Tp 504: Updated ,new furnishings, 3 flat screen Tvs,Amazi...

2 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$118 - $285 per night

$742 - $1,799 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Tp 504: Updated ,new furnishings, 3 flat screen Tvs,Amazing!!!!

You'll be delighted with this exquisite beach front paradise inside and out. 2brm, 2 bath beach front condo with great upgrades!NEW DINING ROOM furniture in MARCH 2012! NEW living room furniture and drapes in November 2012! This 2 bedroom beach front condo has a BEACH FRONT master bedroom as well as a beach front living room. Outstanding views from the 5th floor balcony! Dining room furniture is new as of March 2012, BRAND new entertainment center, blackout drapes and living room furniture in November 2012. Power recliners, the most comfortable sofa ever! New KEURING coffee maker so you can enjoy a great cup of java.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

The Palms
complex offers a sparkling pool, barbeque grill area, and a dune walkover to the beach. Each unit has a full kitchen and a washer and dryer for convenience. Guests can also enjoy cable TV and free high-speed internet service in every unit!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, Television, LED HD TV with HD Channels
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Garage Parking, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
The Palms 504 Needs new shower head
Mark R. from Newnan, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Overall a decent condo. You REALLY need a new showerhead in the master bathroom. A nice, new one would cost less than $50 and your guests deserve a nice shower for the rates we are paying. On a scale of 1 to 5 I would rate the shower a 1. The kitchen is a nice size with good appliances. The patio furniture is too big for the balcony and is not what is pictured.The guy Chandler on the beach that takes care of the chairs and umbrellas did a fantastic job. He is an asset to your company.That shower is a deal breaker for me. Would not stay here again. We have stayed at Gulfside many times and it works better for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review! Thanks for your comments about the shower head, we will definitely pass that along to the condo owner. The balcony furniture has just been upgraded so we had no chance to take new photos yet but those should be uploaded today. Thanks again for all your comments and we hope to see you soon on the Okaloosa at the Gulfside.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time staying in TP504.
A guest from Lawton, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
We love the location and had an awesome time. The view is superior to some other, more expensive rentals our friends stayed at down the beach. The building design is such that we rarely noticed the groups in adjacent condos. If it weren't for the cigar smoke on the balcony, we wouldn't have known our neighbors were there at all. The furniture, while very nice, seemed to be too large for the space.The on-going upgrades (new kitchen tile) are very nice. The condo is very well equipped with pots & pans, dishes, utensils and kitchen appliances. The patio furniture on the balcony was nice and comfy. The one thing we saw that needs improvement was the shower head in the Master Bathroom. One concern we had was it appeared some maintenance work took place without notice while we out on the beach. There was evidence that led us to believe a new garbage disposal had been installed while we were out. This schedule is understandable, but notice would have been nice.Overall, a great place we will definitely consider renting again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review and all of your comments. We really appreciate you taking time to fill out the online review and being so informative for others. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, the location, the beach and the condo. We sure hope to see you again very soon on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation June 8/ June 16 2014
Bobby W. from Forney, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2014
Condo was very well maintained. Amenities were all updated. Great view of beach from balcony. The beach was very clean and the young man working beach services was very helpful . I would recommend this property highly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review! We are very happy you had a good time and enjoyed the view, the property and the condo. Thank you for your nice comments! We hope to see you again soon at the Palms condominiums.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was ok!
A guest from Lanett, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Everything was nice except for the huge **** roaches! We had like 3 hiding in the master bedroom closet under the extra sheets and covers! May they should spray!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review! We are happy to hear everything was nice! We have called pest control about the roaches and they came out to spray. However, they did get back with us with the report staying that those bugs were palmetto bugs that fly in from the outside if you leave your balcony doors and screen doors open. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Getaway
A guest from Lyndsey, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Enjoyed it. Would do it again. Thanks.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What a wonderful way to spend Thanksgiving!!!!
GEORGE L. from WARNER ROBINS, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2013
We really needed to get away from our normal lives and this was the place to be! We love, love the condo...the owner has made it so easy to live in and the view was outstanding! No complaints from us..the TV, the sofa...omg..wonderful is all we can say about our stay..please don't over book this place as we do want to return soon! and we want that condo.. lol

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Please be sure to give us a call to make your next reservation. We will be happy to apply a return guest discount. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palms 504 - very disappointing
A guest from Elyria, Ohio does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
When I checked in the lady was very professional. Very disappointed in the property. Door knob on 2nd bedroom falling off. Microwave handle broken. Fridge was leaking. Please clean under the sectional sofa. Very dirty. Need more pots and pans for cooking. Toilet in master bath constantly runs. I let them know at Brooks & Shorey of the problems and the Gentleman that I gave my keys to didn't even care. Won't go back to that location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We apologize for the issues that you encountered while staying with us, we have reported all the issues to our maintenance department and they have been addressed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo, needs some attention to details
A guest from Hermitage, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. However, there are some detailsthat should be addressed. The front door needs a new deadbolt. Our key could hardly lock/unlock it. The sliding door to balcony is hard to open and close. The front bedroom desperately needs drapes. There is a hallway light that stays on all night and it is very bright in there, we had to put up blankets for darkness not to mention privacy. Kitchen and baths need upgrades. Needs a new coffeemaker. But despite these things, we did enjoy our stay here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The issues you raised have been passed to our maintenance department. Please remember our returners discount when booking your next vacation with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Okaloosa Island, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Spot
Mary W. from McKee, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The condo was clean. Loved the comfy living room. The bed in the master bedroom was too firm for me, but some people may like this. Overall, a good place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Yes, the sofa in the living room is the most comfortable sofa ever! We hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location great, clean, but unit needs updating
A guest from Springdale, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
The location was great, right on the beach. The unit was very clean, but could use some work that cleaning won't accomplish. For example, the shower head is worn out and doesn't put out a good stream. Same with the faucets. The toilet seat is worn and on first glance looks dirty, but really the finish is just worn off. The TV in the living room is really large and nice, but the remote never would work right, so you had to get up and change channels old school style. A good clean unit with a great location, but could use a weekends worth of fixes like paint and plumbing fixtures. Despite this, would still stay in it again, but will look at other units in same complex first.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It's complicated
A guest from Humboldt, Tennessee does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I so wanted this to be a fabulous experience for my hubby and kiddos, but alas, that wasn't exactly the case. As I was making the reservations a few months ago, I was trying to decide between this one and another condo just down the beach a bit. My kids saw the huge t.v. and just thought this one would be perfect for movie watching in the evenings...Well, between the two of us, my husband and I have 5 college degrees. But for the life of us, we couldn't get any of the three televisions to work properly. The sweet general mgr of Brooks and Shorey got the one in the living area to work after 1 1/2 hours, but the next day, we had the same issues. Therefore, we had barely any tv for the week. I know you're thinking, 'you're at the beach; who needs tv?' But when you pay $2300 for a week - you really want the total package. The other problem at The Palms (many have commented on this) is the elevator. What a lesson in patience! It's rather disconcerting to step on an elevator that takes nearly 4-5 minutes to make its way down from only 6 floors. It's time to work on the elevator.One other concern is the air conditioning. The instructions state that you should not turn the a/c down past 75 degrees(or it may freeze up). Seriously??? People, we're on the Gulf Coast in late June; the temp outside is 90+! It's time to replace the a/c if you can't have your room cooler than 75 degrees...I've never left a comment about anything before, but this time, I just hate not to pass along our information to help someone else. I do feel I must share some of the positive things about this location...The decor was lovely. The kitchen was amply supplied. The couch was amazingly comfortable. Brooks and Shorey staff was helpful; I even called the owner who tried to help with the operation of the t.v. (difficult for her as she was far away). So, although we had a couple of issues, everyone was helpful. I'm just fairly certain we would choose another condo next tim

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are delighted to see that you were satisfied with the location, cleanliness and our services. As for the TV problems - please accept our apologies. The owners of this condo chose to install a DVR and that along with the cable box and the TV remote may cause some confusion as to how to operate it. Yes, the elevator at the Palms is extremely slow but according to the latest info from the HOA they are working on a replacement so hopefully that will happen in the near future. You can certainly turn the AC down lower than 75 degrees if you keep all your doors and windows shut. However, if you like to enjoy the sounds of the waves and keep the balcony doors open, the AC will freeze up if the temperature is lower than 75 degrees. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Late Spring 2013
Jamie W. from Rittman, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
We had a great stay at The Palms. The unit was clean and well maintained. The complimentary beach service was a wonderful bonus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mn Snowbirds love Okaloosa Island!
Mark R. from Owatonna, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 19 days in March, 2013
The staff at Brooks + Shorey are outstanding - professional, efficient, delightful. A special shout out to Eva - you are the best! We needed a couple of small maintanence items taken care of during our stay (Jan to Mid-March) & they were done very promptly.We love the location, the condo - everything was superb. We have stayed at other B&S properties on the Island and we are never disappointed. What a fabulous way to escape the cold, snowy Minnesota winter. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Condo
A guest from Owatonna, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Great location and wonderful view of the Gulf. Eva at Brooks and Shorey always provides 1st class customer service!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best family vacation, ever.
Dwayne O. from Allen, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
To make this easy and show that we want to reach as many folks as possible with our outstanding experience, here is a link of my review on Trip advisor. But in short, My family or I could not recommend this property or exeprience enough. It was so amazing that we re-booked unit 504 at the palms while we was still there. I wish it would hurry and get here!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL!!!!
Chris D. from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
This was our firsr time to the beach as a family and first time to FT Walton... We loved it!! Awesome Condo, wonderful view!! We did not want to leave!! We will def book again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

a
greg m. from clinton, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
a
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would never stay in this unit again!
David B. from Pineville, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2012
The condo was very small.The living room furniture was extremly small and very uncomfortable.There was cereal all over the floor upon our arrival and gum on the windowsill in the guest bedroom. I would never stay in this unit again nor would I reccomend it to anyone. Brooks and Shorey tried their best to get us into another unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! Since your review this unit has been upgraded with brand new living room and dining room furniture. The living room sofa is very comfortable with push-button recliners! All TVs have been upgraded to flat screens and the kitchen has been re-stocked. We have also changed our cleaning company. Thanks for your input and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another perfect beach vacation!
Darla T. from Grand Cane, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
We had 2 great days (Friday and Saturday) at the beach but then Tropical Storm Debbie caused rain and beach erosion on Sunday so we souvenir shopped and cooked that day. The only problem we had with the condo was that the elevator went out Sunday and so we had to go up and down 5 flights of stairs--wasn't bad until we had to check out on Monday morning and it still had not been repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

SOFA WAS THE WORST TO SIT ON NOT COMFORTABLE AT ALL
Merle F. from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in June, 2012
THROW THAT SOFA OUT AND GET FURNITURE THAT YOU CAN SIT UP ON

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We did get with the owner and the sofa has been replaced and unit as been up dated. We do hope to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View Of The Ocean , Very Clean !! Would Highly Recomend !!
Rick C. from Smithviile, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
Ha
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 2011
Amanda M. from Petersburg, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
Overall our trip was a good one. The key we were provided for the pool bathroom did not work and the elevator was very slow.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Birmingham, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Huntsville, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
When we went to the office to check in at 4:00, we were told the room wasn't ready. I asked when it would be ready, and the woman told us she didn't know. I asked how are we going to get in, and she said we had to come back and get the keys. She also said it said in our paperwork that check in is after 4:00. This has never happened before, as we've been staying at the Palms for years now. Also, it was much more convenient when the office was right next door to the condo. Also, we were not aware of the $300 damage deposit until we checked in. I think this should have been made clear ahead of time as well. I would have to say, the worst part of our stay was the checking in, but after that the condo was fine, altho the furniture and decor was rather outdated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fort Walton
A guest from Milton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
The pool was very small and only 4 ft, deep. If you are a beach person, this wouldnt be an issue, but I like to swim in a pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dwight M. from Essie, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
Everything was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Belleville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We booked this property as "handicapped". This is a misnomer. There was a walk-in shower,but the vanity or the water closet was NOT handicapped. The pool was too small.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michael J. from Gainestown, Al. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
The movie rental card did not work. The pool was too small.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just before the oil...
A guest from Anna, Illinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
Love The Palms. This time we had some issues which we have already communicated. One thought--front desk staff needs to work on hospitality. Office seemed tense and stressful. Need some Southern Hospitality!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long Term Stay
Mike & Sherrill M. from Echo Bay, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
I"ve sent this in every month ( 4 months) and nothing has changed. The condo furniture is threadbare, the patio furniture is stained and broken, I kill bugs every day,and unless I am lucky enough to talk to the right person (Valerie) scheduled maintenance doesn't happen. Rented this unit for 2 winters, and will not return to this building
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike & Sherrill M. from Echo Bay, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2009
The furniture in the unit is getting very tired, dirty and thread bare. The carpets are in dire need of cleaning. I have mentioned this numerous times, and all I get are shrugs. It is like pulling teeth to get any repairs done.We have spent 3 winters here and will NOT return to this complex next year. Each year as the rent goes up, the service seems to go down. I hear there is a cleaning fee being instituted for next year. Does that mean that they will actually move the couch and other furniture and clean under it like I have had to do? Realize they can't steam clean the couch, as the iron-on patch over the rips would come off and it would probably fall apart. "Nuff said
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit Needs Updating
Mike & Sherrill M. from Echo Bay, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 12 days in November, 2008
We are long term ( 3 months) and still here until mid- March. The building looks great, but the unit is looking worn and tired ( plastic patio furniture broken or stained, couch ripped and worn, chairs rickety, etc. We realize that this is in the unit owner's control, and not the property managers. We have rented at the Palms for the last 3 winters (2 in this same unit), but will definitely not rent this unit again unless some major up-dating is done. Will try to stay with Brooks and Shorey if they have what we want in another building, but when renting long term,comfortable furniture is a must, so are"shopping" around for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have stayed there before but in a different unit. This time when we opened the door we noticed a moldy smell, didn't know whe
Terry H. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
There was a glass roasting pan in there that was so green molded it had turned black, and you could see a piece of chicken wing sticking up in the middle of it, we took pictures because we thought no one would believe us..But other then that and the slow elevator our stay was wonderful and we will stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay
Margaret N. from Birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Douglas J. from Hokes Bluff, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DEBBIE D. from MANDAVILLE, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin C. from Leesburg, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike & Sherrill M. from Echo Bay, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2008
Were there from Dec 1/07 til Mar 15/08.
This was our 2nd year there, and have booked next year as well. Liked the size of the building, and the location. The staff at B and S are very helpful and pleasant, and it is nice to have them next door
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wake up with the waves and dolphins!
Roberta M. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2007
Loved the rental unit. Bedroom balcony overlook the Gulf. Beautiful. Didn't like the pool area. Too small and didn't like the location. Also gets too much afternoon shade. After spending the mornings on the beach I like to enjoy the pool in the afternoon while still sun bathing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harold D. from Sylacauga, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nothing Better than Ft. Walton
Debora B. from Lorena, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2007
I hope to return soon. If I was a rich person I would plan a yearly trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved the location (a little off the beaten path) but convenient to the Destin area. The staff and beach umbrella boy were f
A guest from Raymond, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties