Smoky Mountain Cabin Suite Harmony 243

2 br Gatlinburg Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$119 - $244 per night

$716 - $1,382 per week

$3,104 - $4,407 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Location: Gatlinburg, TN (Two miles from Downtown Gatlinburg; 1 mile from Grocery Store/Restaurants. Suite Harmony" #243 has it all with two master suites that include TVs, jacuzzi tubs, bathrooms, & more. You'll appreciate all the space available to relax at this amazing mountain log cabin. The log cabin has something for everyone including a bumper pool table, poker card table, and foosball. So whether you are booking a vacation for fun, entertainment, or rest and Harmony is a fantastic pick! This beautiful two level Gatlinburg log cabin features a poker table, bumper pool, TV, Free wireless internet access, long distance and a spectacular mountain view, which you can enjoy from the private hot tub on your deck! Suite Harmony offers 2 king suites as well as a sleeper sofa, making it great for a grown-ups getaway or the whole family! Located just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg. You will love the Suite Harmony this cabin has to offer! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Pet Friendly
* Culture: Close to Ripley's Aquarium
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Foosball, Internet
* Geographic: Mountain View
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Suite Harmony but not at this cabin
A guest from Salem, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
We were extremely disappointed in Suite Harmony. The floors were dirty with dust bunnies everywhere. It looked as though they had not been swept in weeks. The downstairs bedroom/bathroom/game room's had no heat at all. There were several light bulbs burnt out throughout the cabin including in the shower. The hot tub water was low and the water was cool and would not heat up. The tv's in each room were ancient and extremely small (old box tv's). The fireplace would not light. The bedspreads were dirty. The fold out couch springs were sticking through the mattress. The bathroom was located directly beside the kitchen. The shower fan did not work. The living room was really small, not at all like the pictures on line. Overall this cabin was terrible and we will never stay there again. It was very disappointing and the cleanliness was absolutely disgusting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Mr. Devericks, thank you so much for taking the time to talk to me about your stay! I appreciate you doing so, and for the feedback you have given us. I am sorry for the issues you had with this cabin, and that you were disappointed with your stay this time. We appreciate you giving us another opportunity to assist you with future rental stays. Again, I am sorry. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Cabin
A guest from St Petersburg, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
My parents and I recently enjoyed an enjoyable stay in Gatlinburg. Carol at the rental center was extremely helpful and the gentleman that checked us in was also accommodating. The main complaint regarding this particular cabin was that the lower level master suite did not have a separate temperature control and it was extremely cold in the lower level. Other than that, it was lovely, great location, cozy and close to everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Karin, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your much needed vacation! Thank you for telling us about your experience. We will use the information you gave us, to see if we can make any corrections for the issues you encountered. Thanks, again. We look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location; Dated Furnishings
David R. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
The general condition of the property was good. However, the furnishings were very outdated, except for the kitchen range. The TVs were very old. New TVs and furniture would have made this cabin great. Attention to details in the cleanliness should have been better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience! We appreciate you doing so, and will forward your concerns to the appropriate person(s). Your business is greatly appreciated, and we do hope you will consider Aunt Bugs for future stays!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Fall Break
Jayne R. from Mariana, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Clean cabin

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you! Come back and see us soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean cabin
A guest from johnson city, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Very close to gatlinburg and cabin very clean

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are glad you enjoyed the cabin, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Suite Harmony
Lisa T. from Huntingcon, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
The cabin was great. Everything we were promised.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you stayed with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Suite Harmony by KLCox, Bristol, TN
Kathy C. from Bristol, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
I have rented a cabin from USA Cabin Rental, Echotia and always been very pleased.The cabin was dirty, the furniture was broken down (Sofa-I took pictures on my cell phone), no blinds (except in bedroom), I had to hang a towel over the kitchen window for privacy. In addition, the curtains in the living room had holes in them (I took a picture on my cell phone). The windows appeared they had not been cleaned in a couple of years. The last night of stay, the AC quit working and I had to call for repair. The repairman came and had to replace a part on the AC.This cabin is for sale, so, I do not feel it is maintained.I called your office to report my complaints and was basically told, not my problem.It is a shame to plan a vacation, spend this kinf of money, and feel as if my vacation was ruined because of this.I will NEVER use Aunt Bugs again, I have also shared my experience with friends and family. In addition, I have posted on Angie's List to NEVER use Aunt Bugs. I think it is a shame you did not have the consideration to even follow up with me, offer some type of compensation.I also plan to report this nasty cabin and unprofessionalism to the Better Business Bureau.Kathy L Cox

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your experience in Suite Harmony. I will pass the information along to the home owner, and we greatly apologize for any issues you had with your stay. We hope to see you and your family again in the future, we will send you out a VIP card in hopes you give us a second
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dusty
kathryn w. from harlan, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Lights and ceiling fans were very DUSTY...kitchen was not very clean, no baking dishes at all. Jetted tubs in bedrooms were very nice as well as hot tub on back deck. Location was good, very quiet and relaxing. We had a great time but cabin could have just been cleaner. Decorative flowers were dusty and dated, get rid of decorations would be better than ones that look dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs. We use contract cleaners for cleaning of the cabins, and have made some changes to that department to ensure better quality is given to our guests. We appreciate your information and your business! We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sweet Harmony
George N. from Albany, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Cabin was initially hard to find.... need to follow directions carefully and in daylight.... cabin back deck was excellent with nature and great space.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad you enjoyed your cabin rental! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The cabib was absolutely filthy! Ths A did not work when we arri
A guest from DAYTON, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The cabin was absolutely filthy! The AC did no work when we arrived so the first night was miserable.The staff was rude!!I will be Co.reacting the BBB regarding our recent stay.We will NOT stay with Aunt Bug's again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry for your negative experience with Aunt Bugs. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, and I am sorry that we were not able to accommodate your concerns. We appreciate your business.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Renter BEWARE!!!!
Marti G. from Newburgh, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We have visited the area many times and enjoy staying in cabins for our visits. This is by far the WORST experience we have had. I booked this cabin online for 3 nights. I had a coupon which clearly stated to present the coupon at time of check ?in and receive a $25 gas card for booking 3 nights online. When I attempted to do so, the extremely rude guy checking us in attempted to explain the coupon had to be mentioned at the time of reservation. There was no coupon code nor did it say this on the coupon so I asked him to explain how I would have done so online when booking. He simply turned and only spoke to my husband for the rest of check-in. When we arrived at the cabin, it was?. Ok. As we walked thru we were greeted with ripped curtains, stained pillows, and hunks of open food under the couch. I attempted to locate a broom, dishwashing liquid, anything really to clean up but no supplies were in the house. We bought dishwashing liquid and I hand washed dishes before and after we used them. The next morning we discovered the cable for the TV in the lower floor was not working. I called the office and had my intelligence questioned by a lady who provided the most horrific customer experience ever. She explained just because the information on the website shows the cabin has cable does NOT mean it will be working or be available in all rooms. When I pay good money for 2 Master King Suite cabin? both better having working cable. Oh forgot to mention, the hot tub can only be accessed thru the top floor master suite. This cabin is a dirty joke and the people working at Aunt Bugs now may end up running off all of their dedicated business. After staying with Aunt Bugs several times, we will NOT be giving these people our money again EVER!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry that you had a negative experience with your cabin rental! Each cabin is individually owned and the list and location of amenities is at the discretion of the owners. Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your stay! This will be very helpful in addressing the issues with the cabin to the appropriate parties.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize for any issues you may have experienced with our front desk staff and the property. All discounts do have to be mentioned at time of booking for that we apologize thats just how all discount are applied. We hope you reconsider staying with us, speak with me Im the customer service manager and my name is Steven and I will take care of you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad Experience
Jeffrey S. from Spencerville, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The pictures online were very beautiful, but once inside the cleanliness was very sub-par. Arm of the couch had residue from someone eating there before, cobwebs were everywhere, and the decks looked like they had not been swept in years. In addition, we came back to the cabin one day and the maintenance man was there sitting in his truck after just coming out of the cabin. There was no notice from rental office and we did not call for maintenance. Felt our privacy was violated. I will find another company for my future travel plans.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

managed poorly
Betty P. from SULPHUR BLUFF, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
cabin not clean on arrival. returned to clean only things mentioned. no thorough cleaning done. lot of dust on plants, furn etc. outside looks good. steps going up are splintered and if not careful will get in fingers. one barbecue grill unusable (filthy and greasy). front porch chair broke with one family member sitting in it. was not a heavy person. bed spreads and shams were not clean looking or smelling. was only one dish cloth and one dish towel. skillets were not fit for use and had to buy one that was decent. took them to office, but they said they were useable. only one spatula and handle fell off when used it. only bare minimum of forks, knives, spoons and not one of the 3 can openers worked. were light bulbs out all over from front porch, showers, light fixtures and closets. have stayed in cabins in smokeys on 2 other occasions and they were wonderful. this cabin was not cheap and expected it to be like others. was not of quality of care that is advertised. i was thankful that our family wasn't injured. was not one place in cabin that had a comfortable chair. couch is worn out. so was recliner. mattresses were bad and made noises when you moved. like plastic rubbing. were rungs missing in some kitchen chairs. food in table leafs were seems fit together. very, very poor upkeep. view was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced during your stay. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great views - could not ask for more
Roy H. from Spaudling, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
accommodations and service great; thank you for everything. I would recommend Aunt Bug Cabin Rentals to anyone.be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

couch was dirty and the pillows were HORRIBLE but over all it was
A guest from NETTLETON, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
We had a great time and thank goodness we brought extra pillows
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties