Tp 401: Delightful corner unit- beachfront,Hdtv,Wifi,Free...

2 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$118 - $299 per night

$742 - $1,890 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Tp 401: Delightful corner unit- beachfront,Hdtv,Wifi,Free Beach Service

Watch the dolphins play from both your living room and Master bedroom in this delightful corner/end unit! Features large flat-screen TV in living room, beautiful decor, RESERVED garage parking, and free wireless Internet! You won't want to leave!
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

The Palms
complex offers a sparkling pool, barbeque grill area, and a dune walkover to the beach. Each unit has a full kitchen and a washer and dryer for convenience. Guests can also enjoy cable TV and free high-speed internet service in every unit!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Garage Parking, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Consider this property for your next stop in Fort Walton Beach FL
A guest from Stockbridge, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014
Great weather; great water temperature. Generally friendly environment. While we experienced no issues, there could be more security and general monitoring for the building in general (doors/access/parking). Otherwise,fairly well maintained unit (a few minor issues) and very friendly and responsive property mgmt staff and decent amenities. Would definitely recommend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the great review! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The good, the bad and the ugly!!
Christian H. from Nashville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
The location was great, the beach service was great, the reserved parking spot was a little tight but OK. The complex only has one elevator, which is a problem. The living room furniture was fine, but the beds are terrible and the sheets don't fit. The appliances are original to the unit and way out of date. The dinnerware was not particularly clean and I had to wash it and some plates before use. The rental company failed to give me the correct code for the bathroom by the pool, so I could not use it. Upon leaving, I was responsible for washing the dishes and putting them away, not simply loading the dishwasher and turning it on. Next time, I will probably have to wash laundry.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are sorry to hear that your stay at the Palms was not a pleasant experience. We will be sure to pass the information onto the owners regarding the furniture. With regards to the pool code, We would have asked that you call us back if a code doesn't work and we would have double checked it against what code you had, If we don't hear from you then we would have assumed that all was working OK. We ask that our guests simply load the dishwasher and start the cycle upon leaving the condo. We do not ask that dishes are cleaned and put away into the cupboards. This is something that our housekeepers do once they arrive into the unit. Apologies that your stay with us was not seamless, we do hope however that you would consider staying again, maybe in a different unit?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Awesome views from our balcony..beds in the guest room were very loud when you turned over

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed the views and hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Refreshingly Surprised
Kieron S. from Sydney, AU recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
I was so Surprised at how Accurately this apartment was exceeded our expectations in every aspect the staff from Brooks and Shorey Resorts were so helpful and polite,made us feel so Welcome ,The Young Guy Chandler that looked after us while on the Beach Keeping our chairs reserved every morning and his suggestions for where to go for Dinner made our stay stress free and thoroughly enjoyable,As for the Apartment ,it was clean and tidy comfortable and great Views of the Beach made for a great time spent.If i Had to be critical of anything ,it would be the lift was very slow,but having the staircase right next to our room made it easy to get to our room.I would Recommend anyone looking for a great Apartment fully self contained then this would be one to seriously consider. I traveled from Australia to get here and was so Happy I did. Made our 4th July weekend Perfect. You wont be Disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your excellent review and your nice comments! We are so glad that the long trip from Australia was all worth it and the condo exceeded your expectations - that is AWESOME! Yes, the elevator at this property is extremely slow but unfortunately, there is nothing we can do about it as we do not handle the common areas of this property, only the condos. Again, very are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again sometime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a great time
Reviewed by: Sean M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
My family had a great time. The condo was great. Plenty of room for a family of four. Nothing like waking up to watch the dolphins play along side the beach. That just added to our stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and had a great time. Hope to see you again very soon on the Okaloosa Island.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ft Walton Beach Vacation
Kevin B. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Wonderful time. Condo was perfect for family of 4. Easy access to beautiful beach and local activities and restaurants.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
Randi M. from Overton, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
Amazing

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you! We are gad you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!!!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Great location and had a great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy you enjoyed yoiur stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Fantastic Vacation
A guest from Norman, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The view was absolutely awesome. Overall stay was great! Would definitely recommend this property

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad you enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to welcoming youi back to Okaloosa Island, FL in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our stay
Cheri T. from denham springs, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2013
Excellent location! I love the free beach chairs that were provided and how it was not as crowded as other condos down the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cant Wait to Go Back!!!
Reviewed by: Kristin W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We were very impressed by the condo. Our 2-6 year olds had a blast having their own bed and own room. View of beach and ocean was great! Service desk very nice. Guests next to us and above us was noisy at times and could hear doors slamming shut, but overall we enjoyed our stay. We will definitely be back next year at same time and book with B&S.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thank you!
A guest from Downers Grove, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in April, 2013
This was my first visit to the Emerald Coast and everything was first class. I had a great time! There were a couple minor items that you might consider repairing: 1) one of the four burners on the stove did not work; 2) one of the rollers on the screen for the living room was missing making it hard to move the screen back and forth.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shore Vacation
Chris S. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
Place was nice and the view was great! It was a little dated though, but for the money it was a good value. Having an end unit was convenient to the stairs and made getting in and out easy since the elevator was "slow moving." Overall, a nice place to stay and I would return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spectacular!
A guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
Fantastically appointed condo with everything you need to relax and enjoy the view, the soft sand and basically "beach out." I am ready to return as soon as possible!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments on TP401 - Great view
Jeannie B. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
I really enjoyed my stay. Place was very accommodating. Would stay again. My only complaint would be the hard beds and the tile floor was dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved the Condo...corner unit, the space, the beautiful furniture
William R. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
it was great..clean, loved the furniture, would like to rent it again next summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second Review
Charlie A. from Paron, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Already sent in a review. Do not want to rehash this.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay for the week
Mike K. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
We had a great stay in TP 401 for the week of June 17. The unit was exactly as pictured on the website and was perfect for our family of 4. Overall the furnishings were nice and in great condition, and I can't imagine having a better view of the beach than what we had. We also liked the location, fairly quiet on Ft Walton Beach, but close enough to all the shops and dining in Destin. Only negatives were a slow elevator (we stuck to the stairs), and a small pool. We didn't use the pool so that wasn't an issue for us, but if that's important to you then it's something to keep in mind. We would definitely recommend this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome stay at The Palms 401!!
A guest from Trumann, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
We were very pleased with this 2 bedroom condo. The corner unit had an awesome view of the ocean from the living room and bedroom. Spacious floor plan with modern decor was a plus! The only drawback was the pool. It was small and only 4ft deep. Everything else was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Palms
Melanie W. from Charleston, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
The condo was nice, pool a little small, elevator slow. Overall nice place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

CANT WAIT TO COME BACK, THE VIEW WAS BRWA
Alexander D. from Denham Springs, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time!! No problems with anything.
Michael D. from Minster, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Condo
Shannon C. from New Hope, Al. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
The Condo was Gorgeous, Great location and Beautiful View. We will definitely be stayin here again. Only complaint I have is the Elevator. It's to slow, hot and way to small. Other than that everythin was Excellent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place if you want quiet!
A guest from fortville, indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
This place was very nice.Kitchen had what you would need but was not well was nice and our family enjoyed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Palms 401
A guest from Ridgeland, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2011
Our Stay at Palms(401) was very pleasant. The property was neat, clean , well maintained and has easy access to the beach, our only complaint was that the beach infront of condo was not very clear so we have to do to Destin to have some good beach time....I dont know if the clarity of beach is dependednt on the seasons but when we went at Memorial Day weekend of 2011 and beach water was not clear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo was very cramped, the bedroom too small for the bed and the bathroom was very cramped
Michael J. from Lascassas, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
The pool was also too small for the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo, could have had more dishes in kitchen. There were only two of us but it would have been hard to set a table for ma
A guest from Garfield, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We loved the tall table and chairs on the balcony for sitting and watching the ocean. Great place to have lunch!! We would love to come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin R. from Canton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
We have stayed at the Palms several times and have been happy, however, this time construction was going on in the unit above us M-F the week we were there. You should told us or at least offered something in return. It will be difficult for me to decide on Brooks and Shorey in the future due to your lack of concern for this issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Canton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A most enjoyable stay
Janie S. from Tulsa, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
Thank you for the cleanliness of the condo. The furnishings were very nice and we had a very enjoyable stay. We look forward to coming back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
Frank L. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 19 days in September, 2010
awesome place would recomend it over and over to anyone wanting to stay in the area
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frank L. from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 60 days in July, 2010
awesome stay very nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Ooltewah, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time
A guest from LINCOLN PARK, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2010
had a very good time. the condo was in very good condition.loved the furnishings!we will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bon Aire, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nicely furnished unit
A guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
The furniture was very nice in the unit, but the bedroom furniture was way too big for the space. We could barely get around the bed because the dresser and bedframe were too big for the room. Everything was nice, new and clean tho.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay at The Palms. We have stayed there before and will plan our next trip there. Very nice condos and we like the loc
Patti M. from Columbus, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super September Vacation
TERESA M. from Perry, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
We absolutely loved our stay at The Palms. The property manager was extremely nice & helpful and the condo was very beautiful and comfortable. We looked forward to staying here next May.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Weekend
Valerie D. from Haleyville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
The Palms building appeared to be an older building due to the narrow parking spaces in the parking deck and the slow elevator. Most people took the stairs. I have stayed at several condo complexes over the years and I have never heard the water from the unit above running in my unit from the shower and toilet. The view of the beach was great and the decor of unit 401 was tasteful, you could tell that it had been updated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adam G. from Patterson, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

401 TP
Jarrett R. from Fort Valley, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2008
Really enjoyed my stay. Very sunny and airy, a wonderful beach property. One and only complaint was the tile had a fine layer of sand on it throughout the condo. Not uncommon for a beach condo, though. Property managers are very flexible, helpful and friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Betty W. from Madisonville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
Very nice property. Some of the cabinet pulls could stand some repair (glue) and another chair on the balcony would be nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Palms 401
A guest from HOLLY POND, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
The floors were very dirty (not just sandy, I mean dirty) and the living room furniture was dirty and terribly stained. The overall condition of the condo was ok but personally I did not think it was worth the amount I paid for it. Also the pool was very small. There wasn't room for more than about 10 kids at a time. The iron did not work so I was wrinkled the entire weekend but I can handle that.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from BENTONVILLE, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
We have stayed at The Palms many times. The unit we stayed in this time seemed to have several maintenance issues: One of the toilets had a problem (which was corrected very quickly), almost none of the lightbulbs were working (the guy brought over a pack when he came to fix the toilet, but it was not enough to replace all the bulbs that were out). The washing machine would not work properly the only time we tried to use it (the night before we left-once again the staff took care of the issue very quickly by offering another unit's washing machine). I will continue to stay at The Palms, but was a little disappointed that some of these little maintenance issues were not resolved before our stay. Thanks to the staff for their courtesy and willingness to help. We will plan to see you next year around the same time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

palms401
Emilie N. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in March, 2008
I would recommend the Palms. The staff could not be better. I would NOT recommend this Unit. Everythibg was lovely except the unit. I have rented other property through them and would recommend them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

THE PALMS
Tracey F. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2007
Nothing fancy. It was fine for our short stay.
The only thing I can remember being wrong was that the couch was dirty. Perfect view! Wonderful Beach!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great, but too Hot & Rainy
THOMASENIA R. from SMYRNA, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2007
I didn't have any problems with the property. I have stayed there before and was very pleaed. I usually visit in late Spring or early Summer. However, I was there this past August. The intensity of the sun was tremendous and didnot have a good effect on my skin. Other times there was alot of rain. My next visist will be in late spring or early summer. The intensity of the sun is not as great and I get a lovely tan.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ellen B. from Texarkana, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chris C. from Galatia, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties