Sea Turtle Beach House, 4 bedrooms, across from ocean

4 br Flagler Beach Ocean Front Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 5

Sleeps:  14

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$349 - $1,500 per night

$1,695 - $4,500 per week

$4,834 - $19,906 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Set up your vacation headquarters at Sea Turtle, a luxury home located on the shores of one of Florida?s most low-key, unspoiled beaches. From pool table and patio to outdoor grill, great electronics and right-on-the-beach views, you won?t find a more ideal destination for your vacation on Florida?s Atlantic coast.

Sea Turtle is a four-bedroom / five-bathroom, three-story luxury home with ocean frontage. The home sleeps up to 14 total when two sleeper sofas are put to use. The first floor of Sea Turtle consists of a completely separate apartment with a private porch, perfect for grandparents or a second family who may join you on your vacation. This apartment includes a king-sized bed, full bathroom, kitchenette and family room with pool table, 65? HDTV and queen sleeper sofa. There is also a spacious 2 car garage.

The second floor is Sea Turtle?s main living area featuring a formal living and dining room, kitchen, family room, den and full bath. There are also east and west facing balconies on this level.

You?ll not doubt spend a great deal of your time on these balconies overlooking the ocean. There are comfortable chairs and ottomans that face the ocean all across the balcony. Of course, you?ll also want to scamper down to the shore below the house and play in the waves. The balcony is the perfect place for bird watching, star gazing or simply leaning back and listening to the sound of the crashing surf.

Step into the living area and discover the 65-inch smart HDTV. The couch in here is a great place to watch a movie and it even opens into a queen-sized sleeper sofa.

Next to the living room is the dining area. The massive table seats ten and there?s also a breakfast table that seats four more. This smaller table is also a great space for card and board games. Kids may want to eat at the breakfast bar with its fun swivel chairs.

The Sea Turtle kitchen is a chef?s delight. There?s plenty of space to cook everything from simple snacks to gourmet meals. You may even coax a guest to sit at the breakfast bar and help garnish the salads.

The third floor of Sea Turtle includes balconies and three bedrooms, each with its own en suite bathroom.

The master bedroom is a true retreat with a king-sized bed, 50-inch TV and plenty of room to sit and read a book or just gaze out the window at the ocean. There?s also access to a balcony where you could sit for hours enjoying the salt air and sunshine. The master en suite includes a large walk-in shower and expansive vanity with room to spread out all your toiletries and get ready for your day.

The second bedroom includes a king-sized bed and large TV and it also opens onto the massive balcony overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. Its en suite includes a large walk-in shower and expansive vanity.

The third bedroom on the third floor is the ultimate kid zone featuring four double beds configured as bunk beds. There?s a wall-mounted TV, and the room has its own bathroom with shower.

There is so much to love about Sea Turtle. Book your stay today and start planning all the fun you?ll have on the beach and in the nearby little fishing village of Flagler with its funky little stores and friendly diners. It?s a great getaway!

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 4 Full

Room Description: *** Plus one time end of stay cleaning fee is $295, pet fee $100(each), security damage fee is $150, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 King), Bedroom #2 (King), Bedroom #4 (King), Other (2 sofa sleepers), Bedroom #3 (4 double beds)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, Soccer Stadium, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre, Flagler Beach
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet, Free Wifi in Unit
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), BBQ Grill (on site), Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Stairs inside Unit - Yes
* Family: Beach
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, HD TV in Living Room
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Biking, Deck, Fishing, Grill, Patio, Sight-Seeing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Walkway to Ocean
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, Daniel Johnson 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Bronze
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 3 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more, Sleeps 9 or more, Sleeps 10 or more, Sleeps 11 or more, Sleeps 12 or more, Sleeps 13 or more, Sleeps 14 or more
* TV's: HD TV in Living Room, HD TV in Master Bedroom, TV in Bedroom #2, TV in Bedroom #3
* Trash Day: Monday
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  October   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  December   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  January   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  February   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
  March   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  April   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  June   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  July   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Lovely Place
A guest from Kershaw, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Overall it was a great stay! The few complaints I have we're small and petty. Although a little bothersome. We couldn't get the lock box open to get the key. It took forever to get someone on the phone. I needed to get in quick because we were getting married. Luckily a person climbed up the wall and the door was unlocked.(This was July 4th day) It took 4 days for someone to get the key out, and that was after another call because the shade/blind in the master bedroom would not close. Very annoying bright and early while trying to sleep. In the kids room the cleaning crew had neglected behind the dresser and there were candy wrappers. I highly recommend going out on the balcony between 9:30-10:00 and you will see dolphins playing. Beautiful view and I did NOT want to come home.I really want to come back, just do not get if you don't mind a lot of steps.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eve - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Haymarket, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
The house was great! We had plenty of room for my wife and I and our 5 teenagers. The weather was fantastic and it was so nice getting out of the cold. Only issue we had was the freezer in the kitchen doesn't work at all. However, the full stand up freezer in the laundry room and the side by side freezer on the bottom floor worked fine, so it is really hard to complain about it. Especially, since every bedroom has it's own private bathroom and the balconies are large, comfortable, and peaceful. Also, the storm blinds work great for sunblock if you want to sleep in a little. Overall the house was great, peaceful, relaxing, large, and enjoyable. I even brought my 21 foot boat and parked it in the garage until we went bass fishing in crescent lake. We went salt water fishing on the beach as well and did some kayak surfing. It was an amazing trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not at all what one would expect!
Grace F. from parkland, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
This was my first rental experience through VRP and my last. Upon arrival we inspected the home and it was disgraceful. Trash, soda and beers cand overflowing in the garage all over the floor. Urine on the floor in the garage. Leaking refrigerator, ac was not working so we sent our first night with no ac, broken glass all over the back patio from a broken window which we had to clean up to keep my children safe from injury. Requested a response from the manager, Steve Milo, and a refund for at least two nights since we were so uncomfortable and inconvenienced by the whole ordeal and they offered one night credit, unacceptable! I will post pictures, renter beware!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Grace - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls getaway week to eacPe the snow!
Robyn B. from Manakin Sabot, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2015
The rental home was in a fairly nice area of Flagler Beach with a convenient walk to the restaurant/ grill next-door.... we had a great meal at all the local restaurants. The house was very spacious and we felt it had adequate room for the five of us. Our main complaint with our stay was that the mattresses on all beds except the basement were very poor. We did not sleep well and woke up sore. There were no rugs to wipe your feet on when entering or leaving the house. The ice maker was brokenand when we call maintenance they never came to check it out.... we had to go out and buy our ice. There was no outside working hoses or hose bibs in order to rinse off your feet and there was a lot of trash outside the home... We. would recommend that the tenants leave a guestbook.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Robyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful relaxing escape
tiffanie m. from carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
the home itself was beautiful and located close enough to shopping and fun but far enough to be secluded and an easy walk across the street to the beach. the only thing that was a bit unpleasant was the main living room funiture. couch and chairs needs to seriously be replaced!!!! and the carpet could use some loving care as well. kitchen was amazing and the space was plenty. the hot tub also did not get hot and is breaking along the edges making for some dangerous sharp surroundings. house was equipped though with everything we needed for cooking and that made life very nice for us :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tiffanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tired
A guest from Columbus, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2014
The furniture and carpeting are worn. The bed was lumpy and uncomfortable. Otherwise, the house was clean and the outside well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with your first condo. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Never Again
Steve P. from Belleville, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
We were there to work at Biketoberfest, so wanted a place a bit away from all the madness to retreat to and do our office work in peace and quiet. We the internet (that was advertised) never worked -- in spite of multiple calls and visits from their maintenance people. This was a big problem for us as we are with customers all day and need internet at night to catch up with our work.The alarm was set when I arrived, so when the cops showed up that was "alarming" to me... thanks goodness I had my contract with me! The common area was OK but the rooms were flat out gross. The carpet had stains and sticky spots all over the place, the furniture was battered and covered with duct tape, smelled like smoke, the bed and bedding was horrible. Trust me, I rarely complain and I've been staying in various condos for this event and Bike Week for the past 17 years -- this place was the 2nd worst! (The old Whitehall Hotel was worse)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ocean view house
A guest from plymouth meeting, PA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
This was a very nice house. The few problems I had at this house can easily be fixed if they put a little money into the home. First, the toilets didn't flush. I had to run out and buy draino and a plunger. The furniture was so old and nasty looking that I had to put sheets on the chairs in order to sit on them. The beds were so hard it felt like I was on the floor and finally the home need an exterminator. The insects and rodents were so huge it was unbelievable. We woke up to a frog in our shower. Lizards, huge **** roaches, tarantula size spiders and when we opened the garage door to leave out in the morning there was a huge rat that was not afraid of us. (Scary). The home itself is very nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Victoria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view. But .......
Julie M. from Mayville, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 56 days in January, 2013
I had a lovely time but it had little to do with the house. The beds were certainly very uncomfortable and not acceptable. There were no lawn chairs or furniture, and the grill was a very old rusty inoperable three leg charcoal style that was falling Part. the kitchen was ill equipped. I had to go buy A frying pan and some utensils. Ice machine was out of order. Hot tub never worked although they tried to fix it a couple times. There were about 5 towels. Other than that it was fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very unclean place with non-functional basic appliances
Sumit D. from NE Atlanta`, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2012
We were greeted with a broken microwave (replaced after 24 hours and 4 calls), a broken home theater and hundreds of insects on arrival. The hot tub is falsely advertised as neighbors confirmed that it has been broken for weeks. Overall very disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Summit - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties