Blue Surf 2, Super townhouse, just across the street from...

2 br Destin Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $300 per night

$600 - $1,650 per week

$1,250 - $7,200 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Blue Surf 2, Super townhouse, just across the street from the beach!

In the heart of Miramar Beach, the lush, green grass compliments the manicured grounds of the complex. The sunset views of the Gulf from the balcony are incredible. The pool is heated seasonally! Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: toilet
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, cinemas, library, water parks
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* GENERAL: Washing Machine
* Geographic: On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Refrigerator, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, eco tourism, outlet shopping, paddle boating, scenic drives
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View, Near The Ocean, Ocean View
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet
* OUTSIDE: Bicycles, Boat
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beach Service Available
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: paragliding, sailing, snorkeling

Additional Notes:
During Peak season, most properties are 5 night minimum rental with stays falling between Friday to Friday, Saturday to Saturday, or Sunday to Sunday. Call for more information.

Appropriate cleaning fee and Damage Waiver Fee ($39) is added to all reservations, regardless of length of stay.

Check in time is between 3 and 5 pm, local (Central) time. Check out time is 9 or 10 am, local time.

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/18/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Deck
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Jacuzzi
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
Activites
  • ·Biking
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
melton beach trip
jeff m. from greeneville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
Very nice stay...we will stay again...unit was very nice and clean....great location to the beach without the high price of beach front...thx the melton family

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #2. We are so happy knowing that you all had such a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed the great location, and the great rate for this beautiful home! We hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests at the beach in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue surf 2
JOSEPH G. from GREER, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
The property was very dated and there was a large hole in the ceiling of the downstairs bath and additional cosmetic problems noticed

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We appreciate having you as our guest and we thank you for staying with us. We are sorry for the issues you mentioned and we will look into this, thank you. We would love to welcome you back soon as our guests and we would love the opportunity to assist you in selecting the vacation home that is perfect for you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2017
A guest from Westfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2017
This was the first time we visited Destin, Florida, for spring break. We really liked the area and Blue Surf condos were in the perfect location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Blue Surf #2. We are so pleased to know that you all had such a wonderful stay with us on your first time to Destin and that you enjoyed the area! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another wonderful Beach Vacation stay with us here in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf #2
Gail T. from Walker, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in January, 2017
Very easy to work with Harmony.Some items are old and could be updated.Master bedroom window should be fixed - there is duct tape on the window

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review and kind words. We are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed our service and that you had a pleasant stay. We thank you for your suggestions for updates. We do share our guests feedback with the homeowners for them to consider as well. We hope to have you all back soon as our guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
John A. from Memphis, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2016
We have stayed here several times and love the location and Blue Surf.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you all as regular guests at Blue Surf, and we are so pleased to know that you all had a great vacation! We would be delighted to welcome you all back soon as our guests at Blue Surf in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Bartlett, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
The cleaning service was great but whoever rented prior to us had left crumbled chips in the cookware. We were disappointed in the appliances - stove was a nightmare - very old and HARD to work. The location of the place was fantastic as to the beach and pool. Needs a new door on the bottom floor - hard to open and lock!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the location being close to the pool and the Beach! We are very sorry to hear that your stay wasn't completely worry free and we do hope that you gave our office the opportunity to assist you with the issues you mentioned. We are always available and happy to assist our guests so that each guest can have the perfect vacation! We would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin,FL and we would be happy to help you select the vacation home that is perfect for you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
A guest from Carmel, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2016
Loved this condo. Wish the kitchen appliances were updated as I love cooking and the stove wasn't the best to do so on. Would stay there again year after year if a little money were invested in the kitchen. Loved the location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are very pleased to hear that you loved this home and location! Very sorry to hear that the stove wasn't ideal for your cooking preferences. We do share our guests' feedback with homeowners so that they may be aware of what guests suggest when they make updates to their homes. We would love to have you back soon as our guests, so just ask us when booking your next stay with us and we can let you know if this stove has been updated, or we can help you select a home with a stove that suits you better. Thanks again!:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day vacation
Oscar A. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
Really enjoyed my stay here at the blue surf 2. Everything was great about that spot great view right across the beach service was great best place I stayed at in years. Really recommend this place. Will be going back spring break of 2016 hope that y'all are available to have us there around that time. Destin is amazing and taking the rest of my family there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation stay with us and we would love to have you back this Spring! Early reservation is key to getting your favorite vacation home, so give us a call and we'll get you set up as soon as possible. We look forward to having you and your family back as our guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very comfortable house
Paz G. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2015
The townhouse was great and very good located. We almost didn't use the car!. The crystal clear water (and a pretty good restaurant) are across the street. We enjoyed very much our vacation.I would like to have received the house cleaner when arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect location. Great place!
A guest from nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We loved our rental. Across the street from the beach. Clean and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon as our guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Restful, beautiful vacation
Laura T. from Jonesboro AR, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2015
Perfect vacation at Beachside Villas condos. It's private with great beachfront and pool was next to the condo. A dune lake, Eastern Lake, is steps away to kayak/ swim. Eat breakfast at DonutHut and dinners in Seagrove & Rosemary Beach. Thanks Harmony Beach Vacations for another awesome trip!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay so much! Thank you also for sharing details that other guests can consider when booking their stay at Beachside Villas. We hope to have you back soon for another awesome Beach Vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

get away
Jewel F. from Rose Hill MS, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
we stay at thus property every year we can get to Destin. It is a very nice place and I feel safe on the property since it is usually just ladies going for a get away.love it and will continue to stay here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you stay with us over the years and we look forward to having you again soon here in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to enjoy Destin's beautiful beach
A guest from Henderson, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
Although we have vacationed in Destin many times, this was our first stay at Blue Surf and first time booking with Harmony Beach Vacations. The condo was clean and welcoming. There were a couple of minor problems during the week (slow toilet and screen door off track), but Harmony's friendly maintainence guy came right away and took care of those. We appreciated the attention the staff gave. For example, we were arriving very late on Easter Sunday night, and Ed with Harmony called us during our drive down to make sure we knew how and where to check in. Very friendly and helpful staff. We will book through Harmony Beach Vacations again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so glad you all had such a wonderful stay with us and that we were able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to having you stay with us again! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing and pleasant
A guest from Princeton, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in March, 2015
Had some issues w Harmony regarding another rental unit,& felt they c have put more effort into helping us relocate & response to some unit repairs.However,unit was nice. Sofa nice...sofa bed horrible ...bought a blow up to put on top of mattress. Stove element is going. Need new mattress pads on twins and for sofa bed. Great location,soft towels, nicely decorated. Loved added benefit of the beach chairs/umbrella! I would rent here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay! We apologize for any issues you experienced; we appreciate your suggestions and we do share the input of our guests with the home owners, as they too like to hear feedback.
We look forward to having you stay with us again! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin. Florida
Shirley V. from Pembroke, ONTARIO recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2015
We enjoyed our stay in Destin. Enjoyed being so close to the boardwalk and ocean. Our view was great. The condo was clean there were a few things that could be changed new bed linen,and knobs on the stove that are was so easy to deal with Harmony Beach Rentals. We would definitely use them again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review! We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay and the Gulf View from the home! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to have you as our guests again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blue Surf # 2
Amy H. from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2014
We were not able to stay at Blue Surf #2 because my father had emergency heart bypass surgery a few days before my mom and I were scheduled to leave for vacation. I can not speak to the property, but was disappointed with two things. The first is that the price listed on Harmony Beach Vacations website was the off-season price. I don't think this was clear on the website. When I called to book the unit I had a much higher price than I had planned based on website pricing and I was told that I was looking at off-season pricing on the website. The second disappointment was that I paid in full when I booked the unit because I booked so late, but did not receive any refund when I could not make the trip. I understand that I passed on trip insurance, but expected the cleaning fee to be refunded since no one stayed in the unit; it would not need to be cleaned. I am clicking dissatisfied on the questions below in order to submit this review.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family getaway!!
A guest from Campbellsport, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
From booking to checking out everything went wonderfully. Everyone we spoke with was pleasant and helpful. The location and our view was great. It really was a short walk to the beach and the house had everything we needed. We cooked and grilled our meals most of the time. We had a great meal at a restaurant across the street. When we were at the beach we had beach service for an umbrella and chairs; also the house had an umbrella and 2 chairs we could take down. It was a wonderful spot, we only have great memories and have spoken highly to friends and family if they are interested in visiting the Destin area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing the details about what you enjoyed from your Vacation experience . We truly value our guests feedback, and we are thrilled that you all had such a wonderful Beach Vacation! We look forward to having you back at Blue Surf soon!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever!
Diana P. from Antioch, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Our stay at Blue Surf was excellent. There was 4 of us (2 couples) and we loved the house and location. Great restaurants just a walk away and the beach was just across the street. We are hoping to always book this same place when we come back to Destin!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your Vacation experience! We're so glad you all had a wonderful Beach Vacation and we hope to have you back as our guests at Blue Surf #2 again soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties