4 BR Cabin with Screened in Porch and Outdoor Fireplace!

4 br Gatlinburg Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  4 / 4

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$315 - $1,157 per night

$1,911 - $5,154 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Four Seasons is a beautiful four bedroom log cabin with many amenities, including a hot tub on the deck, pool table, arcade machine, three-sided fireplace, 6 TV?s with DVD players, and multiple outdoor areas with comfortable furniture.

Enjoy the screened in porch with outdoor fireplace, loveseat, 2 lounge chairs and ottomans as well as a 6 person dining table. Bring the outdoors inside while you enjoy your stay with your family.

60" HDTV, Blu-ray and free Netflix for unlimited entertainment. Relax and enjoy some of the several board games new and old that are included with this fabulous cabin.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Free High Speed Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Bowling Alley, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Indoor Pool, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Near National Park, Food & Grocery Delivery Avail., 15 Minutes to Outlet Malls, 8 Minutes to Downtown, Free Wireless Internet, Free Local and Long Distance, 15 Minutes to National Park
* Entertainment: ESPN & ESPN2, Free Wireless Internet, Pool Table, 3 - 32" TV's, 60" HDTV with Surround, Free Netflix, 60" HDTV with Bluray Surround, 46" HDTV, 1 TV w/DVD and VCR Combo, 5 Bluray Players, Stand Up Arcade w/130 Games
* Geographic: Close to Town, Arts and Crafts Community
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Mixer, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher
* Living: 3 Fireplaces, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Outdoor Fireplace, Washer & Dryer, 2 King Sized Beds, Comfortable Seating for 12, 1 Queen over Queen Bunk Bed, 1 Queen Sized Bed, 8 Rockers
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Screened in Porch, Outdoor Fireplace, 8 Rocking Chairs, Outdoor Table with Seating for 6, Loveseat on Porch, 2 Lounge Chairs with Ottomans
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
BEWARE No Onsite management
A guest from Chelsea, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
We arrived for a week's stay to find there was someone staying in the cabin we had reserved months before. There is no on site management or decent cell phone service. After trying to reach someone for thirty minutes finally got a human to tell me they didn't know what happened and I would be upgraded to another cabin. Moved my family of eight into cabin then five days later get a confusing call that my cabin is ready. After calling management am told I have to move to original cabin rental because the cabin we have been upgraded to is rented to someone else. It is 10 am and we are leaving for the day to try to enjoy our vacation. I refuse to move and am harassed and threatened by manager, Brandi most of the day. Finally reach owner and he apologizes and tells me we can stay in "upgraded" cabin for the remaining two days of our stay. Will never book here again. Beware no security or on site management.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin for group retreat
A guest from Pelzer, South Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Used this cabin for a church leadership retreat. Bedrooms were nicely sized, good space for group meetings, kitchen was very nice. The outdoor deck spaces were very nice but could have used a good cleaning. Overall we were very satisfied.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smoky mountain fun
A guest from Liberty, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Amazing!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vaction Rental
Leatha A. from Durbin, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Our family had a wonderful time. It was excellent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer getawau
Marcus B. from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Beautiful cabin! Lots of space for us to move around! We spent alot of time on the screened in porch. It had everything i needed to cook and Im a chef so it was stocked with everything i needed. I WILL suggest this cabin to someone and we WILL return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Family Cabin
A guest from Greensboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
We had a delightful family week in 4 Seasons. Kitchen was very well equipped. Living areas in house were great for small children and adults. We would come back in a heartbeat!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jackson
A guest from Bloomington, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
Cabin was great, plenty of room to spread out. Kids could sleep downstairs while adults watched tv and played pool upstairs. Kitchen was immaculate and very well stocked with utensils and dishes. We really enjoyed our stay and are planning to come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AN AWESUM PLACE!!!
Iva F. from Steelville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
This place was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING Would MOST DEFINATELY RECOMMEND FOR EVERY1 ANY AGE we had all adults in our party my husband & i plan on bringing our grandkids CANT WAIT THANKS SO MUCH!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Mother's Day stay
Jennifer C. from Rices Landing, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The cabin looked just like the pictures, very nice and homey. We enjoyed our stay and would return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Stay
Wendy C. from Stanley, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We loved our stay at the four seasons! Wish we were stayed longer. Hopefully next time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Four Seasons Spring Break
Jeff S. from Fishers, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
The Four Seasons cabin was great. It was a beautiful cabin with plenty of space for our group. The location is nice, close to town yet out among the artist loop in the quiet of the mountains. We loved the screen porch with its own fireplace for relaxing in the evenings as well as the hot tub. The views were nice from the decks. The cabin needs some non-stick pans for cooking and the video game machine upstairs was broken, but other than that, a great cabin and Elk Springs did a great job.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great family getaway
Joe E. from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
The property was spotless. When we opened the door the interior was breath taking. We had a large family gathering, but the cabin was so large everyone had plenty of space to roam. Each bedroom had a TV with many available channels. We took advantage of the hot tub i the evenings. The fire place was a nice touch, particularly in the evening when it was cool. The kitchen had all the amenities we needed. There was a pool table for the men. The location was great. We were simply a few minutes drive to downtown Gatlinburg and close to many fine restaurants, yet we were far enough away we had complete privacy and we enjoyed the views we had of the mountains. I would highly recommend your resort to families who wish to get away for at least a weekend. We enjoyed our stay so much we're planning another trip and this time we intend on staying longer. The directions were perfect and we had easy access into our cabin. I would strongly recommend Elk Springs to anyone interested in visiting this area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding Cabin rentals
Don H. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
My family spent Thanksgiving weekend at the Elk Springs Resort - the cabin was perfect - the locations was great! We will definitely return to Gatlinburg - and we will definitely stay at Elk Springs!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away from Home
A guest from Lima, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
The cabin was exceptional. We would definitely come back and stay, very satisfied.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Weekend!
Adam H. from Independence, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
This is a very clean property and very close to downtown. Will be back for sure!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would not repeat
Scott G. from Prospect, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Was sent code for cabin for check-in, told code would work. Received call at noon and stated cabin was ready for check-in. Arrived at 6:00 pm to find that the code didn't work (hadn't been programmed yet), no bedding, no toilet tissue, trash still in the garbage cans in the bedroom/bathroom, yet they were mindful enough to include a tip envelope on the kitchen counter! Cabin is much further from downtown Gatlinburg than I would have cared for, will not return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Hi Scott, sorry for your inconvenience during your stay as we did have an administrative mix up which was our fault. I am glad we were able to remedy this for you within 45 minutes. We are very very sorry and are glad you enjoyed the remainder of the stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely cabin in a very convenient location
A guest from Streetsboro, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
I loved the location of Elk springs resort. It is very close to the arts community of Gatlinburg (which I loved), and it is very close to the mountains. The downtown is not too far. The cabin is very nice, but for the price (over $500 for a night) the bedding is in a very sad condition. They need to change the comforters. But other than that, everything else, the kitchen, bathrooms, the common areas were well equipped!We would def go back again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for the feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We do have higher end comforters and a very small portion of our guests find that they sometimes don't meet their expectations or taste, so we do apologize. We appreciate the feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

four seasons weekend
A guest from Jackson, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Every thing was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gatlinburg Treasure
Monica A. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
My daughter and son-in-law and two small children and I just enjoyed 5 wonderful days at Elk Springs Resort. I had not been to Gatlinburg in years and was pleasantly surprised to see that things were pretty much the same. We loved staying at Elk Springs Resort because the proximity to downtown was great. Our house Four Seasons far exceeded the expectations of their website. We loved it. The porches and living spaces were exceptional. I would highly recommend staying at Elk Springs. It was so much more than we had hoped for.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun time in the Smolies
A guest from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
Great accommodations for a fun family vacation in the Smokies. Clean, spacious, good amenities and pet friendly all in a beautiful setting just minutes from downtown and the Great Smokey Mountain National Park.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin, Great Service!
A guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
The cabin was amazing and exactly as described. It was very clean with great amenities and a great location. I received a call when I arrived to see how everything was and a call at check out to see if we needed anything. This was a great experience and I will recommend to anyone looking to stay in Gatlinburg!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Four Seasons Fun
Bart F. from High Point, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
A nice cabin with lots of room for our large extended family to come and visit. We had four cabins in all and this one was large enough for everyone (20 people) to feel comfortable to eat meals and visit in. It is also pet friendly so we could bring our 9 year old bulldog. He had a great time being lazy on the screened in porch. Would stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Straight A's
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
The Four Seasons was an excellent location for hosting our large gathering. We really enjoyed the comfort and spaciousness of on every level. The screened patio was awesome with lots of comfortable furnishings. I will definitely book it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wanted to stay forever!
Claudia T. from Fort Campbell, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous and comfortable cabin. All we could do when we first arrived was walk around in awe, it was just an amazing place! The rooms are large and well decorated, just plain inviting. The cabin itself is a stunner from outside, we stayed in The Four Seasons cabin. The three decks are awesome and you have lovely views of the area. The fireplace on the main deck is the perfect touch. In love with the place and will definitely book again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Close to gatlinburg
Sheila M. from Bardstown, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
This place is extremely nice. Very roomy also. There was plenty of cooking utensils and cook wear. The view is ok, but we didn't stay in cabin during the day. Between pigeon forge and gatlinburg there is plenty to keep you busy. Our only "problem" was the wifi signal was very weak.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Happy Family Stay
Cynthia A. from Grantsburg, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
We had a wonderful stay in the Four Seasons house. It was beautiful, roomy and well-maintained. The size was perfect for a large family gathering or several couples. We really enjoyed the fireplaces, especially the one on the screened in porch. Great fun!!Our only disappointment was that the other cabins were so close. It was like a subdivision.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

M.Adkins
Melissa A. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
This was my first trip to Gatlinburg. We stayed in The Four Seasons, the cabin was beyond beautiful and spotless clean. We will definitely be returning to Elk Springs and next time we will be staying longer. Katie was also so great to work with and she was extremely patient while we were planning out weekend. ? Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Refreshing Retreat
Steven T. from Jacksonville, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Hard to describe the satisfaction we had while staying at this rental property. Most used term was "wow". I can't begin to capture our satisfaction. Everything we needed was there to include every type of kitchen utensil. In order to improve the stay I would make only one recommendation...please consider placing a coat/shoe rack near the front door as it will be not only convienient but practical. Again, a wonderful experience was had by all. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific experience each time we stay at Elk Springs Resort
Cindy S. from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
We have stayed at Elk Springs Resort for the past four consecutve years for our annual girl's trip. Each time stayed in a different cabin. Great experience each time! Will definitely go back for a 5th year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin
Mayelyn R. from Hialeah, recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
We stayed with with ELK Resorts 12/27 ? 01/02 and had a good experience. The Four Seasons Cabin was beautiful, cozy and in a perfect location. The kitchen was very well equipped, it was my favorite part!. The management team was excellent. We found dirty covers in two rooms and there were replaced immediately. We also had an issue with one of the bathrooms and within minutes someone was there to fix it.The cabin was clean but I will recommend deep cleaning in the carpeting downstairs. My only complaint is about the room with the queen bunk beds. This room size is good for maybe a full bed, it is definitely too small for the bed that currently has. The bed is one step from the door; we couldn't get dressed in the room because of the limited space. The TV and the chest are only for decoration purposes since there is no space to use neither. We reserved this cabin planning to use this room for four people and we were unable to. My husband and I had to sleep in the bottom bed and send our girls to the sofa in the third floor. This room was very uncomfortable and it is the only reason why our experience was not extremely pleasant. Everyone else in our party had a better time than we did. Other than that, the cabin was very nice. Looking forward to a new experience with ELK Resorts!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Merry Christmas
A guest from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
The cabin was beautiful. There were decorated Christmas trees were lit when we walked in the house. the kitchen utensils and dishes were of good quality. We had a problem with the heat but they came right away to fix it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FOUR SEASONS
Jason F. from Pell City, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
EVERY THING WAS GREAT
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Cabin!
Raquel S. from Davis, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
We loved the Four Seasons! It was plenty big for our large family gathering and lovely. The only complaints would be that there should be a few more amenities given the price, such as:1. A sponge/scrubbers for kitchen sink;2. More dishtowels;3. More garbage bags-we had to ask for more;4. Oven mitts;5. Extra towels in each bathroom;6. Extra TP for each bathroom--at least one more roll; 7. Extra bar soap--the soap provided was so small that we used it up on two days; and8. Nonstick frying pans for eggs, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

title
A guest from Camden, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
review
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sweet Memories
Lanelle P. from McDonough, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
Was a great time for all my family celebrating my husband's 70th birthday.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacationing in Tennessee
Antoinette L. from Wildwood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Very relaxing. Beautiful weather
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time!
Sarah W. from Toledo, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
Had a wonderful time, everything was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Pembroke Pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
Loved our stay at Elk Springs. Our cabin, Four Seasons, was very spacious and perfect for our family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great time
Reneemarie C. from Somerville, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
We had a great time staying in The Four Seasons. It was relaxing and fun. We loved how close and easy it was to get to everything. Will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Getaway
Ozie H. from Milledgeville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
I was disapponted in the fact that I had been told there was 3 bedrooms on the main floor. They were down 20 steps and also the upstares was 20 steps. I had trougle climing and going down the steps. The carpet down stars really needs a good cleaning. it was so dirty. I would recommend that you put some type of runners on the steps. They are very slick. Someone is going to fall down them. Also the floors on the main level needs a good cleaning. All in all we ejoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Hi Ozie, thanks for the feedback. We apolgize for the confusion regarding the bedroom configuration. We have also cleaned the carpets as the prior guest did track some mud into the cabin. We did the best we could prior to your arrival and have them thoroughly cleaned now. Appreciate the advice on the stairs! Regardless of these issues, glad you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Positive Experience
Alison L. from New Richmond, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We had a great stay with our family. S much too do and everything avaiable right at your fingertips....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Virginia T. from Browns Summit, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
Four Seasons was a lovely cabin and we were very pleased with all it had to offer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay but stained mattress
Jennifer L. from Little Elm, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
Our stay was great but the master bedroom upstairs had a stain that covered the bed(I took pics)and stained comforter and mattress pad. Mgmnt offer to change bedding, or clean the mattress, but that would leave the bed wet.Brandi said she would contact the owner of the cabin to see if we could be compensated for loss of use for that room, but we never heard back from her.Bedding where ever we stay has to be of highest quality and this was gross, not what I would expect from a luxury cabin and for the amount of money we paid to stay there...other than that though we truly enjoyed the cabin and the surroundings.Everthing else was very clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
H Jennifer, thank you for the comments. We take our housekeeping seriously and do get very very good reviews. We agree there was a dime sized faded stain on the comforter and we do apologize for this. I'm glad we were able to respond to your housekeeping request within 15 minutes of your check in and reporting the issue. We did replace the comforter and sheets to further make you happy. This stain was so small and near the lower bottom end of the bed that we did not see it during our inspection. In fact, our housekeeping quality control had a very hard time finding it when we returned it to the office for further inspection and cleaning. Again we do apologize and am very glad we could remedy this issue so quickly and that the room was back to a usable condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Thomas W. from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This was the first time we have vacationed in Gatlinburg and the process,i.e reservation and check in was great. The location was very close yet far enough away to enjoy the Smoky's. The Property was very wel maintained and the house was great as well. you couldn't miss with a family vacation at Elk Springs!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place to stay
A guest from Belleville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
The cabin was wonderful and we all enjoyed it. Pet friendly and kid friendly. We would definitely stay in this resort complex again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May in Four Seasons
Deborah W. from Toms River, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Excellent, the Four Seasons was just perfect for all of us. It had everything we needed...except we didn't get to see any bears :'(
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Four Seasons was Fantastic!
Kalee A. from Seymour, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
We stayed at Four Seasons for a girls weekend away. We were so "Wowed" by the cabin, the pictures online don't do it justice. Everything was great! The only complaint that we had was the spotty wifi which is somewhat expected for the location of the cabin, it was just frustrating to lose signal in the middle of a video call to home. The only other thing we would suggest for a change is an additional hot tub. The cabin sleeps 10 but the hot tub only seats 5-6. Thank you for a great stay, we will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL
Karen G. from Bay Minette, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012
We had nine peoople 5 adults and 4 children. the cabin (Four Seasons) and plenty of room for everyone. You had your own space to have some quiet time. The decks were wonderful. We plan to rebook the same cabin for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thumbs up!
Lori C. from Brandon, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
Even though our trip was short we enjoyed it very much! The daily call to ask if everything was okay was fabulous! With customer care like you guys have you are sure to do well! Thank you so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Get Away
James E. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
We had a chance to stay a week in Four Season's and you never quite know what to expect until you get there. There were 9 of us including a 18 month granddaughter. The place was so large and comfortable that no one felt cramped or confined. You can actally stay at the cabin and enjoy yourself without having to leave. I went to relax and there were so many places to "hide" from everyone else. Everyone really enjoyed the stay!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

four seasons
A guest from Marshall, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
it was a very nice cabin but they was a few things i didnt like.. the main floor had no blinds and it was just me and my wife so made it a lill hard to run around butt nuked and the hot tub was on the very buttom deck and i think it should had been on the very top deck.. other then that it was very nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
WE ARE SPEECHLESS :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
Dale M. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. the screened in porch with the fireplace was excellent. the only issue that we found was that there was no hose for the hot tub. But we worked through it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PreChristmas visit
Lisa S. from Collinsville, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
We did a last minute reservation, so we didn't get exactly what we wanted. The size of the house was good, the bedrooms were comfortable. One bathroom downstairs had carpet pulled up and my daughter-in-law stepped on a finishing nail. The kitchen bar had a piece of formica coming loose on the side that would catch our clothes when we walked by and the view in the advertisement was misleading.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Smokey Mountain Getaway!!!
Eric Z. from Sorrento, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2011
We were pleasantly surprised with the location, size, and layout of the cabin. Everything was great! The only issue we had was that the linens in the upstairs bedroom appeared to be dirty. Other than that, the cabin was very clean and we loved our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant place to stay.
A guest from Ann Arbor, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
The reservation process was no problem. Checking in and out was easy. We did have a couple of issues while there and when you call the number, no one calls you back. So, service could be better. Also, we were there over Thanksgiving, the stove was not good. The burners were extremely slow and the oven was just about hopeless. It took twice as long to cook things as it should have. This property needs a new stove!!! We did FINALLY get to have Thanksgiving dinner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
After checking the stove we did find out that it is need of repair and we replaced the unit. sorry for the inconvenience. We did check our call logs and noticed you called but didn't leave a message. If you have an issue please leave a message and we will call you back as soon as the next customer service rep becomes available. We appreciate your business!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend in TN
Ryan C. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011
The cabin was out of this world! But as incredible as the cabin was, the staff was equally amazing. Brandi went above an beyond to make our stay special and we are very thankful for her efforts-Debra and Ryan
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Trip to Gatlinburg
A guest from Biloxi, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2011
We had a wonderful time. We took the family (9 of us) and the dog. Mostly all positive things about this cabin. It was a pet friendly cabin and we expected the worst but found the best. After a ten hour drive, it was good to walk into this wonderful cabin. The only negative I found was some hard pet food under the night table in one of the bedrooms and the floor in the main room could have been a cleaner. Other wise, everything was perfect. We would definitely recommend Elk Springs Resorts to our friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I will be back. A wonderful spot we all loved it.
Lisa N. from Milwaukee, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation Cabin!!!
Amy Y. from Corydon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2011
We enjoyed our stay so much in Four Season's. We come to Gatingburg at least once a year and this cabin by far was the cleanest cabin we have stayed in. It had a great location close to town but not too close. We will definitely stay with Elk Springs again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall nice home with all necessities
A guest from Janatte, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We enjoyed the space of the home and the furnishings, wonderful porches and decks. We did have some ants move in the kitchen during our week and some hornets on the screened-in porch, but it is nature afterall. My only real complaint is the quality of the towels in the home was disappointing. They were thin and not of good quality. I understand that perhaps past tenants may have ruined expensive ones, but kind of disappointing...overall wonderful restful place and excellent location to town and park
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Springs cabins are awsome
Dan M. from Erie, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
The cabin was very nice. All the appliances new and clean. The only issue we had was the air conditioning wasn't working right for four days. Elk Springs fixed the issue and made it right to me with no problem. Great place for the family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Alabaster, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
We had such an amazing time and the cabin was beautiful! We were a little disappointed at how close the cabins were to each other and were expecting a prettier view; however, neither put a damper on our stay! We would (and will!) stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Hi Cara! Four Seasons is really a great cabin and a great value. It is a little closer than some of our other cabins, but we discount it to accomodate it. Our guests love that cabin and we're glad it didn't interrupt with your stay! Visit again and you save 10% on all future stays!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2-Night Stay
A guest from Milledgeville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
My sister and our families recently stayed for a short 2-night visit in the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area and were very satisfied with the Four Seasons cabin. It was conveniently located, clean, and well maintained. We were very pleased. I would definitely stay at Elk Springs Resorts again, but in the future will request a cabin with a bedroom/full bathroom on the main floor since I am not able to climb stairs easily. I liked the easy check in/check out over the phone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Hi Wanda, thanks for the comments. While there are no steps at the entry level, there unfortunately no bedrooms on that floor. We wanted to make it easy to enter but to also have a huge living area with no bedrooms so you could spread out on the main level. Sorry that didn't work for you and we do have other plans you may want to consider. If you call us toll free we can advise you on which cabin may fit your needs better. We appreciate your business!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation in Smokies
A guest from Spring hill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family and guest comfort
Libby M. from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
This was the perfect place. We had family and guests join us and all were very pleased with the place. Even our teens were happy! I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

You have to see and experience it to believe it!
A guest from Marrero, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
We had a wonderful time. The property was picture perfect,easy to find, and very clean. Property management came quickly when called upon and we saw management and security riding throughout the resort often. You really have to see it to believe it. Lots of attractions near resort. We are already planning our next trip to Elkspring Resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
David F. from Milwaulkee, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2011
We loved staying at four seasons. The cabin was perfect for our family. There is plenty of space to get lost and enjoy some quiet time, or space to eat a meal as one big family. I would tell anyone to rent for season, just not when we plan on going back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Otis H. from Florence, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
Staying in this cabin was a real joy for my family and freinds. I will be back to stay here again, and recommend this to other people. Very close to Gatlinburg and surrounding places.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spring Break!
A guest from Frankenmuth, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We stayed at Four Season's cabin for a week and it was wonderful. There are two living area's which is great for two families. The beds were comfortable, cabin clean, and it was in a good location. My only complaint is regarding the old tvs. There is a great spot upstairs (above the fireplace) to put at least a 42 inch flat screen tv but there is only an 18inch up there! That's ridiculous. There are "tube" tv's in each room...not that we watched alot of tv but they certainly take up valuable dresser space! Overall, it was a great cabin and I would recommend staying there. Elk Springs make check in/out simple!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We have replaced the 18" TV with a 42" TV. Thank you for the recommendation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ashley P. from Cambridge, ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Decatur, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
I stayed in one of the resort's cabins for my honeymoon and we loved it!! I brought my family and they absolutely loved it!!! The cabins are beautiful. We are planning our next Gatlinburg trip already!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vistor from ky.
A guest from Franklin, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
Realy nice pllace. Could use some coat hooks to hang your coats and perhaps up grade the TV's. otherwise overall a very nice stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Madison, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gatlinburg 2011
Ana B. from Guayaquil, Guayas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
the heater in the last floor was not ready the first night, and we were cold.In the upper floor we had a very loud noice the last night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Remarkable!
A guest from Irmo, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
What a great cabin!! Everything it was described to be and more! I highly recommend this location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Jessica C. from Hernitage, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
This was a very beautiful cabin. This cabin was clean and stocked. It was a great way to relax and not far from everything either. The only thing I was a little disappointed with was that I was told it would be off by its self instead it was next to several cabins in a row and around. Other than that I was very satisfied with it and enjoyed my stay very much and planning on making this a yearly trip get away. It was very affordable and relaxing. I took a group of 9 and split the cost for the three night stay. This trip costed less than two nights of eating out. The kitchen and pans were very easy to use and made cooking a breeze.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent!
A guest from Anderson, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
Great property! Check in was well before the time stated which was wonderful! Loved the easy check in and check out! The cabin was beautiful and came with everything to truly enjoy the weekend! Thanks so much!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice stay at Elk Springs
Mary A. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2010
Overall our family really enjoyed staying at Serenity Lodge at Elks Springs. The location is great and not far at all from Gatlinburg. We loved that the cabins were spacious and spread out. Lots of fun.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dr. William N. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
No hot water and many ligts were out when we got there. They came and fix the fuse later that dayWhen we left on sunday, it snowed a lot that night and we could not get over the hill on plimmer road because the city did not plow the area. We sat in our van over 2 hours until we shoveled the ice off the road

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
It looks like a breaker tripped while you were in the cabin. Sometimes this happens when using curling irons, but i'm glad we were able to quickly resolve it for you. The snow definitely was fun and a slight inconvenience for a lot of travelers to the area. We have some great snow photos on our facebook page. Remember, you get 10% off as a repeat visitor and glad you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exactly What we Needed!
Carol K. from Satsuma, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010
We are at an age where our children are scattered all over the world. The oldest is stationed in Japan, our middle child is working in Texas and the youngest is in college. Instead of clothes that will be returned, pricey electronics or cold cash gifts, we decided to give a gift that we could enjoy as much (if not more than) the children. We rented one of your cabins for one week. The rule was that everyone had to handle dinner at least one night, take care of their own laundry and bring absolutely NO stress. It was WONDERFUL!!! The kitchen had "real" dishes, pots and pans and the washer and dryer were full size. We truly only needed to bring luggage, soap and a great attitude. I have only one regret... I did not plan well for motion sickness. The mountains are beautiful to look at but I felt like I was on a roller coaster. Rest assured I will be prepared before next falls trip. We all decided that this was the best Christmas in years and plan to make it a tradition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best cabin we've ever stayed in!!
Pamela P. from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adam P. from Pinson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation
A guest from Cerro Gordo, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
We loved the cabin. It was so cozy and very clean. It was very convenient to get to, yet nestled away for privacy. We will be returning to enjoy the fall season again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Return Weekend
Craig I. from Anna, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2010
We were so excited about our visit last summer, that we invited 4 other fanilies to join us for a fall weekend. Looking forward to them joining us again next summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties