Alfani 3P 2bd

2 br Florence Apartment


Contact Manager

Property Type:  Apartment

Bed/Bath:  2 / 1

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  Yes

Rental Rates:

€186 - €200 per night

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
A peaceful and luminous apartment with a small terrace and a magnificent view of the Duomo.

This charming two-bedroom Florence apartment rental is located just steps away from Galleria dell'Accademia, the home of Michelangelo’s David, and the Duomo's front steps.

Upon entering the apartment you are struck by the incredible view of the Duomo from the full length French windows opening from the lounge onto the balcony. The lounge area, flooded in light and dominated by the magnificent dome, is equipped with a double sofa bed and leads through to the modern fully equipped kitchen and dining area.

Leading off from the hallway are two well-proportioned bedrooms, with queen-size beds and storage space, and a newly renovated bathroom with a large walk-in shower.

To accommodate larger groups, this holiday apartment rental is located in the same building as our Alfani 3P 1BD and Alfani 1P 2BD apartments. Please inquire with our sales department about renting multiple apartments within same building.

This apartment is managed directly by the staff of Apartmentsflorence.it and we guarantee the highest quality of service and assistance during your stay in Florence.

The check in/check out procedure, bed linens and towels, cleaning service, assistance and maintenance are all provided directly by the Apartmentsflorence.it staff.

Edificio Classe G; prestazione energetica globale : 217,2kwh/m2 anno

Unit Size: 75 SQMETER

Additional Features: Washing machine, Iron, Ironing board, Bed linen provided, Cable/Satellite TV, TV, High-speed Internet, WiFi, Oven, Stove, Coffee maker, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Freezer, Kitchen utensils provided, Patio/deck/Terrace, Air-conditioning, Shower, Towels provided, Hair dryer

Property Type: Apartment

Floor: 3
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High Chair
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
  • ·Terrace
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·TV(s)
Activites
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
Property Reviews 
Service was outstanding.
A TripAdvisor Member from seattle,
Stayed for 0 days in August, 2014
This was our second time staying in this apartment, and once again we enjoyed our stay very much. What was particularly impressive was that whenever we had even the smallest problem or concern, a staff person arrived at the apartment within a few minutes to address the problem. It is a beautiful, well maintained apartment with a great view of the Duomo. We hope to stay there again in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Best accommodation in Florence
Reviewed by: A guest
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2014
An exceptional apartment. Amazing views that simply take your breath away. Brilliant organisation from apartment Florence. They are one of the best organised and reliable agencies that I have encountered. We will definitely stay in this apartment again and will certainly be using apartments Florence! Thank you!!

Property Manager Response:
Ciao Santo! Grazie grazie mille for writing about your positive experience with us as a fully-serviced management company, along with your stay at our Alfani Views apartment. There is truly nothing more amazing than waking up each morning to the view & sounds of our beloved Duomo. We are so glad you enjoyed it and Florence!
We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
All our best,
Christine - Apartments Florence
 
Overall Satisfacation

Best accommodation in Florence
Santo from Sydney,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2014
An exceptional apartment. Amazing views that simply take your breath away. Brilliant organisation from apartment Florence. They are one of the best organised and reliable agencies that I have encountered. We will definitely stay in this apartment again and will certainly be using apartments Florence! Thank you!!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Some small details missing
Reviewed by: A guest
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2014
The booking and on site meeting aspect of this rental went very smoothly. The site meeting was on time and we received a good explanation of room. The description of the rooms and facilities on the web site is as we found on site. The bedding however was well below standard. The 'double' beds appeared to be two metal camp beds pushed together. This bedding was not comfortable, or suitable as 'double' beds. Also the pillows provided were a very poor standard. We need to stuff the pillows with clothes to make then work.

Property Manager Response:
Grazie mille for taking a moment to write about your experience with us. We are happy to hear that the booking process and check ins went smoothly for you! We also do appreciate you letting us know about the sheets & pillows and will do a better job at providing better ones in the future. At any time during the rental, we do have a 24/7 service guarantee policy and would have these changed out for you if we knew you were uncomfortable.

We hope you will consider us again in the future for your next stay in Florence. Until then keep up with us through Facebook about activities in & around Florence, New apartments and more!
Sincerely,
Christine
 
Overall Satisfacation

Some small details missing
gavanp from Melbourne, Australia,
Stayed for 0 days in December, 2013
The booking and on site meeting aspect of this rental went very smoothly. The site meeting was on time and we received a good explanation of room. The description of the rooms and facilities on the web site is as we found on site. The bedding however was well below standard. The 'double' beds appeared to be two metal camp beds pushed together. This bedding was not comfortable, or suitable as 'double' beds. Also the pillows provided were a very poor standard. We need to stuff the pillows with clothes to make then work.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Beautiful Firenze
DeborahA from Cotswolds, UK,
Stayed for 0 days in August, 2013
I stayed with my husband and 3 children (17,15&9) at the alfani 3P 2bd apartment for 4 nights in mid august 2013. The apartment is wonderfully located - just 5 mins to the Duomo yet we were not bothered by noise at night. The apartment was smaller than we had expected and we were a little disappointed by that, but I think it would be ideal for 2/3 people - even a family of 4. The air conditioning worked well and the kitchen - whilst not brilliantly equipped and very small - was fine for cooking a basic meal. The lounge area looks nice and is well decorated but the bedrooms and bathroom could use a coat of paint and some brighter paintings. The bedrooms are also small with little storage or space to leave cases etc. The view to the Duomo from the lounge terrace is lovely though. Overall we really enjoyed our stay as Florence is a beautiful city. My husband and I particularly enjoyed visiting the Uffizi and we all loved the views from Piazzola Michelangelo. We will definitely return!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great view - fantastic location
Wayne McKay from Brisbane, Australia,
Stayed for 0 days in October, 2012
The only two issues we had were that the wi-if was useless and there needed to be some hanging space for clothes. Other that that a fantastic location in the heart of Florence. We had access to local restaurants, shopping and all the sites within minutes. The apartment had a good, comfortable living areas, parking was nearby but note this is a 3rd floor apartment with no elevator so be prepared for the stairs. Would we stay there again? The answer is yes.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Fantastic Firenze experience
Jackie from Charlotte, NC,
Stayed for 0 days in September, 2012
This modern comfortable 2 bedroom apartment is locating within walking distance to all that Firenze has to offer. We walked from the train station Santa Maria Novella, within 15 minutes. The apartment is surrounded by great eating and shopping, special note to the OK Bar less than 100 feet away. The owner was very informative, and accomodating. Beautiful terrace, where my family spent hours every evening with bottles of local vino. Free WiFi, and remodeled bathroom and kitchen. You could ask for nothing more in a Firenze get-a-way!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Via degli alfani was everything we expected and more!
Joanne Maltby from North Vancouver,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2012
The apartment was spotless, had a well equipped modern kitchen and very comfortable beds. It was everything we expected and more. Great location, within easy walking distance to all the major sites, close to markets, restaurants. Lovely view of the Duomo. This apartment was very quiet, perfect for ourselves and two teenaged boys to unwind after a long day of site seeing. Gian was very pleasant to work with, he met us promptly at the apartment despite a mix up with our arrival time, (which was our fault). The information provided by apartments Florence in a well organized binder is fantastic, listing everything you need to know from how all the appliances work to where to find the closest markets. We were very impressed with the service that apartments Florence provides, we would absolutely recommend using this company to friends and family. Thanks again Gian.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this apartment and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Cari Saluti, ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

A fantastic apartment to stay in central Florence
JCH from Bath, UK,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2012
This apartment is really central and well equiped, if a little faded. The kitchen is fantastic, the sofa very comfortable, and the air conditioning a real necessity in July! The view of the Duomo from the apartment is stunning. The friendly welcome we received was excellent, and there was a very comprehensive brochure about the apartment too.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this apartment and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Cari Saluti, ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great apartment!
Yi-Ming from Singapore,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2012
Good location, big and clean apartment Only problem was the climbing of the three storeys to the apartment - steps are steep but not uneven. Gian Marco was wonderful help during check in and check out and managed to get us a big taxi to take us to the airport. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this apartment and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Cari Saluti, ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great Location - Great View
Alex from Chicago,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2012
The apartment was only 3 block from the Duomo in Florence and 1 block from the accademia. Great location. The apartment was a bit small but manageable. Our hot water heater stopped working, but was fixed very quickly. The only real downside was the other tenants in the building are not very tolerant of noise. Believe me, we weren't noisy, but if we made any type of noise later in the evening we heard comments and windows slamming.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this apartment and I extend our apologies for the neighbours! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Cari Saluti, ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

A very good centrally located apartment
ErrantAda from Brussels,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2012
We had a very pleasant stay at the apartment in Via degli alfani. The apartment is located in the vicinity of the Dome (5 minutes by foot), which you can actually admire from the window every morning when you have your Italian coffee and every night you enjoy a good glass of Chianti. It is big enough for groups of 3-4 (even 5) people (we were four). It has a/c, iron + table, hair dryer and other. The kitchen is surprisingly well equipped. Everything was clean and the host (Cesare, if I remember well) was very nice and helpful, explaining us the dos and don'ts. What we particularly appreciated was a catalogue with lots of practical information on how to use the apartment and how to get by in Florence (including stores nearby, taxi phone numbers, restaurants, etc.). Also, the check list that you must fill out before leaving proved to be more than useful. We weren't so happy with the crawling internet speed (which we had to use to book museum tickets, look for maps and other trifles), but we managed to connect to a free wi-fi that was much faster. Would we recommend it to other tourists? Yes, we would. Florence is a magnificent city, which has so much to offer and this apartment is right in the heart of it. Be prepared to spend unforgettable moments!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in this fantastic apartment, the views really are breathtaking!

We will see what we can do about the internet for future guests, thank you for letting us know, feedback is always appreciated.

We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

A great location.
Snoostrbooster from Portland Oregin,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2012
Spent a week there in May 2012. Very clean and spacious 2 bedroom unit on third floor with well equipped kitchen. Around the corner from The academia and 4 blocks from The Duomo. It was quiet at night although they were doing construction on the apartment next upstairs for the last two days of the stay. The three floors up may give some seniors problems if not in good shape. The view is fantastic from the dining/living area. I would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in this apartment and I extend our apologies for the building work, we are generally advised in advance of any works being carried out in our apartment buildings. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great family vacation spot!
karen w from Chicago il,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2012
Had an excellent stay at this apartment with a wonderful view. Family of four had comfortable stay with two bedrooms, 1 bath, and great kitchen. Location was superb. Minutes from the Duomo and the academia. Staff was very helpful. Would return to this apartment for future stays. Just be prepared to walk the 4 flights of stairs to get to apartment. Didn't mind the stairs and the exercise. If you have lots of heavy luggage, it may take a little effort.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great location, not our favorite apartment
Obrien1984 from 56003,
Stayed for 0 days in March, 2012
I was traveling with my Dad and brother (I am 28 and my brother 25) from Houston, Texas. The location of this apartment in Florence worked out really well for us, however "3rd floor" means about 7 flights of stairs and when you are traveling for 10-12 days in a different country thats a ton of luggage to haul up and down very steep and narrow stairs. We are all in good shape but were not aware it was going to be such a hike. My Dad and brother are also over 6' tall and had issues with a lot of the ligh fixtures being right at eye level. Definetly have to be cautious not to poke your eye out if you are on the tall side. Ther are also no closets, and although the weather is fantastic in March in gets very cold in the evenings and the one little cabinet in the living room did not suffice for our jackets/clothes/etc. Overall, if you are a couple planning on staying at this apartment it would probably be fine, but for the 3 of us, it was a pretty tight squeeze. We did apartments in Rome and in Venice and this was our least favorite by far.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Florence and we apologise if some elements of the apartment were not ideal for your party. We do try to make you aware at the time of booking that this apartment is on the 3rd floor (European), unfortunately with old Florentine buildings it is a very rare luxury to have an elevator! We have taken on board your feedback regarding the closet space and we are looking to amend this as soon as possible. Thank you once again for your comments and we look forward to hosting you again soon! Regards, ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

Central and comfortable
John from Reading,
Stayed for 0 days in September, 2011
We stayed for 3 nights in September and the apartment was great. It is just a 5 minute walk to the Duomo, a 10 minute walk to the Uffizi, and just around the corner from the accademia gallery. The three flights of stairs to the apartment seemed to get longer each time we walked up them but there were no real complaints as the 3rd floor is nice and quiet and you get a great view of the Duomo as well. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen and living area more than sufficient for the four of us. The air con was very welcome too! Shops, cafes and an aTM are all very close by. Definitely recommended.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks John, it has been a pleasure to have you in Florence! Nice to hear you enjoyed the apartment, we put a lot of effort in the restyling! See you soon! ApartmentsFlorence.it
 
Overall Satisfacation

Fantastic location at a reasonable price
JerryChiTown from Chicago,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
My wife and I, 2 adult daughters and son-in-law stayed very comfortable in July. The view is great and the location could not be much better. Only a couple of blocks from the Duomo and the accademia Gallery. You can also easily walk to and from the train station and all other major downtown attractions. Skip the hop-on, hop-off busses. The apartment was clean and the Florence management company was very friendly and helpful. A complimentary bottle of wine greeted us upon our arrival. A previous review indicated there was no air conditioning. This is not the case. The air conditioning worked great. Only negative is that there is not a lift. Also, there were no working locks on bedroom or bathroom doors. We mentioned this to the Management company at the end of our stay. Hopefully locks will be added.

Property Manager Response:
Ciao

Very glad to hear that you had such a good time, it is a great apartment. We supply a complimentary bottle of wine to all apartments at check in, helps to relax while settling in and unpacking. Hope you contact us again when you decide to come back.

Apartment Florence Team
 
Overall Satisfacation

What a Gem of a Place!
Joanna and Michael from Toronto Canada,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
We rent apartments when traveling because of our large family (3 young kids). This hotel was by far the very best we have rented. New, updated, extremely clean, well stocked with everything you need in the bathroom and kitchen. They had soaps and detergents, a full sized dishwasher, washing machine, drying rack, iron, extra blankets etc. The view was spectacular. We were always sad to close the balcony at night. We were awakened by the bells of the Duomo. Winthing walking distance to everything. Ok Bar right around the corner was the best for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Lots of panini places and coffee bars. Atm across the street. We loved this apartment. The lovely complimentary bottle of wine was a very classy touch.

Property Manager Response:
Ciao

We are very happy that you enjoyed the apartment and your time in Florence. It really is a hidden gem, with a wonderful view. We hope to see you again very soon for another wonderful time in Florence.

Apartments Florence Team
 
Overall Satisfacation

Room with a view!
Rhona from Scotland,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
Lovely roomy apartment with a wonderful view of the Duomo. Large enough for 4 adults. The photos on the website donot do this apartment justice. Really handy for shops, galleries, the station etc.

Property Manager Response:
Ciao

Thank you for the kind review Rhona, we hope you had a brilliant trip and come back soon. Thanks again.

Andrew
 
Overall Satisfacation

Very comfortable and enjoyable
Steve Ross from Seattle, Wa,
Stayed for 0 days in July, 2011
We stayed in the Via delgi alfani 59 twp-bedroom apartment in July and it was perfect for our family--five people. It was very nicely remodeled, had a beautiful view of the Duomo, and was close to everything, with air-conditioning and wifi. Our plane was delayed, making our arrival a late one, but Cesare was available to check us in just after we reached Florence. We would highly recommend this apartment and the services provided by apartments Florence. Steve Ross 8/9/2011 5:21:56 am

Property Manager Response:

Hi Steve

Thank you for you time in writing your kind review, I would like to say it was a joy to have you with us and you hope you had a wonderful time. I hope we're first on your contact list if you ever decide to come back.

Kindest regards


Andrew
 
Overall Satisfacation

Wonderful centrally located apartment in Florence.
Sylvia Langlinais from Waveland, MS,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2011
My husband, daughter and two of her friends just returned to the us from our stay in Florence. We rented an apartment on Via alfani through your company. I can't say how much we appreciated the info and help we received from your staff. The apartment was centrally located near the Duomo. In a short block walk there was a laundromat, an aTM, a store to buy fresh fruit, another to buy meats, wine and cheese and a small restaurant for breakfast and coffee. Our vacation was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation

Firenze apartment
margot from Deviot Tasmania Australia,
Stayed for 0 days in June, 2011
Excellent - apartment has been renovated this year.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Beautiful apt with location that cannot be beat!
David from Atlanta, GA,
Stayed for 0 days in May, 2011
My wife and I stayed here with one other couple for four nights, and were very impressed with this apartment. Check-in and out was easy, no problems. Location is on a small street literally two blocks from the Duomo, absolutely perfect. Lots of windows that open to let in the breeze, very high ceilings downstairs, nice chairs and TV, washer, dishwasher, marble and slate surfaces in kitchen and two bathrooms. Minor downsides: bedroom with two twin beds has no door on it, bathroom sinks splash water, bathroom upstairs does not have a useful shower (downstairs one is great), and the apartment requires climbing several stories of steps to reach. Overall, we would definately stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed the apartment. You're definitely right about the location - it cannot be beat! The apartment is on the top floor, but I think definitely worth it once you get up there. So glad you liked your time with us and hope you will visit us again soon. - Grazie mille! Lorenzo
 
Overall Satisfacation

Great place with a fantastic view
Isabel from Portugal,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2011
We stayed at Via degli alfani two bedrooms apartment and we will recommend it to our friends. The view from the apartment is without doubt the best attraction of the apartment, especially at night. During our stay we just had one litle problem wich was promptly resolved by the florence apartments team (we didn't have hot water on the first day). I higly recommend this apartment the location is fantastic.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Comfortable apartment for two couples or family of four.
Traveling Couples from Canada,
Stayed for 0 days in April, 2011
As the ad photos show, you are in close proximity of the great Dumo, only two blocks away, and just down the street from the accademia Museum. Restaurants and shops are also within walking distance. The apartment is efficient, yet could use a toaster, and we supplied the extra toilet paper required, along with hand soap, although I had asked for both, before leaving to let our greeter finish cleaning. Maps would help, although we brought what we had printed off from google. (We met others who had great maps with lists of attractions to see.) One drawback was outside the building each morning we could smell urine along the walkway. Overall we enjoyed our time in Florence.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks for your review! We appreciate you staying with us and hope you come back to see us. We are even getting maps! - Grazie Mille
 
Overall Satisfacation

A Room with a View
NSB from Sydney, Australia,
Stayed for 0 days in January, 2011
As E.M. Forster observed, to stay in Florence without a view is a terrible thing. No such problems here, with a spectacular view of Brunelleschi's cupola greeting you every morning and evening. Conveniently located in the heart of the city, this apartment offers a mixture of enduring beauty with modern comforts. Elegantly renovated, spacious, and light-filled. As always, the apartments Florence team provide excellent service and everything you need. This is the third apartment of theirs that I have stayed in and I would not consider using another company for future visits to Florence.

Property Manager Response:
Thanks Nicholas as usual! We see you soon in Florence!! Ciao, Lorenzo
 
Overall Satisfacation

What a view!
MT from London,
Stayed for 0 days in August, 2010
Balcony a bit small as we like to dine alfresco however the way the dining room and sitting room were set up, we were able to enjoy the view. No air conditioning but fans were provided. All in all, a very enjoyable stay with excellent service from Nico and Lorenzo.
 
Overall Satisfacation

Room with a view
debelwar from New York,
Stayed for 0 days in February, 2010
We had a great time in Florence and the apartment made it even better. Christine made sure the apartment was clean and readyf or us when we arrived. The view was beautiful and the apartment was large enough for the four of us, and centrally located. Just know that the flights of stairs up to the 3rd floor can be a bit difficult with a lot of luggage. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager

   Telephone Inquiry:
Toll Free: (888) 474-9593

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties