Gd 408:comfortable beachfront condo!wifi,Lcd Tv,pool,BBQ,...

2 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  8

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $322 per night

$784 - $2,030 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Gd 408:comfortable beachfront condo!wifi,Lcd Tv,pool,BBQ,tennis, Free Bch Svc

Enjoy your gulf vacation in this perfectly located, quiet and comfortable beachfront condominium!! This unit features secure, WIRELESS internet, big screen LCD HDTV in the living room and LED/LCD HDTVs in both bedrooms.H4>

This two-bedroom/two-bath unit features two double beds in the guest room, space-saving built-in bunks in the bunkroom, and secure wireless internet throughout! Recently refurnished with a European touch it has a clean and welcome look

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).


Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton?s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November ? March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Bunk 2 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/30/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Going Downhill in a hurry
Mitch R. from Mooreville, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
I have stayed at Gulf Dunes before, with Brooks and Shorey before, and even in this unit before. All have gone downhill in a hurry. The unit was not particularly clean. The couches and chair were painted with what appeared to be spraypaint. The dryer ruined two shirts and almost ruined a couple of pair of pants. The WiFi did not work in the room the entire stay. The solution offered was to give me passwords for other units in the building (even though advertised as in condo WiFi). None worked well throughout my stay. Desk clerk blamed no WiFi on the owner and said there was nothing that could be done. The beach service was one guy most of the time who started setting up an hour after the other condos and took longer to set up than any of the others I could see. The sandy pool was finally cleaned late in the week but could have used it much earlier. At check-in, I was handed a receipt for the wrong unit, was given the wrong amenities card, and the wrong parking pass. Makes me wonder how careful they were with my personal information. The water pressure was basically zero at times, and there were dirty dishes in the cabinets at check in. Overall a disappointing stay, especially considering that even with my return customer discount, I paid about $300 more than people who rent directly from the owner. I certainly don't feel as though I got what I paid for and will consider other options for my next vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review. We are really sorry to see that our relationship is truly going downhill in a hurry. Sad to hear that the unit you have stayed in before and requested this time did not work well for you. However, there are a few things that we feel should be mentioned in response to your review as they might have been slightly blown out of proportion. Yes, there was an issue with the WIFI router in your condo but as soon as you reported it, you were connected to another free and secured WIFI connection that you were able to use all week as out data shows. Beach service hours are 9AM - 5PM and the beach service company is not affiliated with Brooks and Shorey Resorts but the setup was always prompt and always ready for all of our guests starting at 9AM. Another issue you mentioned was the sandy pool - very true, the pool was filled with sand after the high winds we had on Sunday afternoon. The pool was cleaned on Monday morning which we consider very prompt service and our guests only had to experience sand in the pool one afternoon, definitely not as long as you mentioned in your review. The situation at check in was resolved within seconds, we never gave you anyone's personal information, unless you consider a parking pass with a departure date to be personal information. As soon as you mentioned that the parking pass has the wrong unit number, we issued you a new piece of paper with the correct number on it. Please be sure that we handle everyone's personal information with great care and our reservation system is very secure. Last but not least - the water pressure was low for 5-10 minutes one day when the building pump was being inspected and notices about this inspection were posted in all elevators to notify our guests to be expecting this 10 minute outage. Please know that we value your business and your opinion but we also take pride in our business and services and in this case we just felt like the review above didn
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snow birds at Gulf Dunes
Dale B. from Milton, WS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2013
We much appreciate the great job Marianne Macgregor does for us at the Gulf Dunes front desk.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our questionnaire, we are glad that you are enjoying your stay with us at the Gulf Dunes
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation destination
Melanie F. from Sidney, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
Wonderful location. Pool was nice but really cold! Having two little boys it was so nice that the beach is just steps away. Property was nice and perfect amount of space for us. Carpet in living room probably needs replaced very soon. Would definitely recommend this property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable stay with us at the Gulf Dunes, we have had the carpets cleaned and have notified the owner regarding the wear to the carpet. We appreciate that you have taken the time to fill out our review and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

408 Gulf Dunes Review
A guest from Pawnee, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Overall it was good. We liked the location and the staff was very friendly, professional and helpful. The condo was good, but I think the price may have been slightly high considering it is nearing the age and condition that some upgrading may be desirable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we will pass along to the owners of this unit that updating should be done.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great stay
A guest from St.Martinville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
we had a great time @ Gulf Dunes this year. Great location, friendly staff, clean condo. Everything we needed. No problems. We will surely go back & recommend to friends & family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Kelly, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hop0e to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place To Stay
A guest from Attalla, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
Have been staying here for the last 13 years, will be back next year if possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oct.4-9, 2012
Cindy M. from Strawberry Plains, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Would consider staying here again. Only complaints were the air was set on 71 and it stayed 74 in condo. The floor in condo needs to be mopped. The bottom of our feet would get black. I liked the location of condo and was comfortable except for the temp.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great times!
A guest from Royal, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The condo was clean and was nicely decorated. We had no problems at all, even arriving after 5pm. The carpet seemed recently replaced and furniture was very nice and comfortable. The only minor issue was that the washing machine seemed to be unbalanced and it vibrated across the laundry room slightly. Maybe the legs needed adjustment? Will gladly stay there again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation in Fort Walton
A guest from Shavano Park, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Relaxing, but wish beach chairs were available for a longer period.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Retired Military
A guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The accommodations were great and the view better than I expected. The whole experience was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 Beach Vacation
Dennis B. from Boaz, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
Everything was great. The master bedroom didn't stay as cool as the other bedroom which made it a little uncomfortable since the person who is always hot was in the master bedroom and the person who is always cold was in the other room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trip
A guest from Kingsport, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Good location; great beach; great beach service; good condo
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fun on the beach.
A guest from Nolensville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Pretty good even though we went through a power outage, a water outage, and an early morning fire drill.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will do it again
Leonard L. from New Iberia, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Our stay at Gulf Dunes was very pleasurable. Our trip was more for business this time than for pleasure and we will do it again for pleasure next time. It is in a good locale and very beautiful. The staff were very helpful and courteous. Thanks for all you do!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes #408
A guest from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
This property is in a great location. Enjoyed our stay. We stayed in the same unit about four years ago, and noticed that it is starting to look dated/aged. You are told that you will be responsible for any stains on carpet, bedding, etc, but when we checked in, we noticed it has several scuffs on the walls/furniture and stains on bed comforters and carpeting. We notified the front desk of the already present stains once we checked in to the room and noticed the issues.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wouldn't recommend Gulf Dunes....
A guest from Iota, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012
Upon arrival to condo 408 of the Gulf Dunes, I found the cleaniness of the condo VERY disappointing. There was hair ALL OVER throughout the condo, especially in the bathrooms and bed linens, and broken glass on the hard floor of the kitchen and carpet of the dining area everywhere. The condo was great, but having to clean the condo on arrival wasn't really something I was wanting to do, especially when there is a $85.00 cleaning fee. Wouldn't recommend....keep looking!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Brandon R. from Soddy Daisy, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The room was great! Pools were clean and steps away from the ocean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Great Escape
A guest from Monroe, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
The unit was a lot nicer in person than the pictures online. The unit was very spacious. We had a wonderful time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED the condo!
A guest from Bay Minette, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
The condo was great! The layout, location, and decor were all fantastic. The beds were extremely comfortable as well. We enjoyed the amenities that came with booking through Brooks and Shorey too. We can't wait to go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Time at Gulf Dunes!!!
stephanie f. from selma, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
Stay was great. The only thing I would change was how long I stayed. Would have loved to stay much longer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fort Walton Beach
A guest from Saginaw, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
I would definately stay here again. Lovely beach. Interesting town. Great condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

INCREDIBLE FIND!!
Donna A. from Denham Springs, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
What an awesome find for my family! We had a super time! I have spent MANY weekends on the beautiful gulf and think I have found a new "home away from home"... we will surely be back! The staff was great! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jimmy H. from Flowery Branch, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
A nasty smell was coming outside the office. The pool was very noisy after 10pm. The elevator fans were not working and they are too slow. The pool is way too small for the amount of guests per building. We will not stay at this condo again after this experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Grafifying Vacation
Donnie P. from Riverdale, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
My family which includes my wife and our three kids, a nephew, and sister in law loved our stay at the Gulf Dunes. The location was perfect in that it was close to Destin and away from the city congestion. The view from our room was beautiful. My kids enjoyed the pool and playing on the white sandy beach. The sound of the ocean was very relaxing. We did not want to leave and will definitely be back next year. I encourage a stressed individuals to visit this location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tonya B. from Green Ridge, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kaplan, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Room
Aaron D. from Gallatin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
A later checkout would be nice. 10:00 A.M. is just too early. I asked for a later checkout, but was not accomodated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cathy S. from Jonesboro, arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Facility - Great Location - Had a Great Time
A guest from Strongsville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful place to stay with our family.
Jonathan V. from Hartford, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
The area was nice and the beach beautiful. This is a wonderful place to bring a family. We enjoyed the chairs for the beach and the free movies. The staff were very helpful. We will be back. Loved it!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay was great as usual, looking forward to Jan, 2011
Carol W. from Greenwood, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As always, we had anorther pleasant stay, excepting of course the weather
Carol W. from Greenwood, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2010
Improvements to the front desk (including AJ) are great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Retirement Resort
Carol W. from Greenwood, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2010
We have been staying here for more than 8 years, either at Christmas, Spring Break or now for the winter, that says alot about how well we enjoy being here, the and how satisfied we are.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eugene L. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay at Gulf Dunes was a Wonderful Family Getaway!
A guest from CLANTON, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2009
Gulf Dumes 408 was ideal for our family. The condo was spacious, lovely, and very comfortable. It is perfectly suited for families with several children, or more than one family vacationing together. Everyone had their own "space" and we weren't always tripping over each other like in some condos. There was also plenty of room for all of our stuff. Having a large laundry room in the unit was very helpful. The view of the beach from our unit was incredibly beautiful and the pool areas were nice. This is the 4th time we have stayed at Gulf Dunes and we will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Memories
A guest from Marion, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
We are a family with 2 teenage boys. Everyone had a great time. Condo was beautiful and clean. Beach was beautiful. Great location. We could walk down beach to eat and shop. Could walk down street to eat and shop also. Would go back again in a heartbeat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved It!
Lori J. from Midlothian, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
We are hoping to go back next summer and would like to stay in the same condo. The extras like a free meal, free dolphin cruise, etc. made it all even better!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marcus B. from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very, very pleased.
A guest from Nine Mile Point, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NICE!!
Joann A. from Granite City, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2009
Great room, great view, and great overall experience. Definitely would stay here again..actually wish I was there right now!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Joplin, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
Loved the extras-dvds,beach chairsSpecial thanks to tesse for her advice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very pleasant
Emilie N. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in December, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

For the second year we enjoyed a lovely time!
Shawna H. from Hamburg, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
We had a great time for the second year in a row! Nice clean place to stay. The only thing I would improve on is a maybe a bigger or pool or at least bigger pool area. No compliants will be back next year, I am sure!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Weekend on the Beach
A guest from Baker, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
We really enjoyed our stay on Okaloosa Island. The condo was beautiful, just as it was portrayed on the website. And we made use of the beach chairs everyday. I would recommend the Gulf Dunes to anyone. It's really a nice alternative to staying in Destin. It's much cheaper and you're still close enough to all the attractions.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise Found at Gulf Dunes 408
MELONEY D. from CLANTON, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
My family of 6 stayed at Gulf Dunes, unit 408, in July. The Brooks and Shorey Management company is truly the best in beach rentals. They are extremely helpful and professional; and genuinely care about pleasing their guests. Unit 408 was absolutely perfect for us. We visit the Destin/Fort Walton area several times a year for the past 10 years and this was by far the most accommodating condo we have ever rented. There was enough room for everyone to be comfortable, all the time, no matter what we were doing. The view was spectacular. The furnishings were just right for us. Having a laundry room was wonderful. After staying in this unit, we don't want to stay anywhere else. To quote my 9-year old, "It was awesome!" We plan to return to Fort Walton in October, and I was very disappointed to learn that 408 is not available for that week.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John G. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
We were very pleased with everything except that we found several hairs in one of the beds that gave us the impression that it was dirty. We found the hairs at 10:00 pm, and we decided to wash all of the bed sheets before going to bed. This made for a late night after we had spent a long day traveling to Florida for our vacation. One other suggestion is to have written instructions about how to check out if you are checking out prior to the condo staff arriving that morning (prior to 8:30 am.) We enjoyed the condo and our vacation otherwise and appreciated the help of the staff during the reservation process.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oliver D. from Portsmouth, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sommerville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place to stay for a family!
Michelle W. from Monument, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2008
This was the perfect place to stay for Spring Break for our family. We had 2 families in the unit including 4 adults and children - this was the perfect place, on the beach, heated pool, lots of room, nice and clean. The property was quite and the people who worked there were very helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend this property. Also, the benefits from renting from Brooks and Shorey Resorts were a plus!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

plan on staying again this summer :)
Elizabeth E. from Irvington, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deborah L. from Harpersville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties