Gd 514: Amazing beachview condo- Wifi, pools, tennis, BBQ...

1 br Fort Walton Beach Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$109 - $260 per night

$686 - $1,638 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Gd 514: Amazing beachview condo- Wifi, pools, tennis, BBQ area, Free Bch Svc

Enjoy a beautiful and commanding view of all the Emerald Coast has to offer! This unit also features secure, WIRELESS internet. NEW LIVING ROOM FURNISHINGS IN APRIL 2014 AND A NEW FLAT SCREEN TV!

Experience the beauty of the Emerald Coast from this one bedroom sanctuary. Expansive views from east to west! Dedicated, full-size shower stall replaces the traditional bathtub.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton?s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November ? March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: *Handicap Accessible*

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: bunk bed, combination tub/shower, king, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, cinemas, festivals, health/beauty spa, library, marina, restaurants, water parks, zoo
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* GENERAL: Activities Guide, Air Conditioning, Alarm Clock, Ceiling Fans, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Fitness Room / Equipment, Free Local Calls, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Area, Living Room, Local Activities Guide, Local Maps, Local Restaurant Guide, Parking, Sofa Bed, Telephone, Towels Provided, Vacuum Cleaner, Washing Machine, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* KITCHEN: 4 Ring Stove, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cooking Utensils, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Freezer, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching, boating, bowling center, disco club, miniature golf, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, shopping, walking, water sports, wildlife viewing
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Barbecue, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrellas, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Tennis Court, Walkway to Water
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Outdoor Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, kayaking, parasailing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, snorkeling/diving, sound/bay fishing, swimming, tennis, water skiing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair accessible
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Events Allowed, Groups, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
A relaxing time had by all
A guest from Taylorville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Great stay, We loved the condo and how close it was to the boardwalk and the pier. The pools were busy at times but the closeness of the beach made it all ok. It is peak season so it is to be expected i guess. The beach chairs every day was a bonus and the condo was well stocked. We will recommend this resort to our friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thanks so much for doing this review to let us know you enjoyed your stay. This property does have a great location, with the direct beach access it's convenient to switch between the sandy beach and the sunny pools, you get the best of both worlds when you stay at Gulf Dunes! Thanks for staying with us at Brooks and Shorey we appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not Happy!
Terri A. from Baton Rouge, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
We were very upset about the condition of the bed . The mattress was horrible!!! Low to the ground and the worst mattress I ever slept on!!! I feel when you pay the kind of money we paid the owners could at least invest in a good mattress and nice bedding. The location was great ! Needless to say I wouldn't stay in that unit again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We apologize that the mattress was not to your liking and uncomfortable. We will notify the owner regarding your review. The owner has purchased a new mattress per your suggestion.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fun trip
Joshua H. from westwego, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Great location!! Fun place!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
I couldn't agree more! We appreciate you taking the time to send some feedback, better yet we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at GULF DUNES! Okaloosa Island really is BEAUTIFUL and this property is the perfect location on the beach! When you are ready to take another vacation have a look at availability on our website then give us a call so we can help make your next reservation-that way we can apply your return guest discount! Looking forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful inside but not outside
A guest from coulterville, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2014
We loved the condo. It was very nice!The pool was extremely small,especially for a sold out week. Pool was full several day and ther's probably 12 chairs at the pool for 100 people! It also doesn't have a hot tub ,they don't advertise that they do,but come on Holliday inn has a hot tub-the lady I talked to was super sweet ,Candice. When I got there the lady behind the glass was extremely rude.i was asking her about everything because we had never stayed there,and I simply asked about the pool and hot tub .she said WE DON'T HAVE A HOT TUB AND WE DIDN'T TELL YOU THATWE DID. So I'm guessing that's a common complaintWith all that said the condo. And the beach are nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad that you loved the condo, but very confused that you were not satisfied with our customer service, and seeing that you rented 2 units from us and we normally do not provide packing and moving services for our guests and we did go the extra mile to provide those services for you to move to a different unit during your stay, since you decided to go shopping and we needed to have the unit cleaned for the next guest. Regarding the hot tub, it is not a common complaint that we do not have one as you mentioned "WE DO NOT ADVERTISE THAT WE DO" guests are aware prior to staying here that Gulf Dunes does not have a hot tub, therefore if they feel that their vacation would not be complete without that option, we have other properties that we recommend to them. Yes the pool is on the smaller side but that is due to the fact that we have 2 pools on the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last week of Sept
A guest from Hernando, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2013
Love the Gulf Dunes location. Bed was a lot more comfortable than it looked. Shower needs new caulking. Other than that, we had a great experience and would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Gulf Dunes. We have notified maintenance regarding the shower and it is has been taken care of, we hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach 2013
Trae B. from Helena, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Staff was great; especially Mary Ann. She went above and beyond during reservation process and while on site. Only issue with unit is that all mattresses need to be replaced. Will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to welcoming you back to Okaloosa Island again next year! Please remember to call to make your reservation, we would be happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous location condo needs updating!
A guest from marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Brooks & Shorey are always professional and helpful and make the vacation a happy experience. The Gulf Dunes is an o.K. property that needs TLC in upkeep. Apt. 514 needs some updating in the linens and mattresses, stocking the kitchen a little better, fixing the screen door to the terrace. All in all we love Ft. Walton Beach and the condo was secondary to the location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We apologize that your stay was not as good as it could have been, we will pass along to the owner that updates should be done, thank you for taking the time to fill out or survey and we hope to see you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The colburns
Charles C. from Vernon, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Very nice just couldn't experience the beach with my wife and kids because of the rain and storms all week
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation, perfect location!
A guest from Edmond, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Condo was great, beach was perfect! The only negative was the quality of the bedding. The king bed was okay but the twin mattresses on the bunk beds are horrible. Not even really a mattresses. Just a very thin (2 or 3 inch) pad. They have wooden cross supports that make it impossible to sleep comfortably. We fought each day over who would have to sleep on them the following night. Pull out is not great either, but better than bunks. All other accommodations were great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied with our trip
Dorraine B. from Starkville, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
This is a very nice room and the people at Brooks and Shorey Resorts were very polite and helpful. Will come back again next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice stay
Richard G. from Rittman, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
Strong odor (probably cleaning product) on arrival. Dissapated after airing out. Furniture, TV, and mattress still need updating. Otherwise nice stay. Would do again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfied
A guest from Madison, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Overall the stay was great. The room however could stand some updated furniture and a better cleaning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay
David P. from Genevieve, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2012
The staff was very polite and helpful. we will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

7th Stay
A guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
The beach was crowded, but the condo was nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall very good.
Richard G. from Rittman, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
Location great. Very clean on arrival. Facility needs new mattress and TV. Have to turn TV off and on at set as remote will not do it. Mattress hard as a rock.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fun on the beach
A guest from Crab Orchard, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
We enjoyed our vacation very much. Gulf Dunes was a very quiet area. Located within a few steps from a beautiful beach and just minutes to some wonderful restaurants. We enjoyed the balcony that looked out over the gulf. We saw numerous dolphins every day playing in the water.The condo was clean for the most part, there was a few basic dishes,toaster,blender and few pieces of silverwares. There was not any basic items like laundry soap, salt pepper, paper towels,toilet tissue. we had to go and purchase these items. the last condo we rented has the start to all basic items and made the inital day much smoother for everyone. There was plenty towels(bring your own beach). Overall I would stay there again, but i felt like it was a bit over priced for week in October.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes- Fort Walton Beach-Sept. 2011
A guest from Piqua, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
We have stayed in several units in Gulf Dunes and have always been satisfied. The unit was clean enough but I think it could use some updating of furniture,bedding,and kitchen. It is starting to show wear and I think if you want to keep getting good rentals these things need looked into. Also, another suggestion is for the units to have beach towels so that people who fly in don't have to pack those. I have stayed at several places around the states and most of them provide beach towels. Also, trial size detergent and dish soap would be appreciated since we have to make sure laundry and dishes are clean. Overall, our stay was great since we know the area so well. Can't ask for better beaches!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
I would recommend these improvements Put fans in the elevators and have a better selection of glassware, china and flatware.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary C. from Mayfield, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
The mattress in the unit was AWFUL. The kitchen was not the best equiped...OK, but not great. Other than that, everything was great. On the last night we were there, there was really a lot of noise during the "quiet time"...where was security? All in all, I would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We needed an ADA accessable room and this room was perfect. The staff was very helpful and even the lifeguards were nice.
A guest from Ringgold, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard G. from Rittman, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard G. from Rittman, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pickens F. from Shalimar, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Oxford, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunns
Teresa T. from Springfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
We had such a wonderful time at Gulf Dunns. We are already planning our next vacation and will be booking at Gulf Dunns again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April G. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2010
A phenomenal view of the tides breaking on the shore! Very nice condo; beautiful decor!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ed L. from Loveland, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Linda N. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Destin Vacation
Phyllis L. from Port Barre, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the carpet in the bedroom(1br unit) needs replaced immediately. it is very worn, old and dirty. we stay in this unit just about
Rosemarie R. from Hillsboro, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lynne K. from Centennial, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
bedroom mattress worst I ever slept on. Looked old. Carpet in bedroom filthy. Overall condo appearance okay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dawsonville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David K. from Cincinatti, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David K. from Cincinatti, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I will be back.
Terrie O. from Moulton, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
My husband and I stayed the week in 514. The condo was clean and comfortable. We had not been to Ft. Walton in about 8 years, and we will be back next year. Also, we used the voucher for Captain Kid's it was wonderful. Great idea.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary B. from Zachary, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shower Door fell off, striking my wife on the shoulder, DVD player did not work, screen door off track, terrible odor throughout
Perry D. from Kathleen, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Theodore, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Hot Spot of Vacations!
A guest from suwanee, georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
the only thing that was a little bad was that there was a lot of sand everywhere.. the floor and the couch and bed. thats all though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tom S. from York Town, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Vacation's
A guest from Monroe, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2007
We had a very enjoyable vacation this past year and have already booked again for 2008. Brooks & Shorey make it so very easy to find the perfect resort for our vacation. I lived in Ft. Walton as a teenager as my father was in the U.S. Air Force stationed at Eglin AFB. I have brought my children to Ft. Walton almost every year for our summer vacations together. My children now bring their family's to the best beaches in Florida.
We always have a fun time. You don't have to go very far for great places to eat or shop. We love to sit on the patio of our room and watch the beautiful sunsets and the blue waters and white sands.We can't wait for our next visit to the Greatest Vacation Place in Florida.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I was disappointed in the fitness facility. I get up early to do my morning workout. The fitness facility was not open on time
Shonda W. from Springtown, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
The condo was nice, however, I thought the bedroom would have access to the balcony. I was disappointed with the bedroom location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Nederland, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties