Etw 4005: Fully equipped condo- balcony, flatscreen, Hdtv...

3 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$134 - $331 per night

$840 - $2,086 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Etw 4005: Fully equipped condo- balcony, flatscreen, Hdtvs,Free Beach Service

Shades of green all around mimic the emerald color of the water seen from the living area, master bedroom, and balcony of this fully furnished 3BR/3BA unit! New flat screen TVs added to EACH BEDROOM & LIVING ROOM! New window treatments in May 2013, new push-button leather recliner in the living room - VERY COMFORTABLE!!! New bedding added in 2013 as well.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Multiple hues of green throughout the space help set the stage for the emerald green waters found outside.

This unit has a walk-in shower in the second bathroom.

All of our three-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a fully equipped kitchen with all major appliances, dishes and cookware, sleeper sofa, washer/dryer, private balcony, and master bedroom with gulf-front view. The third bedroom and bathroom are located in the front of the unit and can be closed off from the rest of the space - a great feature for couples or friends vacationing together.

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walkway to Water
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
AWESOME!
A guest from Cameron, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Our vacation was great!! We have no complaints, it was a relaxing and great time. The beach was beautiful and kid friendly . It was only about 15 or 20 mins away from Destin depending on the time of day. The Thursday night firework show was awesome! The beach chair / umbrella guy was so nice and he did a great job setting them up. Our condo was clean and we had plenty of room. I would refer anyone to stay here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are very happy that you had a great vacation! Thank you for your nice comments, we hope to see you very soon in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

end of May 2014 stay
A guest from Pryor, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
everything went very well except upon check in the young lady who assisted us was irritable, frustrated by our questions and was generally not helpful...we were the only ones in the office checking in at that time...we had never been to the area nor had we ever stayed in one of the rentals so we had alot of questions after a lone 15 hour drive...other than that everything was GREAT!!! we would stay again in this condo!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are very happy that after the unpleasant check - in your stay was GREAT! We truly apologize and will make sure to talk to the young lady to ensure this never happens again. We are happy you had a great time and please ask about our return customer discount when you decide to come back and stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation
Jerri B. from Mize, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
great for relaxing and not so crowdedclose to everythingwould like to have a table with 6 chairs and more sitting in den for a condo that largedon't like having to go elsewhere to check in and out enjoyed it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are glad you had a relaxing family vacation and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding 2013
Lisa F. from Cincinatti, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
I am very happy that we booked our stay at Emerald Towers West. Our niece was married on the beach so our condo was the perfect location. It was very comfortable and quiet. We had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Sounds Perfect! The View from the units at the Emerald Towers West are magnificent! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the "Happy Couple" got to experience their wedding on the Gulf Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extreme Satisfaction
Frances K. from Rienzi, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
We were very satisfied with our condo. My mother, mother-in-law, husband, and I were very pleased. We would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank yoiu for taking the time to write this review. Be sure to call to make youir next we would be happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emarld Towers West is showing its age
Walter P. from Saint Peters, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Brooks Shorey has been our choice for about the last 12 years. They have always taken good care of us. Emerald Towers West is showing its age last two years the elevator has been down for hours at atime. In room 4005 the mattress in the 3rd bedroom needs to be replaced, the kitchen lacked a decent frying pan, the floors need a good cleaning there were dust balls under the couch and a dead cockroach. Our next vacation to Ft. Walton will probably be to another property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad you have chosen Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your vacation over the last 12 years! We hope you will continue to stay with us! We have taken your comments on board and all reviews are submitted to the owners of the unit to help them better understand and cater for the needs of their guests. If you ever experience any housekeeping or maintenance issues during your stay please feel free to call our office and we would be happy to send someone from either department across to you to asist with the issues. Thank you for taking the time to write this review, your comments are very much appreciated!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs updating and deep cleaning maid should be fired
katy a. from violet, louisiana does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Dirty nasty needs new dryer stove accident look under sofa bed mattress whole condo very dirty

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We will pass your comment about a new dryer to the condo owner. We have checked our call records and unfortunately, we never received a call from you during your stay. If you don't let us know about the issues, we will never know. We always want to make sure our guests have a pleasant stay so any time there is anything that does not meet your expectations, please let us know. Our housekeeping and maintenance staff are on stand-by and if the unit was truly in such bad condition, we could have moved you to a different condo where you would have enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Herrington - July 2013
Kathey H. from Pulaski, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
This was our second stay @ Emerald Towers and we'll be back! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Condo!
Beth W. from Pontotoc, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This is the fifth time my family and I have rented a condo through Brooks and Shorey Resorts. We have yet to be disappointed and have nothing but great things to say about the condos. We also commend the staff of Brooks and Shorey for showing professionalism and for answering any questions we have had over the years. We will be using this realtor for years to come!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A quiet stay with a great view.
A guest from Compton, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
We enjoyed our stay enough to sign on for a month next year. The size of the property makes the beach very private and the atmosphere very quiet (January). Elevator was down for three days but fortunately not on days we were moving in or out. Kitchen cooking equipment was a mix match of several purchases but we seemed to find what we needed for our meals. The owner seems to be replacing items previously complained about...chair, can opener, coffee pot and curtains. We are glad bedding is on list to was clean but dated. Carpeting is also dated. We would also suggest the additional chair in living room to right of TV. A couch and one chair does not make for comfortable setting for four adults to converse. All in all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dolphin watching
Brenda S. from Decaturville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in September, 2012
found the unit in bad condition, bed framewas apart on queen bed, recliner in broken down, screen door and window in bad shape. place needed a good cleaning. location good for dolphin watching.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! The recliner has been replaced with a brand new push button leather recliner. The window treatmens have been replaced as well as the screens. We are glad you got to see some dolphins from the beach front balcony and hope you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review of brooks and shorey and etw 4005
Scott B. from Cave Spring, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
There were things wrong with the condo , Brooks and Shorey was very adamant bout selling us damage insurance on the unit, I understand that this is nessary. If every guest paid the insurance , why was the condo in need of repairs , such things as the blinds were broken , carpet need to be cleaned , kitchen faucet would not work correct , drains were slow , and the washer and dryer was in a bad location and it was almost inpossible to open the dryer door because of other door took a long time for clothes to dry -- we will pick another condo for our next vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, we understand you concerns regarding the unit, however the damage waiver fee does only cover for accidental damage within the unit. Regular evaryday wear and tear is not covered, however we do report issues to the owners of each unit as it is their responsibility to update the unit. They appreciate all feedback as it does help them assess and monitor the needs of their guests. Should you wish to stay with us again, we do offer a returners discount and would be happy to discount your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great week, in spite of inconveniences
A guest from Sneads, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Overall, we had a wonderful, relaxing stay. However, we got off to a bad start with a non-working refrigerator, which was not replaced until midday on Wed, after we reported the problem first thing Tues AM and were initially told we'd have a replacement by 5 PM Tues. To the agency's credit, they did make arrangements for us to schlep our groceries back and forth to a fridge in a vacant unit several doors down. ETW 4005 could use several upgrades/repairs: dining table was extremely rickety/shakey to the point of making mealtime unpleasant (we mostly ate at bar or used our laps/coffee table while sitting on couch to avoid dining table), recliner was broken (reported to no avail), the coffee maker's warmer did not work (had to reheat every cup in the microwave), electric can opener ran, but did not work (used hand tool instead), dryer was very inefficient (had to run every load through several cycles & wire mesh filter was rusted and broken), vertical blinds in master BR were in terrible condition (many missing to the point that privacy from the balcony was not achievable & the afternoon sun made the room uncomfortably hot, even with AC temp lowered & ceiling fans on), carpet could use shampooing in all BRs, & comforters/pillow shams need replacing (tattered, frayed and "pilly"). While the unit obviously had been cleaned between guests, it could use some deep-cleaning overall (dusty build-up along top of tiled half-wall in master bath, dust and debris under beds and other furniture, etc.) Having said all this, let me reiterate, we had a great week and would return to ETW, even this unit, but would hope some improvements could be made.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your comments. We have contacted the owners of this condo and they have already taken several steps to make the unit better and more comfortable for our guests. As you had pointed out, they have already purchased a brand new refrigerator for the condo, they have also purchased a brand new leather recliner and they are replacing the living room and master bedroom blinds with brand new blackout drapes. The carpet and tile cleaning is scheduled for February 2013 and the owners will be purchasing new bedding and are also looking into replacing the dining room table as well as the sofa.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Coming back!
A guest from Dumas, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
We had a couple of small issues while we were there (dryer not drying, couch bed broken), but the maintenance personnel handled these issues very quickly. We loved how close we were to the beach... It was an awesome vacation!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo
A guest from nashville, tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
The condo was in a perfect spot. It was such a great place to stay. The only priblem I had was with the few things that were messed up. There were a few stains in the carpets, one of the blinds were broke, the closet door was broke, and the couch bed was broke on one side. Also one thing I didnt like was the check out time. I didnt understand if check in time was so late, why would check out time be so early. Anyways other than those small things, the place was abOut perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy
Jessica N. from Defiance, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
We found some dirty socks & trash under a bed but besides that we were happy with our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ETW 4005
Amber F. from Pelham, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
This condo was so run down and in disrepair. The handle on the sliding door was about to fall off, the blinds kept coming down, the chair was missing the handle used to recline, etc. It was easy to see that the owners didn't care about the condo between the repairs that needed to be done and the decor. The condo looked like it was decorated by throwing a bunch of afterthought items together in each room. We were very disappointed to have chosen this condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ft. Walton stay 2012
Reviewed by: Jennifer D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The woman who checked us into the property was very short and rude, my kids even noticed. The property was in a great location, but is in desperate need of remodeling. The tile was new and the bathrooms clean. The furniture, carpet, and appliances are well outdated. Carpet was dirty. If this condo was updated and a few repairs I would return. Need some TLC

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Hi! Thank you for letting us know about the carpets in this condo. We have scheduled it for cleaning by a professional carpet cleaning company. We will also let the owner of this condo know about your suggestions concerning the remodel. Thanks agian, we appreciate your feedback.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

liked this location and beach was not crowded
A guest from Hopkinsville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
This was a very clean condo. I thought it could have use a little updating and vertical blinds in bedroom facing beach need to be replaced. We loved the beach as we had plenty of room and enjoyed the chairs provided by condo.The rental agency were very friendly .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Exactly what I expected!
Jessica S. from Natchitoches, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012
Great location!! Condo was just what we needed and wanted.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best view in town
A guest from Bastemer, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
It was very nice to wake up to a view like this one
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Friends Getaway 2012
Richard B. from Hattiesburg, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
Everyone at the agency was very professional about every aspect.Location is great.Beautiful view.This was our second visit with Brooks and Shorey,not likely to be our last.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 months in 2012
Ken C. from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
Everything about our stay was good except the weather. We hardly saw the sun for 2 months. We love the area and the Emerald Coast
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ETW 4005
Ken C. from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
We have been here since January 15th, 2012. Our unit is very nice and the view is excellent. We love the Emerald Coast sand. But, the weather has been terrible since about February 5th. We will probably not come back, but only because of the weather.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ETW 4005
Ken C. from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in January, 2012
We love the location--right on the beach--only wish there was a hot tub and locate the pool on the ocean side of the property. We will be here for another 6 weeks and I don't see any negatives coming up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Vacation
Kathy F. from Whites Creek, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2011
We have stayed with Brooks & Shorey for several years now and have always completely enjoyed our stay on your properties. This year we had a bit of a problem, first we did not get the room that I thought we were getting {the same one we stayed in last year} the staff did correct that immediately. Second the internet went out. Third and most important was we brought my Mother-in-Law who is 89 and on a walker the elevator went out the day before we were to leave on Friday morning and the repair man said it would be down for 3 weeks. Well as you can imagine that did not work for us. We had to have the fire department come in and carry her down. We did however learn a very valuable lesson never stay anywhere there is only one elevator or stay on the ground level.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disapointed with ETW - 4005
Nancy K. from Metairie, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
The property is in need of total updating. The carpet in the bedrooms was very old and discolored. Other than the location of the unit, which was wonderful, I have nothing really nice to say. I will not be staying there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
A guest from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
Our only complaint was that the people above us were smokers. So they were constantly going out on the porch to smoke. We could here the sliding door open and close literally every couple of minutes from 7:00 AM to 11:00 PM, except for when they were out. But all else was excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation ! We will be back!
A guest from Savannah, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
The elevator needs a fan or better yet to be air conditioned! The free movies are difficult to access at Fudpuckers, it is a congested area and at the main entrance of the resturant. It would better benefit clients if this were an enclosed weather protected area without interferring with the resturant and its own flow of traffic . Our rooms were clean, nice and comfortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bullard, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THe managemetn was very accomodating. The property was nice and well maintained. the only thing that was missing for me was an e
Don L. from Edwards AFB, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Virginia S. from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
We have stayed @ Emerald Tower West several times now & have always been very satisfied w/everyting & everyone. We would highly recommend staying here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

all eight rooms were great
Terri M. from Buena Vista, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
William V. from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
I just want to take this time to thank you . My friends and I had a great time staying with you all. The veiw of the ocean was great. I will be back next year. once again thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 09' Vacation
David K. from Colleyville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The stay was great, our 2nd year at this property, only negative was smokers above us, we couldn't open our sliding glass door without cigarette smoke coming in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael H. from Brandon, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
We all had a really great time. The only issue was the condition of the clothes dryer. It sounded like it had a bearing, or belt, squealing and took quite a while to dry clothes. I'm sure it's had a lot of towels and clothes run through it. It should probably be looked at though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Khanh Q. L. from Opelika, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bill W. from St.Thomas, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2009
Eva, Tess, Valerie and Stan are great people to deal with. We had friends come from Indiana to visit for a week, and they booked our unit for two and a half months next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bill W. from St.Thomas, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
To me Brooks and Shorey are the best, this is our third year with them, and much of our satisfaction is as a result of the help we receive from Eva and Tess.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This is our 4th year with Brooks and Shorey, and I have nothing but the highest praise for all of the staff.
Bill W. from St.Thomas, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Towers
A guest from Natchitoches, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
When we arrived our condo was not very clean. I had to clean it since it was late and the office was closed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Over all the location was great.I will probably rent again next year but not this unit 4005.This unit needs upgraded ie rocker f
Gary S. from Macclenny, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
sometimes.The dryer takes twice as long to dry as it should due to filter being bent and the vent was full of lint.We tried to vacum out the vent to get it to dry better.Refrigerator has broken bottom storage unit.We could not put anything heavy on the top of this shelf..Ref did not cool properly.The freezer works excellent.Dishwasher leaves food on dishes while washing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Harahan, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could have been great with better furniture.
A guest from Metairie, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2007
Loved the location and view. Rated it 3 stars to indicate that this property should have better furniture. It was clean but the furniture was just utility level. Because of location and view would give it a recommendation to my friends with a warning about the furniture and to first check on the availablity of other properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WILL STAY AGAIN!!!!
MELINDA S. from RUSSELLVILLE, ALABAMA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
OUR FAMILY ABSOLUTELY LOVED OUR STAY AT EMERAL TOWERS WEST IN FORT WALTON!! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK SOON!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Barefoot wedding.......wonderful uniting of families
Janet M. from Joplin, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2007
We rented this condo on the word of Georgine Smith, who owns a condo with you all. We liked where we were, we shared with my brother, his wife and my twin nephews (who had never SEEN the ocean), so we turned it into not only a wonderful wedding, but also a wonderful place to come to reunite with family and friends! Our specific property was just perfect, as we were high enough up, we could see everywhere......William and Turner (my twin nephews) absolutely loved it, as did my brother and his wife and Ralph and I. We intend to come back, when time allows!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties