Jus Jill'inn - Well Maintained Beach Walk Home - 4Br/2Ba

4 br Edisto Beach Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  4 / 2

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  Yes

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$133 - $199 per night

$795 - $1,695 per week

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Just chill and relax during your Edisto Beach vacation. ?Jus Jill?Inn? is a refuge from how hectic life can be! Whether you are seeking a simple getaway or a quality family vacation, this home is just right for any needs. Everything Edisto has to offer is at your fingertips. Restaurants and shops are three blocks away. The beach is just a leisurely stroll around the corner. Bring or rent bicycles for an incredible way to explore your surroundings and get acquainted with island life! If you are planning to stay put, the screened porch is the ultimate shady place to enjoy a book, a delicious Lowcountry meal, or game with your friends. A small tidal creeks runs towards the back of the property and can be viewed from the sun deck. Restful Edisto traditions start here! No Smoking. No Puppies.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Marina, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Restaurants
* Convenience: Golf Course, Nearby Golf Cart Rentals, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Botany Bay Plantation, Edisto Interpretive Center, Edisto Island Historical Museum, Edisto Island Serpentarium
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, CD Player, 3 Basic Cable TV's
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near the Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Heat & Air, Land Line Telephone, Pets Allowed w/ Fee, R/O Water, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet Access, 2 Night Minimum In Off Season, No Smoking
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Charcoal Grill, Deck, Enc. Hot & Cold Outside Shower, Gas Grill, Hot & Cold Outside Shower, Outdoor Shower, Paved Parking, Picnic Table, Screened Porch

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/17/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Charcoal Grill
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
Property Reviews 
Just Jill 'Inn
Donna P. from Spartanburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay very much. Everything was just lovely. Very convenient to stores and resturants. Yes, we would stay there again. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Donna,
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback. Thank you for sharing your vacation with us. We are over the moon that you had a great visit. We would love to invite you back!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation stay at Jus Jill'Inn
Tina S. from Easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Jus Jill'Inn is a very enjoyable place to stay. The location is a short walk to the beach and a short drive or bicycle ride to restaurants and the grocery store. It has a very pretty back yard that joins a creek, and a screened porch on the front that we all enjoyed. It is also well maintained. In fact, when we arrived we noticed that a leg on the couch was broken and was being supported by books. Before the week was over, a new couch and love seat was delivered to replace the existing ones. Nice house for a relaxing vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Tina,
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your week at Jus Jill'Inn. We would love to welcome you back for another incredible vacation.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Edisto Beach
Robert M. from Orangeburg, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We stay every year and as usual had a great time. Atwood is always great to work with.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Robert,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased that you had an excellent vacation. We look forward to seeing you again for another great week on Edisto.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Fountain Inn, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Jus Jill'Inn was a great stay for our family. The kids were able to play on the paved parking area under the house. We were about to ride our bikes without getting on the main roads and when we did the bike paths were great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Emily,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased that you had a great stay. Our goal is for everyone to have a wonderful vacation. We would love to invite you back for another great stay.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WONDERFUL,RELAXING, LEAVE YOUR CARES AT HOME
Vicki D. from Estill, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
HOUSE WAS GREAT. JUST A SUGGESTION. THE SMALL TV IN THE RIGHT FRONT BEDROOM PLAYS WHATEVER IS PLAYING ON THE LIVING ROOM TV. I WILL ADMIT WE HAVE NASCAR, BASEBALL, AND MOVIE FANATICS WHICH IS NOT THE OWNER'S PROBLEM, BUT THIS WAS JUST A SUGGESTION, ALSO COULD USE PIZZA CUTTER AND SPATULA.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Vicki,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We have shared your suggestions and are looking forward to making this home even better. We hope that you will spend your next vacation with us on Edisto!
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs touch up
A guest from Aiken, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I have rented this house before and loved it. This year was not as great. A minor issue but the house did not have enough dishes for example. ,only six dinner plates. The porch, the very best feature of the house, was really quite dirty as was the outdoor shower.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Jean,
Thank you for your review. We really appeciate your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your stay was not as great as your other visits to Edisto. We are always just a phone call away, 24/7, if you need anything such as dishes. The porch and shower should have been blown off and been ready for your arrival. We apologize and hope that you will return to Edisto for another vacation.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation Home
Rodney C. from Simpsonville, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Great property, reasonably priced. The walk to the beach was very short and the house furnishings and kitchen were very well excellent. The beds were very comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Rodney,
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. This home really has it all. We would love to see you again next year for a great week on Edisto.
Regards,
Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise Revisited
Jim A. from Rockford, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2012
When our daughters were small, we camped every summer at Edisto. After a death in our family, we just wanted to get away with children and dogs. Where else, but Edisto. camping. Still...heaven on earth. Even our trip to Charleston was wonderul. Perfect shopping weather.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Jim,Thank you for your feedback regarding your getaway to Edisto Beach. We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay. Edisto can be a very healing place. We would love to invite you back for another great vacation. Our winter rates extend through the end of March. Come back and stay!Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jus Jill'inn Aug 2012
Laurie G. from Newport, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
From the beginning everyone at Atwood was so helpful in fulling our needs for this vacation. I had direct contact with Kelly and Deborah. When we didn't get the home we originally wanted, they were quick to help us secure another home at the same rate. The pictures of Jus Jill'in dont do the house justice. I was afraid that the one room concept for this house would not work for our group but I was very pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of the entire house and for 9 people (4 adults and 5 young to middle teenagers) it was great. We only had a few minor issues that we reported to Atwood and they assured us they would be taken care of.We would definitely rent from Atwood again and would happily stay at Jus Jill'in at anytime.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation here on Edisto Island and that the home change worked out for you. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Atwood Vacations Staff
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!
Michelle P. from Gaffney, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This was our first trip to Edisto, and we can't wait to return next summer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Hello Michelle -We appreciate your feed back and are glad you had a great vacation experince with us! We look forward to seeing you next year.Sincerely, The Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loved our vacation
Mary B. from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Had a great time. The house is comfortable, everything is included, and if you dont have to see the beach, the location is perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lilburn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tina S. from Easley, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We loved staying at Jus Jill'Inn. I don't feel like the pictures on the website do justice for this house. The house was nicer than I expected. It is truly a place that you can relax and enjoy. The front decks and screened in porch are much nicer than they appear in the photos. It also has a back deck and a beautiful back yard. The location is great also. We were only a short walk from the beach, and a short distance to the bike paths. We definitely want to stay in this house on our next visit to Edisto.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

we loved the porch and spent much of our time there,especially at that huge table eating shrimp
Jean H. from Aiken, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I was pleased with my vacation. I had no major problems.
A guest from Shelbyville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 59 days in January, 2011
Generally, I was pleased with the property, but it is in need of some upgrades and "freshening up". We have stayed at the same property for 4 years in a row and , overall, I am pleased with it. The location is good and. It is an easy walk to the beach and is only a few blocks from restaurants and the grocery store. The owner of the property has always been very cooperative and helpful when I had occasion to contact her.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear John,Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being a valued Atwood Vacations guest throughout the years. Jus Jill'Inn is receiving some updates this spring to make it a better rental for the next season. You can expect to find a better home with updated bathrooms, etc. on your next visit. Your satisfaction is very important to us. We invite you back again for another break from the cold!Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

radika l. from cayce, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
We loved the house, it was a great size, close to the beach and had everything we needed! Thankyou all so much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Radika,Thank you for choosing Atwood Vacations for your Edisto Beach holiday! We appreciate your time in providing us this feedback. Our goal is to provide a wonderful vacation experience to all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you again!Regards,Atwood Vacations Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Judy M. from Danville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Judy,Thank you for choosing Atwood for your Edisto Beach vacation. We value you time in providing us this feedback. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.Regards,Atwood Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great review on Just Jillin'
Emily D. from Raleigh, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Loved the property, location and everything. After coming to Edisto for 18 summers, it is still a fun and treasured vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Emily,Thank you for your review. We appreciate your time in providing us this feedback. We strive to give all of our guests a wonderful vacation experience and hope that you enjoyed your stay. We invite you back to the beach anytime.Kindest Regards,KellyAtwood Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and very comfortable
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
The house was great. Closer to the beach than the map showed; extremely comfortable and roomy. The furniture is plush and roomy; the array of porches terrific. Couldn't be better. My only complaint was that we wanted a gas grill -- buying starter fluid and charcoal for a week is too much hassle. Otherwise, perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Shawn,Thank you for staying with Atwood and reviewing Jus Jill'Inn. We appreciate your great review and invite you back to Edisto anytime!Regards,KellyAtwood Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sandra M. from West Union, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
Dear Sandra,Thank you for your stellar review. We appreciate your time in reviewing Jus Jill'Inn. We invite you to stay with us again in the future.Regards,KellyAtwood Vacations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing
A guest from Lancaster, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2010
We have been to Edisto 6 times now and stayed at Jus Jill'Inn 3 times. Before that, we usually went to Myrtle Beach. The location is great for us because the street is quiet and I like to paint while I am here. The screened in porch is perfect for that. We have a small dog who is part of our family. We discovered Edisto and Atwood because we googled "dog friendly beachhouses". I hope Edisto does not change, because it is perfect the way it is now. Jus Jill'Inn is set up very nicely for a large family or two couples, but we like for the two of us and our little schnauzer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation home. Cozy and comfortable
SALLY S. from Melbourne Beach, FL. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2009
I and my family have been a part of Edisto since I was around 2 yrs. old I am now 66, needless to say for us is there any other place to go for relaxsation?!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
We are so glad that you and your family had a great time. We hope to see you soon and please let us know if you need anything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were very pleased with the property. I am very fussy and would like to suggest the blinds be cleaned. They had a very heavy
Sandra M. from West Union, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2009
additional cooking utensils are needed

Property Manager Response:
Response from Atwood Vacations
We appreciate the information. The blinds were replcaed by the owner in December and we had the fire ant beds treated. Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties