Gd 617: Phenomenal end unit! Lcd TV with Blu Ray, parking...

3 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$149 - $255 per night

$931 - $2,429 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Gd 617: Phenomenal end unit! Lcd TV with Blu Ray, parking,Wifi, Free Bch Serv

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! Magnificent Penthouse/End unit with beautiful interior upgrades--including a big-screen LCD TV with BluRay player new in 2009! Also features reserved garage parking and secure, WIRELESS Internet.

Features include large balcony with wrap-around view, wireless internet, Corian countertops, and handicap-friendly upgrades to the master bath.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton?s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November ? March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Garage Parking, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Labor Day
Scott E. from Bonair, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
All was good except didn't like that office staff closed office for lunch and the office was closed when I checked out. I know check in times were later but not convienent with no staff. Other rentals have more than one staff member for better customer service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Mr. Elliott - thank you for taking time to fill out the online review. Sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our office hours and you missed the information about check-in times. Our check in does not start till 4PM as the confirmation letters state so if you arrived around noon, when our staff member was taking their lunch break, you found a notice at the front desk letting you know the office is closed for 30 minutes. I am sure you understand that we do allow our staff to take 30 minutes for lunch. If you were checking out prior to 8:30 AM when our office opens, all you had to do was drop off you keys in the drop box located at the lobby right next to the front desk, which you actually did. We honestly do not see any inconvenience with our office being open 8:30AM - 5PM daily providing a possibility of late arrivals and early departures and these kinds of comments were truly a first.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes 617
Mary B. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The condo was beautiful. The view was awesome. Just remember to get down to the beach early chairs are on a first come basis.When we visit Fort Walton Beach again we will definitely stay at the gulf dunes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We thank you for taking the time to answer our review and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Gulf Dunes and look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Chester, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Room was beautiful, well maintained perfect location right on the beach. Would recommend this room!! Easy check in and check out process. On site rental attendants were very helpful. Free adult excursion included in stay was wonderful. Free umbrella with 2 chairs each day made staying on the beach all day a breeze!! The only negative about the trip was the June grass in the ocean which was certainly not the rental groups fault. Maybe next time we will go a little later in July and hopefully the June grass would be gone by then. Our rental unit and the gulf dunes resort was great, we had a positive experience and would highly recommend this vacation spot!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so happy that you had such a wonderful time and gave us such a fantastic review! We hope that you come see us again and remember to mention that you have stayed with us and you will receive the return customer discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway!
A guest from Ardmore, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
We had a fantastic time on our stay at the beach! The condo was in the perfect spot on the top floor at the end. We had a beautiful view of the beach, the condo was the perfect setup for our family and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely stay there again!&

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
What a great review of our unit 617 at GULF DUNES! Let me say I couldn't agree with you more, this condo is amazing and I'm very glad you got to enjoy it. Fort Walton Beach does offer beautiful beaches and this property provides great views at all times! Please give us a call when you are ready to plan your next vacation so we can get the return guest discount applied to your next reservation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes 617
A guest from Newark, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Great condo! The only negative was that the kitchen could have been a little better supplied. Maybe a griddle for pancakes?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to answer our review and we look forward to your next visit with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the showerdoor waa broken and the frig needs fixed and they need
dale r. from hazel green al., AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
It Was Ok But Will Stay Somewhere Else Next time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We apologize for the inconvenience of the broken shower door, unfortunately we were unable to have the door replaced while you where in the unit. We were not made aware of any issues with the refrigerator. We will look into this issue and take care of it. We hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Quincy, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We were very happy with the rental. We have rented this space before and looked forward to coming back. Only problem was mold on the ice and water dispenser on the refrigerator.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we apologize for the inconvenience with the refrigerator, as soon as you notified us with this problem is was addressed immediately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

boards-withrow
Frank W. from bowling green, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
great condo..we always have a relaxing stay.and the location right on the beach is fabulous!love our stay here every year!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo View
Quang N. from Cedar Park, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
This corner unit condo has a very beautiful beach front view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
A guest from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My family and I have utilized Gulf Dunes 5 times. I love the location and will return! Maryann and the rest of the management group are great! Very helpful and friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Floors and stove were dirty
Dolores B. from Breaux Bridge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
I rented two condos, 617 and 611. Both units had dirty floors. Although we loved the space in the condos, the floors and stove (stove in unit 617) were very dirty. We could not walk on the floors in bare feet. Our feet would get black from the dirt on the floor. We had to mop the floors in the kitchen and the mop was awful. It needed to be thrown away because it was so dirty. The stove had to be cleaned before I could use it. There was nothing to properly clean the glass top stove. I have a glass top stove at home and know how to clean it. The rental company was outstanding and I would book with them all the time. It was not their fault the unit was not cleaned properly but they should do a better job inspecting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
A guest from Quincy, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We had a great time and loved the condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
Annette E. from Evansville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
The room was great. 8 of us had lots of room. Beach very nice and beach lady with chairs each day very nice. We will be back and stay in same room. The floors were very clean and had everything you would need.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great view and location
Carol H. from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Overall the condo was wonderful. Loved having three bedrooms and three full baths! Being right on the beach was just what we wanted. Cons: cookware selection was terrible. No non-stick pans, many large pots but few fry pans; lots of "dust bunnies" thorughout and a need for a deep cleaning all around.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring cleaning
Dallas or Mary B. from Harrison, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
ten minutes our grandchildren had dirty black feet legs knees and hands from playing on the carpet. we had to empty the vac to sweep the carpet the louver doors to the air conditioner closet facing the kitchen had dust mites hanging off of it. the cabinet under the kitchen sink had something spilled under it. we were looking under things for the kids toys there was a wade of lent or dog hairs under the furniture and tv cabinet in the living room the blinds had not been cleaned in awhile. the place need a good "spring cleaning" as we say here in arkansas.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sun and Fun!!!
jim r. from florence, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
This is the reason we use Brooks and Shorey, wondreful condo as usual, very roomy, beds slept well plus it means alot when you can impress my parents!! See you guys next summer..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have a good time
A guest from Lawerenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
We arrived at 3:30 PM CST but our room wasn't ready until 5:30 PM CST, we had to hang out at the beach for 2 hours. Other than that, we did hav a wonderful stay at the resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommend
Sheila H. from Russell Springs, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Great place tovstay. Definitely will stay here again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Fort Washington, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Condo was great! Had a fantastic time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Water on kitchen floor
Kenneth M. from Adairsville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2011
Some days we had water on the floor which appeared to be from the refrigerator.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#617 Gulf Dunes
Pamela R. from Summerville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
The kitchen needs a good scrubbing, including the items on top of the cabinets. The cabinets seriously need to be organized....very messy and cluttered. The table on the balcony is too big and crowds the patio. A smaller table would be so much better. We did enjoy our stay and would stay in this unit again. I have rented units several times through Brooks and Shorey. I highly recommend them!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property is being maintained in excellent condition.
Aung K. from Windsor, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Valley Grande, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Misty A. from Cleveland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
Bed had sand in it. Otherwise had a great stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bedford, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best summer vacation yet
A guest from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Joel P. from Hawesville, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
We have stayed in many condos in FOrt Walton Beach. This was one of the cleanest, and had great service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Gulf Dunes, 2011
A guest from Cunningham, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
For the price there could be more ammenities provided especially for children. Extra charges for movies when not used is ridiculous. Overall a beautiful location and Condo 617 is great. Second time we have used this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't wait to come back
Martin R. from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2011
We LOVED our condo and the complex. A perfect place for a family vacation. The condo had everything that we needed and the beach was beautiful and clean. The floor in our condo was dirty but house keeping was there almost immediately- great customer service!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vicki B. from Bowling Green, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Michaelene D. from Raynham, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
Myself along with 4 other adults stayed at on of your units, I was the one that did all the online research and booked the unit. I was very pleased from the beginning with my numerous questions that I emailed. I always got a quick response. When we arrived the unit I booked had a a/c unit out and we were put in another unit. It was a beautiful unit also, clean, everything was just perfect. I loved we had our own parking spot in the garage. I only wish we had a longer stay and suspect I will be back!I would definetly recommend to other people.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gary M. from Hot Springs, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
One down point was being treated VERY RUDELY by the lady who cleaned the elevator and small lobby area. Other guests were saying the same thing when talking around the pool, in elevators, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just Beautiful.....
A guest from Loganville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
This place was beautiful, relaxing, great location and will definitly stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
THE LADY AT THE DESK UPON CHECKIN WASN'T HELPFUL AT ALL. EVERY QUESTION ASKED THE RESPOND WAS IAM REALLY UNSURE. SHE SHOULDN'T BE WORKIN THE DESK IF SHE DOESNT' HAVE COMMON INFORMATION. THE ROOM WAS GOOD OTHER THAN THE MUSIC NOT WORKIN WE ACTUALLY WENT OUT A BOUGHT A SYSTEM WHEN WE PAID 1800 DOLLARS TO STAY IN THIS CONDO SO THAT WAS SORTA A DISAPPOINTMENT. NO HOT TUBS WERE DISTURBIN ALSO I FELT LIKE THE FACILITY SHOULD HAD ATLEAST ONE. BEACH WAS WONDERFUL AND WEATHER WAS GREAT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hattisburg, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Crowley, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Melvin T. from Lampe, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2009
We have visited this location for several years now and have always been delighted with the service and accomodations. Plan to continue in years to come.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes
Yelena K. from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
I have stayed with this agency several times. All units are excellent, as well as the location. The prices are very reasonable, this is why I switched to Brooks and Shorey resorts, from the agency I used before.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely beautiful!!
Linda D. from Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
Our three bedroom condo was located directly on the beach and was absolutely beautiful. It looked like it belonged in a magazine. We sat on the balcony and had coffe every morning and watched the dolphins swimming off shore. We will definitely go back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful time at Gulf Dunes. The view was amazing. The beaches were beautiful. The manager was very accommodating! T
A guest from Quitman, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
We enjoyed our visit at Gulf Dunes. The amenities were really outstanding. The furniture and decor are a little outdated in 617 compared to the other places where we have stayed on the beach, but it was very clean and pleasant. We had a wonderful trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

will come again.
Dallas or Mary B. from Harrison, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My rating of our vacation at Fort Walton
William P. from De Kalb, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
The condo we rented was beautiful and had a very nice view of the beach. The lady I dealt with over the phone about changing rooms and adding another day, was excellent. The only thing I was a little preplexed with is the way the billing for the room is stated. I thought since we could not check in till 4pm on Sunday night and left by 10am, Wednesday morning that I would only be charged for the room rate (x)3. Instead we were charged for Wednesday as well, even though we had to be out by 10am. I became aware of this at the billing/paying point of the internet site, and choose to take the room anyway because I was running out of time and was tired of searching for a condo. Even with that, "sort of", misunderstanding on my part, I don't have any complaints. We enjoyed our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely beach
A guest from Nevada, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
We loved the location right on the shore. The only problem with 617 Gulf Dunes is that it is on the corner next to the Best Western Hotel, whose LOUD outdoor band music on Friday and Saturday night right next to and below us disrupted our evening. I don't know what Brooks and Shorey can do about it though. I would rent a unit again, but in the other building at Gulf Dunes. Quiet hours in our building don't help with this noise problem. Request the other building if you stay here and don't like loud music.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Trip
A guest from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008
We had a very enjoyable stay and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the grounds. We would defintely recommend to friends and do plan on staying again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beverly H. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
The unit we stayed in was very nice!!! Unfortunately, we ran into too many rude tenants (or visitors)who were very noisy. Our children got sick while there and couldn't get proper rest because of our very noisy neighbors.The cleaning lady was extremely rude. Also, we were told we were not able to bring dogs, yet we saw so many of them on the beach side and in the parking lot.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cleanliness
Brian A. from Austin, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2008
As we discussed with Scott, the unit at check-in was not clean.Bed Sheets had not been changed and were full of hair, bathroom showers had visible mold, floors were dirty, light bulb was out in one bathroom, kitchen pots, were dirty and the kitchen smelled. A real nice lady came the next morning and cleaned for almost 2 hours. After that, our visit was fine. I would just encourage you to follow up better with your cleaning crews. After driving 12 hours from Texas, the last thing we wanted to do was have to wash all of the bed linens and deal with a dirty condo unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from New Braunfels, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My family's 8th stay in Gulf Dunes
Robbie R. from Fort Worth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2008
We have enjoyed staying at Gulf Dunes in several of the condominiums for eight of the past nine years. We love the beach, access to entertainment, and the amenity package. We hope to return again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kay S. from Vinemont, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2008
Cost was a little high considering the location. However we did enjoy the stay. The actual condo was super nice. Pool was a little on the small side for the amount of guests there. Overall we enjoyed the stay. Don't know if we would return unless the price was lower or unless you offer discounts to returning guests, but did find the place nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolyn R. from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
we had a wonderful time, condo was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kenneth M. from Adairsville, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One problem
Michelle K. from South Side, Al. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2008
I just wanted you to know that the only problem we had was the elevators. One was broken and when it was fixed they both were extremely slow. Other than that problem, we will be back to this property. The room was the nicest and cleanest room we've ever visited. Thanks for the memories.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A home away from home.
Tracey A. from Rowlett, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2007
This condo is incredible. It's comfortable and inviting. You feel right at home. I have already recommended it to family and friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2007 Vacation
Don B. from Crown Point, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2007
We had a grat time, hope to do it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties