Cozy chalet nestled in Mittersill Village

2 br Franconia Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  2 / 1

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$188 - $500 per night

$854 - $1,199 per week

$3,300 - $5,550 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
A Professionally Managed Franconia Notch Vacations Mittersill Village Chalet, this cozy mountain chalet offers much in the way of location, warmth, and comfort. Just perfect for that simple getaway to the Mountains, and only one mile from the ski slopes or hiking trails that Cannon Mountain and Franconia Notch State Park have to offer. The wood floors and brick fireplace, along with the cable TV with VCR/DVD give the living area all that is needed. The kitchen is modest in size, however functions with the best of them in order to satisfy your food prep needs, while the patio outside supports the BBQ grill to round out the cook's desires. There is one air conditioned bedroom offering comfort for 2 in a double bed, where the second bedroom offers 2 twins. Then there is the newly constructed loft which features a queen size futon sleeper, and room for 2 more. If your family or spouse is looking a place for you all to relax in basic comfort, this is it. It's pet friendly too! This "modern rustic" chalet just awaits your enjoyment. Franconia Notch Vacations understands... vacations are precious and your comfort is key.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Twin, 1 Other, 1 Full

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office, Near Business Services Center, High Speed Internet on-site
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Near Bretton Woods Ski Area, Near Cannon Mt. Ski Area, Near Playground, Near Touring Center Trails, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: New England Ski Museum, Franconia Historical Museum, Stone Iron Furnace, Franconia NH, Sugar Hill Historical Society, Weathervane Theatre
* Entertainment: 25" TV or larger, Basic Cable, CD Player, DVD Player, WiFi Signal
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Franconia Notch State Park, Near Echo Lake State Beach, Near Cannon Mountain, Near Beach, Near Bretton Woods, Near Mount Washington
* Kitchen: Fully Equipped Kitchen, Full Size Refrigerator, Cookware, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster
* Living: High Speed Internet, Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Wood burning, Ceiling Fan(s), Ironing Board w/ Iron, Linens & Towels
* Outdoor: Patio, Charcoal BBQ Grill

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/10/2016

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Hiking
 
Property Reviews 
Chalet #55
Susan K. from Brandon, SD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
This was an terrific place to stay. The owners keep a journal, which dated back to 2002. I took the time to read all the entries, and also made my own. Check out labor day weekend, 2016 in the journal if you're looking for places to hike or eat. Have to say that while driving around, we were lucky enough to see a moose (a beautiful female yearling) and we also saw a bear. We did a lot of hiking on the local trails and enjoyed a lot of good dining in the area. This is a very good location with good access to parks and trails. Bring a blow dryer if you use one. That was the only item missing from the chalet that I would have used. Otherwise, great set up. Extremely quiet area, and dark. I haven't slept that well in years!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emmons Chalet
A guest from Cold Spring, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2016
The house was pleasant and comfortable. There were a few drawbacks The owner is clearly tall, there was no way to reach the food cabinet without a stool (non present.) It would be better if the garbage can was kept in a shed outside the hall as it smelled up the house a bit. Some light fixtures needed checking for safety. If I were staying longer than 5 days I would be unhappy with the lack of a washer dryer, as the Mittersill folks seemed unhappy with chalet renter using their facilities. They were pretty unfriendly in general. The house was sweet and its location, close to the Notch is great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Managers response regarding the Mittersill Resort etc here folks... The Mittersill Resort Lodge has NO affiliation with the chalets surrounding "the resort", and as mentioned here, the management & staff at the lodge tend to be un-welcoming of non-registered guests visiting their establishment. Of course we are glad to see the cleaning ranked as well as it did, and the location worked so well. Regrets on the trash can of course, as 'those things can happen', especially during the warmer days of summer. We will be sure to clean that up while checking on the lights you make mention of. As for access to laundry facilities during stay, if you find the need, knowing we advertise this chalet as not having a washer-dryer, the 2 closest options are both about 15 minutes drive, in either Lincoln or Littleton, which tends to be the case for most all services & goods. Franconia's iconic and then ironic beauty is that it lacks most all such services, naturally.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

White Mountains Vacation
Bruce M. from Cocoa, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
We had a wonderful vacation at Emmon's Chalet. The cabin was well apportioned, clean and comfortable. We arrived after hours but everything was waiting for us in the lock box. We had a great time on the Mt Washington Cog Railway, Flume gorge, and other local attractions. My children enjoyed swimming in Echo Lake only one half mile away. I had no interaction with management because everything went so smooth there was no need to. I would definitely recommend this cottage to everyone and will be looking to stay there again whenever I am in the area. This rental was a GREAT value.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
:)! Thank you for your kindness Mr. Moquin.
Til next time- Thanks again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute Chalet with Awesome Convenience!
Carrie P. from Natick, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
My husband, two boys, and myself had a great time at the Chalet this past weekend! My husband was happy with the fireplace, there was plenty of room to cook in the kitchen, and the boys loved playing in the loft space. We all really liked the fact we were so close to Cannon Mountain to enjoy our last ski trip for the winter season and we can't wait to come back again soon to enjoy the summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy cabin
Cullen R. from Providence, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
We had a great stay in this cozy chalet. Worth every penny!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Honeymoon
A guest from South Bristol, MAINE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2015
My husband and I fell in love with this little gem in the White Mountains. Could not have asked for a more beautiful location and the setting lends itself to pure bliss. The chalet is so cozy and incredibly well built- the fireplace kept us plenty warm on the chillier mountain nights. Privacy was essential for us and this chalet has it in abundance. This place holds a very special place in our hearts. We felt completely at home, and we eagerly await our return to this place of charm and incredible beauty!! So so happy a cabin like this exists! Outstanding!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Rajesh B. from Sterling, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
Fully Equipped kitchen. beautiful location. Easy to find. Clean rooms.Another bathroom would have been nice. but still ok. Overall nice home for a short vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Notch Adventure
A guest from Arlington, Massachusetts recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2015
It was great.. The chalet was well stocked and the space was comfortable. The only downside was the lack of a dish washer which seemed odd given we were provided with dishwasher tabs but no dishwasher

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
our apologize on the "mixed signals", that being where the cleaning crew left those auto-dish soap packets still knowing this property does NOT feature a dishwasher.
Our listing for this chalet is/was/has always been accurate however, in that this property has not ever been advertised as having a dishwasher. And, it still doesn't. Sorry.
Sincerely, Cort
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rustic getaway
A guest from Villanova, Pennsylvania recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2015
Pleasant cabin, rustic in style, located a short walk from the Mittersill lift at Cannon mountain. Very helpful staff at Franconia Notch vacations. Cort was very accomodating and friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pyle family
John P. from Barrington, Rhode Island recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
We were very happy with our experience! Comfortable, clean and cozy!! Love the fire place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, but older chalet in a complex
A guest from Easthampton, Massachusetts recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Very nice place in a very convenient location for all the great features of Franconia Notch. Would have enjoyed a view from the chalet. Chalet is older, so limited comfort feature --- but overall it was fine. Cort was a great property manager!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Skiing 2013
William B. from Sparta, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
Very nice little cottage - perfect for our family of 4 plus our dog. Definitely would recommend it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sherry K review of Emmons Chalet
Sherry K. from Rochester, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2012
Suggestions:(1)advise guests on garbage pickup days(Mon. and Fri) and to keep garbage can inside vestibule (a bear took the can away during our visit); please provide new can or other sealed container for storage of the plastic garbage bags inside the vestibule since the plastic garbage bag which we kept inside the closed vestibule after our garbage can was taken was nibbled by a mouse; (2) Please continue providing land line phone since our cell phone service was pretty fragile at the chalet; the addition of an answering machine would be great, but not absolutely essential. (3) We ended up purchasing a couple of foam pads for the beds because of the very firm mattresses. This was not a great hardship but the pads are bulky and hard to transport in the car when we travel to and from the chalet. Foam pads are not expensive and providing an amenity like this to guests that like a softer mattress would be really great (perhaps stored in the upper loft area). We loved our visit at the Emmons chalet and will definitely come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice getaway spot for the family
A guest from Hollis, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
This was a great rental to give my family a much needed couple days away. The cottage was clean, well stocked and ready for us by mid-afternoon. Departure procedures were clear and easy.Thanks for a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
;) Thank you again Kirsten!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Time
A guest from Merrimack, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The Emmon's Mittersill Chalet was a great fit for family time. We love the outdoors and the Chalet is located within easy access to many of the activities Franconia Notch has to offer. The only drawback, for us, was that it is located within a resort setting, however, the Chalet itself was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice
Frank C. from Newton Waban, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
very nice and charming property, a very well furnished kitchen with pans, cutlery, dishes... We really enjoyed our weekend htere
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
We stayed in the Emmons Chalet over 2012 President's day weekend. The place had everything we (4 adults, 2 kids) needed. The location in the Mittersill village is great with less than half a mile to Cannon lifts. Cort at Franconia Notch Vacations was very professional and made booking and stay problem free. The only issue we had with the house is the heating. Individual room thermostats do not work so some end up warm and some end up cold especially during the night. Nothing that an extra blanket won't fix but something to keep in mind if its an issue for someone.Overall very happy and would come back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

chalet stay
A guest from Roxbury, Connecticut recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
very close to mittersill resort and cannon mountain
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feedback of Emmon's Mittersill Chalet
A guest from Arlington, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2011
WE have stayed at Emmon's Mittersill Chalet twice now and really enjoyed our time. It's clean and has a great location for skiing and hiking. The interior of the house could be updated at some point, although I hope this does not change the great atmosphere.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location for a great price
A guest from Holmdel, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
Except for needing a sign up sheet for the bathroom (jk!) we had a great time at Emmon's Chatlet. It is close to all the major trails, yet far enough away for a comfortable, private stay. The place was clean, the manager very helpful (they let us bring our cats along for no extra charge!) and the view of the stars at night was priceless. Definitely recommend to everyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Thank you for reporting back. It is always most rewarding to us to know our guests have had a great time!! Thanks again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emmons
A guest from Sudbury, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
a kitchen without an exhaust fan, a shower with minimal water pressure, "green" wood in large sizes - almost impossible to keep going, even with starter sticks..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Unforgettable Vacation
Behnam B. from Springfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2011
The Emmon's Mittersill Chalet is nestled in the Mittersill Village, which is practically a walk away from Cannon Mountain. The surrounding is anything but busy streets and loud traffic. You're surrounded by nature- trees and mountains in the far back. I was amazed at the size and the beauty inside the chalet once I stepped in. I was also amazed at all the amenities that was included, such as pots, pans, silverware, table condiments, and even some classic board games! The kitchen is big enough so you can do some cooking while you're there. The bedrooms were supplied with fresh linen for all guests. The Wi-Fi internet is a great touch. When it snowed one morning, we left to go out for a bit and by the time we got back, the walkway leading to our front door was plowed to our surprise. There's plenty of hot water and the shower pressure is very good. With the fireplace available for use and the heater, you'll have no problem getting through the coldest days. The staff of the rental agency is very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend the Emmon's Mittersill Chalet to everyone looking for an unforgettable ski vacation. A minute from Cannon and 20 min from Loon. Why stay at a hotel when you can feel like you're in a vacation home?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Wow... Thank you Behnam, as your words mean many times more than ours!! Glad your time with us was all you had hoped for and perhaps more...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jericho, Vermont recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
Fanatastic cabin with a great location! Skiing down Mittersill at the end of the day was sweet. Thanks Cort!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Glad to hear you had a great time Tim. It really is my pleasure when you guys tell me you found yours while staying with Franconia Notch Vacations!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emmons Mittersill
A guest from Tewksbury, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010
The condition of the house was very old and smelly. The toaster oven was not working, nor there was coffee for the coffee machine. The house was very cold and the heater was not working properly.The house accomodates 6 people but one of the double bed is in the attic. The attic was so low that you couldn't even put a chair upright, it was miserable. This house has just one bathroom therefore ideally it should not accomodate more than 4 people. The maintanence was very poor,hence I would definately not recommend to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Sorry to see we had some un-satisfied guests here. We do wish they would have called us during thier stay to discuss and get help on the issues they have mentioned. We are happy to replace non-functioning items such as toasters, and the heat in the home was and is working fine. They simply did not understand how it operates. Regarding the coffee issue, we do not nor ever did imply that we supply coffee. Not sure where that came from really... As for the age and styling of the property, it is classified as a "Rustic" home, so the description of it being an older place is accurate. It is also one of the most ecenomic (read cheapest) offerings in our program. If purchasing solely on price, one must recognize there may be a disconnect between thier desired accommodations and what they actually find upon arrival. Please keep this in mind when making your decision on which home you wish to rent, and if you have any questions or critical concerns, please call us to ask the questions needed to ensure your vacation comfort. We mean when we say, "Vacations are precious and your comfort is key."Sincerely,Cort RousselOwner-ManagerFranconia Notch
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful location, sweet little chalet
A guest from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
Can't wait to ski through Mittersill wilderness back to the chalet someday.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at the Emmon's Chalet, and great to hear you had such a wonderful time. The slopes of Mittersill will be ready and waiting when you are...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanks our stay was great.
A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great Thanksgiving
A guest from Arlington, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2009
There should be a vaccum cleaner in the unit. Although there were 2, one was not working and the other was very old and hardly useable. Otherwise, a wonderful place to get away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Thank you for your review and telling us about the vacuum situation. We will be sure to get the chalet a new one while removing the clutter of old. Thanks again for shoosing The Emmon's Chalet and Franconia Notch Vacations for your Thanksgiving Holiday retreat.

Sincerely,
Cort Roussel
Franconia Notch Vacation Specialist
& Owner-Manager
Franconia Notch Vacations "R&R"
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steven B. from Morrisonville, New York recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
The clean up after the last guest left a little to be desired.Needed kindling for the fireplace.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

getaway weekend
Myrna F. from Redding, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009
Fireplace was smokey.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christopher B. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cristina O. from Brooklyn, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2008
It was old, small and not well kept up. Dinning room table was missing a leg, master bedroom bed was unusually small and could not accommodate my husband and myself both in width and length (bed cannot accommodate anyone over 5'10"). No newspaper for starting fire, logs too big for fireplace, towels, cheap and small, overall, it appeared no one had cared about it in years and the chalet should probably be torn down.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Franconia Notch Vacations
Thanks for the "truly honest review" Cristina. Ironically the couple that checked in right after your departure... loved the place. Different folks like different strokes I suppose. My best advice is to be sure to book early in order to get the best option available for the very popular Christmas New Years week. Thanks always for choosing Franconia Notch Vacations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent house, perfect location, nice fireplace, warm!
Dimitrios K. from Providence, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
The only thing was that in the advertisement it said that there is a gas grill, but the grill was a charcoal one. For us it was better, as we like charcoal, but maybe you should change the line in the advertisement. Other than that it was a wonderful experience!!!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the clearification on the grill. We have corrected the listing and glad it worked out for the better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sheffield, South Yorkshire recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008
An electric kettle would have improved the facilities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donna & Jim L. from Merrick, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2008
we loved it there, the beds would of been alot better if they were a queen or bigger or even a full with a twin in one room and queen or king in the other. we would love to come back asd we are going up oct. 23 thru the 28th but we have to stay else where as the beds are not the right size sorry. Let us know if you have something else bigger bed wise please.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties