Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Mountain Gar...

2 br Sevierville Cabin


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Cabin

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$98 - $219 per night

$571 - $1,219 per week

$3,108 - $5,249 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Cabin in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge Mountain Garden 2149

This log cabin in the woods has the true feeling of country charm. With its 2 king bedrooms, 2 full baths and gas fireplace, this cabin is perfect for the family looking to get away from it all! Features include jacuzzi, hot tub, washer/dryer, cable TV and sleeper/airmattress. This pet-friendly cabin allows you to bring the furry member of your family along too! Make Mountain Garden your mountain home today! This chalet is economically priced for families wanting to relax on a budget! Kid's loft is available for rest or play. Rate is up to 4 people. Each additional adult (age above 12) is $12.50 daily.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Pet Friendly
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Gas
* Outdoor: Hot Tub

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Good times
A guest from LEBANON, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Nice cabin, although it is difficult to get to.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for taking the time in letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th of July
A guest from Beaver, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
the beds sleep great.The living room furniture needs replaced one chair does not glide and the couch its like when you set you go to the floor,no support in couch.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing feedback about the cabin rental you stayed in. We are sorry to hear that there were some issues with the furniture, during your stay. Your suggestions have been forwarded to the owner of this cabin. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FABOULAS
Tonia M. from Tyner, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
VERY RELAXING.CABINS CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED.THEY ONLY THING THAT WOULD MAKE IT BETTER IS TO HAVE A CLOSER STORE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank for staying with us! We hope to accommodate you again on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT!!!
sandy n. from lombard, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Will deffenitly return. Parking is alittle tight for 2 vehicles but really loved the house. Eguiped with everything we needed. We did decide we would not do it if there is any chance the roads would be slick in any way, very steap inclines but , its the mountains!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our cabin rental company. We are glad you enjoyed the cabin, and our services. Thank you for your business, and your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marking Aunt Bug's off my list of places to stay.
Richard S. from Ooletwah, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2014
We have rental from you several times.Obviously, this cabin is used for pet friendly rentals because of the condition of the place. The carpet was so gross, we didn't go barefoot on it nor sit on it at all. It smelled like urine in the cabin upon entering. The carpet looked like it had years of stains and was coming apart at the kitchen threshold. The bathroom floor in the guest bath had water damage and looked terrible. The bed in the master bedroom was uncomfortable and squeaked so much we woke each other up getting up to use the bathroom. My husband slept on the side near the bathroom and said it seemed like something was broken because the bed sank in. He complained about it everyday and didn't have one good nights sleep. Overall, you could tell only minimal effort had been put into this cabin. We paid $400.00 for two nights. This was ridiculous for this cabin. I will not rent with you again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your stay. This cabin rental is a "pet friendly" unit, and this was offered to you as a rental because you brought a dog with you. I am sorry if you were not happy with the condition of the cabin. Your information will be forwarded to the homeowner of this cabin. Thank you for your business, and your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2014
Telisha H. from Lake Wylie, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
My kids and I had a great time. Loved the cabin and location. The staff was incredibly friendly and the cabin was clean and well stocked with everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Telisha, we are go glad you and your kids enjoyed the cabin and its location! Thank you for your positive review, and sharing your stay with us! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved it
Sandra H. from sardis, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
loved our cabin and our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Hamilton, we are so glad you enjoyed your cabin rental and stay in the area! Thank you for the positive review. Call us when you are ready to make your next reservation with us, and we will find you another great cabin to stay in! Thank you for your business, and your review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last minute stay
A guest from Niota, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The road to the cabin was scary in snow and freezing conditions. The parking spot was too small for a large truck or van. That is my only issue. We will come back love it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Ms. Merriott, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your rental experience with Aunt Bugs. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay in an Aunt Bug's Cabin Rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not again
Thomas H. from Huntsville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
no

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Directions were terrible
A guest from Montgomery City, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
Won't go again.. .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry about the directions that you were given when you arrived. We tried our best helping you on the phone and when you came into the office. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving
A guest from Pace, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in November, 2013
Not enough utensils and no internet connections

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer feedback about your cabin rental experience! I am sorry that you did not have enough utensils for your Thanksgiving dinner. We appreciate your business, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountains Garden
Tom A. from Hamilton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2013
Everything was good except for the hot tub. It had black stuff in the bottom. It made me know want to get in it. That was not good since I really look forward to spending time in the hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental experience! We appreciate you doing so, and look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time visiting but...
Keith R. from Indianapolis, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Looks like unit has a termite problem. Unit BDRM w/ jacuzzi tub had exposed nails in trim surrounding tub. Other BDRM leans i.e. dresser and had soft spot in floor and toilet seat didn't fit toilet. Maintenance man that cleaned up strewn trash our first day was great!!!! Overall this unit seems to be forgotten by owner and isn't being maintained and doesn't have a homey feel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your business and for your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and we will address these issues with the owner. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful place
TAMMIE S. from FRANKFORT, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
It was our first cabin in TN, love the place

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are so glad you enjoyed your first cabin rental experience, and that you chose Aunt Bugs for that! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a getaway
Denise L. from Fulton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Overall, the cabin was fine. One of the toilets wasn't working right, and we had to plunge it a couple of times. The ceiling fan in the living room didn't work, the carpet in the entry way had some tears, and there were roaches in the kitchen. Being in the country I expect some issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your cabin rental stay with Aunt Bugs. I am sorry that your experience was not entirely positive! We appreciate the information you gave us, so that we may correct these issues. We look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a very nice experience
CAROL R. from N CHARLESTON, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Good except for roaches

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for telling us about your cabin rental experience. We appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to your next visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MOUNTAIN GARDEN #2149
STEVEN H. from WELLSTON, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
THE PROPRETY WAS CLEAN THE ISSUES WE HAD WAS THE ROACHES THEY WERE BAD I WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR ON VACTION AND WILL STAY WITH AT BUGS RENTALS THANK YOUSTEPHEN HUMPHREY

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to offer us feedback about your cabin rental. Your information is greatly appreciated and will be used to address any issues with this cabin. Thanks, again. We hope you will consider Aunt Bugs for future rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Gardens
A guest from Arden, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The cabin was nice and quiet for a relaxing stay. There were a few flaws as with just about any place you stay. The pictures online are not up to date as the furniture has changed and what looked like video games in the pics are not in there. We did see bugs crawling around the kitchen at night but did not let the office know until check out due to I didn't want everything I had to have pesticide spayed on it. Also the main thing that bothered me was when we checked in with our Yorkie we were told to leave her alone in the cabin she had to be put in a where on anything I read did it say anything about bringing a crate so that left us in a bit of a bind trying to go out and explore the towns. While standing on the back deck we could see where someone (or something) had completely trashed the grounds. There were papers and cans strewn out. So all in all if your looking for a cheap get-a-way this is a good place to stay but for a nicer vacation I would recommend checking out other places. Like I said for a cheap place to stay this will do and like they say you get what you pay for. I'll most likely try another rental business next time I go.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We apologize for any cleaning issues you found within the property, and the reason we ask for any guest who brings a pet with them to keep them boarded while not being at the property is because just like humans animals become anxious while the parents are not around. Which means chewing, scratching, and using the restroom through out the property. So this is something we ask anybody who brings a pet with them in order to save damages from transpiring at the property. As far as not recommending others to our company because were cheap, we have over 180 properties each and every one of them individually owned with there own HK service. We are one of the biggest cabin rental companies in the area, and if you would of called us for any issues you had with the property we would of took care of you. Unless you let us know there is nothing we can go to prove otherwise. Again we apologize and we hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roach Infestation
RANDY D. from MORAINE, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
Stayed a few nights in this cabin last weekend with my parents and my girlfriend. The cabin itself was very nice and we would have had a great time if it weren't for the roaches. This place was crawling with them! We got back to the cabin around 11pm after walking around downtown Gatlinburg to find roaches all over the kitchen. They were crawling up the walls, on the refrigerator, across the stove and on the floor. Roaches of all sizes were all over the kitchen. It was absolutely disgusting and we ended up throwing out a lot of food and snacks we had laying around. At that point we were tired and decided to just go to bed thinking the roaches were confined to the kitchen. We were proven wrong when we saw a huge roach crawl across our mattress. After that we ended up sleeping in the jacuzzi with the lights on all night. We had to take all of our clothes to the laundromat to clean them before going home so we didn't bring roaches back with us... When we explained the situation to Aunt Bug's and they just said that we should have notified them earlier so they could have sprayed for bugs and offered no sort of compensation for this nightmare whatsoever. What a joke! I seriously doubt spraying would have helped with this infestation. We didn't see just a few roaches, we saw dozens! I will never be staying in an Aunt Bug's cabin again. They truly lived up to their name!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
I am sorry that you had a roach infestation in one of our cabins! I'm not sure how soon into your stay you began to see the roaches. However, I do know that if we had known about them immediately, someone would have been sent to take care of it. I am sorry you had a negative experience. I appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback about your stay. I hope that you will keep Aunt Bug's in mind for a future stay, in a different cabin.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mountain Garden cabin experience was not so good!
A guest from denham springs, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
One bed was terrible! It was noticeably broken and leaning. There were several roaches in the building. Neighbors were loud at night, due to windows in master bedroom being loose and non-operable to close. Bad bed was in master suite.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issue with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Time in a Rental Cabin
JAMES E. from ANDERSON, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
In general we had a pleasant experience at the cabin.The cabin is in good condition, and clean and roomy for the four of us. We enjoyed the hot tub, the wooded scenery, and the quietness. The cabin is conveniently located only a few miles from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We would recommend this cabin. However, it does need some maintenance/upkeep: the couch needs to be replaced because the springs are broken, the vinyl flooring in one bathroom needs to be replaced, and the refrigerator is very noisy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address the issues that you experienced with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horribly uncomfortable and bad shape king bed
A guest from Marion, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
The king bed in the master suite was not level, it leaned. The bed bed was rickety and in bad shape. The couch was really worn out and in bad shape too. This cabin had ants and roaches, so I had to hide all food in the refrigerator. The kitchen was poorly equipped, could not find a can opener or a skillet good enough to make pancakes. The outside hot tub cover was broken and we were brought another one one the 3rd day day of our stay, that is after it already had bugs in it. This could be a really nice cabin, but the owner needs to give some attention to this property. I have stayed at much nicer for the same price in the smokey mountains!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
We are sorry to hear about the issues that you experienced during your stay with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. Thank you for staying with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unhappy vacation. Did not stay 1 night.
MARK G. from WAUKEGAN, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in July, 2013
Asked at booking if it was motorcycle friendly told that should be ok for 2 motorcycles, could not park to full size baggers safely in the small and angled parking area
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

murray's stay
joe m. from cincinnati, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
Soon has we arrived I turned on the kithen sink and water poured out of the pipes underneath the sink, I open the cabinets to look what was going on and there sits a large cooking pot under the pipes I guess to catch the water, and the smell of mold and wetness was terrible. Also the cleaniness in other areas was also terrible, the kithen table has a lazy susan on it that was completely covered in film, When coming back to the cabin after dark and turning on the kitchen light their were several roaches scrambleing to hide under the floor trim. And whemn I called management to tell them water was going everywhere and the place was not clean, Steve said that I did rent a "Budget Cabin" from that piont on I figured what's the point. I will never use Aunt Bugs again nor recommend it to anyone. I travel to Gatlingburg at least once a year and this was the worst place I have ever stayed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disgusted
A guest from CONNERSVILLE, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
Arrived at cabin, almost no room to park, code to get in cabin was incorrect, had to call for correct code, kitchen light not working, carpet was frayed badly from kitchen to living room. Living room and bedrooms has spider webs all over, bedding was torn, one bathroom had previous water damage in the flooring, back porch had dead roaches all along the living room window. The hot tub cover looked like wild animals had chewed all over the edges with rips and tears. Wanted to check out after waking up after first night and seeing a roach in living room. Called and was told "we don't give refunds". Would have left but 2 night stay with taxes was $366 and changeWoke @ 2:30 am second night, went to kitchen, seen a roach on side of fridge, got a shower and left cabin for home.Called Aunt Bug's later in the morning from the road to tell them we had left and we we not happy at all. They said, Why didn't you tell us about this when first arriving. Well, you don't notice everything all at once, but there is no way you don't know about water damage and poor upkeep. Why do you not give refunds? You wan't to make good money fom rentals but do little upkeep? Overall, we were disgusted by this cabin. We have rented cabins several times before in the Smokies, and this was the worst. Wished We had just went to a hotel. I wouldn't want my spouse or kids to stay in a cabin like this ever again....Disgusting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not a happy camper
BRET H. from GRANITE FALLS, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2013
Wasn't happy to start with when I looked at the advertised rate of 125.00 a night and the total was 377.00. I understand the cleaning fee but not the reservation fee why would it not be added to base price of cabin rental. When we arrived and walked in the kitchen floor and dining room floors were dirty and sticky in front of the refrig. My wife picked up a mop and bucket and moped the place including bathrooms. Closets in master bedroom was filled with stuff and now place to hang cloths. Set up ironing board to hang cloths on. Place looked run down and needed attention. Location was good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, but needs some maintenance
Cheri B. from Brookville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We had a great time, but the cabin needs some maintenance. The hot tub was rather musty smelling. We called for a service call, but no one ever showed up. Aunt bug's was wonderful, when I called at the end of the week to let them know no one ever showed up, the apologized profusely, and sent us a coupon for our next stay. It was kind of silly to have to shower before and after a dip in the hot tub. The ceiling fan in the living room was very squeaky. Fireplace was awesome, same with whirlpool tub. My boys loved the loft area. The grill was very deep, so it took 3 times the amount of charcoal to cook the food. Saw a beautiful grey fox outside our cabin. Was awesome to sit in hot tub while it was snowing. Kitchen was well stocked with pans and dishes! Great dishwasher and awesome hot water heater. Washer was very slow (45 mins to fill with cold water, but hot and warm was fine) to fill with water. But very relaxing and quaint.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a great vacation
Heidi M. from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The only problem I had was just with Aunt Bugs Cabin Rental, it was a lot of phone tagging trying to set the rental over the phone. I never received a confirmation email from ABC. Directions they gave to the place were more confusing then imaginable. However, the cabin was great! There IS a microwave and a dishwasher FYI!! The hottub halfway worked. The location was beautiful. Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg were great places to visit, can't wait to go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The master bed room
WILLIAM L. from NASHVILLE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
The main bedroom with the jacuzzie the light over the tub didn't work and the same room their was no TV or you didn't have anywhere to hang your clothes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying with us. We will address these issues with housekeeping and maintenance. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PEACEFULL,RELAXING AND JUST LIKE HOME.
MICHELLE B. from SALTVILLE, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Over all we had a great vacation it was the first v-day getaway me and my wife has had in our 12 year marrage.This was exactely what we both needed.Other than the slow washing machine and the funky smelling water our stay was AWSOME we well never rent another motel room agin thank you all for your professional hospitality...Hope to see yall soon the boardwines..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your review after your stay in Mountain Garden Cabin. We do apologize that the washing machine was slow and that sometimes the well water can have a slight odor. We do hope that you will be coming to stay with Aunt Bugs again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties