Fun Seahorse Condo with Pool Access - Walk to West Beach!

2 br Gulf Shores Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 1.5

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$107 - $258 per night

$735 - $1,814 per week

$1,147 - $7,565 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Pool, gulf beach, or lagoon park: you?re close to all three in this 2BR, 1.5 BA third-story condo in the Seahorse complex. You can swim on site in a sparkling blue pool, or walk a few short steps to the quiet white sands of West Beach on the gulf and to the Lagoon Park with great kayak access.

Enjoy the evening breeze on the covered balcony after a twilight walk on the beach. Grill at the complex, or sample the many restaurants a short distance away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This condo has calm neutral walls and fun, beachy décor. The open floor plan includes beautiful tile floors, recessed lighting, and ceiling fans. You?ll love the ?mudroom? area when you enter with plenty of baskets and hooks for shoes, towels, and more after the beach.

Curl up in the living room for a DVD on the large wall-mounted TV. The sofa becomes a sleeper to accommodate extra guests.

The open kitchen has updated, full-size appliances and all you need to make a picnic lunch for the beach or a sit-down dinner. The dining area has a white wooden table with Mission style chairs, and the adjacent kitchen island adds even more seating (and counter space).

There?s a washer/dryer combo off the kitchen for keeping beach towels clean.

At the end of the day, curl your toes into the soft carpeting of 2 bedrooms. The master bedroom has a queen-size bed, all white furniture, a spacious closet, and a 19-inch TV. The en-suite half bath is newly remodeled with beautiful light fixtures.

The second bedroom has two twin beds and a 12-inch TV, so you can all tune in to your favorite shows.

Shower after the beach in the updated full bathroom?s inlay tub/shower combo with plenty of space for your toiletries.

OUR LOCATION

West Beach, known for its beautiful white sands, is nearly across the street from your condo. Spend the day in the sand and water without the crowds of Gulf Shores.

Also a short walk away, the Little Lagoon has excellent swimming, fishing, and water sports. Keep an eye out for the jumping mullet fish!

With nearby wildlife refuges, zoos, golf courses, and marinas, there?s plenty to keep you busy in the outdoors. The kids will enjoy the rides at Waterville, USA (10 min. drive) or Adventure Cove (15 min.).

When you?ve worked up an appetite, you?ll find plenty of the famous Gulf Shore restaurants less than five minutes away, including Bahama Bob?s Beachside Café. Even closer (and without the wait) is S & S Seafood Market, where you can get your oysters and shrimp to go.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master - Queen w/ ensuite (half bathroom)
2nd Bedroom - 2 twin beds
Living room - sleeper sofa
Full Bathroom - Shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
Property Reviews 
Better than expected!
A guest from Carbon hill, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
Our condo was nicer than I anticipated. The bedrooms were a great size, however the living space only has a sofa and that was it so don't plan for your family of more than 2-3 to be able to sit and watch TV together. The only issue we had was the bedroom tv didn't work when we arrived. This would have been no problem except we had rainy weather while there so a lot of our time was spent indoors. Turn Key Rentals got with the condo owner and attempted to correct the issue, which involved them making multiple trips into our condo, however the TV still did not connect to internet or work before are stay was over. I kind of thought maybe they would offer some sort of reimbursement or extend a late check-out but neither of those were offered still haven't gotten a response. That was the only issue we had our entire stay, other than that the condo was well-equipped and very clean! I would stay there again

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry the TV issue you had during your stay with us. We are happy to hear that our team did come out to the property to assist with this and sorry it was not fixed in a timely matter. If you would like to discuss further regarding this issue please be sure to reach out to our 24/7 Guest Experience team Please know that we?ve since addressed and resolved the issue you mentioned. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
Reviewed by: Jennifer W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
Easy to reserve. Well taken care of. Awesome location! The condo was adorable and had everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Getaway!
Reviewed by: Jennifer N. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
We were in town for the state track meet, we didn't bring our whole family on this trip just my husband, daughter and myself. Perfect little place right across from beach, great atmosphere and just enough room for us! Was quite and beautiful! Would recommend and stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place
Reviewed by: Emilia O. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
The rental was really nice and conveniently located a few steps away from the beach. The condo is taken care of. Whenever we had problems, TurnKey was very responsive and fast acting. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Property
Robert C. from Conway, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2017
We had a great experience and the proximity to the beach is outstanding. We just walked right across the street. The only negative thing is we expected wifi access as advertised. The access point was not usable at all, and after several conversations with folks at TurnKey and Harbor Communications, nothing could be done about it. I actually needed to get online and do some work during our stay and had to resort to connecting through my iPhone. And that resulted in charges from AT&T for added data. Still, everything else was outstanding so it wasn't a huge deal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Robert,

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. Since your stay, we have resolved the WIFI issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First beach vacay
A guest from Columbus, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Everything was great! The place was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last vacation of 2017
SHERRY H. from CONWAY, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Our stay was good except for the pool being closed. I reported it and RedAwning is supposed to refund me $200.00.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sherry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the pool being closed and hope the compensation we offered helped. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties