Pi 608: Charming condo on the beach! Balcony, pool, Free ...

2 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $322 per night

$784 - $2,030 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Pi 608: Charming condo on the beach! Balcony, pool, Free Beach Service

Wake up to the sounds of the Gulf - Master Bedroom directly faces the beach! Only one of a few condos at Pelican Isle with MBR on beach side. Great view, free Internet, sleeps up to 8 guests. Patio furniture and TV's updated in October 2013. Living room features 39" LED TV FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS TO USA AND CANADA!!!

The master bedroom of this lovely 2BR condo is located on the beach side, and features a balcony which connects to the living room balcony, giving plenty of room for seating out there, 29" LED TV. The second bedroom has a window to the exterior corridor, overlooking Okaloosa Island and the gulf inlet beyond, 24"LED TV.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

The pool and spa are in sight from the balcony. Quick elevator access from this unit ensures you'll be crossing the boardwalk to the beach in no time!

All units at Pelican Isle
have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. The resort includes a pool, spa, workout facilities, a barbeque grilling area, and boardwalk access to the beach. Free High-Speed Internet Access is now also available at Pelican Isle!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk 2 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, extra cabinets, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Whirlpool Tub, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Fall Getaway
Teresa G. from Crane Hill, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
Pelican Isle is our favorite place to stay. We have been coming here for years. We have made new friends with people that also come here at the same time each year. However they were a couple minor issues with this unit. The internet kept going out. The shower in the guest bedroom was inadequate and the tub was cracked. Overall we compromised and it did not affect our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 608 Pelican Isle
Patrick R. from Kemah, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
It was really good.....but not all the power outlets worked. There was also alot of sand from previous guest. Sand in beds and sand on the furniture and in couch bed also.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for doing our review, so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We do appreciate you staying with us unfortunately the nature of staying directly on the beach is that sand tends to get everywhere! We have the front desk here at Pelican Isle so as to provide on site service for these types of things so we can call housekeeping and get them back into the unit. Next time don't hesitate to let us know so we can do something about the sand while you are still here! Look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of sleeping room, needs update
Audra R. from Bethleham, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
I really enjoyed staying at Pelican Isle, great place. I liked the sleeping area in this condo. It needs some updating, none of the pictures or frames matched and living room was a bit crowded. The flat screen could be mounted on the wall and that would help a lot. Over all we liked it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for leaving a detailed review for us, we will be sure to pass your observations onto the owner regarding their unit. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

clean and up to date
Randall A. from Pride, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
This was a nice condo. Very clean with a perfect view of the gulf from living room or master bedroom. The only problem we had was there was no dining room table. The previous guest had broken the glass table and it was never replaced while we were there.We were only there three would have been nice to receive a discount on our condo or something to make up for the missing table.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review and sorry for the missing table. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent property
Kathy A. from Lucas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Clean, well appointed - nicer than the pictures looked - Comfortable bed!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are very happy you liked the property and had a great time staying here! We hope to see you again at the Pelican Isle!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice!
A guest from Rheine, Germany recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
We were 4 persons on the way to a Wedding in Dallas.We had 4 wonderful days in this generous Appartement.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! It's good to hear that you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again at the Pelican Isle.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs attention
Vernon F. from Niceville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in October, 2013
carts are dirty. We had problems with microwave, icemaker, sliding door. Out of luck on 1st two. One closet locked, Bad smell for several days by exercise room.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review and we apologize for the inconvenience. These issues have been taken care of. We do hope to see you again if not here at one of our other properties. Once again thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place
Brenda M. from Scottsboro, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2013
Our experience with this property was good. The only complaint that we had was the air conditioner did not seem to keep the Condo cool enough. We could never get the Temp below 72 degrees and we made sure we kept the patio doors closed at all times. The last 2 days the water pressure was horrible. But overall it was a good stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Vacation
A guest from Meansville, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
This unit was outdated and dirty. We found food on top of the refrigerator, and the bath rooms need a good cleaning. The owner needs to up-date furniture, paint, TV's and mattresses. The unit was advertised with washer and dryer, but the dryer does not work. I brought a new first time guest with me, and needless to say, they were not impressed especially for the price we had to pay. The overall unit size is perfect - I love the layout.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Christi, thank you for your review! We would like to take this time to apologize and let you know that we did bring up the cleanliness issue to the head of housekeeping and have resolved it. The dryer issue has also been resolved and we did bring up updating the unit to the owner. Once again thank you and we do hope to see you again, possibly at another one of our 14 other properties if not this one!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time!
A guest from Tyler, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
We had a blast on our vacation. Our unit was very clean and spacious. We were 2 adults and 3 children and never felt crowded. Definitely would recommend this place to anyone. Worth every penny.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful
Tanya S. from Rockvale, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
the only bad thing was the ocean got rough on the second day we were there because of the tropical storm but that's not ya'll fault. beautiful place would love to come back to the exact room and place again. this was our first family vac and first time our kids saw the ocean so thank you for a beautiful place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pelican isle
Kevin S. from Edwardsville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
excellent vacation spot. close enough to amenities but away from the crowds.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Living Room Chairs
Lloyd R. from Fenelon Falls, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
We were here for 10 weeks, I found the chairs very uncomfortable. It seems that there is not much consideration given to this problem. We have stayed in 3 different condos in PI over the last 8 years, and they all seem to have the same problem. Otherwise we love the condo, and are returning again next year. We have found the staff very friendly and accomodating.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved It!!!
A guest from Paducah, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
We loved our stay at the Pelican has a beautiful view, it is spacious and kid friendly. Master bedroom and bath is huge and there was enough beds and space for our four teenagers!We will definitely be coming back to stay at 608.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation with the grandkids
A guest from Valparaiso, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The condo had enough room for all of us and the furnishings were nice. The walls were in need of new paint. The dyer took hours to get clothes dry. Any problems we had were taken care of right away. The owners could stock the cooking utensiles a little better, ie - steak knives, spatulas and grilling utensils. We enjoyed Ft. Walton Beach and the resturants in the area. Mc guires was great! The staff at Pelican Isle were very helpful and quick to address any problems.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time during our stay
Curtis G. from Brighton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
Check in/out was a breeze, very clean condo with a great view. Staff was quite friendly and accommodating. Will definitely bring a few more essentials next time :) The amenities package was also worth it, we got in a round of golf and everyone loved riding on the Seablaster!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very pleased with our stay
A guest from erath, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
this was our second vacation at pelican isle, actually stayed in same unit. very pleased with everything about the condo, grounds, personnel....our only complaint were the smokers in the pool area. plan on renting again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay other than mixup on check out date..
Jason B. from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012
A/C in unit 608 didn't seem to cool properly - after being moved to 606 everything worked fine. Highly recommend - Thanks Barbara!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 608 Pelican Isle
A guest from Chattonooga, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Unit 608 very poorly furnished, dirty couch wear and tear, uncomfortable table and wobbly wicker chairs, not fit for goodwill! Dirty walls and tiles. Kitchen very poorly equipped. Bed needs a new pad or mattress, shower head in master bath broken. Will not stay in this unit or recommend it to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a place from hom
Tina D. from Patterson, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
we will diffently stay here again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Vacation
Victoria S. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was so clean,beach front view was awesome. Pool and hot tub was always clean and refreshing after a day at the beach. I can't say enough about the front desk ladies. Jessica was very freindly and extremely helpful with anything we needed from local information to assistance with the condo. We plan on returning to this area again and will stay with Brooks and Shorey Resorts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marvin F. from Bessemer, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Escape
Geri T. from Gray Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
Beautiful view out on the spacious balcony. Clean, nice pool and hot tub. Our only problem was the shower in the master bathroom, the shower head was in disrepair. There is plenty of sleeping space and the master bedroom and living room is beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful View - GREAT Vacation!
Kelley E. from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
Our stay in Pelican Isle was perfect!Clean condo-great view-lots of clean linens-conveniently located. It worked out perfect for me andmy family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Festus, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo 608
Shari C. from Gretna, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
we rented four condos for a family get together and all the rooms were great but ours. We lacked alot of ammenities like cookie sheets, pans, and the toaster was not working that well. The frig also leaks and gets the kitchen floor wet. We loved our time there though and would love to come back..Shari Cox
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mount Olive, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME STAY
Jeff C. from Delphi, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
Really enjoyed our stay at the condo.The beach was great,awesome location.The weather was really nice,would love to come back!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PelicanIsle
Michael K. from Cedar Rapids, IA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in December, 2010
We love the place, it's our second year at this particular location and we've reserved it for already.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit Not up to Expectations
A guest from Fairburn, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2010
My one word description of the unit would be "shabby". Bed coverings did not fit the beds; living room furniture very worn, even had a tear in the sofa;rug in kitchen was raveling;screen door did not close completely. All in all the place needs some work done on it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT STAY
Tony B. from Broken Bow, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
This property was AMAZING. was in perfect location and very clean. would recommend to any and everyone!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Denys L. from kenner, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2010
We enjoyed our stay but wished it was more on the strip, if you like peace and quiet and be isolated, this was the place, but I have teenagers so they were a bit bored.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation? Ft. Walton is the place to be!!!
Lisa B. from Jackson, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
My family had a great time at the Pelican Isle. They are all asking about next year, we can't wait..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
A guest from Tupelo, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
We thought the Pelican Isle 608 condo was nice for the price. There were a few minor things such as outdated furnishings, broken patio door, spots on the carpet, broken doorstop. But the condo was very clean and in a good location. There is nothing better than sleeping to the sound of the ocean and that's exactly what we got. Very peaceful location away from the hustle and bustle. We would definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
A guest from Gurley, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
My two daughters, granddaughter, and I had a great stay in PI 608. Plenty of room for the 4 of us, great beach and beach assistance from Eric, friendly and helpful front desk, and quick elevators. Pool a touch sandy and warm, but I guess at the beach on a hot day, that is expected. Wonderful balcony and view from the condo. We even had a bathroom door lock issue, and the front desk sent maintenance up promptly. We'll rent PI again, and we loved 608.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from pegram, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Place to Stay, Can't wait till next time!!!!
Jason B. from Crossett, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT PLACE TO STAY
A guest from Hamilton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
GREAT PLACE TO STAY, IN GOOD LOCATION ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE STOPPER IN THE KITCHEN SINK DID NOT WORK, DRYER WOULD NOT HARDLY DRY AND THE A/C WENT OUT THE DAY AFTER WE GOT THERE, BUT WAS FIXED IN A MATTER OF COUPLE HOURS WHILE WE WERE AT THE BEACH. WILL GO BACK TO PELICAN ISLE BUT REQUEST DIFFERENT CONDO.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2010
We stayed in the unit right next to ours last year which was managed by ResortQuest. We booked this year through Brooks & Shorey and paid several hundred dollars less and had the added convenience of picking up our key on site instead of fighting the traffic at their office several miles down the road. I will book through Brooks & Shorey for our next trip as well since I was very satisfied with their service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David z. from park ridge, illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2010
Overall the stay was very nice Tess the property perosn on duty was very helpful and pleasant
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pelican Isle 608 stay 25 -29 Nov 2009
Mary A. from FWB, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
We loved the property and the unit we stayed it was clean well maintained and the people were very friendly. The view was beautiful and the furniture was very nice especially the balcony furniture. the seats allowed us to sit on the balcony comfortably and see the view without any problems. We loved the hot tub. We enjoyed the onsite manager Tesse, she was very friendly and helpful. She was a wonderful addition to our visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elizabeth M. from Johnson City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Johnny V. from Fort Walton Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mary Esther, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin & Regena C. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
Had a problem with the AC and they fixed it immediately.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation
A guest from WILSONVILLE, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
we had a wonderful time at Pelican Isle. the place was great!!!! My family and I will defintly be back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marina d. from Buford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay!
Kathleen W. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
THE CONDO WAS VERY NICE! WE ENJOYED OUR STAY - WISH IT WOULD HAVE BEEN LONGER!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good, but be warned. . .
A guest from Dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
Our stay at pelincan isle 608 was great. The only downfall was that we were charged nearly $30 to have a bedspread cleaned that we did not soil. There was a big pink stain on the bed when we arrived, but we didn't call it in because we thought it was obvious and that the management would have noticed it. Boy were we wrong!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from SORRENTO, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Denice S. from Trinity, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
We have stayed at several of the condo on Okaloosa Island. Pelican Isle is our favorite. Loved the condo, the view, it was perfect. We will definately stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Holiday Island, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit on 6th floor.Furniture nice. We were very pleased with everything.
A guest from Holiday Island, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pelican Isle in December
Robert W. from Ft. Worth, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2008
Would recommend this condo to anyone, as our stay was very pleasant and in very nice surroundings. The only drawback was the parking in the garage due to a misunderstanding with the new management and the old management.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Paradise
A guest from Hartselle, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2008
The living room furniture was not comfortable because cushions are wore out. It was great having the door in the bedroom open at night listening to the waves come in.Great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will stay here again
Terri L. from Newborn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2008
This is our second time staying and will look into staying here again next time!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Maumelle, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary J. from Springboro, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
We've stayed at PI before and love it. The only thing we noticed this time is that it is starting to get a run down feel - the pool furniture had many broken straps and most importantly the gates did not latch leading out to the beach access and the pool. We love the location and both condos we've stayed in (508 and 608) were great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
A guest from Quincy, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
We really enjoyed staying here! The location was great and the bunk beds were great for our little ones!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shawn R. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2008
We had a GREAT vacation to Florida! but found the price a little high- I realize this was peek season but... high prices for the average american family- especially with gas prices the way they are currently. Also, would've appreciated a later check out time- I realize time is needed to clean the roon adequately for the next guests but we found it difficult to get out on time without being charged an additional fee despite the fact that the majority of the packing was done the night before. Some travelers prefer an eary start but I don't think noon is an unrealistic goal set for check out. We would recommend the area to friends- just not necessarily at peek season.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
David J. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
Very large and spacious. Great view from large balcony. Perfect place for a family or two. I will definately stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

High price low quality.
Debra G. from Graywood, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
Probably want use Brooks & Shorey again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

worth all the money
clint c. from plaquemine, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary J. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2008
Just got home, want to go back! Spacious, clean condo with a great location -- so relaxing! We all want to do it again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay at Pelican Isle Condos...
Lesly B. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
We enjoyed the fact that the condo was quiet, unlike other condos that we have stayed at in the past years. The property management team were very helpful and friendly. We are very careful and considerate while staying at any condo, we treat it with respect just as we do our own home. We will be staying at Pelican Isle again, hopefully in the same unit that we had this time. The view was awesome, the condo was nice and roomy. It was convenient to everything as well. We travel to this area often, we love it and will continue coming back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties