Etw 3007: Custom floorplan! Wireless Internet, Hdtv, pool...

2 br Fort Walton Beach Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$118 - $195 per night

$742 - $1,890 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Etw 3007: Custom floorplan! Wireless Internet, Hdtv, pool, Free Beach Service

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! A well-appointed, 2BR/2BA, corner/end, beachfront unit with a custom floor plan! Updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops - BEAUTIFUL! Surf the Internet while watching the surf with free wireless High-Speed Internet Access! *Now with a HDTV!

This is simply a beautiful unit with many great features. The decor is pure tropical elegance, with a classic mix of natural light and dark colors, textured fabrics, and tasteful artwork and decorative items. There are tiled floors in the kitchen, bathrooms, and entry area, while the rest of the unit has lovely sandy-colored carpeting. The best feature is the view - you can relax in the living room or on the balcony and watch the dolphins surface in the nearby gulf waters!

This unit is one of only two units at this property to feature a semi-custom floor plan. The master bedroom and bathroom area is quite different than other two- and three-bedroom units here. The bedroom door is midway along the wall in the living room, giving the living area a different look as well. The bedroom has a long closet and the bathroom is larger with two sinks (instead of one). Another difference is a coat closet beside the guest bathroom, which is where the hallway to the master bedroom is in other units. This floor plan makes each bedroom more private, which is nice for couples traveling together.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

All of our two-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a full kitchen with dishes and cookware, sleeper sofa, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front views from the master bedroom and living area.

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, Television
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walkway to Water

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/18/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Wonderful Vacation!
Jerri P. from Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Perfect....Great View, Great Condo, We will stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! Glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Trip
A guest from Tyler, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Room was awesome. Properly was great. The only thing I could recommend is either add another dumpster for trash, or pick it up more frequently.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you liked the room and the property. Thanks for the comment about the trash pickup, we will make sure to let the BOD for the property know. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo with a great view
Jenifer S. from Sulphur, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We have been to Okaloosa Island several times. This was by far the best condo unit we have stayed in. Everything looked just like the pictures. We disliked the pool location and lack of outdoor recreation space but the Condo was very close to the beach so that was a plus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
The pool is on the street side of the building, although there is an upside to When you are looking out of your Balcony, all you see is the beautiful beach and crystal clear waters! If you are more of a beach person than a pool person then this property is definitely a must! We do have other properties with beach front pools., if you would like to speak to a representative in the future we would be happy to talk you through your choices!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The nicest condo I have ever stayed in!
Hollie F. from Buffalo, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
I would definitely stay here again. The room was great and very comfortable. You can't get a much better view. The check in process was very easy. The owners left a great tips book for places to eat and visit. Loved this condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Emerald Towers West. The views of the ocean are simply beautiful in these beach front condos. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2014
Stacee P. from Salem, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
We loved emerald towers west, we came in 2013 and this year when asked where the kids wanted to go they said let's go back to the Condo so we did we loved the easy booking and checking in and checking out process provided by brooks and Shorey the condo itself was amazing , stayed a week and look forward to another stay soon

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your excellent review and you nice comments but most of all, thank you for being a return customer! We really appreciate your business. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us again and we hope to see you very soon at the Emerald Towers West unit 3007! Be sure to ask about the return customer discount again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PERFECT PARADISE ??
REGINA P. from SANDY HOOK, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2014
I always rent off Brooks And Shorey Resorts because they are awesome and are always there to help in any way. All you got to do is ask if needed and it is done. We stayed this year at Emerald Towers West in unit 3007 and WOW is all I can say. It was beautifully decorated, spotless clean, awesome beds, perfect view of the ocean, loved the corner unit where you could see the ocean from the dude view to. Cody , the cabana boy that sets up the chairs and umbrellas for us he was awesome.. Last year we stayed at ETW to and stayed in unit 1001 and it was also a beautiful unit and spotless clean. I would tell anybody that wants a perfect vacation that Brooks and Shorey Resorts is the only way to go??????

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excallent review and thank you for being a return customer! It's always great to see you on the Okaloosa Island and we hope to see you again very soon. You are absolutely right, ETW 3007 is absollutely wonderful and the views are just magnificent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Condo in Emerald Towers West - Under Construction
Donna C. from Gallatin, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
I have been going to Fort Walton for 14 years. Had planned on taking a couple with me that had never stayed on the Beach, or at Ft. Walton. This was my first time at Emerald Towers. The condo itself was the BEST ever, the location itself was not. It was a haul to get to the beach, handicap parking was on a steep grade. There was work being done on most of the units on the end so the noise was so bad we couldn't stand to be in the room or balcony. We were offered to be moved, but we would has lost the best part of a day to do so and it was a short stay as it was. If someone is handicapped they need to know that there are issues. I will continue to use Brooks/Shorey but will only stay where I know the property. It was so disappointing that this couple did not have the experience I was accustomed to.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best stay on Okaloosa Island ever. We will be back next year.
Joel or Miranda F. from Waseca, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
We've vacationed on Okaloosa island three years in a row. Brooks and Shorey are by far the best yet! So very pleasant to work with. The condo was immaculate. And they make you feel at home. Worth every penny.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thankyou for your kind words... We hope to welcome you back again soon to the Beautiful Okaloosa Island
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Beachfront Unit but Yucky Stairs
A guest from Katy, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
My ratings are for the room and staff and not the building itself. This was our 7th year staying at ETW but this was our first time in this specific unit. We always stayed in the same floor plan but on the 1st floor. Love the panoramic view of the beach. This unit is beautifully decorated and furnished. We made sure to take all the extra items we needed like dish soap and tissue paper, trash bags, etc. Although, I have severe allergies, I did not experience any problems in this unit. Overall, I felt it was very clean but I was suspicious as to how clean the dishes in the cabinets were. I was inclined to wash everything before I used it. The cabinets could stand to be cleaned out and I think the owners would do well to provide dish soap which would ensure that dishes are actually getting cleaned by guests. This is our first time having to deal with the stairs/elevators. The elevators are extremely slow. I only used them once although we were on the 3rd floor. The stairs are just disgusting. They reek of cigarette smoke and a couple of days there was some suspicious yellow fluid on the landing. I had invited friends for dinner and it made me embarrassed to have them walk up the stairway. As much as I love the unit and the view, I think this is my last time at ETW. The building itself is just not impressive. For the price, the pool is lackluster, the elevator is rendered useless and the stairs are creepy. They need to add windows or air holes into the stairway. I'm going to miss the room and the view though. I hope they make improvements.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad that you liked the unit and understand your concerns, we do supply dishwasher detergent and while staying in the unit please call and let us know that you are in need of some and we will have some brought to you as soon as possible, in regards to the issues with the building, the HOA is currently looking into a complete overhaul of the stairs. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything we had hoped it would be!
A guest from grand prairie, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
Stayed here once before in another condo and will definitely be coming back! This particular condo is clean, well decorated, fully stocked and with the corner spot, has to most breathtaking views! Will definitely look for it again when we return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AUGUST 1-4, 2013 ETW 3007
DEBRA R. from PELHAM, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
THE STAY WAS EXCELLENT. THERE WAS AN ISSUE WHEN I CHECKED OUT THAT NO ONE RECORDED THAT I HAD CHECKED OUT ON TIME AND HAD RETURNED MY KEYS. I RECEIVED A PHONE CALL 4 HOURS AFTER TURNING IN MY KEYS ASKING IF I HAD TURNED THEM IN. IT WAS VERY FRUSTRATING.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EWT3007
Debbie V. from Suwanee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
This condo was lovely, we had a great view and enjoyed our stay. WE will definitely recommend this to our clients and family and friends...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Please remember the returners discount when you next make a reservation with us! We hope to welcome you back to Okaloosa Island again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation 2013! ETW 3007
Lynn H. from Eureka, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We enjoyed the condo! Very clean and nicely updated. The view was awesome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Summer Vacation, 2013
A guest from Telford, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
We have stayed a few times at Emerald Towers West and have never been disappointed. I wish there was something someone could do about the seaweed and algae along the shoreline. It makes a huge mess.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some problems encountered
Charlie A. from Paron, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Washer did not work after one load, service man came by to tell me yes it was not working and they would replace, Never saw anyone again. Luckily our daughter was next door in 3006 so we could wash our clothes. pretty inconvientent. Also 3006 did not have the right door key so we had to wait 30 min for the right key. That was after a long 12 hour drive and people were pretty tired and ready to relax.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Hello and thank you for your review! The washer in this unit did get replaced after your departure. Unfortunately, we had to wait a few days in order for it to be delivered as the store did not have the right model in stock. At this point the unit has a brand new washer that works! Thanks for staying with us and we are glad you had a nice stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent place to vacation!
Tammy W. from Milton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
This rental was very clean & a great place to vacation. Even though it was a holiday week-end, we didn't have any trouble finding great places to eat. The pool is small, but it really didn't make any difference. We spent most of our time enjoying the closeness of the beach with the chairs & umbrella that was provided.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
james c. from fletcher, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
We have stayed in the Destin area numerous times, and would rate this vacation as one of the best. The condo was very clean and tastefully decorated. The view from the unit is absolutely stunning. We found the beach to be uncrowded and very enjoyable. We found the property management company to be very courteous and helpful. We encountered a minor issue with one of the appliances and someone was sent over immediately to help. I would highly recommend this unit. The only drawback to this complex is the location of the pool;this was not a big deal for us because we came to enjoy the beach but some would say its location is too "out of the way". We are looking forward to our return and will book this unit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
James, thank you for the stellar review. We are happy you enjoyed you vacation and you were satisfied with our service and especially the condo. Unit 3007 at the ETW is a wonderful condo, the owners really take good care of the property. Please keep in mind that we offer return customer discount may you decide to come and stay with us again. Thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very greatfully stay
Harald K. from Plön, Germany recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2013
Hat was not my last vacation in Fort Walton Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Ocean Condo
A guest from Loganville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely home. Being able to see and hear the ocean from the living area, master bedroom, and the balcony was so relaxing. The entire home is so up to date and welcoming. Lovely lovely home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo w/ Beautiful View
A guest from Laceys Spring, alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2012
3rd time at this lovely condo w/ beautiful view. Don't bother looking anywhere else if it is available.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Even Better than expected!
Reviewed by: Chad E. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
The condo was everything we had hoped for and more! It was very clean and homey, we didn't want to leave. The view of the ocean and beach was wonderful, so relaxing. This was our first time to Fort Walton Beach as a familiy and the kids loved it, we would stay here again for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo Towers West
A guest from Kilgore, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
The inside of the condo was very nice although I think the carpeting in living area is impractical. The only complaint I really had is how the toilet was so close to the shower doors. The ceiling was also in need of repair. The owners had a notebook with all the local resturants and had rated them which was nice because we were looking to eat we had never been. What I didn't like was the property itself. VERY STEEP parking lot. Shpuld have stairs you could walk down. No Luggage cart for unloading and transporting to your unit. The worst was probably the location of the pool. Did not feel safe to let my 14 year old and her friend going to pool alone since it was not visible from the unit. That would be the one thing that will keep me from renting any unit at this condo again.If you don't care about that then this unit was very nice with great views. LOVE the corner unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean & Comfortable
Jennifer L. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The unit was nicely updated, comfortable, and clean. The view is gorgeous. We wanted a place a little further from the hustle & bustle of Destin, so this was a good choice. There were a few minor issues with the unit (nothing to call about), you could hear the neighbors up & down, and daytime air traffic noise was noticeable. None of that really detracted from our enjoyment. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
A guest from Springfield, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
We have stayed at Emerald West for several years now and it has always been a great experience. Love the condos and location. Will definitely be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great place to vacation!!
A guest from Goshen, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
The Condo was beautiful! There were plenty of towels and having all the kitchen utensils and pans was definitely a plus! Great location to everything! We absolutely loved this place, and will definitely be back!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo
A guest from Wichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
This is a wonderful condo! We had family staying in the same building, and this one was MUCH nicer than theirs. The only thing that the other one had was keyless entry, which was really nice for the kids as you didn't have to worry about them losing the keys. I hope the company would consider doing this, we would love to stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This unit is absolutely amazing!! The views are spectacular!
A guest from Bourbon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
After looking at hundreds of condos online, as soon as I saw pictures of this unit I told my husband "this is the one!!" The pictures are beautiful but seeing it in person was amazing! When we arrived there was a few thunderstorms and a lot of rain but we were still able to go out and enjoy the ocean. The owners of the unit called to check on us and to make sure the unit was ok and we really appreciated that! The weather turned out beautiful and my husband and I and our 22 year old daughter and 19 year old son enjoyed every minute we were there. The unit was adorable! Beautifully decorated. It brought me to tears when I first walked in, the views were just amazing!The ocean views are in the kithchen, living room and master bedroom and the balcony area was very nice, just sitting and watching the dolphins and the beautiful ocean was amazing! This unit is very,very clean. We had everything we needed there. All the utensils we needed, plates, cups, pots and pans. It was great having a washer and dryer, it probably got used more than anyhting!The beds were very, very comfortable and going to sleep at night listening to the ocean in the master bedroom was one of my personal favorites! If you want a great condo with great views and great service, this is the one! We hope to come back and stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ETW 3700
A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Loved this unit! Amazing view from the balcony, comfortable beds, modern kitchen, plenty of linens AND a binder of local restaurants (with comments) prepared by the owners.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wow
A guest from Grove, OKlahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2012
we loved every aspect of our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good location
Mary W. from Meridian, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
We enjoyed the stay except for "bowling alley sounds of tenants above us running back and forth", not a fault of rental agency some people just never consider rights of others. Other than that would not change a thing. Will stay again at this unit. Have stayed at other units with Brooks and Sorey and were pleased. The corner room was especially nice and had plenty of towels and bathcloths as opposed to other places we had stayed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A very relaxing 85th birthday visit.
Harely S. from Fort Smith, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Very comfortable, great view with all the amenities. The high tech frig/freezer took a little getting used to.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
Josie N. from Houston, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BEAUTIFUL CONDO
Brenda A. from easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
MY FAMILY AND I REALLY ENJOYED THE STAY AT TH WAS NICELY DECORATED WITH EVERYTHING YOU WOULD NEED. I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN. THANKS SO MUCH FOR MAKING OUR VACATION STAY A MEMORABLE STAY. THE STAFF WAS GREAT AND VERY POLITE ALSO..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Apartment 3007
Kris D. from Barnston, Wirral recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2011
Fantastic apartment, and well equiped. Situated right on the beach, but as it is on Okaloosa Island rather than Destin, it is not too busy. A hire car is essential for this location. Hope to return soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The most beautiful place on earth!
Debra M. from Highland Village, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
This was our last family vacation before my son leaves for college and I wanted it to be special. It was all that I hoped for and more than I expected! We will be back and hopefully we are able to stay in the same condo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Warrior, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
The elevator for several days was wet from rain and mud.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As usual, our stay in FWB and the ETW was excellent.
Dara L. from Metairie, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lythia P. from LaPorte, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Covington, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We love this condo. This is our third year and we plan for many more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dena B. from Sharpsburg, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Pelham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing weekend...beautiful view.
A guest from Stone Mountain, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WoW!
Teresa H. from Tyler, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
So glad we did not cancel due to the threat of hurricane Bonnie or the oil. Beaches were stunning, sand powdery and bright white! Check-in was so professional with I think her name is "Barbara", she had no a/c, phones were ringing off the wall and yet we thought we were her only concern. Thanks Barbara!We also had to call the sheriff's dept due to some trouble upstairs they came right out. Next day called Brooks and Shorey to report problem and was delighted when she said our upstairs neighbors were checking out that day!Thanks so much for all your hospitality! We will be back.Teresa and Judd HubbellTyler Texas
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amy W. from Dupo, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Would have liked to have been able to use the beach chairs later than 5 o'clock. Had I known, I would have brought some of my own.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
A guest from SPRINGFIELD, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
I was very disappointed that the wireless internet was not working. I was able to use the internet but only in one place in the condo because of the length of the cord I was provided. I have stayed in this condo before and probably will again but I hope the wireless is working!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Repeat Stay
A guest from Atoka, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
We have stayed here 3 times and the updated bathroom was a wonderful surprise. The location cannot be beat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything was wonderful
A guest from Beebe, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010
The room was great and clean with a wonderful view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Condo
Michelle W. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
This condo(ETW 3007) is superb!! Excellent oceanview and great location. Our home away from home.Brooks&Shorey was very helpful and friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

BLAST IN FLORIDA
Mary D. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2010
This is the 3rd year in a row that we have stayed with Brooks & Shorey! 2nd time to stay at Emerald Towers West. We had a great time and enjoyed everything, except the weather coming into Florida which was no one's fault at all. The beach was wonderful and so was the pool. Thank you Ron Shorey we have a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charles M. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2010
Condo was well maintained and very well furnished!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Trisha J. from Washington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Matewan, WV recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

okaloosa island condo
Kathy H. from Covington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2009
this is our second year at the same unit and we were really pleased ( again ) and hope to make next year our third year at the same unit. you have a really nice and relaxing place to vacation. thanks, Kathy H from Covington Ga
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful location and all the amenities of home. The most relaxing vacation my family has had. We will check out this unit aga
Greg S. from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have been coming to Okaloosa Island for 20 years now and have always stayed in a hotel. Never again. The condo was great a
HANNA M. from SPRINGFIELD, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Condo Home
Ronald D. from Broussard, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2009
My husband and I stayed at Emerald Towers West in Fort Walton Bch. The condo we rented was very comfortable, peaceful and clean. Wonderful views from the third floor corner balcony. Unfortunitly, we had a terrible "tropicle depression" like weather system that stayed with us for 90% of our stay and we could not enjoy the water, beach and balcony as much as we wanted. But, I would definitely go back to this particular condo and would recommend it to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Superb Condo/Beachview
Michelle W. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
We truly enjoyed our stayed at Emerald Towers West 3007. As soon as we arrived, we knew it would be an excellent place to spend the weekend. The condo was spotless. We were equipped with everything we needed. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The location was great! The beach view was amazing. I wish we could have spent more time there. We will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This condo and view were just like advertised. My husband and I would seek to rent this condo again.
A guest from Keller, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
The bad news is that we had to leave a day earlier than we had planned so that we could avoid Hurricane Guztov's terrential rains in northern Louisiana and east Texas since we drove from Keller TX. It is a shame to spend your hard earned money to have a storm cost you a final day's paid enjoyment.Pretty sad considering the condo and ocean view were amazing,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David W. from Dothan, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we enjoyed are stay and we will see you next year
A guest from dickson, tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike S. from Laurel, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise! First but will not be the last visit!
Teresa H. from Tyler, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We plan to return next summer for a longer stay. Loved the condo, location, beach...probably one of the most relaxing vacations
Kathy H. from Covington, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Richmond, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, Great location, Good family oriented.
Mary A. from Lake Charles, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Housekeeping was verbally abusive and rude.
A guest from Talbott, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day '08
Gareth B. from Auburn, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
Beautiful condo; great location; great view (corner unit). A bit pricey ($305/night) but worth it overall.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heavenly Bliss
Tammy H. from Waynesboro, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
My husband and I just came from Fort Walton celebrating our 30th wedding aniversary. We have stayed with Emerald Towers for the last 4 years. The ocean front view is gorgous. We start the mornings off with coffee on the balcony watching the dolphins swim by. At night, we love to watch as the sun sets over the ocean. One of the best to come views to come is when we watch as the moon glistenes on the ocean as it paints a picture of romance over the movement of the ocean waves. You are sure to enjoy this lovely resort. I know it has been an enjoyable part of our vacations year after year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleasant stay
A guest from Farner, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2007
It was a wonderful trip, we were disappointed however with the chairs on the deck, there was only two that wasn't broken. We had considered staying again, but the managment could be better. I love this condo, but I don't know if we will ever return because of managment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3007 Emerald Towers West
Linda B. from Atoka, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2007
This is a wonderful condo and very nicely kept up. Be sure and take advantage of all the menus to local restraunts that is provided.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Towers West 3007
A guest from Fayetteville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Decatur, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If You Are Looking For Paradise, I've Found It For You
Jama H. from Walland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2007
We had a corner unit on the second or third floor and the view was magnificent. The unit was clean, comfortable and convenient to everything. The office was easy to find (it was in another location) and the staff was very helpful and made check-in easy. This is a wonderful vacation spot and we will surely go back again. We had our son and his girlfriend with us but this would also be a wonderful romantic honeymoon place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carolyn S. from Enterprise, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties