Baskins Creek 110

2 br Gatlinburg Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$139 - $199 per night

$973 - $1,393 per week

$4,170 - $5,970 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Balcony overlooks beautiful pool area. King in master with 2 person whirlpool, full bath with washer/dryer, 2 queen beds in 2nd bedroom with full bath, living room with fireplace, private balcony, kitchen with all appliances and cooking utensils. All linen is provided. Unit is non smoking. Pets are not allowed! Television and DVD player is in each room. Living room now has a flat screen tv and dvd player. Walking distance to Parkway is approximately 5 minutes. Trolley stop is in front of our lobby. Seasonal heated pool and hot tub located on the property, on site fitness center and complimentary high speed wireless internet. We have a large selection of DVD's at the main desk. Movies can be rented for a small fee.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: Beautiful unit, great view!

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer, seasonal fireplaces(Oct-mid Apri
* Outdoor: Hot Tub, Patio, Private Pool, Hot Tub and Pool Seasonal, Hot tub and pool (Mid April-Sept

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/05/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
One of the major problems of our unit (110) is that the master be
A guest from Jackson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
One of our major problems was that the master br (unit 110) was adjacent to the elevator equipment. It sounded like an airplance was coming thru the room. Could not change room. Also, the property needs to consider another way of getting guests in and out of building. Only two small elevators that require card entry. I did not see a way to re-enter the stairs. Our stay was over Memorial Day week-end and there were very limited luggage carts available.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit, but two problems
Andrew W. from New Hamburg, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
The unit was very nice and clean. Two problems:- the internet was not working most of the week and there didn't seem to be any urgency from the front desk to get it fixed.- Unit 110 (and my bedroom) backed onto the elevator motor room, so there were loud motor noises whenever anyone took the elevator. Thankfully not many did during the night. If I was to come again, I would not want that unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
Everything about our stay was a wonderful experience !!! Location was great for walking downtown and condo was a great escape!!! Can't wait to return !!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place when visiting Gatlinbug
Sandra G. from Centreville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
It was a very nice and spacious condo. Well designed for a family with kids . It was very well decorated and you felt at home as you walked in the door. The location was great as well about a block or two from the main strip in Gatlinburg. Overall great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful
Jennifer N. from Cumberland Furnace, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
great loved the d├ęcor elevator a little slow but overall very nice will stay there again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Bret B. from Greenville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Had a great stay at Mountain Vista
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Stacy L. from Southside, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
At
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Items missing
connie k. from Lavonia, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
We left several articals of clothing hanging in a closet by mistake. No one can find the clothing and the housekeeper has no idea what happened. You get the answer "I wasn't here", "I don't know", "The housekeeper hasn't called back". Yes, it was our mistake but would have thought someone would have followed up on it. They could not have disappered into thin air. Also, in the master bedroom you hear the elevator all night. You also hear everyone talking in the parking lot late at night and early in the morning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend
Carla T. from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
I will stay there again however in another room. Our room was located beside the elevators and we heard them constantly
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll Be Back
Elizabeth B. from Troutman, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Wi-Fi was down, but thank goodness we had brought a device that we could get internet service - daughter was finishing up assignment for college class. We've stayed there four times I believe. We love the convenience of walking to shop in Gatlinburg - arrived Friday night and did not move car until leaving Sunday morning to go home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jiber Jabber
Casey S. from Rossville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Awesome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Fun
A guest from Jackson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
This is a great place to stay and the staff was AWESOME! Very close to all attractions and the hot tub was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME!!!!
Billy B. from Richmond, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We had a great time and didn't want to leave!!!Thanks for being so helpful during our stay.Thanks for all your help... Jewels & BaileyWe will be back!!!! Don & "Billie" Battles
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation In Gatlinburg
Danny M. from Winston- Salem, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Very Pleasent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, beautiful and close to town.
A guest from Newburgh, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
This is our second time to stay here and we plan on staying here every time we come to Gatlinburg. Room 110 was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Experience
Keith O. from Birmingham, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
It is a wonderful property. I would denifintely stay there again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location! Clean! Very Nice!
A guest from Livingston, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2012
Wonderful place to stay in Gatlinburg. Very conveniently located close to the strip. Condo was exceptionally clean and well decorated and stocked. We will definitely be returning here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mountain Vista Luxury Rentals
Thank you. Look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE to stay
Chuck C. from Morristown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2012
Quiet, close in, clean, and well furnished! Loved our stay in room 110.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great fun in the Smokies
A guest from Lawrenceburg, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2012
Condo was great, clean ,everything we needed close to shops and eats.Everyone we talked to answered all our questions Only needs a fire pit then I might not want to go home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will return
A guest from Spruce Pine, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
I love staying with you and will again. I will however not stay in that particular condo. I slept with tissue in my ears every night just to try to sleep. I heard the elevator all night since it was right at it and I was right above the parking garage and heard people all night. These things were not the fault of MVLR. It just happened to be the location of the condo. Love you guys!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation Rental!
Kay S. from Lawrenceburg, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Loved the Condo. Great location to everything.Very friendly staff and great service!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation rental!
Jim B. from Centre, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
We have stayed at several places in Gatlinburg over the past 25 years and this by far was the best!!! This was one of the cleanest units we have ever stayed in. Cuddos to the owners and staff for maintaining such a clean unit. We will def. stay in unit 110 again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT place to stay!
A guest from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Very nice experience!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Place to stay
A guest from Simpsonville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Give five stars to the facility and staff and came home recommending it to friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful Retreat
A guest from Canton, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
I would highly recommend staying at the Baskins Creek Condominiums. The location is great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain vacation with grandkids
A guest from Hoover, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Very good
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!
Pam J. from Lucedale, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
Great location...loved being able to walk downtown at night from the condo. Very clean. Will stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Smoky Vacation
Leanne R. from Smithgrove, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
We love staying at Baskins Creek Condos. We have decided that from now on, we will always stay here. We have more room and with 2 children the 2 bedrooms and 2 baths and full kitchen and living area are perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

"I'll be back"
Skip H. from Lake City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
FANTASTIC!!! That's the only thing that I can say about the entire process...from making the reservations to saying our good-bye's. Everything was GREAT, the room, the location and the staff, especially Sara Seay. Sara made me feel as if I were her only client from our first phone conversation until the morning we checked out. She worked with us throughout our entire stay making sure we got the best ticket prices on area attractions as well as providing us with information on the "hottest" spots in town. There are places in the area to stay which are less expensive, but you would be hard pressed to find a place that made you feel as welcome as Mountain Vista. Our family has already talked about plans of returning to the Gatlinburg / Pigeion Forge area and we would not think of staying anywhere other than Mountain Vista Luxury Rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will Stay Again
A guest from Chatanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
It was a very nice, comfortable and clean room. It felt more like staying at home than a "hotel" because we were not all on top of each other.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

visit review
Patricia G. from Barbraville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2012
Very nice place to stay,staff is very accomadating to quest request.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
James M. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
Very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Reggie A. from Hoover, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2011
Good location.Very convenient to the Park and other attractions in the area.Easy walk to downtown Gatlinburg and easy to drive any place we wanted to go.The staff here was very nice and efficient.Good parking facilities.The condo was very clean and nicely decorated. We are planning to stay here again in 2012.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice!
A guest from Maysville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
I was very pleased with my stay here and would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great accomodations but a warning is required
Reviewed by: Brian C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2011
The overall accomodations were fine. Great room layout, clean and relaxing. However, I had to move to another room because of the loud noise that was consistently coming from the elevator. Every 5-10 minutes, it sounded like a motor was turning on and off. It was very disturbing and annoying. The clerk was understanding and readily moved us to another room. We should have been told about this issue before we checked in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mountain Vista Luxury Rentals
Hi Brian,Just wanted to let you know we have worked on the elevators room to reduce the noise. Hope to see you back.Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Short but Sweet!
Tracy S. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Property is very nice. Condo was beautiful and comfortable. Our stay was too short to really enjoy. Next visit will be for a week!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sherman M. from West Alexandria, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dacula, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in February, 2011
We were initially show another room, which looked more worn/ used (paint scratched, bedding looked worn, carpet more worn). Asked to see another room, and it was much better. The only complaint I would have is that we were near the elevator, so we would constantly hear the noise from there. Also, by morning, workers were showing up and it sounded like they were right outside out door, which was not quite the peace and quiet we had hoped for.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mountain Vista Luxury Rentals
I am sorry that your stay was not at your satisfaction. I am glad you brought to our attention the fact that the employees were too loud. If you choose to stay with us again please ask for a unit that is located farther away from the elevator and the front lobby. Hopefully, you will enjoy your stay better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rheta H. from BUrmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
Great place and location. Night staff very helpful. Day staff could be more customer oriented and accommodating to the needs of guests.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

William S. from Belton, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
I had a room next to the elevator equipment and everytime someone went up or down it would make an awful sound in my room and vibrate the master bedroom wall. I got very little sleep my 3 nights there. I would not stay in that condo room 110 again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mountain Vista Luxury Rentals
Hi William,We did work on the elevator room and reduced the noise. Hope to see you back again. Management
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Phillip W. from Alexandria City, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
You have the city as Alexandria City and it should be Alexander City.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at Mountain Vista luxury rentals
Charles H. from Millsboro, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2010
perfect room for 4or6 baskins creek # 110 every one very satisfied, beds were comfortable,plenty of room,nice kitchen, would enjoy another stay in the future. 11/7/2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location for walking no hassle with traffic
Shirley B. from Niota, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Margie S. from Hamburg, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010
I would definitely stay at this condo again it was immaculate. It was also in a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Sarah M. from Nennah, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
Loved the king size bed, shower and master bathtub! It's great to have 2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms. Would stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Richmond, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cala W. from Wood River, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
The property was beautiful and very clean, I would definately stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needed more towels and paper towels
Demetria R. from Pontotoc, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
Enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Best Place to Stay in Gatlinburg
NATALIE B. from CORYDON, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
This was the second time we stayed at Baskins Creek. The first time was for our anniversary and this time for our daughter's spring break. It is a great place and in a wonderful location. We are already planning another trip in the fall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Room change
Scot H. from Jefferson, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
We liked our stay there, but was disappointed when we reserved a room on the 4th floor and was told when we got there that our room was changed to the first floor, next to the noisy elevator control room. Fireplace didn't work and I was told maitenance would look at it the next day and they never showed up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Derek B. from Commerce, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

labor day trip
Melissa C. from Franklin, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2009
great place. I wish I could live there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last trio before school
Steve A. from Clermont, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Andrea P. from Milford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
Beautiful facility. Excellent location. Great value for price. Awesome pool. Would definitely be first choice to stay when vacationing in Gatlinburg!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were there for the Celebrate Santa and our stay was very nice. The rooms were very nice and the location was so close to ever
Dianna K. from Ottawa, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not My Last Trip Here!
Lee F. from Tuscumbia, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2009
This is the second time I have stayed at MVLR in the same condo (110). Loved it both times. It's new, beautiful, comfortable, extremely clean and well maintained. Location is great, close to downtown. Staff has always been very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there everytime I go back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love Baskins Creek Condos
Karen C. from Albertville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2008
We've stayed in room 106 several times and loved it. We will not stay in room 110 again because you can hear the elevator motor kicking on and off from the guest bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my family loves to come to the smokie mountains and we will continue to come when we can.
Maggie R. from lafaylette, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Accomodations
Lee F. from Tuscumbia, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
Beautiful, clean, very friendly staff, can't wait to visit there again. Have recommended to friends who have already reserved for next month!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from saulsberry, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2008
Your condo units are very nice. Pool was very nice also. Close to all the restuarnts & shopping, I will tell my friends & family about this property for their visits to Gatlinburg TN.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Only one problem
Jennifer G. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
We discovered after we had purchased groceries for a week that the freezer was not working on the fridge. The on site management said they would see to getting it fixed. I wanted someone to acknowledge I had to toss out food, not to mention the ice maker did not work so we had no ice. A bag of ice melted over time in the freezer. A discount off the rate would have been appropriate but was not offered. The attitude was "oh well, to bad, we're sorry".
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I was disappointed with the room. The refrigerator and dishwasher did not work and we had to move rooms. This happened after w
Thomas J. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
The heated pool was also freezing on several of the days. The units were clean and the staff seemed friendly. There was also an additional charge on my credit card which has yet to be explained. The location of the property was convenient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One Nice Stay
Phillip M. from Barnwell, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2007
The room was very clean,nice and neat on the inside and around the grounds of the condos. I would recommend this to anyone as a good and quiet place to stay. Really enjoyed the hospitality from all. Yes I will stay again at the same location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fall break 2007
A guest from Jacksonville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2007
it was great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

overall satisfied (5) general condition (5)
David C. from French Creek, West Virginia recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Mason, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2007
It was a wonderful vacation spot close to everything. We had no complaints whatsoever.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, comfortable, accessable, everything you need for a family vacation!
Shaneeka M. from Columbus, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dale R. from Brownsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2007
There was no phone in our room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties