Gd 611 Incredible top floor 3 Br/3 Ba condo! Wifi, tennis...

3 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$149 - $334 per night

$931 - $2,310 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Gd 611 Incredible top floor 3 Br/3 Ba condo! Wifi, tennis, BBQ, pools

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! Wake up to the sounds of the Gulf with a bedroom view right on the beach! This unit also features secure, WIRELESS internet.

This 7th-story three-bedroom/three-bath unit offers beautiful views of the beach from your own private balcony. Beautifully detailed and decorated throughout--almost brings the beach inside! Corian countertops further accent the fully furnished kitchen.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).


Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton?s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November ? March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Gulf Dunes
Jim and Amy H. from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
For the most part, no major problems with the room or the property. We had a very good stay in Ft. Walton.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a very good stay and hope to see you soon in Fort Walton Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

611
A guest from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2014
good 611 needs a little updating couches

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review. I will be sure to pass this along to the owner and let them know about the couches. We do hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Judy H. from Pensacola, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
The only problem was I left my sons jacket in the room . How would I get this back?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed it. Please contact our office at.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed it. Please contact our office at.
Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed it. Please contact our office for further assistance
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
Donna J. from Camp Hill, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Gulf Dunes is a very nice vacation condo's. My family all came for a fall vacation. There were seven of us all together in our unit. My son-in-laws family also came down and stayed in another unit. We had a great time. Will be back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. Glad you all enjoyed it and plan on returning. Call for your next reservation so we can give you our returning guest discount! Once again thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Want to go back! great vacation experience!
Neal R. from Redfield, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Great view from balcony! Very relaxing area! Great places to eat near by!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We look forward to welcoming you remember to call and make your we would be happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lounging on Labor Day
A guest from Mcdonaugh, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The young man who was working the beach chairs & umbrellas did a fantastic job. For chefs, the condo is far and away the MOST stock with useful tools for the kitchen of ANY that we have every stayed in. Thank you.The only issue that needs to be addressed is the seal on the refrig needs to be replaced. When we arrived it was as if the door had been left standing open so the inside was warm. As long as we made sure the door was firmly shut then all was okay, but the seals is going bad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, maintenance has been notified regarding the seal and we will make sure to get this taken care of right away. We hope to see you again soon
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Return costomers, we will be back and more
Carlos C. from Odessa, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Outstanding for us being from Texas and never seeing this till now and the lodging was very indeed wonderful. Outstanding job, well done!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so excited that you had such a wonderful time staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon, and please let us know that you are a return customer so that we can apply the return customer discount to your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes 611
Susan H. from Crestwood, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great Property and Great Time! Property and Beach staff were wonderful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes
Keith W. from Grapevine, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Overall another great experience. We have always had a great time and look forward to returning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unsatisfied
Kimble N. from Slidell, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
Email being furnished to Mr. Shorey with my explanation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

winter on the island
A guest from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2013
Our experience was excellent. The weather did not cooperate but a good time was had by all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

winter in the emerald coast
A guest from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Our experience was very pleasant. The condo we stayed in was more then satisfactory. The management company staffed gulf dunes with a knowedable, extremely competant front desk manager.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

winter in the emerald coast
A guest from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
Front desk personnel extremely helpful and courteous. We have been at gulf dunes for 5 winters and our experience improves each year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach 2012
Pat M. from Alabaster, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
This is our 2nd vist to this particular condo. We love the 3 bedroom 3 private baths and it is nicely decorated. Looks like time to clean or replace carpet.Only problem is the pool is small (new that already and was full of kids)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View and Very Spacious
A guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
It met my every expectation. I would definitely rent this unit again. It had enough space to sleep 8 and a lot of space to entertain other guests. Had an awesome view and a very spacious balcony!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DELIGHFUL!!! Great have a bath with each bed room.
A guest from Ballwin, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
just did
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!!!
A guest from Rockford, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Very pleased with our stay her. Will definately be back within a few months!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach service
A guest from Bentonville, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
The rental property was nice, but overall we didn't have a pleasant experience at the beach. The beach attendant on Saturday, July 7th was very disappointing. The young male beach attendant was rude, disrespectful and definately ruined what should have been a peaceful beach day. He was even disprespectful to a 62 year old woman, which is unacceptable. Then halfway thru the day he took a kayak out in the water, clearly not doing his job. I would definately pick a different location next time and do a review on the beach service before I book anywhere again. It ruined our day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your input on the beach service! However, I would like to point out that the beach service is provided by a company not affiliated with Brooks and Shorey Resorts. We are sorry you did not have a great experience with their services but unfortunately, there is nothing we can do about it as we have no control of the beach service companies. However, we are pleased that you were happy with the condo and the property as well as the services of our rental company. I truly hope that the one day bad experience with the beach service attendant will not keep you from coming back to visit the beautiful beaches of Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Alexandria, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
The condo was great. The Brooks and Shorey staff was friendly, informative and helpful. Hope to return next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pay Big Money--Be Treated Like ****--Room is Filthy
Marvin W. from Jacksonville, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
Great View. #611 is a Filthy Room. More sand in carpet than on the beach. Bathrooms need to be deep cleaned/baseboards were nasty. Carpet is white with dirt trails--need to be cleaned/replaced. Entire condo need to be repainted....especially the bathrooms. The Brooks and Shorey front desk: the ladies will LIE to you on arrival. RUDE RUDE RUDEAVA is very rude to customers--and she is a manager?? I will NOT be back to this location again, nor will I be back to any location that Brooks/Shorey manages. If you want a nice view, and be treated rudely by the front desk---THEN THIS IS THE PLACE FOR YOU. IT IS NASTY, DIRTY, SANDY, FILTHY CARPET!!!Please read the owner's book in the Living Room: everyone who signed it mentioned the fact: this place is in need of cleaning. So I am not the only one who noticed! Knobs were falling off the BR drawers. Refrigerator rack was fall the railing. VERY DISAPPOINTEDRUDE EMPLOYEES ARE UNEXCEPTABLE---AVA!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
A guest from Plano, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Condo was very nice and overall experience was great. Location was good and restaurants, for the most part, were close by (20-minute walk on the beach). Only small negative was booking the golf. Seemed like different requirements every time we called. Usually, each individual had to resubmit their credit card and they would always have to call the golf course and confirm that we actually had a time. A minimum of a 10-minute call per individual every time we tried to book.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great trip - looking forward to next year !
C. Charles W. from Lee Senter, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
great trip
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great review
C. Charles W. from Lee Senter, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
THe Gulf Dunes is always terrific. Clean and well-maintained. The personnel at Brooks & Shorey are great. They really care about the tenants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very satisfied customers
C. Charles W. from Lee Senter, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2012
I rent this property for my parents. They have only positive feedback about Gulf Dunes & Brooks & Shorey Realty. The property is always clean & has everything they could possibly want. I have spoken with employees of Brooks & Shorey on several occassions. They are very helpful and seem to possess a genuine interest in the safety and well-being of their clients. This puts my mind at ease about my elderly parents living away from their home for the winter. In years past, we rented from other local companies and were never treated as well as we are by Brooks & Shorey.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely LOVE using Brooks and Shorey!
Jason H. from Katy, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clay L. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes
A guest from St Charles, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Our room was very nice and clean. The furniture was was nice. We were very happy with our room. The pool was not very big and you could not see the beach from the pool so that was disappoiting. The workout facility was really weak also. We visited our friends pools at Azure and Summer Place and was much more impressed with their pools/lobbies, etc. So we would probably not recommend Gulf Dunes to friends, but had a good experience with Brooks and Shorey so would go through them again, just not to the same resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Julie M. from Madison, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George K. from Milton, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love this place!
A guest from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

C. Charles W. from Lee Senter, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in March, 2011
I am writing this review for my parents. This is their third year at Gulf Dunes and we are very satisfied with the complex. It is a wonderful location, very clean, and pleasant. I came to visit for a week and saw first hand how wonderful it is. I feel very secure knowing elderly people are in such a safe, well-maintained location. Valerie and A.J. from the office were wonderful to my parents. Thank-you and see you next winter. Gloria Wood
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

C. Charles W. from Lee Senter, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
We really enjoy our stay at Gulf Dunes.The location is superb.A.J. and Valerie in the office are terrific. Always friendly and helpful. Maria, the cleaning lady, is also wonderful. These three ladies are a positive representation of your company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

C. Charles W. from Lee Senter, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lee Senter, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2010
I am submitting this survey for my parents. They were very happy with their experience. Gloria Wood
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amy G. from Elm Grove, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great view and pretty beach
A guest from Arlington, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010
the pool could be bigger. the elevator was very hot and very slow several times i had to walk 6 flights of steps.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!
Tanya B. from Granbury, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2010
I absolutely love this place. This is our 2nd yr to come, wouldn't stay anywhere else. It feels like its our own private beach. So quiet & relaxing. Nice clean, large condo, very nicely decorated. I wish I could stay forever!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pamela and Arden G. from Indialantic, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Great Family Vacation 2009
A guest from The Wooldlands, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Everything was perfect except for two things: 1. The Condo could have been much cleaner. I spent my own time cleaning some things myself when we arrived. 2. The kitchen could have been a little better stocked with kitchen tools to cook with. Example: mixing bowls, storage bowls for food, etc.Overall we had a great time and will return. Susan Overbeckp/s below Woodlands is mispelled
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We really enjoyed our stay at Gulf Dunes 611. We hope we can return again soon.
Linda C. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in June, 2009
The property was very clean and decorated beautifully. We did have to stick a lot of the "cutsie" stuff up in the closets that was in the rooms to make more space and to make sure nothing got damaged. If I had to ask for anything additional it would have been extra kitchen towels. We had a wonderful family vacation !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Parents 40th Wedding Anniversary
A guest from Gravette, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
We LOVE Florida and the Gulf Dunes Condo's are wonderful! They are so "homey" that you never want to leave.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Richmand Hill, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yvette R. from Eufaula, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

forth year at Gulf Dunes
A guest from Avon, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in March, 2009
I left a wish list, kitchen clock, lounge on deck, buffet in dining area for storage, computer table at end of couch. Beds were comfortable. Draw back was Brookes and Shorey increased prices. We will probably look at different bldg. and broker next year. They would not let us stay past 3/13 for same rate, so we left and did some touring for the next week before heading home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Twoi months on the island
A guest from Avon, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
We were disappointed that the prices are going up with Brookes and Shorey. With the economy the way it is we thought it might go down. On checking, other companies are staying the same and some owners are willing to come down on three bedroom units. If the economy continues as it is, we may not be back next year. We love the island and if we do come back we'll check with others we have viewed down the road.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our stay at gulf dunes unit 611
TRACY J. from WOODSTOCK, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin Summer 2008
Vu N. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
Scott, staffs, and security lady was very nice, and extremly helpful. We had a great time and will return in the future. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Candy O. from Bloomington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2008
Our family loved Gulf Dunes and unti 611. The view and the beach were fabulous. The complimentary beach chairs and umbrella spoiled us. The location is great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Allen B. from Sherwood, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
Chris H. from Garland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
Great Condo with nice location. Only problem we had was that the entire week their were a ton of dead fish on shore. Not sure what caused this, but the properties had people out picking them up often, but there was just too many. I would recommend staying here, Condo was excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Julie H. from Morganfield, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes 611
A guest from Birmingham, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
Air conditioner was marginal at best. When we arrived, it was set at 80 degrees and took forever to cool the unit down. The staff should have had the unit cool before we arrived. The A/C unit would not cool the condo below 75 degrees during the day. Icemaker was also empty upon arrival. Elevators are SLOW. These need upgrading. Cooking utensils and kitchen lighting could have been better. On the positive, the beds were very comfortable and the balcony was very nicely furnished. The unit is also roomy enough for a large group. The condo is a nice, quiet family getaway, due to it's location and size. We stayed in another unit in the same complex last year and will probably book that unit next summer if we visit this area again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Prarieville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
I liked that you could pick the days to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sterrett, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a very nice condo. Only a few things need to be corrected. DVD players were only located in the living room and in one
A guest from Laurel, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
Also, the kitchen did not have adequate cooking pots and pans.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties