Be a beach bum! Enjoy Free beach service!

3 br Destin Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  3 / 3

Sleeps:  9

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$167 - $208 per night

$999 - $3,133 per week

$1,600 - $10,833 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
This 3 bed and 3 bath condo at Sundestin is located on the sugary white sands of the beautiful Emerald Coast. Enjoy views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 16th floor condo with double balcony. This 3 bed, 3 bath gold rated unit has it all.

Tile floors, granite and stainless kitchen are only a few of the recent renovations. This unit includes 2 suites with king beds and private baths. The third bedroom has a twin bed and a queen in one room. There is also a sofa bed in the living room. All three rooms have flat screen TV's with DVD players.

Sundestin Beach Resort offers many amenities for your enjoyment. These include indoor and outdoor pool, beach service, kids activities (seasonal), whirlpool, fitness room (includes steam, sauna & whirlpool), on-site restaurant and tavern, arcade, tiki bar (seasonal), and a gift shop. There are BBQ grills here to cook you catch or you can make plans to eat at the many restaurants near by. Many restaurants are so close, you can simply walk. Cabana Cafe is a great on site restaurant too! Sundestin is in mid Destin, close to everything!

Sundestin sits back off the road and is beachfront. It is a great place to vacation and guests return here year after year! Once you experience Sundestin Beach Resort we are certain you will want to return too!

We always keep out calendars up to date. We are close if you need something. We have provided a book of our favorite things in the condo for you: favorite restaurants, shopping and things to do. Please see our reviews to see what others say about this great condo.

Disclaimer: Beach'n Destin is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with Sundestin.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
Property Reviews 
Memorial Day Weekend
A guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
My party and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sundestin. Everything that was described on the website was on point. The condo was clean, convenient, and comfortable. I will visit Sundestin again in the near future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOT FOR THE FAINT OF HEART
A guest from Old Fort, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
The check-in process was a little chaotic. Front desk staff had a hard time locating our reservation and seemed confused by the process. Signed a waiver regarding the facilities polices and procedures of which, some/smoking, was not followed by other guests. The staff at the Sundestin were not friendly and one of the "security" guards was asleep each time we passed him. On day 2, our towels were by the pool around 8:30, okay by the sign, and the "manager" picked them up and took them to the front desk. The "front desk" manager was very rude in a discussion about why this happened and when the rental company was contacted, the overall consensus was "It is the policy" but this was never discussed before. Basically, unless you plan to just lay around the pool, don't bother placing your towels there. The water to wash off after being on the beach did not work most of the time and had very little pressure but one of the house keeping rules was to make sure you got all the sand off of yourself and your items. That is hard to do with no water pressure. The area on the beach is good if you want to drop some serious cash on renting THEIR umbrellas and chairs but don't bother bringing your own unless you want in the back. Signs mark where you can and can't sit and have an umbrella. The traffic and it "off season" was horrible because of construction. Again, something that we should have known ahead of time. I can't imagine trying to deal with all of this in June or July.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach 'n Destin
We are so sorry that you had these issues while staying at SunDestin. All of these issues that you had were associated with the complex and not the unit itself. I have notified the HOA about this and they will address all of these issues. The only issue that you brought to our attention was the issue of the Manager taking your towels. I apologize for that but, it is the rules that they put in place for everyone to be able to share all of the common area amenities. You will find that every other condo complex in Destin has the same rules. I know it can be frustrating but when Sundestin is full of guests everyone would like to enjoy it. You made no mention of any other issues while you were here. I'm not sure what you mean about the beach service on the beach because the property comes with free beach service. Next time, if you have any issues with the unit, let us know. We would have done anything to make your stay the best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time at the beach!
A guest from Talladega, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
We had a great time at the beach while getting some Christmas shopping done.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

1st Annual Family Thanksgiving Beach Trip 2017
Diane W. from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2017
I absolutely loved Sundestin #1610 and hope to return every year for Thanksgiving - hence the title of my review ;o) I hope to have a 2nd and 3rd and so on....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sundestin GetAWay
A guest from Crestwood, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2017
Sundestin unit 1610 is the perfect place to stay if you have a large family or are three couples looking for an affordable get away. There private bedrooms and bathrooms give you plenty of space. A full kitchen and washer/dryer make the trip even better since you can dine in or go out and your laundry is done before heading home! The balcony view is amazing, you look straight out over the ocean! You have to be mindful of bringing your own beach chairs/umbrellas, these are permitted in only a small space of the beach. Also the property is a smoke free facility with smoking only allowed in one designated spot. Great place to vacation and great rental team to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First visit to Destin
A guest from Buckhead, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2017
We had a wonderful time of rest and relaxation. The view was wonderful and the beaches were pristine. Staff at the site were delightful and very helpful for fist timers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sundestin 1610
A guest from Dahlonega, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
What a great place to stay! Rooms were clean. The view was spectacular! Can't wait to stay here again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sundestin Family Vacation
Reviewed by: Max & Lori P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2017
Overall our experience was average. We have been coming to the Sundestin for ten years. My room was nice and clean. However, I can't say the same for the common areas of the resort. I like the remodeling they have done downstairs. The negatives that I noticed this year were as follows. 1. Trash directly in front of the doors in the mornings overflowing from the trashcans while front desk staff and security officer are kicked back in chairs. It may not be their responsibility but they could make the responsible person aware. 2. Elevators were dirty and one was out of service several times during visit.3. The security individuals were horribly unprofessional. I work in federal law enforcement and there is no way I would enforce this nation's law with the arrogance these guys enforced the smoking area or interrogated people when they returned carts. None of these incidents involved me or anyone in my party. I just happened to witness them. As a returning Sundestin patron, I want the rules enforced but people can be asked to. The two guards that I witnessed will cost the Sundestin customers. If they had spoken to me the way they spoke to other customers, I would probably not be back. I witnessed the older guard walk across and meet an older couple returning a cart in the lobby. He met them as they left the elevator and asked them what floor they came from. They told him and he questioned them again. I seen this behavior several times. He never even explained to the two why he was asking. These particular two need a lesson in customer relations. For now, I would still recommend the Sundestin to family and friends. It was hard to give anymore than three stars below except on location. In past years, I would give five in every category. If I return and see this behavior out of the security staff and nothing has changed with the cleanliness of the resort I have brought my family to for years, I will start looking for a new resort.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
A guest from Martinsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
The view was amazing, and the unit was very nice! It is also close to alot of restaurants and other stores. The beach is so clean!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sundestin 1610
A guest from Seabrook, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Our families always rent this same unit every summer. It has all of the amenities one would need for the perfect vacation. The property was clean and well maintained. We hope to return again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect stay
Leann F. from Mount Vernon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
We chose this condo because it had three bedrooms and three baths. It was very nice and felt like home for our son's wedding! We would recommend it to anyone traveling with 6 adults. Sundestin was clean and we couldn't have asked fo anything else to make it better! Very affordable too
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2017
Scott R. from Middletown, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2017
This was the third time staying in this property and again we had a great time. Great location, great view of the Ocean, Dolphins swim past the property between 9:00 and 10: AM every morning. For a great seafood dinner it's a short walk down the beach to the Back Porch. The one negative is the bed spreads need updating, these are the same since our first visit back in 2012.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Vaca!!
Amy B. from Warsaw, Indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2017
Very pleased with the condo and our stay. The condo wasn't rented the week before out stay so the we were able to get in early morning instead of waiting until check in. That was so huge for us after such a long drive. I would recommend this rental to anyone. Fantastic !!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sundestin 1610
Tammy R. from Crestwood, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2016
Our family's stay at Sundestin in late October was perfect! The condo layout accommodated our family with ease and plenty of space. The rooms were spacious, the beds slept good, every couple had their own bathroom. What a bonus to have a full kitchen, washer and dryer! The balcony view was beautiful and spacious. We will definitely stay there again. The building itself is dated and so is the gym facility, but the pools were good and the staff friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Fun
Ryan O. from Yukon, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
This was our second year in a row to stay at this room and it is such a clean and nice place for 3 bedrooms. David and Stacy are so easy to speak with and very responsive to all our questions and really make it a pleasure. Stacy personally came to our room to deliver an extra parking ticket when the hotel would only give us one, now that's service! Look forward to returning again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy in Destin
A guest from Brandon, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
Property was clean but needs to be completely updated/renovated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Beach 'n Destin
Thank you for the input. We wish that you had told us about these issues. We would have done anything to make your stay perfect. These issues have been addressed.
Thanks,
Beach'N Destin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will do it again!
A guest from Germantown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Tracy was efficient and pleasant to work with. This is the third time we stayed in Sundestin, and the first time in this beautiful unit through Tracy. Excellent experience! The included beach service is convenient. Will definitely work with Tracy again! Highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Week
A guest from Seabrook, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
Sundestin is our favorite location in all of Destin and this unit is perfect for our group. We have rented this same unit 5 years in a row and we have never had a problem. We plan on coming back every year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location-Great View
Reviewed by: Lana S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We loved this condo for our first trip to Destin! The location right on the beach and the room being on the 16th floor gave us wonderful views to look at while sitting on the balcony. The d├ęcor is "beach" oriented and the beds were super comfortable. Our kids (teenagers) loved the pizza from the bar downstairs and the indoor and outdoor pool was nice. The owners were very pleasant to work with and it was a great experience. I recommend this condo to anyone with a larger family as there was plenty of room and the washer and dryer was a plus! We have no complaints!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Reviewed by: Phong T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
Had a great time with the family. Location was great besides for the chair & umbrella mixup, everything was good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
Reviewed by: Donna H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015
Was very impressed with the condo! We had 3 couples and 2 children and we had plenty room. View was awesome of the beach. Washer and dryer was a plus. Condo was clean and beds were comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unit 1610
Becky K. from Okawville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
Fabulous! We own a unit at SunDestin also, which our 2 daughters and their families stayed in. We loved this unit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Week in April 2015
Gary L. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
My family and I stayed for a week in early April 2015 and it was one of the best vacations that I have experienced. The location of the unit on the 16th floor was excellent, allowing for daily dolphin gazing. What a treat! The large double balcony was great to sit and relax and overlooked the beautiful beach and Emerald green waters of Destin.The apartment was clean and ready as soon as we walked in. 3 bedrooms and 3 baths were sized well and the Master BR was excellent.Within just a few miles was the Harborwalk Village, great restaurants such as McGuire's which we ate at twice, or Mama Sherry's for pizza. We also spent countless time at the beach and took a 2 hour dolphin cruise as well.There was plenty to do the entire week, including spending daily time at the beach using the beach service for every day we stayed.Beach 'n Destin was extremely pleasant to work with. They were very patient and professional working thru an issue of a lost check sent via the postal service that never arrived. Instead of it becoming an issue, they simply requested to wait an additional week to see if the check made it, and when it didn't, we sent along a replacement check. Very professional and pleasant the entire time! (Thanks Julie).I would recommend this unit for stay to family, and friends alike. Again, it was probably the most enjoyable relaxing vacation I have had.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2015
Reviewed by: LeAnn E. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
Overall I think this is a great rental. But I think the rental could use a little TLC.The closet door for the master bedroom was under the master bed. The towel ring in the master bedroom constantly comes off. The door knob to the small bathroom (hall door) is loose. The patio furniture is dirty.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feb 2015 at 1610 SunDestin
Reviewed by: Robert R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in February, 2015
Very relaxing
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties