Condo #6003:updated in January 2014 beachfront condo- Wif...

3 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$149 - $255 per night

$931 - $2,429 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Condo #6003:updated in January 2014 beachfront condo- Wifi,Free Beach Service

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! Updated in JANUARY 2014: 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom beach front unit on the Emerald Coast!46" LED HDTV in the living room, flat screen TVs in all bedrooms, NEW patio furniture, sleeps up to 9 guests, new KING size bed, new kitchen appliances,new furnishings! FREE WIFI! Sleeping up to nine guests, it features a long private beach front balcony with a splendid scene of our beautiful ocean.

This three bedroom three bathroom condo sleeps up to nine guests, including the queen size pull-out sofa in the livingroom. It creates a vacation getaway and beautifully features a large gulfside private balcony. The kitchen contains all major appliances as well as plenty of cookware and utensils, enough to feed twelve. the owners JUST UPDATED the kitchen with new cabinet doors, stainless steel appliance. Shells and beach scenes decorate the entire unit, making it easy to remember that you are on the pristine beach of the Gulf of Mexico! New 46" LED HDTV in the LIVING ROOM, flat screen TVs in all bedrooms and NEW BALCONY FURNITURE added in May 2013! Brand new king size bed and bedding assed to the master bedroom in January 2014. The owner lives in Fort Walton Beach and visits the condo every couple of weeks to check the condo and to keep it first class.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at the Islander Beach Resort have access to one of Okaloosa Island's largest gulf-side pools, a shuffleboard court, and a barbeque grill area. A quick stroll across the boardwalk puts you right on the beach! All guests have Free High-Speed Internet access in their unit, as well as wireless Internet access in our lobby.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Deep Sea Fishing, Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/22/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Fort Walton October
Gary B. from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2014
Great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for filling out our online questionnaire! We are glad to hear your stay with us was great! We look forward to seeing you again here at Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

MOM AND DADS 65th ANNIVERSARY GET-A-WAY
ROGER JOSEPH G. from NEW SARPY, LOUISIANA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
VERY NICE AND RELAXING.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Congratulations to your Mom and Dad on their 65th wedding anniversary!!! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Islander Beach Resort, We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls get away!
A guest from Seymour, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
We had a wonderful time ,we will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thanks for your great review! We are happy you had a wonderful time and are looking forward to seeing you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 2014
Jack T. from Maineville, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Overall very good. The condo I due for some fresh paint but other than that it was in very good condition.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and liked the condo. Hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfied with some problems
Carol A. from Bogue Chitto, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
The condo is beautiful and well stocked. The only problems we had were the ceiling fans are wobbly when turned on high, we had to run the ceiling fan on high in master BR because it was very warm. My husband is in a wheelchair so he could not go on the balcony because of the high threshold at the doors but that is not the property's fault, I should have ask if it was handicap accessible and I didn't. so he didn't have a very good time. The closet doors kept coming off the tracks but could be easily but back, the problems are just normal things that happen in a home. This is not the fault of the property but Fort Walton needs to get more things to do, you have to go to Destin to do things. Other than the things I listed above we had a great time. The beach is very beautiful. We hated to leave. Thanks for the accommodations!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review and all your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay despite the few issues that came up. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in Florida
Pam Y. from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
I have been going to Florida every year since I was a child -- a great family tradition!!!! I'm very happy with Brooks and Shorey Resort rentals. They are always professional, courteous and all smiles when they greet you. I ask for Eva every year to assist me but all of the employees are very caring and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you very much for your excellent review and you nice comments but most of all - THANK YOU FOR BEING A RETURN CUSTOMER! It's really good to see you and your family each year! We are glad that you had a great time again and we are looking forward to seeing you next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good updates, strange smell
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Compared to some of the other units at the Islander, this one has some fresh updates and seems cleaner. Only downside was a pretty offensive smell that we noticed as soon as we walked in. We couldn't figure out what it was and it didn't go away during our stay no matter what we tried...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed the condo and noticed the updates and cleanliness. We will definitely investigate on the smell, we have had no reports on it, thanks for letting us know! We hope to see you again very soon at the Islander!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fun for the Parsons!!!
Marilyn P. from Batton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Hassle free check-in. Very nice condo, everything well kept and clean, We'll be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review! We are very happy your family had fun on vacation and that you enjoyed the condo. We are looking forward to seeing you again on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
Steve W. from Montgomery, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The unit was a little outdated (carpet in the bedrooms looked worn & dirty) but overall the unit was clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for your comment about the carpets, we will discuss replacement with the owner of this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fun
A guest from Utopia, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2014
we had a great time, our kids walked into the condo and said "why haven't we been vacationing like this all along"

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We agree - staying in a beach front condo is the way to go! Families who stay together, play together and create unforgettable memories. We hope to see you again very soon in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Brentwood, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This is the second year we have stayed at this location. The beach is clean and never crowded. It's nice to have all the conveniences of home when you step off the beach. Having a full kitchen is helpful in keeping the expense of a vacation down, and the grocery store is close.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review and thanks for being a return customer! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us again and hope to see you in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful condo
Jerry M. from Macomb, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
Loved this condo. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable. View outstanding. The only negative is that it was cold. The furnace has some kind of guard on it so we could not get it warm at night. Cold air was blowing from the registers We had to wear our coats while relaxing on the cool evenings. Always love booking with Brooks and Shorey. Highly recommend this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind words... we hope to welcome you back again soon!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Reviewed by: Gerhard S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in September, 2013
It was very good in the appartment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Be sure to call and make your next reservation... we would be happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review
A guest from Metairie, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Nice property. The only reason we would not return is because we prefer more amenities, i.e. lazy river, etc. Also lacks social activities as other properties we have stayed at.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We do have properties on our rental program that offer lazy rivers and multiple pools, we could most definitely help you find a condo in one of those properties for your next stay with us. Please do not hesitate to call us and inquire, we will be glad to assist you. Also do not forget to ask about our return customer discount. We hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not best accommedations!
Justin Y. from Prairie Grove, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This wasn't the best accommedations that we have had in our many stays. The septic had many issues, tub, toilet all also.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! Since none of these issues were called in during your stay, we sent maintenance over after your departure and they took care of all of the drains that were filled with sand. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
Heather W. from Hernando, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Wonderful location. Only complaint was the elevators, they kept getting stuck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice!
Susan C. from Whitter, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Very nice and comfortable right on the beach! We had an excellent time and would come back. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY NICE ROOM
Reviewed by: Donna R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
VERY NICE ROOM, LOTS OF ROOM. NICE, CLEAN. 3 FULL BATHS WERE GREAT. NO COMPLAINTS. WE LOVED THE PLACE. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. LOVED IT..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

view was great
Reviewed by: CLAYTON W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
nice condo, great location, it would be nicer if more staples were already there, salt, pepper, and spices. Master bed is way to soft.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we hade a wonderful time no complaints.
Tim B. from Goodwater, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
the only thing about our stay that was disapointment was we had to travel to Destin to find any entertainment, their is nothing to do in ft walton for the kids.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter Break
Tony D. from Charlotte, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
This is the second time we have rented the same condo in the last 3 years. We love the location, the beach is perfect, central to restaurants and shopping. My only issue with this condo is the television, dvd and cable reception. In a word - disappointing. Upgrade the equipment and service. They have better televisions in hotel rooms today and people expect a much higher quality electronic experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It's OK
A guest from GONZALES, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
We go to Florida every summer. This condo seemed a bit older than most of the condos we have stayed in in the past. It is in a great location and the management company was very professional. We had an issue with the front door and they responded quickly!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay and that we were able to respond to your issue quickly. We hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL and don't forget to ask about our return customer discount on your next stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Salinger Rating!
Darlene S. from Metairie, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
We would absolutely stay there again! We felt very comfortable in the condo we stayed in!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WINTER GETAWAY
Edna C. from Brimingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
Even tho it was a little cool the weather was nice, the water was beautiful, and even tho some of the resturants are seasonal, still good eating. Best of all GREAT shopping!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fort Walton 2011
A guest from McKinney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
Our condo was in great shape. They had the most comfortable sofa bed I have ever slept on. Only thing in question may be how often the pool is cleaned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Florida Vacation
John N. from Houston, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
I think we should have been informed of the seaweed on the coast. We were a little disappointed upon arival when we saw the water. I know its not the Islander fault the seaweed was on the coast. I really feel we shoul have been informed weeks ahead that the seaweed was on the coast of the Islander. We had a chance to take a dolpin cruise and the water was beautiful in Destin. Which is were I would more likely stay if and when we go back to Emerald Coast.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! Unfortunately, there is no way to forecast the seaweed on the coast. It all depends on the tides, rain, weather seaweed comes and goes and it does not stay on the coast or in one location at all times. We appreciate your input and hope you were able to enjoy your stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gary B. from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2010
Very enjoyable stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo.
Angie L. from Olive Branch, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2010
We took our family(of 9), on vacation to visit our brother. The condo was awesome.We wil go back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we loved it
A guest from Taylorsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a great time!!!
Amy M. from Booneville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
I would highly recommend this condo again. It was nice and clean. Also the location was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida June 2009 #6003
Suzanne E. from O'Fallon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
The unit was beautiful, well maintained and spacious. The only disappointment was the quality of one of the twin mattresses and the mattress in the master bedroom. The pool is great and very well maintained.Eliot, who managesthe beach chairs and umbrellas did an outstanding job in providing courteous, prompt and thoughtful service. We will definitely return to the Islander.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stephanie M. from Jonesboro, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heaven on Earth
Chris B. from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
This was a BEAUTIFUL place for our family to stay. We were highly satisfied last year when we stayed here and didn't dare chance staying anywhere else. It can't be beat!!!! We'll be back next year...Thank You!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall a very nice property. Very spacious, nice pool, close to the water.
Corey R. from Boutte, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islander
Keli A. from Van Buren, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
There were 8 of us who stayed 6 nights, It was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay. The beach was beautiful, the pool was really nice, and the people were very helpful. Elliott was really nice, and helpful also. We plan on coming back, and will definately reserve with you again. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation spot
A guest from Noblesville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
Our family really enjoyed staying in this condo. This area is off the main drive and having to deal with less traffic was a blessing. We enjoyed watching dolphins every morning and the beach was beautiful. We also liked watching the fly overs of the military aircraft. We would recommend this condo and area of Destin for anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Every summer our stay gets better!
A guest from Johnsonville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
We especially loved the lay-out of this condo, the cleanliness, kitchen furnishings, the spaciousness, etc. The living room furniture wasn't the most comfortable seating but hope to stay in same condo next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AS ALWAYS ... SUPER ...
Denis Ferrier M. from Dun Sur Auron, recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
THANK YOU AND SEE YOU NEXT YEAR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, bad furniture
A guest from Guntersville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
Beds were in poor, worn condition and uncomfortable, other furniture not so good either. Even bed clothes were not very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay On The Beach
William B. from Hueytown, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
This was a great trip. We have stayed at this location many times and have always been pleased. Looking forward to our stay this year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

see you next week !
Denis Ferrier M. from Dun Sur Auron, recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in April, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties