Gatlinburg 2 BR cabin updated with Arcade game and Wifi a...

2 br Gatlinburg Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$119 - $244 per night

$716 - $1,382 per week

$3,104 - $4,407 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Gatlinburg 2 BR cabin updated with Arcade game and Wifi access #422

Location: Gatlinburg, TN Visit Gatlinburg & appreciate fine log cabin craftsmanship with this impressive log home in the Smokies! "Rustic Elegance #422" is a new log cabin home nestled in a private mountain locale with low elevation near the arts and crafts community. It boasts a covered hot tub, master bath with jacuzzi and a pool table! Recent upgrades include WIFI internet service, 30 Game Multicade Arcade game, new carpeting, and a new grill. Enjoy the wraparound porch while sipping in your morning coffee or a cold beverage. You can grill outside or soak in your own covered hot tub. The large pines surround this two story cabin and provide some privacy. Walk into the log cabin and you'll be welcomed by the large spacious great room. This great room includes the living room with vaulted ceilings, stone fireplace, and glass windows. Beyond the living room is the dining area, which leads into the outside deck through the wood sliding doors. The kitchen is very spacious and includes a breakfast kitchen. There is laundry facilities and a bathroom on the main level. Relax in your own King bedroom suite with premium TV here on the main level, also. This beautifully decorated vacation cabin will exceed all of your expectations! Walk up the staircase to the loft and enjoy playing on your own slate pool table! The master suite upstairs has King bed, jacuzzi tub in the master bathroom, TV, and luxury furnishings. This luxury vacation cabin rental is quite spacious for an enjoyable vacation. You'll love the serene setting, professional decor, and amenity package of this newer log cabin. Book this vacation cabin rental today for the perfect vacation! Rate is based on 4 adults, each additional adult is $12.50 per night. Register pet at time of reservation.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Entertainment: Pool Table, Internet, Arcade Game
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/12/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
mountain stay
A guest from MOUNT JULIET, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2014
The cabin is very comfortable for two couples. It was clean but requires a good spring cleaning. Burnt light bulbs replaced, ceiling fans repaired, and such. The directions to cabin need to be updated. The security system is deactivated. This said we were pleased with the property and would recommend it to your clients.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental with Aunt Bugs, Nancy! I am sorry for the cleaning, and burnt out bulb issues you encountered during your stay. We will re-evaluate the directions we have listed for this cabin. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review Feb 2014
HEATHER E. from MARION, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Great cabin!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Off to a bad start
Kim J. from Fort Thomas, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
The agent at Aunt Bug's gave us written instructions to follow to get to our cabin Rustic Retreat with firm instructions to be sure we follow those instructions and not a GPS navigator. One of the main roads that we were suppose to turn right on to get to the cabin was closed for construction and looked like it had been that way for awhile. It was dark and extremely difficult and frustrating to find our way since we could not follow the instructions given. The drive way was extremely steep (need an all wheel drive car at least) to make it up the drive way...thankfully we did. I think that is something that the agent should know about before making reservation. There were two blenders both broken in disrepair (not that big a deal but still another inconvenience). The cabin was clean. Overall, we really only got one night stay because we were lost a significant amount of time trying to find cabin the first night. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address the issues with the driving directions with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
Regina P. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Our stay was what I expected, the cabin was nice and cozy. Have to say that the kitchen needs some utensils like mashed potato masher and potato peeler.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your cabin! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice cabin...
Cynthia S. from Barboursville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2013
The cabin was very nice and comfortable. Just a couple of small oversights. .. quite few light bulbs were blown, would be nice to have better in the kitchen and front porch. We got there in the snow with very dim, small light on the porch. Made for some treacherous unloading. Otherwise a nice cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! We are glad that you enjoyed your cabin, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty!!!
A guest from ORANGE LAKE, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
A real shame they let customers pay for a cleaning in their rental stay and they put you in a filthy cabin!!! I sent several pics but never even heard back. The cabin is a lovely cabin but beware of having to be in filth! !! If your not keeping check on your cleaning people and letting people check in to dirty cabins. ..well its taking advantage!! Pubic hairs in frig...must have used rag from toilet or tub to wash frig, food on counters and floors, cobwebs, such heavy dust you could spell your name in it, broken bed, dirty toilets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are very sorry to hear about the cleaning issues that you experienced during your stay. We will address these issues with maintenance and housekeeping. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rustic Elegance
A guest from Metamora, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Very nice cabin and good experience. A couple minor issues to note. Arcade game was not functional. Also, the driveway is relatively steep and has an inconvenient approach angle from the lane. Overall, we enjoyed this clean, well-equipped cabin very much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental experience. We are glad you enjoyed it, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Home away from Home!
Marya T. from Denver, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Our recent visit to the Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge area was wonderful..highlight staying at "Rustic Elegance #422". Enjoying the early mornings having coffee by the warm inviting fire and then returning in the evening after each day's outing, again enjoying the home's warm environment, made this visit to the mountains so pleasurable. Recommend this cabin and its rental company highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you so much for your feedback, we will definitely speak with the housekeeping service about the high importance of our guest. Please know that each property on our program is individually owned, and we will be happy to pass such kind words to the property owner. Most of all, We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Aunt Bugs Cabins. We look forward to accommodating you with your future trips to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin But Need Some Help
A guest from RUSHVILLE, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Rustic Elegance is a great cabin. However there are several maintenance issues that need addressing. Here are a few: Reported upon arrival - 2 table lamps burned out, light bulbs over sink and stove needed replacing. Also kitchen cabinet door barely attached, dishes put away dirty (2 baking sheets & one large mixing bowl), shower in first floor bathroom does not work, toilet seat loose in first floor bathroom, overhead light in upstairs bedroom had only one bulb, Pac Man game does not work, hot tub comes on only after you puncht the "lights" button?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your feedback and your business. We are sorry that you experienced these issues and we will address them with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

disappointed
A guest from Paducah, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
We were disappointed in this cabin. Let me start by saying that as life goes this is a small matter, however, I want to share for those who will be renting this cabin what we experienced. After all we pay good money, so things should be as we expect. The hot tub was gross! My kids got out of it smelling like a dirty sock. I didn't let them get back in the rest of our stay. I shampooed their hair multiple times and could not get that smell out. It has been over a week and it still smells. Also they said free wifi. When we got there none of our iPods, iPhones, iPads would work. When I called they said it was a problem with apple products so there was nothing they could do. That would have been useful information to give on their website. The location of this cabin wasn't very good either. It felt like you were in someones back yard, not the mountains. We took our dog and there was barely any place for him to walk around and use the bathroom. The cabin was beautiful and clean it just wasn't what we had hoped for. We left disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry to hear that about this property. This is one of our best properties. When staying in tihe muontains there is never a guarentee that any mobile device will work. However, we have found that the Apple Products seem to have the most trouble. Most wifi offered in our properties are unsecure and with this is where the issue begins. Lets get to what is most important the hot tub, had we known that there was any issue with the cleanliness of the hot tub, we would have sent a housekeeper to drain, clean, and refill the hot tub immediately. We Greatly Apologize for this, and again we would have rectified this situation immediately had we been notified right away. Lastly, our compamy does offer secluded cabins where you can find the privacy you seem to have been searching for on this trip. When you are ready to make your travel arrangements again , if you would like to give us a call and mention that you would like a private or secluded cabin, our agents can assist you in locating a cabin to fit your requirements.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our week in the mountains
James H. from High Springs, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2013
the only problem we had was the hot tub-couldn't get the temp above, 97 and none of the controls turned on the way they were supposed to. Also, after driving a very long way (as most people do) we had to go an extra hour, round trip, to check in and backtrack to our cabin. It would be helpful if we could get the lock box number ahead of time, and then have a window the next day in which to check in in person. Was very quiet,very nice cabin, and we would come back to Aunt Bug's!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental experience with Aunt Bugs! I apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely stay
A guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Beautiful cabin in a good location. However, road to cabin was narrow, we had toilet issues and due to the fact that there is no television service, a dvd player in each area that has a tv would be ideal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your cabin rental stay. I am sorry for the issues you encountered with your cabin. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

satisfactory
A guest from EASTON, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
ok

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Great to hear!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pretty nice
A guest from Caro, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Very clean, lots of space. Did not like that the bedrooms on separate floors not ideal with kids. My only complaint would be the cable and Internet was not working for most of our 7 day stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay! I am sorry that you had trouble with the internet and cable during your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Definitely would stay again!
A guest from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
We loved it! The cabin was exactly as pictured on the website. It's on a quiet street, yet conveniently located to all the attractions. The only issue that came up for us was that there was not a pull-out bed as stated on the description. We did find air mattresses in one of the closets though, so problem solved. Our teenage boy and preteen girl were happy with that. Check-in and check-out were a breeze. We would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rustic Elegance
A guest from woodstock, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Only exterior lights were two yellow porch lights and we had a large black bear walking down our driveway. Lamp in living room had a melted switch and didn't work. The hot tub jets would not come on. Wasps in upstairs MBR. Satellite TV did not work. No flat grill for cooking pancakes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We do not propvide any extra ammenties for the properties we manage that would be up to the owner for the property, such as a pancake maker. We have vendors and proffesional services on call during the entire time we are open and we all are here for the customer. All of the issues could have been fixed at the beginning of the stay if you would of called the office to let us know. We greatly apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in one of our properties and we appreciate your feedback. We hope you and your family gives us a second chance in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing time
A guest from Highland, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Cabin was beautiful!! Had a great time... every relaxing even spotted a bear a few times! Which was very cool! The hot tub was pretty gross after a day, that was pretty disappointing and direct tv was out pretty much the whole time, which disappointed the kids at night. And the driveway was a challenge at times ( being steep) But overall it was a good time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun in the Smoky Mountains
A guest from Baraboo, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
This cabin was perfect for our family get a way. Great location close to downtown but still felt that mountain feel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our vacation
Deborah h. from Dexter, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Our overall stay was wonderful. Many amenities included in the cabin. We loved the location, being close to all our activities such as fishing and horseback riding down the road. The only issue we had was with the wifi not working well. We also had an issue with Dish satellite. But Aunt Bugs was Very helpful and accommodating, even down to the owner of the cabin calling me. Overall we will definitely come back and stay longer. Thank you Aunt Bugs for a wonderful vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice chalet, terrible service
Lisa M. from Jackson, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
When first checked in, I found that several additional expenses had been added to my bill, including travel insurance which I had not requested. My $165/night chalet ended up costing over $250/night - a huge difference! The staff was rude also. When got to chalet, the drive was in such bad condition, my car kept sliding backwards trying to make the turn up the driveway and road was extremely narrow and couldn't park on it. Took several harrowing tries to make it into drive. Then the TV didn't work, the security alarm didn't work - not only didn't it work, but it would just randomly beep for several minutes at a time for no reason, the light over the hot tub was out so couldn't use it at night. Several calls to staff - most of whom were extremely rude - after 3 days still no TV and no security system. The chalet itself was beautiful and in a great location, but Aunt Bug's needs to charge the true amount for the chalet rather than tacking on additional fees and needs much better service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overview
A guest from waynesboro, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
For the most part the cabin was clean. There were a couple of places inside where a web needed to be cleared. We were only able to access one TV channel. Direct TV was called but was not repaired while we were here. Overall, nice cabin but a VERY difficult slope to climb into the driveway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lack of Basic Maintenance
A guest from WINTHROP HARBOR, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
An expensive week's stay when faced with the lack of basic maintenance. Burnt-out light bulbs inside and out, cobwebs in bed & bathrooms, so not throughly cleaned between guests or ignored. 1st floor shower handle broken, which meant no water access; indicating the tub had not been cleaned. Gas grill on deck had not been cleaned or residue burned off, prompting a grease fire. No access to TV (or Internet) during entire stay; phone in cabin was inoperable. Outdoor trash bin was bent in half (without a lid) and full of water. Unbelievable!!! The raccoons had a ball with the trash, which we picked up, and left for the crew to deal with. If you advertise Wifi, in-cabin phones and satellite TV, it should be operational. Two complaint calls to property mgmt before our stay was half over. Staff was courteous but we were disappointed no attempt on their part to provide a small discount in spite of all the issues we experienced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for letting us know what areas needed attention. We apologize for those things and would be happy to offer you a discount on a future stay with us. We would have been happy to send maintenance and housekeeping out to address your concerns and we are very sorry you had to deal with these problems. We hope you will come back and give us a chance to show you we do care about our guests and take feedback seriously.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property, but could be improved
A guest from Athens, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We enjoyed the cabin... very beautiful, loved the pool table, Pacman, and hot tub. However, a few things could be improved to make a great cabin even better... the satellite tv was not working. We called our roommate back home who works for Directv and he said that the dish needs realigned. No channels were able to be accessed. Also, instructions on how to use the alarm system would have been helpful; we just decided not to set it during our stay. There was a broken chain over the hot tub, and so it was unclear if we were allowed to use it or not. The grill could use a good cleaning. Finally, if anything could be done about the steep driveway, that would be a great help. We slid down the driveway on numerous occasions, kind of scary!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the cabin and we appreciate your suggestions. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rustic Elagance Cabin Rental
DEBBY D. from LONGVIEW, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
This is our 2nd vacation in Gatlinburg. We had pre rented a beautiful cabin in Pigeon Forge but it was caught in the fire and burned. (Same company) this was the 2nd cabin we chose. Very nice. We enjoyed our stay! One issue was the downstairs faucet for the tub did not work. Called and maintainance was to come and fix. We locked our dogs up that whole day but did not get fixed. They were supposed to call us but never did. We did not call back because we didn't want to lock up the dogs again. We all just used the upstairs shower. Other than that, we had a wonderful vacation. The Downs'
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful
A guest from Morristown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Wonderful stay in beautiful cabin. Peaceful relaxed atmosphere without issues. Just what I needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and for your stay with us. We appreciate you and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

gatlinburg stay
Joanne K. from Spicer, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
our first cabin was the shamrock lodge - totally disgusting when we got there! Dirty, beer spilled on floor, no vacumning done, beer caps on couch & found a live scorpion in our bed along with blood stains on the pillow. totally gross! after one night there we had to pack everything up to transfer to the rustic elegance which was very nice and clean! moving was a hassel for us but well worth it since we refused to stay at shamrock! we will NOT use your rentals ever again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your review. We certainly apologize for those issues and we are sorry the cabin was overlooked. We will check with the cleaning company to see how this happened and make sure it is corrected. If you would consider giving us another chance on a future stay, we would love to have you stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Completely Relaxing and Luxurious!
ALLEN S. from STREAMWOOD, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2013
Totally awesome from start to finish! Can't wait to visit again! Highly recommend Aunt Bug's!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review and your kind words. We appreciate you, and hope to your again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Rental
William D. from Horse Branch, KENTUCKY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
We had the best time and will stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Home Place - Rustic Elegance
Connie E. from Batavia, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Our stay at Rustic Elegance was wonderful. It was such a homey cozy place. The gas log fireplace was so inviting while we watched the snowflakes falling on the hillside and trees. Definitely did not want to leave this place. Very spacious with up-to-date decor, comfortable beds and everything we needed in the kitchen! Our home away from home!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for posting your reviews. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us, and glad you consider it your home away from home! We would love to have you as our guests anytime, and hope we will see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3/25/13
JAMES R. from CLARKSVILLE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
Excellent! We'll be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties