Etw 2005:beachfront 3 Br,Free Bch Svc,4 Hdtvs

3 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$134 - $301 per night

$840 - $2,086 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON (Spring Break, June, July)! Lots of color, fun prints, and accommodations for eight make this 3BR/3BA beachfront unit a great vacation place for a large family! Wall mounted HDTVs in all rooms (4 total), new washer and dryer.

All of our three-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a fully equipped kitchen with all major appliances, dishes and cookware, sleeper sofa, wall mounted flat screen TVs in all rooms, new washer/dryer, private balcony, and master bedroom with gulf-front view. The third bedroom and bathroom are located in the front of the unit and can be closed off from the rest of the space - a great feature for couples or friends vacationing together.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable Television, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Relaxing and Gorgeous
Jennifer C. from Ballwin, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Our Vacation was so relaxing and with a beautiful beach front. The water was a cool blue, no jellyfish. The room could be updated, but was clean and comfortable. The toilet seats need to be replaced as well as the carpets. We were very pleased otherwise. There is wifi, flat screen tvs, the kitchen has all utensils and a dishwasher. It has a brand new washer & dryer as well. There is a small pool if you have little ones. This condo was close to all activities in the area and is in a very peaceful location unlike the Destin area. The customer service was great! They gave free movie rentals too. I would recommmend this condo to anyone. We ate at the Crabshack(delicious) & went to the Gulfarium (needs work). We also wanted to go to Boschamps restaurant in Destin as we had been there 2 years prior, but the wait was 1 hour. If you go, lunchtime might be a better option. It's super! We ended up a Ruth Chris steakhous. (Bring alot of $$ for this one- was delicious though). My son & husband went on a helicopter tour(they said was awesome!). Also, it offers 1 free day of beach chair rental and the rest are reasonable. The also offer longboard paddle & kayaks to rent. They were popular. We rented a pontoon boat & waverunners at a nearby rental co. They were very reasonable as well. Cheaper than at our local lakes. Overall, despite needing updated, I was pleased with the condo, location, customer service & most of all the beach front location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review and all your helpful comments! Just wanted to clarify - the 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella on the beach come with the rental DAILY and they are FREE. However, any additional sets would need to be bought directly from the beach attendant. It's so good to hear about all the fun stuff you and your family experienced during your vacation. That is exactly how a vacation should be! Filled with great eats and fun activities. We sure hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Time
Shannon H. from Lanesville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We enjoyed the location of this property. The view was beautiful, loved watching the dolphins play every morning. The property itself is in need of some updating. The condo was outdated, and needs a lot of work. However, we didn't spend a whole lot of time in the condo. I would recommend replacing the iron (which was broken and didn't work) as well as the coffee pot that took about 30 mins each morning to brew a pot of coffee. I didn't like that there wasn't a door on the bathroom in the master, but not sure if anything can be done about that. I will say that the bathroom down by the pool was broken. I called to have it fixed and it was fixed the next day. That was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are very happy you enjoyed the location of this property and the view! Thank you for your comments about the iron and the coffee maker! We are going to have those replaced right away. If you had called us about these items during your stay, we would have replaced them that same day but unfortunately, we never heard from you. Unfortunately, nothing can be done about the door in the master is how the layout of the condo is. We will forward your comments to the condo owner, we appreciate your input! We hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island, maybe at a different property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ETW 2005
A guest from Holcomb, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a wonderful time and everything was perfect. Hope to see you again soon on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great ocean View
A guest from Beebe, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
Very comfortable unit. View is great. Some decor a little dated. Coffee pot(very slow and iron(leaks) need replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire. We will get the coffee pot and iron replaced! Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Randall W. from SEVIERVILLE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We had a wonderful time great location very peaceful we are planning on returning to the same condo at emerald towers west

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Great We look forward to seeing you again! Be sure to call our office to make your reservation and we will be happy to apply the return guest discount for you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful family space
A guest from Spring Lake, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
Our family had a great spring vacation experience, it was perfect for three generations in the same space. Perfect for families with children who love the water.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay and hope that you come back to see us again :)!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View
Jason S. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
Great view and great layout. We loved the large bedrooms and were able to easily fit pack-n-play in our bedroom for our baby. The complex was very quite and had great beach access and a very clean and nice small pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, thank you for taking the time to write this review!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Time
A guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
I have been going to this rental for several years nw. I have never been disappointed with the unit. I recommend them to everyone that I know is looking for a rental unit. I will continue going back to them

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All the comforts of home...
Tom S. from Rogersville, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We enjoyed our family vacation 8/3-8/10. The unit was clean and well-stocked. The only thing I would change would be a real door on the master bathroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 6 - 13
Jack G. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Over all a good vacation. ust a couple of things that need to be taken care of. The master bedroom carpet needs cleaning and the balcony furnature could be upgraded.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ft Walton Beach 2013
Dori P. from Philadalphia, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great location..nice-sized bedrooms..everything was probs except the elevator is extremely slow, didn't mind taking the stairs except for loading/unloading the vehicle. Overall, wonderful stay..will definitely visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasureable
Philip R. from Richmond, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
My family had a wonderful time in this fantastic unit. We had a couple of small things that had to be repaired when we first got thier because of neglect by the previous occupants but maintenance was very helpful and they took care of our small issues within a few minutes. We felt like we were home... home with comfortable beds and a fantastic location right on the beach! Check-in was also very quick and easy. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel special. Thanks Brooks & Shorey!!! We loved our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Campbells review
Kirby C. from Monroe, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay and will use Brooks and Shorey the next time we go on vacation. The young lady from England at the rental office was very helpful and informative. The only complaint we had was the lock on the glass door leading to the patio was broken.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Get away
Wanda P. from Tina, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
The management team was so helpful and friendly. The property was beautiful, spacious, and felt like home. Kids loved the easy access to the beach, adults liked sitting on the balcony and watching them. Peaceful setting to relax. Ft. Walton was easy to get around in and restaurants, grocery stores, and general shopping was close. Destin was within easy reach and a bit more commercial and busy to get around in. Just can't say enough nice things about property or management team.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extremely Satisfied.
David N. from Ooltewah, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
I work in customer service and of course I am always looking for the professionalism I believe I portray on a daily basis. I must say I was very pleased with the way the management team treated us when we arrived. We were delighted with our condo and the conditions of each room. All in all, I would come back and suggest to all of my friends and family to stay with Brooks and Shorey Resorts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First family vacation
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The location was wonderful. The unit itself needs a bit of maintenance-- screen doors coming off of track, window in master suite didn't open properly and without much force. Otherwise, we enjoyed our vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
MIchelle F. from Mount Washington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
Loved staying at this place. The rooms were clean but a little dated but I didn't care as long as clean & no bugs. Would highly recommend anyone to stay there. Great price!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Florida vacation ever
Sandra S. from Flower Mound, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
We had a great time in Fort Walton Beach! The condo location was ideal, the beach wasn't crowded and the water was perfect. We drove a few miles down the road to Destin for dinner but turned around after seeing how congested it was there. Very glad we chose Fort Walton Beach and would definately stay there again. The condo had everything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ETW Vacation
William A. from Robinson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This has been our 5th trip to Ft. Walton Beach and every time it gets better. I have to say that rental experience, to include the location and the hospitality of the rental agents was outstanding. We look forward to using this condo again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guest from KY
A guest from Elizabethtown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
We had a great time, the weather was perfect and the ocean was so clear. We had a great week.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Emerald Coast!
A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Check in after hours was a breeze, ease of location to the beach is fantastic, friendly service from Brooks and Shorey and Sunset Beach Chairs. Beautiful white clean sand, clear aqua water. We had a productive week of doing nothing! The men in the family caught giant red fish from the pier - everyone happy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED THIS CONDO!
A guest from Williamson, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
We have stayed at ETW on a few occasions. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. This was the first time in this condo. Beautifully decorated and well equipped. Cleanliness and a well equipped kitchen is very important to me. Each of the condos have been both. Love the beach front view!!! Will definitely be staying in this particular condo again. Thank you for a WONDERFUL stay!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation Spot
Rhonda S. from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was a great vacation
Charles A. from Broadlands, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
The family and I would to express our graditude on our stay in your condo. Words can't describe how good it was and I only wished 2 other things could have happened while we were there.1st I wished my late wife could have been with us and 2nd my grandkids so they could have had as much fun as we did. We have talked amongst ourselves and decided that this trip was well worth it only need to stay longer.Thank You we appreciate everything you provided and can't wait to come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our family vacation in Ft. Walton
A guest from Brusly, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
Happy with the distance from the condo to the beach/not so happy with the roadside small pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2011
Stephanie M. from olive branch, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lisa H. from Thibodaux, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxation Destination
Karen H. from Indianapolis, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2010
My Family & I found this Condo to be beautiful & more than anybody would need to find relaxation! The view from the balcony was exquisite! It was so homey and we didn't feel the need to do much of anything in town because we had the beach, the pool and comfy living areas to relax inside or on the deck. I would definitely go back to this Condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Spot
A guest from Madoc, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in February, 2010
Thanks for the gulf view!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT CHRISTMAS GETAWAY
A guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
Elizabeth, my dog, was so happy to be allowed to stay with her master!! Thank You
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ANGELA J. from INOLA, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
Everything would have been five stars had my daughter not been stuck in the elevator for an hour.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Marion, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
When the dryer didn't work, the management was very quiock to get it replaced and while we were waiting for the replacement they gave us a key to use another unused facility next door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable and well equipped
Marcia G. from Cornelius, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2008
We certainly enjoyed our stay in #2005. The beds were comfortable and the condo had everything we needed. the location was exactly what we wanted. Brooks & Shorey made our check in and out very easy with not a hitch. We will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from FAIRMOUNT, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fort Walton Fling!
Richard P. from Bonita, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
We loved the condo! It had everything that we needed and we can't wait to come next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nancy S. from Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had 2 units: 2005 and 6002
John I. from Fort Worth, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
some minor problems:6002: needs can opener(electic or manual). The 2 manual openers supplied were broken. We had to borrow opener from another unit.2005: Twin bedroom bed was shakey, possibly broken. Radio Shack remote for tv in twin bedroom didn't work. We changed batteries but no success...same tv had bad cable connection and would cut out often.Overall we had a good stay. May be slightly overpriced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from MEMPHIS, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
Only 2 drawbacks: foldout couch less comfortable than the floor; kitchen sink had pan underneath to catch drips that required emptying. The condo itself is lovely and comfy, and the location is perfection. Just don't try to sleep on the fold out couch!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Sandra M. from Mount Olive, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2008
The location was great. We had stayed 5 nights in 2007 and decided, due to the wonderful experience to stay another day resulting in the rental of 2005. We will definetly return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Melanie P. from Marshall, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2008
Our family had a wonderful time in Florida! The property and location were awesome! We will definitely return to Emerald Towers West!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sulphur, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo!
Michael Cody H. from Meridian, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
It was everything we were hoping for! Will look forward to staying there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sulphur, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties