf Shores
Toni S. from Sparta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We were happy with our condo, The kitchen had everything we needed. The only thing we did have a promblem with was the icemaker did hot make ice consistly. We did not call for service, because it was just as easy for us to purchase ice. The unit was just the right size for us. If I wanted to add anything it would be curtains in at least one bedroom, so that the children would take a nap easier. :) This being said, we would stay again at the Legacy. Thanks for helping us to have an enjoyble vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location with a beautiful view.
Jill R. from Appleton, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Great condo and great location. Few of the carpeted areas smelled like cat urine. Pool awesome. Beach beautiful. Love Bender Realty. Elevator broke on day one this year and last year --- had to carry 400.00 worth of groceries up 5 flights of stairs. Fortunately no other issues during our stay. Would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Jeff R. from Fenton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Perfect location, on the quiet side of town, yet only a short walk or quick drive to shops and restaurants. Corner room had a great view of the beach. Rooms very clean and kitchen had everything we needed. Our DVD was not working but upon calling the management company it was quickly and pleasantly replaced. Management company was very professional and with booking and subsequent conversations, really gave us the impression they wanted our stay to be perfect and hassle free. They did succeed. Our family had a great stay and will definitely return to this place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs Attention
Kathy W. from New Ulm, MN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 32 days in December, 2013
This unit needs some attention. It needs new flooring throughout and a fresh coat of paint. It also needs new mattresses on all the beds. The master bedroom's mattress is especially bad. The balcony furniture is that cheap white plastic stuff. We liked the layout of the unit and the open floor plan of the kitchen and living area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503
A guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Only flaw we saw during our stay at Legacy 503 was that the carpet needed to be replaced sometime in the future and that wasn't terrible. We had a very clean and comfortable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time during the Shrimp Festival!
A guest from Sewanee, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Had a great stay, all girls weekend!Enjoyed the stay, nice condo, beautiful view,friendly staff. The only thing I sawthat needed attention was the carpet needsto be replaced otherwise I highly recommend stayinghere.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful vacation!!! Our vacation was great and confortable.
Frances N. from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
Our vacation was enjoyed by all five of us. I would recommend it to anyone! The corner room and it's balcony could not have any better. The only exception was that this condo was not handicapped friendly. My son-in-law is an amputee and was unable to wheel through any of the 3 bathrooms therefore he had to be assisted by others to use the bathroom or to take a shower. All bathrooms need to have handicapped bars installed throughout all bathrooms where elderly and handicapped individuals could easily use the bathroom's. Other than these problems I would recommend this condo to anyone because it is a great place to vacation in Gulf Shores! Could outside doors of each condo be fitted with child restraints to prevent children from opening doors. This could apply to persons with Alzheimer's.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 2013 Family Vacation
A guest from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Overall , a very good stay. We have stayed in this condo 3-4 times over the past 8 suggestions are as follows.The Ice Maker was not working and I did report it to Bender Realty at the time of checkout. I would suggest to the owners that they purchase better furniture for the balcony / deck to include lounge chairs. I would also suggest 1 or 2 tables be provided at the pool area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation in Gulf Shores
Gloria R. from Machesney Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We were very pleased with the rental condo in Legacy , there was Plenty of room and enjoyed having the three bedrooms and bathrooms as we were a family of six . This is in a great location, close to all the action and shops a family would enjoy.The the ice maker wasn't working but after a call to Bender Realty and their friendly staff it was fixed within a few days . The internet was a bit sketchy so don't count on coverage at all times . The Ocean View is spectacular and was enjoyed by all! Wonderful family vacation. Having the pool was a nice plus too.This property was well maintained and clean, and as with all rental property updates are important and this unit could use a new sleeper sofa but we managed to use it and did just fine . Bender Realty did a great job with our reservation and were very helpful when we called with questions or issues as with the ice maker . A good time was had by ALL.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay in Gulf Shores!
Jim H. from Highland, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Overall the condo was very nice and suited our needs perfectly. There were some minor maintenance/upkeep issues but didn't detract from our enjoyment of our stay. Need more towels/dishrags in kitchen, towel bar in bathroom needs repair, kitchen faucet leaked, silverware in drawer put away dirty. But, again, we loved the place and would absolutely stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time had by all!
Lana L. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We stayed in Legacy 503 and the rest of our family stayed in Legacy 102. It was the best vacation ever! Thank you Bender Realty for recommending Wolf Bay Lodge, it was amazing! My daughter got married while we were here, can't believe all of the southern hospitality!! Good bye Panama City Beach, hello Gulf Shores! First year back since the oil spill, must say, we really missed it! Would recommend this vacation spot to everyone!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time with friends
Gina W. from Lebanon, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a wonderful time on our vacation. The condo was clean and well maintained. The only complaint we had, was that the kitchen needed a few items. I loved that it had three bathrooms. We had a total of 7 people in the condo and had plenty of room. It is in a good location and the view was beautiful. Wish we were all still there!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy503
A guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Plumbing was a problem. 2 bathroom tubs took at least 4 hours to drain after a shower. Kitchens sink leaked and faucet in kitchen when turned on all the way sprayed everywhere. I don't know how all this could of started the first day for us. Towel bar missing in middle bedroom bath along with door stop. Loved location and view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo decent but beds terrible
A guest from Grapevine, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo for the most part was great. But the beds were terrible the main master queen had giant crevices in it and it is taking me 4 days to recover my back. Everyone had issues with the 3 beds. I liked the condo but would not go back to this unit again just because of the poor bed situation. I want to sleep well on vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

all we could have hoped for
Rhonda E. from Skiatook, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Visited Gulf Shores for a week. Our condo was great; clean & comfortable. It was nice having a separate bathroom for each bedroom. The washer and dryer were definitely a plus. The trip was a big success.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy
Bob J. from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Serious need of updating, cheap patio furniture, carpet needed replacing, very loud with neighbors closing doors
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503
A guest from McBain, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We were very happy with the Legacy building overall. Our condo was perfect for the 6 people we had staying there. There were definately a few things that needed a little TLC - the carpets could use a cleaning or replacement and the walls all needed a fresh coat of paint. But overall - we enjoyed our stay there. One thing we loved about the Legacy was the heated pool - great for not so hot weather - and the bathrooms located by the pool. That saved us several trips back up to the condo with little kids. We also loved the key-less entry - no worrying about lost keys on the beach. Thanks for a great week!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs some attention
A guest from New Ulm, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
The layout of the condo is good but it needs some updating. It needs new flooring throughout, better balcony furniture (it just has the cheap white plastic furniture, with only 3 chairs), a new master bed mattress and new comforters and pillows for all beds, and flat screen TV's. We did have an issue with the elevator a couple of times but it was promptly fixed. The staff at Bender Realty is the best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun at the Beach
A guest from Longview, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
We really enjoyed the condo and it fit perfectly with our three couples.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time
Howard J. from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

6 COUPLE MINI VACATION
Charles E. from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
MY WIFE AND I TOOK THE MINI-VACATION WITH 5 OTHER COUPLES AND WE HAD A VERY RELAXING GOOD TIME. THE ONLY THINGS THAT WE MISSED AT OUR LOCATION WAS A DIGITAL T.V. IN THE LIVING AREA AND A HOT TUB WHICH WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE. OTHER THAN THAT WE HAD ALL THE COMFORTS THAT WE NEEDED.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sibling Vacation
Teresa D. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This was our 2nd year booking this condo as it works well for 3 couples. The only issue we had this year was the outside furniture was broken, so only had 3 working chairs for 6 adults for the entire week. The lock also broke, but the maintenance man was there to fix within 2 hours, very acceptable!!! Would rent it again but hope they replace the outside furniture and clean the unit a little better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The view from the balcony of the condo was great.
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
My family really enjoyed our vacation in Gulf Shores, AL. The condo was perfect for our stay. The view of the beach from the condo was awesome. I would certainly recommend this condo to anyone who would like to visit Gulf Shores.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We had a great time and the condo was wonderful, we have stayed at this condo for many years. Had a problem with the refrigerator but the management company was quick to send a repair person and everything was fine after that.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would do it again
A guest from McComb, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
All went really smooth. The staff at the reality was very nice and helpful. Enjoyed the ease of the pool and short walk to the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Lola N. from Russellville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
the elevator was out of service a few times so I had to stay in the room till it was fixed I have a bad knee other wise it was a great vacation we loved being right on the beach
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Time In Gulf Shores
A guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This was our first stay in Gulf Shores. We liked the layout of the unit and the view was awesome. It's probably time for the carpet in the hall and living area to be changed!! Looking up at all the balcony furniture from the beach, you can tell a difference in whether or not the owner really wants to make it a home-away-from-home for the renter. We've never stayed where we had to do laundry every day because there weren't enough towels & washcloths for at least 2 days. There were no potholders in the kitchen and 2 dishtowels and 1 dishrag. I know it's your policy, but I've never had to bring my own toilet paper, paper towels, garbage bags, etc. We didn't even start out with fresh rolls. When I stripped the beds the day we checked out, I noticed the pillows really need to be changed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great but needs updating!
A guest from Sikeston, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We always have a great time when we stay here. However a little updating might be helpful...The carpet was dirty as well as the bathroom rugs/tile. This was not usually the case over the past few years that we've stayed here. We love this place but it just needs some tlc from having so many people in and out having a blast.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place
A guest from New Ulm, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
We enjoyed our winter stay at the Legacy very much. We appreciated the new furniture in the living room. The unit could use new flooring throughout and a king-size bed in the master bedroom. Also, the TV's should be updated to flat screens. We loved the layout with the open kitchen and living room area. It's a great location with awesome views!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503
Ronald M. from Lanett, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
I was very pleased with my stay. The condo was super clean and had plenty of space for all. The management company was real helpful and courtious. My only problem was some ants in the kitchen area. Overall I was very pleased with my stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the location. Bender Realty is great to work week..the best
A guest from Eclectic, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
Love the location. Property needs additonal items added to the kitchen, bowls, cookware, etc. Carpet needs cleaning, blinds replaced, Bedrooms need updating..same bedding from a yr ago.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sibling vacation
Teresa D. from Cincinati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
The unit was very nicely decorated and the views were amazing. Bender Realty was a great company to work with and allowed us in our condo to start our vacation a little bit earlier. The only issues we had was that the pool was often dirty, had to call a couple of times to ask that it be cleaned and the kitchen is lacking in amentities for 6 people; one skillet, no large pots, no plastic types of drinking cups, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Times in Gulf Shores!!!
A guest from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
It was my first time in Gulf Shores and it was a great one! The property was nice and the pool was clean! I would recommend bringing extra toilet paper, dishwasher detergent, and laundry detergent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation July 2011
Michael M. from East Prairie, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
We had a wonderful time. The condo was nice. and the view was great. The condo had alot of room. The only thing was there wasnt enough bath towels.The kids enjoyed the pool and playing on the beach..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Issue that need to be addressed
Al G. from Ripley, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We enjoyed our at the Legacy rm 503. There were problems with the elevator that caused us to use the stairs. That needs to addressed. The Swimming pool was a worrible. It needs to be cleaned everyday. 2 days we could not or would not get in it due to it being very nasty. I had to call once myself to get someone there. The room was awesome for us. Plenty of room and bedding. The view from the balcony was breath taking. No Complaints there. When you pay hard earned money to come as far as we did, one would expect to be able to get in the pool. Thanks to Bender Reality for all of there help in this matter. Owners please get with your reality or who ever rents you condo. Lots of negative comments about pool and elevator problems.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Muskogee, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay for a great price!!
Kim C. from Etowah, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
Very pleased w/ the condo & all it had to offer.. Would stay there again, & the realty was very friendly & helpful !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Before the Storm
Vicki B. from Pleasant Grove, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We had a wonderful time.Loved the condo/pool/beach.Went home to a tornado...blah. But we really had a great time at Legacy 503. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Get Away
Jane M. from Ozark, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Shores Baseball trip!!!
A guest from Madison, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
The condo was a perfect location for our stay. It was also just the right size for our group. The 3 bedrooms, each having it's own bath, was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

February Stay
Sharon K. from Carmi, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent on vacation and will definitely come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Shores 2010 and the Oil Spill
Amanda B. from Ola, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
The condo was very nice and clean. They need to get more silverware and need dishes/cups that are not glass. The pool was nice thank goodness because the oil clean up was very discouraging. Finally on the 7th day you could see signs of some improvement. This had nothing to do with the condo itself but videos are misleading.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from CAPE GIRARDEAU, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
We go to Gulf Shores every summer with other family members. We have stayed in other units in the Legacey. We found this one to be very much lacking in the kitchen area. It was advertised to accomodate 8 adults yet did not have a full set of dinnerware available. also there were only 5 chairs around the dinning room table. The living room furniture felt dirty. One of the doors to the washer/dryer area was broken. Although I do like the general layout of the Legacy condos, we will not rent this unit next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My favorite beach location.
Glauda A. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
We love the west beach area - convenient, clean, and awesome as was our condo at The Legacy. We go to the beach at least twice a year and always rent from Bender - they are great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BeachVacation
A guest from Amory, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2010
We enjoyed our stay. Suggestions: Get rid of the rug in front of sink-it is apotential hazard. Carpet cleaned or evenbetter replaced. Upgrade den chairs.Everything else great. Staff at Bender the best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Jason C. from Hillsboro, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2009
Great rate, great condo, great vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

60 people stayed at property
Phyllis S. from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2009
We rented 11 condos for the week. We had a wonderful time. Only one problem the condo manager had an attitude - his ego and controlling personality was not welcomed. Then he remarked since we were renting so many condos that he would be nice - he needs to be nice at all times to all renters.Other than him - it was great. We plan on reserving the condos again next year same time. We booked with 3 diferent management companies - it would be nice to go thru only one with possible discounts for so many rentals.CordiallyPhyllis
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Beautiful Week in Paradise!!!
Diana W. from Columbus, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
This was our 2nd year staying at the Legacy and we loved it!! The condo is perfect for our family. We LOVE that it is not a huge building, I think there are 23 rooms total. The building and pool area is clean and our room is ALWAYS spotless when we arrive. We can not wait till next year:)Thanks again Bender Realty and the Owner of this condo!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property, Not so Great Condo.....
Shane G. from Gonzales, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
It's time for an upgrade!! I love the Legacy (rented 2 condos their last season) This unit 503 needs an upgrade and the carpet was FILTHY!!!! You had to wear shoes inside if not your feet turned black. WILL NOT STAY IN THIS UNIT AGAIN!! But we will be back to the Legacy!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo. Beautiful view.
Rhonda S. from New Athens, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
the owners really need to up grade there rugs in kitchen there is no tread left on back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark L. from Sikeston, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Centre, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Ocean Springs, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat Visit
A guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
We have stayed in this particular unit several times simply because it fits our family of 5 adults well. Sofa plus three chairs in living area. While we like the type beds (no twin/single sizes), the mattresses are not very comfortable and need replacing. Unless the person in the bedroom closest to the kitchen is a very hard sleeper you will probably want to turn off the icemaker at night; it is very noisy. Kitchen appliances are fine but the cookware/dinnerware isn't stocked too well. I was sad this year to notice that Legacy has made no effort to clean up the beach where the sea oat protective fencing had come down in the past. Hadn't happened recently because parts were quite buried; no new fencing had been installed. Legacy units are well laid out though & Bender is very professional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Madison, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation
A guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2009
The condo was clean, comfortable and very convenient to everything. Staying on the beach is the best, no matter what the weather is like (it rained 3 of the 4 days we were there!). Watching the weather roll in and the ocean change from rolling to smooth was fascinating!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great time, loved staying right on the beach
Kim S. from Rhinelander, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You can't go wrong w/ Legacy 503
LeAnn B. from Henderson, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2008
Legacy 503 is an awesome condo to stay in. I stayed there w/ my 2 kids, my sister & my parents and there was plenty of space for all of us. Two of the bedrooms have their own baths, which was a great surprise, and the third bathroom is right outside the third bedroom's door. The location of the building was perfectly close to everything w/out being too close. We visited in October, so the city wasn't swamped w/ tourists. It was very peaceful. We were surprised to find out that the owners of the condo are from our home state of KY. We will definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy 503
Leslie R. from Meridian, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2008
Carpet needs to be cleaned!!! It left my chilren's feet black. Also, hot water heater is a burn hazard. It was scalding hot. Otherwise, great location & great condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Beach Vacation!
Wanda H. from Mendenhall, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008
The only complaint was the amount of noise that the hot water heater made each time someone took a bath. You had to turn the television up when the heater was running.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay
Daniel I. from Ocean Springs, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
Great stay! Changed to the Legacy to accomodate more family members. Very comfortable for all of us when the weather was bad. Bender is first rate!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love our Vacation!!!
Diana W. from Columbus, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
This was our first of hopefully MANY trips to Gulf Shores. The condo we stayed in was PERFECT (we want to BUY it:) and Bender Reality could not have been anymore helpful!! I would recommend GS and Bender to everyone. Thanks for a great trip, a GREAT clean BEAUTIFUL Condo and a week of AMAZING weather:-)See you next year!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Legacy
A guest from Hartford City, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
We have been coming to Gulf Shores for 7 years now. We always book through Bender. This year we arrived early as usual around 10 AM. We were told that our room was not ready so we went and ran some errands hoping for it to be ready. We have had to do this in the past also. Although in the past they get the room clean within a few hours knowing that we were there ready to check in. This year we sat in the parking lot of our condo until 3 PM. We were very frustrated because we know that you know that you don't have to have it ready until 3 but we were there and if the process could of been done quicker we would of appreciated it. Also this was the first year staying at the Legacy and the beach was far too crowded due to the hotel that sit across the street. We will definetly not be staying at this condo again. The beds were also very uncomfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo! Great Views!
Dodie D. from HARVEY, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
Nicely decorated with all the amentities for a family vacation. Perfect location to the pool and beach, we will stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent condo. One of the best we have ever stayed at in Gulf Shores , Alabama.
Gary Y. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2008
Maintenance Need : When hot water is being run in the bathrooms , there is a loud sound associated with the HOT WATER HEATER. ( Sounds like air in the lines ) This needs to be investigated. You will receive complaints about this. Everything else was great !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Judy P. from Lead Hill, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The pool was quite small. the condo hass sand/dirt on top of the refrigerator and in the corners of the bathroom. the showers
A guest from Jasper, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2007
Plenty of room. Bad odor coming up from the dumpster up the dumpster shoot when the wind blew which was about everyday
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Karen P. from CROWLEY, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our favorite place in Gulf Shores
A guest from Sikeston, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relax and refresh!
A guest from Marion, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2007
We loved the property! The only thing that would improve it would be a DVD player in the BR's, at least the master BR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties