Condo #4008: Updated - everything new,includes Free beach...

2 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $322 per night

$784 - $2,030 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Condo #4008: Updated - everything new,includes Free beach service

This beautiful 2 bedroom beach front condo was completely updated in January 2013! It's a gem among the Islander units! Marvelous views from the 4th floor, fresh paint, new area rugs, new living room and bedroom furniture.Take a look! Do not miss out. Two KING SIZE beds and a queen sleeper sofa - the condo will comfortably sleep up to 6 guests. GREAT SIZE flat screen TVs in each room, great decor!
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at the Islander Beach Resort have access to one of Okaloosa Island's largest gulf-side pools, a shuffleboard court, and a barbeque grill area. A quick stroll across the boardwalk puts you right on the beach! All guests have Free High-Speed Internet access in their unit, as well as wireless Internet access in our lobby.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 2 King

Room Description: 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Gulf Front. Sliding glass door open to private balcony.

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Islander unit 4008
A guest from Tallahassee, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2014
This is our 4th year at the Islander. We usually stay higher in the building although the 4th floor worked out really well for us. We would stay here again and would recommend to friends

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mid September stay.
Mary R. from Wilder, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay; however, unit did not appear to be updated as advertised. It was clean and just painted but kitchen cabinets paint was peeling badly and window treatments were dingy looking. Also, we found the sliding glass door bottom frame to be a safety hazard as it was raised 3 or 4 inches from floor and easy to stumble over. We had to keep a chair in front of it to remind us to step over it as not to fall. Also we found it very noisy during the day as units around us were being renovated; a lot of jackhammer type noise. On the plus side the ocean view and the beach was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We will relay your comments about the unit to the owner, we apologize for the inconvenience unfortunately the property is managed by another company therefore any maintenance that happens is totally out of our control. We are really glad you did get to enjoy the beautiful beaches of Okaloosa Island and we do hope to see you again in the future here in Fort Walton Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Kelly D. from Cordova, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2014
2nd year in a row staying at The Islander. The weather was amazing once again and we all had a wonderful time. Unit was nice and had everything you will need to have a great vacation! Best part is taking it all in on the balcony. :) Can't wait to return next August!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are glad you have enjoyed your stay and that you are planning on coming back again! We are looking forward to seeing you next August at the Islander!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A pleasure, again
A guest from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We traveled down to FWB with a couple of friends who'd never been before. We had a great time and appreciated the laid-back atmosphere. The renovations in our condo were very nice and we had a great stay. Will definitely return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are very happy you had a great time and like the condo! Thank you for bringing your friends to this area and showing them how beautiful it is! We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our vacation
William H. from White Lake, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
We had a wonderful trip and loved the condo. A little noisy on the balcony right above the pool but you could keep an eye on older kids that wanted to swim. We'll definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are happy that overall you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you on Okaloosa Island again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No working pool
Vicki H. from Mecedah, WI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
The condo was nice , we were very disappointed that there was not a working pool, I recently had knee surgury and it was the only thing I truly was looking forward to, they gave us a movie card that didn't work so no movies. We didn't have a remote to our tv, and couldn't get any help on Sunday, and the morning we left there was a very large cockroach, on our kitchen counter, thank god we saw it the last day or I would not have stayed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online review! We apologize for the inconvenience of the pool heater not working. The part for the pool heater that maintenance was waiting on has been delivered and now the pool is in working order. Sorry to hear about your movie card giving you an error - in case that would ever happen again in the future, please call our office immediately to report this error and we are able to take care of that for you. Pleasenote that our office is open daily - including Sunday - so if you need assistance any time during your stay, please call us. The large cockroach you mentioned was actually a Palmetto bug - these will only fly in to the condos if you leave the doors and windows open. Despite of all this, we hope you created some great memories that you will cherish. We hope to see you again sometime in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanksgiving Vacation
Jeff B. from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We were very pleased with our condo. We love the Islander, it's the only place we stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that you decided to spend Thanksgiving at unit 4008 at the Islander Beach Resort. We hope to welcome you back again soon!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FUN N THE SUN
Frances K. from Bowling Green, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
it was a great week

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Reviewed by: Edward M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
The facility was quite, clean and the personal were very friendly and accommodating. Will go back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Be sure to call us to make your next we will be happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE STAYED HERE TWICE THIS SUMMER!
Melanie L. from Prattville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We love this condo and the location so much that we stayed here twice this summer! And to top everything off, I was proposed to on the balcony!!! Memories that will last a lifetime took place here! We look forward to coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR ENGAGEMENT! We wish you a lot of happy days and love. We are delighted that we could be a small part of your special day and can't wait to see you again on the Okaloosa Island. Please remember to ask for a discount next time you book with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breathtaking view!
A guest from stone mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
We loved this unit. Very clean, even the bathrooms. And the view of the ocean from the living room, dining room, and balcony is breathtaking! Would rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Vacation
Susan A. from Bixby, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The condo was clean, well equipped and had a beautiful view of the ocean and easy access to the beach. A wonderful vacation for inlanders!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home!
Melanie L. from Prattville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We stayed for 3 nights and we absolutely loved the property! The view of the ocean is incredible! The condo was very clean. Brooks & Shorey Resorts were helpful and made our experience pleasurable! We will definitely be back and renting from this company! Thanks again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Coast with B, S, & H
A guest from Onalaska, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We had a great time despite the imperfect weather. We hope to return next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!!!
Reviewed by: Anthony E. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2013
We had a great & wonderful time, it just wasn't long enough. Our condo and view was spectacular!! We will definitely come back and use your service. Thank you for making our first family vacation in 20 years so enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good get away experience
A guest from Utica, N.Y. recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in February, 2013
The property and the location are great, the weather could have been alittle warmer. The opportunity to walk on the beach or on the street was nice.The patio furniture should be replaced,maybe with the new season it will happen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

unit was very neat and clean, very cozy, well decorated.
Charles C. from Bay City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2013
The Islander resort is a very nice complex,well maintained. brooks&shorey does a great job of maintaining units, and making sure there clients are well taken care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo
Jerry M. from Macomb, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
As always we were very pleased with this unit. Bed was very hard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Year at Islander
James V. from Randolph, Wisconsin recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
Stay was very good, the unit is well decorated and very comfortable. the only problem is that it says in the ad that the property has a hot tub, which I was so looking forward to using every day, however there is none. My next stay will be at a property that has a hot tub or else one that is priced cheaper. Paying for an amenity that is not there upsets me!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed stay
Jim M. from Hammond, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
We can not express how our hearts fell when we walked in and seen the condition of this outdated condo. Which made our overall stay very disappointed. The vacation rental is in a great location and we are sure other condos were in better shape. Personally, We think this condo should not be rented out until some work is done in it. Where do we begin-- The pictures on-line did not match the actually condo. The Master bedroom-the furniture was so out of place with it being pushed to one side of the room, the headboard was broken, every time you would turn in bed it would bang against the wall and the bed was so uncomfortable. The fan made a noise and there was no place to put your luggage. The guest bathtub was stopped up and drained very slowly. There was no TV in the guest room. Which is where teenagers stayed. There were no curtains in the bedroom. The furniture in the living area was very soiled and outdated. The lamp had been broken and was glued together along with figurines that were broken missing feet, etc. The bar stools were ripping apart. The blind for the patio door was broken with part lying on the floor. The refrigerator had an odor. Not enough spare blankets for the sofa sleeper. We were just very disappointed for the amount of money that is paid to rent a condo, we were just expecting it to be nice and clean. We gave a list of all the things we found unsatisfied with the condo. Brooks, Shorey said they didn't visit the condo's and didn't know what shape they are in. They leave it up to housekeeping. We would not recommend this property or the Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. to anyone. This could be a nice condo if it was updated with EVERYTHING!!! I'm disappointed that Brooks, Shorey would rent out this condo in the condition its in.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! Since your stay, this condo has been sold and the new owners completely refurbished the unit. It looks great! New furniture, new flooring, new bedding, fresh paint, new flat screen TVs and more! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smooth. What a vacation experience should be.
Aaron S. from West Frankfort, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
I loved how the property management company did not over-manage the experience. When I picked the keys up, they were very helpful and made some recommendations. The rest was up to me and my group. At the end of the stay, I simply dropped the keys off. Trusting your customers is the greatest form of professionalism. I highly recommend this company.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation at the Islander
A guest from Alexandria, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
The location of the condo is great! The condo needs updating and fresh paint. Stayed at the Islander before and would do it again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June 2012
A guest from Greenville, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
Patio floor filthy, no Bdrm 2 bedcover, covered furniture spoiled/worn, and unit countertop, cabinets, every wall, most flooring in ALL white dispiriting. However, kitchen was well stocked. With update and color, this unit could be awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break
JoAnna F. from Oxford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2012
wonderful time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bed bugs
Michael M. from Muscle Shoals, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2012
Unit 4008 was full of bed bugs in master room. The staff was very nice and helpful by assigning us to a new unit the next day. The new unit (7004) was perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We had the condo treated for bed bugs and heve replaced the mattress in the bedroom with a new one.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved unit 4008
A guest from Kenyon, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
We walked alot. played games and cards. Relaxed as weplaned.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islander 4008
A guest from Randolph, Wisconsin recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011
Had a wonderful time, condo was clean and comfortable and the weather was good what more could a guy want. Thanks Islander I will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hines stay from 9/12-9/16
Mona H. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
The window (inside) and the ledge and blinds in the dining area were filthy. the comforter in the master bdroom was nasty.The master bathtub did not drain while showering. The dishwasher did not work. I have stayed at this property 3 other times and this condo was the worst. It has not been kept up very well.I love the convenience of this propertybut not the cleanliness of this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Opelousas, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
Our stay was nice and the Islander 4008 was a great condo. The only thing that was upsetting was Friday I asked that someone come see about the dishwasher and the ceiling fan in the master room. The fan was making a horrible noise and made it difficult to sleep and at first we could not put dishes washing because the dishwasher would not reset. We eventually got the dishwasher to work by turning off the breaker so it would reset. As far as the fan, if you turned it down it was not as loud; however it would get hot. If they want you to leave the air conditioner set at 75 then all the ceiling fans should work properly. When we left on Monday no one had come to see about either.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The unit was great it may need some up grade in kitchen, but overall was wonderful.
Jeanne M. from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islander 4008 Fort Walton Beach
James H. from Chattanooga, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
Very overated. Many repairs to the room and facility are in order. Dishes missing, towels stainded, linens not clean. Had to wash all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the Amenities
Cindy B. from Sherwood, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
Everything was great! We especially enjoyed the free amenities. The beach chairs with umbrellas were great to have without the hourly fee we have had at other places in the past. The dolfin cruise was great and my son and son-in-law enjoyed the free golf. The beach is RIGHT THERE! Pool was nice too. We will definitely use Brooks and Shorey again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islander
A guest from Metairie, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Patio furniture was very rusted. Floors were dirty - baby crawling had black knees and feet. Wooden den rug was old and dirty. Elevator is unvented, slow and antiquated. Rents were very high considering condition of condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ronald and Sandra L. from Hampton Cove, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
Condo needs upgrade. Furniture is old timey.And falling apart.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condon was really nice. The only complant I have is the master bedroon bed is very worn. After the second night I had severe
James B. from Maumelle, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jack L. from Jefferson City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
a little expensive and this year I had to pay balance BEFORE actually receiving the service. I thoought this was very irregular.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May 2010 visit
Jeff A. from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
It was very nice. We wish we could have stayed longer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

barry g. from central city, ky. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Madison, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joni C. from HERMITAGE, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bedding
A guest from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
The beds were sinking in! Mattress needs to be replaced!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Georgetown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay as Always
A guest from Dell City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
Had a wonderful time with no complaints. Unfortunately, a co-worker cannot say the same. Her air conditioning and fridgerator did not work IN JUNE WHEN IT GETS REALLY HOT! They fixed it the next day but did not give her any discount at all for her and her family's discomfort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Retreat
A guest from Newburgh, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
Perfect location right on the beach-just walk through the pool area into the powdery white sand! The place included everything we needed, including beach umbrella and chairs set up by the property management each day. We were there in early May when the crowds were light - ideal for a quiet, relaxing getaway. Highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I grew up in the area, and it is still the best place I have stayed.Thank you, Michael
Michael W. from Acton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Dominick S. from Slydell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Alamogordo, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Athens, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Corryton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Susan B. from Boaz, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
THE ROOM WAS SO OUTDATED & THE FURNISHINGS WERE OLD. WE LOVED THE LOCATION & EVERYTHING ELSE ABOUT THE RESORT. THE ROOM LEFT ALOT TO BE DESIRED. WE PLAN ON STAYING AT THE RESORT NEXT YEAR JUST ANOTHER UNIT.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike W. from Tupelo, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ray H. from St. Peters, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John M. from Perry, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent vacation spot!!!
Sarah G. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lurie H. from Macon, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greg K. from Williamsburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties