Fantastic Views of the Mountains from this Luxury 4 BR Cabin

4 br Gatlinburg Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  4 / 3

Sleeps:  12

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$315 - $1,008 per night

$1,911 - $4,495 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Enjoy breathtaking views of the mountains from this luxury cabin featuring 4 bedrooms, game room and large living and dining room. Conveniently located in Elk Springs Resort just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. This cabin features a gas grill, hot tub, 6 TV's and 6 DVD players, pool table, 2 wrap around decks and much much more.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Bowling Alley, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Indoor Pool, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, ESPN & ESPN2, Pool Table
* Geographic: Close to Town, Secluded
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Mixer, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: 2 Fireplaces, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board
* Outdoor: 8 Rocking Chairs, Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Patio

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Worst Worst Service and very bad stay in my life
Praneeth Reddy B. from Tampa, Florida does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
We feel very bad that we booked ELKsprings. We waited more than 1:15 mins for unlocking the door key as it did not work waited out side and lot of mosquitoes biting .. ohh god its very horrible.. Apart from that the BBQ grill did not work what ever we planned we lost every thing. This remains us a very bad and worst experience and I do not suggest my friends , I already said my friends who are planning for this ELKSprings and they changed the mind and booked another cabins. I am glad that they did not book the ELK cabins.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Close to Rocky Mountain Sports World
Brad J. from Hixson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Great for what we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loving the Cabin
Cedric P. from Roanoke, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
The cabin was lovely and the area was nice and quite. We will be back next year. Customer services was excellent as well. The entire family enjoyed their stay and the two younger children enjoyed the pool table.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing weekend with the family!
Waleska R. from Kissmmee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
The only regret I have is that I didn't plan to stay longer. Great town and the best cabin. My whole family loved it, we are planning to go back writhing a year or two. I totally recommend it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

True Love !
Camille C. from Pataskala, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We (11 of us) loved Majestic Views from the interior design to the swing on the wrap around deck with an awesome view. Although it rained during our stay it didn't mess up our vacation at all because this cabin provided everything we needed even a hot tub. There were a few hiccups (dishwasher wouldn't drain and there was only one DVD player in the entire cabin and no closets to hang our clothes) but, those missing things won't keep us from not returning to stay there next year. And maybe to our surprise those things will be added or fixed. Nevertheless, this was a beautiful cabin and will definitely recommend it to our other friends who missed out on the wonderful experience. Also make sure you are not afraid of heights because the cabin sits high in the mountains, have an excellent vehicle to climb the mountains and aren't afraid of the dark because when nightfall comes you better have your night vision gear or some good headlights just in case you come upon Smokey the Bear ! Smile.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Paradise
Charles D. from Stafford, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Our cabin was ready early which was nice because we arrived early from a 7.5 hour drive from VA. When I tried to enter the door code I was texted the door nob fell off. I called and maintenance was at our cabin quickly to help. The Majestic Views cabin is impressive. The views were truly majestic and breath taking. The location was convenient to attractions, stores, and gas stations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Great cabin would stay here again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience at a great cabin
Bobby B. from Crossville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Great experience at a great cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin view !!!
Lydia H. from Antioch, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
Excellent cabin loved the spacious room very cozy and easy to find close to the strip and attractions! Would definitely stay here again! Remember to bring your own toilet paper!! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Springs Resort is #1 for cabin rentals
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
We will never use anyone other than Elk Springs Resort. We just spent 4 incredible days at one of their cabins and this was our second time using Elk Springs Resort for a cabin rental and again they did not disappoint. Their team of employees were so helpful during the booking process which is great to have because we have a lot of questions. My family, friends and I have stayed at several different cabins handled by other companies throughout the years but none of them compare to the quality you receive from an Elk Springs cabin. The cleanliness, the amenities, the updated equipment (i.e. appliances, cookware, furniture) and location is hands down the best I've ever seen. We make a trip at least once a year (sometimes twice) and we will always continue to go directly to Elk Springs Resort and will also highly recommend them to our friends and family. It was very hard to leave Sunday morning. Really wanted to stay forever. :-)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awsome Family New Year Vacation
Julie B. from Apopka, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Absolutely loved the cabin. Perfect for 2 families of 4. Location was good. The only downfall were the TV's - a little old.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing week in the Smokie Mountains
Forrest N. from Clarksville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
The cabin was/is great!!! We have stayed in this cabin twice now. Great view of the mountains! Plenty of space for all the family (we've had eight folks in there both times), including the four legged ones. We truly enjoyed our time at Majestic Views; and will be back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin!!!
Yvonne E. from Lecester, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
This was the first year we have stayed with Elk Springs Resort. The overall experience was very pleasant. The property management company was very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Big but not luxurious
A guest from Nashville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
The floor plan of this property was not conducive for our group as none of the bathrooms or bedrooms were on the main floor. The furniture had obvious wear, the televisions were very old, the fireplace in the main room did not work consistently, and the lighting was very dim. This was our fourth rental with Elk Springs and this was intended to be our biggest splurge yet and instead we were reminiscing to our friends that joined us about how nice the other cabins had been. We ended up absorbing the majority of the expense as it was our referral to stay here and everyone was disappointed. The photos are deceiving as this looks very lush and it was by far the worst cabin managed by this property group that we have seen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

recent visit
A guest from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
return guest-will come back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic Views
Patrice J. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
The cabin was huge. I especially liked the Queen bunk beds downstairs. I really liked the fact that there were 3 living areas so everyone could spread out. The wrap around porch was great. I would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view but not luxury I expected
A guest from Maryville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
This cabin was in a great location, with a beautiful view. The beds, sheets and towels were not luxury as I expected. There was not a bathroom on the main floor. There was trash lying around outside as well as mud getting into the bottom floor. Stones on path were washed away. We actually left a night early because we live close and our beds were much more comfortable at home. Was a little disappointed for the money we paid. From the looks of the properties, I think it normally would be a good visit, I am not sure why ours was neglected somewhat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Times
Gregg W. from West Dundee, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
No problems at all. The place was as good as described.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic Views
A guest from Liberty Township, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Nice place just a few things, three of the tvs upstairs didn't work there where no remotes for them, grass needed to be cut had to walk the dog down the hill for her to go potty, and beware of the nails sticking out on deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May 28 through June 2
A guest from Barataria, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
There are TV's throughout the cabin, but only two of them worked as a TV. All of the others were just a DVD or VCR player. I thought they should all get TV reception. Other than this everything was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Holiday Weekend Getaway
A guest from Brownsburg, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We traveled down with two other families. We had a great time. The cabin was nice and accommodated all of us very well. The kitchen was well stocked (although poorly lit) and the bathrooms were clean. Next time we visit we will be sure to bring a few things that were not offered (or hope that they will be by the time we return): kitchen hot pad, a non-stick cooking pan and/or scrubbing pad, grill brush, and small wide-based cups for the younger kids. Overall, great trip. We will return to Elk Springs in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

KING FAMILY VACATION - This was very first trip to Gatlinburg, TN and what a first experience it was. While there are multiple p
A guest from Cincinnati, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
While the property is very expansive with one or two different ammenities in each cabin, our opinion is that Majestic Views is by far the best cabin, such for the views. We could see the Smoky Mountains from just about every vantage point in the cabin. There were others on the campus that looked like all you could see were trees. When we travel back it will only be to stay in Majestic Views again. The only negative were the amount of centipede worms that seem to infest the basement area. Maintenance did spray and left the vacuum, but it prevented walking around in socks let alone barefoot and that is where our children slept. Other than that they were only in the basement area, NO concerns about anything or anywhere else in the cabin. The reservation, check in/out process was smooth and we are already telling our family and friends. Thanks again, The Kings

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Sorry for the bug issue in the cabin. They've been tough this year and we've finally gotten a handle on them. We do twice monthly pest control, but some of the bugs have been tough this year with all the rain. Remember, as a repeat visitor you get 10% off you next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Experience!!!
Morgan S. from Hardin, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
The booking process was so easy. Great communication. Checking in was even easier. Perfect directions to cabin. Cabin was immaculate. Plenty of room. Everything we needed. Incredible view. Extended our stay an extra night at the last minute, and they were very prompt in responding. Grocery store right around the corner. Arts & Crafts community nearby. Convenient to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, but nestled in the mountains for that retreat feel. Loved everything about it. Will stay again and again and again. Thank you!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Sheniqua S. from Pinson, AL. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
We had a great time in the cabin. Myself have been to gatlinburg many times. Me and my family are thinking about renting lots of different cabins for our family reunion.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smith Family Reunion Majestic View
A guest from Kennedale, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
We really enjoyed the cabin(s) and area. Our only complaints were worms on the floor in the basement/bottom level and Wireless reception was horrible. Traffic in that area is also horrible but not something the folks at Elk Springs can do anything about.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Sorry about the bug issue. We have it resolved. You can always call us and since we have maintenance on site we can respond very quickly. To avoid the traffic, be sure to ask us about the 15 minute back road to pigeon forge. You can also exit off i-40 and travel highway 321 to avoid the heavy traffic at exit 407.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had an amazing vacation while staying at the Elk Spring s Resort!We were looking for a vacation where we could rest and rela
Paul B. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sam B. from Galesburg, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I was very pleased with nearly everything about my stay at your property. The only improvement that I would suggest, would be a
Keith C. from Appex, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Hi Keith, cabins generally are a little different than hotels in that we do not provide daily linen service. We do have a full size washer and dryer in each unit and do provide a starter packet of detergent so that you can wash towels if necessary. We also are capable of providing additional linens upon request or we also can provide daily linen service too. Guests should call our toll free number and press the housekeeping extension, we are just 2-3 minutes away from the cabin and have linens on site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
Travis A. from Betsy Laye, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
My girlfriend and I had the luxury of staying in perhaps the greatest resort in Gatlinburg! The service was great, location was perfect, and the accomadations and cabin were tremendous! Definitely recommend Elk Springs Resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Northport, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Plenty of Room at a Beautiful Cabin
A guest from Calhoun, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
We spent a long weekend at Majestic Views, and it was wonderful. Two families shared the cabin (with three teenagers and four little ones under the age of 4) and there was plenty of room for every one. The teens really enjoyed staying downstairs with the pool table, fireplace, lounge, and double queen sized bunk beds. The living room/kitchen/dining room was nice and open on the main floor. The top floor was nicely set up with three bedrooms, two baths, and a sitting area with couch and tv. There was ample amount of room, every thing was decorated tastefully, and the hot tub was a definite plus. The only minor complaint was the location, which was a good 10 - 15 minutes drive from downtown Gatlinburg, 30 minutes from ski mountain. Also, don't expect too much privacy. Elk Springs is a cabin community, and you will see at least a half dozen other cabins around you. But all in all, this was a great experience and I would definitely go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years Eve
Marcin P. from Franklin Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2009
Everything was wonderful, if i had to find one thing that I would do differently is that we were missing some trash bags but over a stay of 4 days and the only thing wrong was missing trash bags means that someone as picky as me had a great time :) Highly recommend and will be returning!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not worth the money
A guest from Gainsville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2009
For the price of a Holiday week, the TV's were very outdated, no bathroom on the main floor, small issues needed attention throughout the house. No window coverings in a lot of the house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Spartanburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice, pretty views of the valley. We had three generations of our family stay for the weekend. We had a great time but ther
A guest from Alexandria, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

mystec view cabin
Greg M. from Newport Ritchie, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
The cabin was beautiful. However the front stairs outside very very slipery needed preaure washing. Missing several light bulbs. Downstairs gas fireplace did not work properly, and no stereo. Other than these few things, it was an awesome cabin, and we had an absolutely great time staying there. We will stay there again! thank you, Greg McKay.

Property Manager Response:
We've addressed these 2 maintenance issues. we apologize for the inconvenience. If at anytime during your stay you have an issue, please contact us and we'd be happy to remedy them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from St Pete Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
There were a few maintance issues such as light bulbs that needed to be changed, fireplace not working, and phone not working. Everything else was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 2009 Mountain Views
Bill L. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
We had a great time staying at the Mountain Views cabin the first week of August 2009. We had four teenage bous with us and they stayed on the first level. We stayed on third level and slept good. The hot tub got a lot of use. Saw some bears last night there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Donna V. from DeSoto, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall we were happy. Two things were substandard. 1. No closets to hang clothing. 2. Cable offerings in main living areas
Jim K. from Bogart, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Johnny A. from , Alcorcon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just like home.
A guest from Springfeild, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
The place was beautiful but the thing that spoke to me was the comfort. There was plenty of room for all of my family and they felt at ease....relaxed and was just like being at home where one is surround with their family at ease safe and comfortible. Your place was just like being at home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

gorgeous cabin
A guest from Hazel, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

brad w. from LAFAYETTE, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2009
I sa no on the recommendation only because I would tell a friend to check out a variety of places before making a decision as there is a wide variety of places available, and although decent enough,I feel I could have probably been able to match or beat the price somewhere else in the area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful getaway!
charmaine l. from pottstown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
We were bumped up from our original reservation into the Majestic Views cabin and we are so glad for this. This cabin is beautiful! The website pictures do not do this property justice. We loved everything about our stay here and have recommended it to all of our friends, in fact we are already planning our return trip. I cannot rave enough about the Majestic Views at Elk Springs Resort, whether you never leave the resort or venture into Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge you will have a great time. On the morning we had to leave we actually had to make a pros/cons list about why we had to leave, unfortunately the paycheck won. Thank you to Elk Springs for our brief escape!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties