Gatlinburg Cabin in the mountains Miracle Mtn Views 701

6 br Gatlinburg Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  6 / 5

Sleeps:  18

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$279 - $865 per night

$1,423 - $4,790 per week

$7,335 - $16,574 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
LOCATION: Gatlinburg, Tennesse (East of Downtown Gatlinburg off Light #3, East Parkway just 4 miles away) If you are looking for the BEST view in Gatlinburg, you are going in the right Mountain Views" Lodge! Jaw-dropping views greet you at this luxurious six bedroom, five bath cabin! Reserve the log cabin that will have your family & friends talking long after you've left the Great Smokies! This vacation rental has lots of entertainment including a slate pool table, foosball, and air hockey to keep the kids laughing & having fun. Miracle Mountain View is sure to make a lasting impression on your vacation experience with plenty of living space, square footage, deck space and luxury amenities! Splash around in the pool in season. On a chilly night, cook a meal together in your fully equipped kitchen and relax by the fireplace while you catch up! There's no need to leave your pet at home, this property is pet friendly (Just register the pet at time of reservation)! Challenge your family to a fun-filled game of pool or take in the view from your private hot tub after a long day! After one visit to Miracle Mountain View, you and your family will want to return year after year! This amazing vacation cabin in the Smokies is less than a 15 minute to the heart of Downtown Gatlinburg. This Gatlinburg log cabin features plenty of parking for all your family and friends! You deserve the best in Mountain Lodging, You deserve the best views, you deserve the best Miracle Mountain Views for your getaway to Gatlinburg, Tennessee. This Premium Luxury Log Cabin has a State of the Art Surveillance & Security System for your safety! Hurry, this log cabin lodge stays booked throughout the year and advance booking is recommended. This luxury vacation cabin rental in Gatlinburg is absolutely beautiful. See for yourself: Reserve today for the memories of a lifetime! Your group will get the opportunity to see some of the best mountain views in our area! This cabin's price is based on 12 people. Each additional person is just $12.50 nightly. Please register pets at time of reservation. No smoking allowed inside this cabin please. We look forward to your visit! This luxury log home is minutes from the Arts & Crafts Community in Gatlinburg, Ripley's Aquarium of the Smokies, and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Must be 25 years old to rent.

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 4 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Foosball, Pool Table, Air Hockey, Internet
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Resort Pool Access

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
my review
MARCIA J. from Fort Payne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
Overall we had a good experience. However there was not enough flatwear. Everything else seemed to be in good supply.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your feedback. We will address these issues with the owner of the cabin. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall at Smokeys
A guest from Smyrna, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Air hockey table was not working and we didnt played it also. Couple of stick in fuss ball table was broken and water and jets were not powerful in hot tub. Other than all things were perfect. View was good. Property was clean and spacious. It was near to downtown. If you check cost is also less compare to other cabins of same size and amenities. I will like to come back if they fix the fuss table and Hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your business and your feedback. We will address these issues with maintenance and the owner and will take care of them. Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view, large accommodations
A guest from VONORE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Beautiful location. Improvements could be made in amenities such as toaster, toaster oven, making certain light bulbs are not burned out and trash is picked up before new rentals come.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your cabin experience and for allowing us the opportunity to follow up on your feedback. We look forward to seeing you at Aunt Bugs Cabins again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wanting To Return
A guest from CAVE CITY, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Our overall stay was great. Two of the rockers on the main floor deck needed to be reweaved(coming apart). Lots of water spots in the ceiling. Piece of linoleum around pool table missing. Cabin was suppose to sleep 12 - 16 people. We had 12 & there wasn't enough silverware for everyone. Toaster needed to be replaced. More cooking utensils needed. Jet streams in hot tub not very forceful. TVs in rooms & living room on main floor needed to be updated. Wire hanging down on one. Only one DVD player for entire cabin. Was told it was not on a steep hill but it was. Overall cabin was clean; however, I would have done a more thorough cleaning. Ceiling fans looked like they had never been dusted. One of the sheets looked like it had no been washed. For the amount of money this cabin cost, one would expect nicer amenities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced in one of our properties we manage. We are here for all of our customers, we work with every major vendor in the area so that when someone calls with any issue with the property we take care of it right then and there. We ask all of our customers to do a walkthrough at the property in the first couple of hours of there stay and to report any issues they may find at the property. That way we can fix all if any issues with the property at the beginning of the stay. We greatly appreciate the feedback and again we apologize and hope that you reconsider. We have over 180 properties each one unique and individually owned, so we do not have 2 cabins alike
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

disappointed
A guest from TOPEKA, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
While the view was incredible we were disappointed with the overall cleanliness and safety of the cabin. Kitchen was very dirty. Cabin sleeps 16 very comfortably but not enough utensils, plates, cups etc. for everyone. Bathroom floors were dirty with no bath mats. Some of the ballasts on the deck were loose which really concerned us, we had 7 grandchildren sleeping there. When checking in and calling the office about our concerns the personnel were very unprofessional. Hot tub was great and you couldn't get a better view of the Smoky Mountains.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We greatly apologize for any inconvenienve you may have experienced with our company. We manage over 180 properties which each and everyone of them are indiviually owned. We ask each and everyone of our guest to do a walkthrough at the proeprty and to let us know of any housekeeping issues or damages at he property. The reason we ask this is because we want to know of any issues with the property at the beggining of the stay to where we can make each and every customer satisfied for there vacation. We hope you and your family give us a second chance in the future, each and every one of our properties are unique and no two alike. We appreciate your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental!
A guest from Erlanger, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
My family of 17 - 7 adults, 7 teenagers and 3 young girls rented this cabin for three nights. We were very happy with the amount of room we had. The cabin is beautiful - the furniture could be updated and a couple of the mattresses could be replaced, but all in all, it was an amazing stay for us. Even the little girls were impressed with the forever-mountain-view from the back deck. The jaccuzzi was perfectly placed and the rocking chairs were a very nice bonus. I would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a spacious living area and an incredible view of the mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will not be back
A guest from LUCKEY, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
The house was filthy, we called to complain about the unclean conditions and it was stated that they would sent housekeeping backup. We waited for a few hours, finally we cleaned the kitchen ourselves so we could cook and feed the family, the bathtubs were dirty, nothing had been dusted, the overall appearance of the place was unkept. Only 2 TV's had remote controls and we requested them for others because of missing off/on buttons and so forth. We feel that for the money we paid, it was a total ripoff. We will not be using Aunt Bug's in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding views but, for the size of the cabin not well equiped
GARY H. from OREGON, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The views were the best part. For a cabin that sleeps 18 there were not enough plates or silverware and the knives were and cooking utensils were not satisfactory. I should have brought our own carving knives and tongs etc. The TV in the main upstairs room was not satisfactory at all. Buttons were missing and it had to be turned off by pulling the plug cause the remote didn't work. Several faucets leaked from time to time. The hot tub over heated and had to be reset to be able to use. The ice maker either wasn't hooked up or didn't work which I find a bit strange since this is a cabin for 18. Parking is limited and on a cure and there are two small campsight type grills. With four cars we had park tight to make it work and we brought an extra grill so it wouldn't take all night to do the burgers and steaks. Some light bulbs were burnt out and the cabin was not as clean as we expected it would be when we got there. We left it cleaner than when we arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Solid Vacation
A guest from Sewanee, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Miracle Mountain Views is a spacious cabin with a breathtaking view. The main floor is decorated well, while the bottom two floors are rather minimalistic. In general it was a very nice cabin, and a great vacation. My only complaint was that the outside of the cabin was still showed evidence of the previous visitors of the cabin. Their was sand in the hot tub, and several empty beer cans lying on the deck on the first floor. However do not allow this to keep you from staying in this cabin. Otherwise it was a solid vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view but somewhat tainted by dirty home
A guest from CHARLESTON, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
All was in working condition and you couldn't possibly beat the view but we were, on the whole, disappointed with the lack of clean quarters. The home was dusty and didn't appear to have had housekeeping after the last visitors departed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We greatly apologize far any cleaning issues your found within the property. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We hope to see you and your family again in the future, we will be sending you a VIP card in hopes you will give us a second you, Steven.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties