Crystal Tower 1803

2 br Gulf Shores Condo - Beach Access


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$127 - $291 per night

$762 - $1,746 per week

$1,418 - $8,730 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
professionally decorated, tropical colors and theme, custom cabinetry, tile, granite, W/D, free WIFI in building, monthly Dec to March 1, 2 car max, nonsmoking

Exterior: Crystal Tower is the jewel of West Beach showcasing a premier location on the North side of Hwy 182 enhanced by the island's only air conditioned walk over to the large gulf side pool and lazy river! This beautiful complex boasts 170 units and the many amenities you see listed including free WIFI throughout building and a fitness room! Your 18th floor 1042 SF condo features an unobstructed view of the Gulf, balcony access from the living room & and bedroom, professionally decorated with custom cabinetry, granite counters, tile, topical colors and theme plus full size washer/dryer. Monthly Dec to March 1. 2 car maximum. Enjoy the smoke-free environment. Crystal Tower can't be beat for price, amenities and view of both the gulf and lagoon!

Additional Features: Unit Location: Far from Elevator, City: Gulf Shores, Internet Type: Free Public WiFi, Square Ft.: 1042, Building Orientation: Across the Street, Guest Bedroom 1: Queen, Balcony View: Across the Street - Gulf View, Complex: Crystal Tower, TV - Unit: 3, Number of Beds: 2, Pool - Outdoor, Pool - Indoor, Pool - Indoor Heated, Jacuzzi, Fitness Room, Pool - Outdoor Lazy River, Sauna, BBQ Grills, Elevator, Parking Limit: 2 Vehicles, Rental Type: Condo, Sleeps: 6, Long Term: No, Pet Policy: No Pets, Pet Restriction: No Pets

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
12/16/2018 12/31/2018 $  127 $  762 $  1,418 1
1/1/2019 2/28/2019 $  127 $  762 $  1,418 1
3/1/2019 3/1/2019 $  214 $  1,284 $  6,420 1
3/2/2019 3/28/2019 $  214 $  1,284 $  6,420 4
3/29/2019 5/15/2019 $  214 $  1,284 $  6,240 4
5/16/2019 5/19/2019 $  291 $  1,746 $  8,730 4
5/20/2019 5/23/2019 $  244 $  1,464 $  7,320 2
5/24/2019 5/24/2019 $  250 $  1,500 $  7,500 2
5/25/2019 6/13/2019 $  250 $  1,500 $  7,500 4
6/14/2019 6/28/2019 $  291 $  1,746 $  8,730 4
6/29/2019 7/5/2019 $  291 $  1,746 $  8,730 5
7/6/2019 7/25/2019 $  291 $  1,746 $  8,730 4
7/26/2019 8/8/2019 $  250 $  1,500 $  7,500 4
8/9/2019 9/2/2019 $  196 $  1,176 $  5,880 4
9/3/2019 10/9/2019 $  159 $  954 $  4,770 4
10/10/2019 10/13/2019 $  196 $  1,176 $  5,880 4
10/14/2019 10/24/2019 $  159 $  954 $  4,770 2
10/25/2019 12/31/2019 $  127 $  762 $  1,418 2
1/1/2020 2/27/2020 $  127 $  762 $  1,418 2
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Washer/Dryer (private)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·River
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Perfect!!
Reviewed by: 115renukar
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2016
This family vacation was perfect! The condo was very clean and beautifully decorated. Everything is so convenient at Crystal Towers! Our family ecspecially loved the pools and easy beach access!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great experience-Beautiful view
Dbeachgirl from AL,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2014
My stay was so nice and Joy at Youngs is incredible. I really loved the view of this unit even though it wasnt beach front. Will stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great experience-Beautiful view
Dbeachgirl from Semmes, AL,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2014
My stay was so nice and Joy at Youngs is incredible. I really loved the view of this unit even though it wasnt beach front. Will stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Didn't Live Up th the Hype
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Houston,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2013
We had heard great things about the property and although the location/beach are nice there are too many other choices to stay here again. The list of items needing repair was long and we had issues with using the Media Room. Repairs were made promptly, but I wasn't staying there to help them with their "punch-out list." Broken chair legs, missing/burned-out lights, DVR not working, remotes not working, items stolen from "reserved" Media Room, freezer wouldn't make ice, etc...

Property Manager Response:
The maintenance repair items were attended to immediately, and is to be expected in any condo or home that has had a steady rental occupancy all spring and summer. The items (specifically Nike shoes) that were in the media room at Crystal Tower were not "stolen" but rather picked up by an employee because the items were left unattended. They were returned to you the following morning as we discussed on the phone. I do apologize if you were not 100% satisfied with your stay however we certainly did everything possible to ensure your comfort.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Didn't Live Up th the Hype
Mom from Houston,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2013
We had heard great things about the property and although the location/beach are nice there are too many other choices to stay here again. The list of items needing repair was long and we had issues with using the Media Room. Repairs were made promptly, but I wasn't staying there to help them with their "punch-out list." Broken chair legs, missing/burned-out lights, DVR not working, remotes not working, items stolen from "reserved" Media Room, freezer wouldn't make ice, etc...

Property Manager Response:
The maintenance repair items were attended to immediately, and is to be expected in any condo or home that has had a steady rental occupancy all spring and summer. The items (specifically Nike shoes) that were in the media room at Crystal Tower were not "stolen" but rather picked up by an employee because the items were left unattended. They were returned to you the following morning as we discussed on the phone. I do apologize if you were not 100% satisfied with your stay however we certainly did everything possible to ensure your comfort.
 
Overall Satisfacation

3 pools, beach access, great views!
MKO from MI,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2013
Stayed here for over a week while working the Hangout Music Fest. Great spot. Close to good food. The beach in the part isn't the greatest, but the pool is really nice. Condo was very clean and well stocked with all necessities.
 
Overall Satisfacation

3 pools, beach access, great views!
MKO from Clawson, MI,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2013
Stayed here for over a week while working the Hangout Music Fest. Great spot. Close to good food. The beach in the part isn't the greatest, but the pool is really nice. Condo was very clean and well stocked with all necessities.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Awesome location, great view
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Atlanta,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2013
Loved this place. Wonderful view of the ocean, well lighted condo, all appliances and furniture includind beds were in great condition. Only problem that elevator broke down at the property site and due to parts issue could not be fixed right away. I guess bad timing bec of the memorial weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Sweet Home for the winter
A FlipKey verified reviewer from Port Huron Michigan,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2013
We love the Gulf Shores area and are totally satisfied at the Crystal Tower. We use and enjoy all of the amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Sweet Home for the winter
Mc Kenzie's from Port Huron Michigan,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2013
We love the Gulf Shores area and are totally satisfied at the Crystal Tower. We use and enjoy all of the amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Awesome location, great view
Fatima from Atlanta,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2012
Loved this place. Wonderful view of the ocean, well lighted condo, all appliances and furniture includind beds were in great condition. Only problem that elevator broke down at the property site and due to parts issue could not be fixed right away. I guess bad timing bec of the memorial weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great time on the Gulf
Carl and Joyce from Vermont,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2012
this two bedroom condo was the perfect place for us and another couple to relax and spend four great days sampling the gulf seafood, walking the white sugar sand and just relaxing, watching tv and catching up with oneanother. they drove over from Lafayette, la and we drove from Sebastian, FL. While the weather in January was a little cool, we still loved sitting out on the deck (18th floor) and gazing out over the Gulf while enjoying a nice glass of wine and some good snacks. This condo was exceptionally clean and well stocked with everything you would need for the vacation. We cooked several meals there and found everything necessary in the kitchen. Elevators were always available and right near the door to our condo. The building has a wonderful enclosed walkway over West Beach Blvd to the beach area. Dealing with Rebeca Dubisson, Director of Sales at Young's Suncoast was terrific. We would love to do this again.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great time on the Gulf
Carl and Joyce from Woodstock, Vermont,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2012
this two bedroom condo was the perfect place for us and another couple to relax and spend four great days sampling the gulf seafood, walking the white sugar sand and just relaxing, watching tv and catching up with oneanother. they drove over from Lafayette, la and we drove from Sebastian, FL. While the weather in January was a little cool, we still loved sitting out on the deck (18th floor) and gazing out over the Gulf while enjoying a nice glass of wine and some good snacks. This condo was exceptionally clean and well stocked with everything you would need for the vacation. We cooked several meals there and found everything necessary in the kitchen. Elevators were always available and right near the door to our condo. The building has a wonderful enclosed walkway over West Beach Blvd to the beach area. Dealing with Rebeca Dubisson, Director of Sales at Young's Suncoast was terrific. We would love to do this again.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Nice!
ADM from Arkansas,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2010
I really enjoyed this condo! This is the second year that my friends and I have stayed here. I only have two complaints. One, there was a lady at the check in place that was very rude and two, we asked for a discount because of the oil situation. We decided to come anyway regardless of the incoming oil. Thursday and Friday was fine but we really couldn't enjoy the beach/water on Saturday or Sunday because of the oil washing up. I don't think it would have hurt at all to give us a discount. I mean at least we didn't cancel totally like a big majority of people did. We really love this facility a lot but this kind of treatment may reflect where we stay next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Nice!
ADM from Conway, Arkansas,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2010
I really enjoyed this condo! This is the second year that my friends and I have stayed here. I only have two complaints. One, there was a lady at the check in place that was very rude and two, we asked for a discount because of the oil situation. We decided to come anyway regardless of the incoming oil. Thursday and Friday was fine but we really couldn't enjoy the beach/water on Saturday or Sunday because of the oil washing up. I don't think it would have hurt at all to give us a discount. I mean at least we didn't cancel totally like a big majority of people did. We really love this facility a lot but this kind of treatment may reflect where we stay next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Good Experience
Vacation lover from AL,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2009
I absolutely loved the views, the beach view from our balcony and as you go up to your condo there is a gorgeus bay view. I was a little concerned about the building being across the street from the beach but that was not a problem at all,the skywalk was a cool experience for my 2 year old and the big pool with the lazy river on the beach side were convenient. The Service was the best, very nice people always ready to help. The condo itself was nice, all the appliances worked well and I liked the decoration. I gave it four stars because you can find places just as nice on the beach side for just a little more money.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Good Experience
Vacation lover from Birmingham, AL,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2009
I absolutely loved the views, the beach view from our balcony and as you go up to your condo there is a gorgeus bay view. I was a little concerned about the building being across the street from the beach but that was not a problem at all,the skywalk was a cool experience for my 2 year old and the big pool with the lazy river on the beach side were convenient. The Service was the best, very nice people always ready to help. The condo itself was nice, all the appliances worked well and I liked the decoration. I gave it four stars because you can find places just as nice on the beach side for just a little more money.
 
Overall Satisfacation

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties