Gd 208 Serene beach condo- Hca shower,flat screens,pool, ...

2 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $205 per night

$784 - $1,288 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Gd 208 Serene beach condo- Hca shower,flat screens,pool, Free Bch Service

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! Enjoy your time on the Emerald Coast in this perfectly located, quiet and comfortable beachfront condominium!! Features include a handicapped-accessible shower in the master bath, flat screen HDTVs in the living room and master bedroom, and secure, WIRELESS internet!

**This condo accepts reservations from Saturday to Saturday!!! Please keep this in mind when making online reservations.**

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).


Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton?s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November ? March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk 2 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
We didn't suffer but not impressed.
A guest from Murfeesboro, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
Location: greatAccommodations:needs maintenance! Very tired and in need of repairs ,not band aides ,for the price.Management: goodBeach service: a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at unit 208 here at the Gulf Dunes! We will be sure to pass your comments onto the owners of this unit. We are however happy that you enjoyed all other aspects of your Florida Vacation! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Susan M. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Everything about the rental was great. Good size for the amount of people we had. Great location (not heavy on traffic Right on the beach. Only complaint is a very large patch of mold above the master shower. Contacted management and they took care of it, but it concerned me that they claimed the condo was just cleaned. This was not something that could have simply been overlooked. It was a 3 inch by 8 inch section on the ceiling. Other than that - all was great! I'd stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are very apologetic regarding the issue you had while staying in the unit and we were glad we could take care of it while you were here, we are investigating the cause of the leak from above and will have this problem taken care of as soon as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place
A guest from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Great place for the price. The decor was outdated but it didn't matter to my family. We care more about cleanliness and accommodations which were both acceptable. The bunk bed room was extremely small. It did give us extra sleeping room but there was not any space for baggage. Overall, we would recommend the unit and enjoyed our stay at Gulf Dunes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay while at the Gulf Dunes and will pass along your recommendations to the owner regarding the decor. We hope to see you again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GulfDunes 208
Mark H. from Belvidere, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. Only issue we had during our stay was a bunch of drunks kept everyone up all night one night. We were very tired the next day from this. No security? Overall this is a very good location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the review, we are sorry that you had an unpleasant evening because of other guests, we do have security on the premises during the weekend, we can also provide a number to Sheriff's department for any non emergent calls, as they will come out and take care of any noise complaints.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrible experience
Rebecca H. from Springfield, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
My condo was in terrble condition and it is a shame they rent it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
I am sorry that you were unsatisfied with the condo, we were not made aware of any issues that you were having while you were in the unit. We would have taken steps to make the unit more to your liking.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good for the price
A guest from Laconde, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
The property was adequate. We had an issue with the second bathroom and it was resolved very quickly. The furnishings and bedding definitely need to be updated. I did find the pool area very small for the size of the property. But overall it was good for the cost.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your thoughts in this review. We are glad the issue during your stay was addressed and resolved quickly but will be sure to pass on your comments and suggestions to the unit owner. We hope to have you stay with us again at Brooks and Shorey Resorts in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Peoria, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2014
We had a great 9 day stay here. There were a few minor maintenance issues, but when I reported them to the front desk, someone came and fixed them very quickly. The condo is right on the ocean and has a beautiful view. Bring scissors though, I couldn't find any. The rental comes with a free amenities package from ASI. In addition to the free golf, scuba diving, etc, they offer free round trip transportation to the airport for up to 3 or 4 people with your reservation. The management at the condo don't seem to know that this benefit is offered, but it is on the paperwork they gave me. My sister got the free transportation to the airport on her way home, and she only paid a required $10 tip. If you call about it and they don't know what you are talking about, ask them for the phone number for ASI and go directly through them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are happy that you had such an enjoyable stay with us and yes we recommend that if you are looking for transportation to the airport, please call ASI, as that is not a service of Brooks and Shorey Resorts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Okaloosa vacation at Gulf Dunes
A guest from Madisonville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a wonderful vacation. Things were very nice, the unit was clean, just very nice. We will come back. Might want to try ground floor, but no problems, everything was fine!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
Michael R. from Palmyra, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
We had a great time on our vacation. The condo was very nice and the owner was very quick to get back to me on any questions I had. We will definitely stay here in the again. Thanks for sharing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Gulf Dunes and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Christmas Ever!
Robert J. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
First time traveling on Christmas Day for a family that usually stays in for the Holidays. Great location, comfortable and clean with plenty of room for people to spread out a bit. I'd come back in a heartbeat. Owner was very helpful as was manangement staff - even taking my call on Christmas Day when I couldn't figure out how to open the lock box.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful holiday while staying with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wish we could have stayed longer, one week wasn't enough!!!
Vickey W. from White Bluff, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Absolutely LOVED the spacious balcony, and spent many hours there. Sunrises with coffee and watching the dolphins play and sunsets with a glass of wine and relaxing. Since we ate a lot of great food while in Florida, the 3rd floor was perfect for taking the steps and burning off some of those calories! The beds were very comfortable so we had most restful sleep at night and a few naps during the day. Mary Ann, who was in the office when we arrived and most of the week we were there was awesome! She was very helpful, and always with a smile. We had a very pleasant experience while staying at the Gulf Dunes. Thanks to all responsible!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so pleased that you had such a great time while staying at the Gulf Dunes and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Medium for Gulf Dunes
A guest from Soddy Dais, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We love staying at Gulf Dunes. The air in the master was not working, so it was pretty uncomfortable. The key lock at the door had to be worked and worked to get in. I reported both, and nothing was done. As a review before, there is mold in the master shower. The view is awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, we apologize for the issues that you encountered during your stay and are working to make sure these issues have been resolved.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo 208 Gulf Dunes
Christie O. from Cleveland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
This was our 3rd stay in this condo. We love the location and the easy access to the beach. The only real problem we encountered was our feet kept getting really dirty, after we had showered. I think the carpet needed cleaned, or perhaps the tile wasn't mopped properly. Other than that it was a great stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
I am glad you enjoyed your stay, we have notified housekeeping and are having the floor issues taken care of, thank you for taking the time to fill out our review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday beach week was a BIG success
Judy K. from Covington, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Good family beach week enjoyed by all. Ages 7 to 70...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Judy,
we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Gulf Dunes and look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation
A guest from Mason, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
room was not ready at check in time after reserving the room 10 months in advance that was disappointing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Staff was very nice; property was clean and stayed clean.
Tim M. from Pineville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Easy, Quick, and as always will be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family of 5
A guest from Hazel Green, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
Loved the location. Owner & management was very nice and helpful. Had a great time!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice and Beautiful location.
Michael P. from Covington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
This was not my first stay in a condo on the beach. The location for many things to do was perfect. I loved the set up of the condo itself and the view. I would stay here again, and probably will.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful beach
A guest from Lenoir City, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
we loved the beach but the property wasn't as good as in the past. this unit isn't being cleaned throughly - the mold build up around the shower door of the master bath was yucky - try another unit!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We sincerely apologize that the unit was not up to the standard that we require, we have spoken to housekeeping to make sure to avoid issues like this in the future. Please notify us of any problems while staying in any of our units and we will correct them immediately. Thank you staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break
A guest from Hamilton, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We have stayed in this unit quite a few years back( 8?), the decor is the same, even the same bedding. The kitchen cabints felt sticky and one of the beds had stains on the sheets. The patio could stand a power washing. The clientele seemed to change from young families to an older crowd, of high school and collage kids.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We have notified housekeeping regarding the cleanliness of the unit to make sure that this will not be an issue in the future, and we are also passing along the need for new bedding to the owners of condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful !
Anita O. from Mountain View, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
We took three of our grands down for spring break and it was very nice . We had plenty of room and the best time ever . We will definitely try to stay here again sometime. We have stayed at several condos and this one was as comfortable as any . It was very nice dealing with the owner. Hope we can go back before the year is out !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Retreat
Carol W. from Greenwood, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Was not too happy with condition of the property this year, therefore, next year we will be staying at Island Princes. We still are using B&S as our agent as we think they do a great job. Owner of unit needs to update the inside with some new appliances, furniture, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good value
A guest from Pittsburg, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2012
All in all for the price the stay was good. The good - Great location - walking distance to restaurants, access to beach, short drive to local shopping district. Spacious floorplan. Good amenities for families - heated pool, video rentals, discount on dolphin cruise. The not so good - The unit was not very clean upon arrival - dust & hair in bathroom, glass table in living room dirty, lamps/bedroom furniture very dusty, musty smell in entry way. Room with bunkbed was good for small child - maybe accordian door would be better fit since regular door ran into bunkbed. Sliding door in living room was missing screen. Ceiling fans a little worse for wear. Kitchen sink was leaking but management replaced within an hour of notification.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo just too dirty
A guest from Missouri City, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 27 days in September, 2012
.the floors and carpet in our condo were very dirty, and our toilets and showers had mold. our sofa was also dirty. condo last year at gulf dunes was very clean, so cleaning service this year seems to be the reason. management was very professional and helpful with other problems we had like clogged drain, dryer repair, front door repair, broken appliance.view from condo was great and beach time was also.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 4th stay
A guest from Hudson, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This was the best vacation our family has ever had. The rental unit was very clean, and everything the pictures depicted. We are looking forward to our return next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

McCay Stay
JoAnna M. from Oneonta, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
We have always stayed at Gulf Dunes so I knew what to expect and knew the property. I was however disappointed in the cleanliness of the condo. It was dirty. I dont think the floors had been cleaned at all since the last guests. There were toe nails on the bathroom floor. You could see dirt on the ceiling fans and it just wasn't very clean over all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good but could be better
Julia S. from Stephenville, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
We had sufficient space,but the entry rug was not glued down in one corner, a few busted drawers in front bedroom. Need to stock a few more spoons in kitchen. Had to buy a scrubber and liquid dish soap. Tues - Friday morning we had to look at other people's tents, coolers and chairs out on the beach in the morning - SPOILED the View - There should be a policy regarding this and it should be enforced. we are paying for our "view"! Also, owners could add a TV guide - I made my own. All appliances worked fine. Overall we had no major complaints and would stay at Gulf Dunes again, although maybe in a different unit. Families in 417 and 517 had much more updated furnishings, games,books,nice hangers, nicer larger flat screen TVs etc and a side balcony view. Those units were very nice but cost more.Also our family members in the other two units were in an entirely different building so it was not convenient to get there - down our two flights of stairs, under the garage, up the 5 flights to their units. There is an elevator though, but we did not know we would be in an entirely separate building.Also, they had garage parking and we did not. It is not a major thing, just stuff we noticed - their units had more amenities than ours - so if that's important to you check it out. A good thing was the elevators and the carts for loading and unloading bags and groceries. we couln't have done it otherwise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo had plenty of space and the location was great.
A guest from Thackerville, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
We had a group of seven. The condo had plenty of space and the location was great. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a very friendly lady at the front desk. She was very helpful with questions we needed answered. We had a great time and will definitely stay at Gulf Dunes again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GULF DUNES ROOM # 208
Linda T. from TROY, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2012
WE HAVE STAYED AT THE GOLF DUNES FOR THE PAST 6 YEARS. WE HAD THE WORST STAY IN ROOM 208, DUE TO THE MATRESSES IN BOTH BEDROOMS. ON THE KING WE ACTUALLY MADE THE BED AND I SLEPT ON THE BOTTOM END AND MY HUSBAND ACROSS THE HEADBOARD AREA. STILL NOT MUCH RELIEF, STILL A BACK KILLER, NOT MUCH SLEEP. THE OTHER MATRESS IN THE 2ND BEDROOM WAS FLIPPED BUT DID NOT CHANGE THINGS MUCH. SHELLY & CHRIS VASSUER, OWNERS OF 307, OUR FRIENDS, TOLD US TO MAKE SURE WE LET YOU KNOW ABOUT THE ROOM. ALSO IT WAS NOT CLEANED PROPERLY, SOME DISHES & UTENSILS HAD TO BE WASHED BEFORE USING. SOME GARBAGE ITEMS WERE ALSO FOUND IN 2ND BEDROOM. OVERALL DID NOT SEEM CLEAN.THANKS,LINDA
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful beach condo
Russell & Deb R. from Big Rock, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
it was an awesome week. we had lots of fun and the property was ok, little mold in bathroom shower and frig was freezing food on top shelve, but overall it was a very nice condo with beautiful view of beach and gulf. would come again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will be back
A guest from Greenwood, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
Very nice as always. Front desk people were always helpful and very friendly. Maintenance was very good and fixed a few minor problemsm within a very short time of calling in. We have stayed at GD for many years and hope to continue doing so,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
A guest from Greenwood, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to next year. Had a few small problems, maintenance was very prompt in repairs. Girls at front desk were always smiling and helpful. Keep up the good work.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view
A guest from Greenwood, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2012
We had several maintenance issues and could not be more pleased with the service we received. The kitchen could have more to work with but all in all we enoyed our stay very much and have booked again for next year. Thank you B & S for a great 2 1/2 months.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

OK
Roger W. from Cartersville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
ENJOYED THE STAY BUT THE BEDS NEED REPLACING.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James F. from Starkville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin W. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties