Gulf Winds East 10, Amazing views of The Gulf!

2 br Destin Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  2 / 2.5

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$125 - $320 per night

$750 - $1,750 per week

$1,300 - $7,254 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Come to Destin and enjoy the beautiful view of The Gulf of Mexico from either of your front decks! This front unit has been updated and is sure to please! Sunday to Sunday rental during the peak season.

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Sunday to Sunday Rental Duri
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet (WIFI)
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Patio, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Shared Pool, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beachside Gazebo, Seasonally Heated Pool, Beach Service Available

Additional Notes:
During Peak season, most properties are 5 night minimum rental with stays falling between Friday to Friday, Saturday to Saturday, or Sunday to Sunday. Call for more information.

Appropriate cleaning fee and Damage Waiver Fee ($39) is added to all reservations, regardless of length of stay.

Check in time is between 3 and 5 pm, local (Central) time. Check out time is 9 or 10 am, local time.

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Perfect in every way
Mikeeta K. from birmingham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2018
Perfect location, perfect view, perfect place with beautiful decorations. Close to all the great restaurants and close to all stores. Beautiful taste in decorating and very comfortable couch, chairs and beds. We loved everything about the place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #10 in Miramar Beach, FL. We are very pleased to know that you all had a perfect stay in this wonderful home, and that you so enjoyed the updates, features and beautiful decor! We are glad that you so appreciated the beautiful Gulf Views this home offers, as well as the excellent location for area attractions. We hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests for another perfect beach getaway here on Florida's Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Winds East unit 10
A guest from Lafayette, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
All in all it was good We visit the office on Sunday March 25, because we had a couple of cockroaches we found in Master bedroom. They said someone would be out on Monday to spray. We were there all day everyday and nobody showed up to spray. Also sliding glass door was extremely difficult to open, and we told them that too. Other than that overall nice unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We appreciate you staying with us and we are happy to know that you enjoyed this beautiful home. We are so sorry to hear that the pest company didn't show as promised. We will look into this. We hope you were able to let our office know so we could remedy this for you. We are always happy and available to assist our guests in any way possible. We hope you all will come again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view, great location, needs beds replaced
MARY T. from COLUMBIA, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2017
The unit was a great layout, awesome balcony, great parking!! And the living room and kitchen were beautiful. We cooked alot and had everything we needed. The rental company was very nice and helpful. Overall the unit itself was in great shape...We however would NOT stay in this unit again because of the beds. We started the first night on the King is in POOR creaks even when you breath, and wakes everyone up when you turn over...DESPARATELY needs replacing, made for a poor night sleep. So the next night we switched to the queen room and fared better. The bed was soft and quiet, however... it is uneven because of the egg crate toppers and you'd wake up in a hole. If the beds were replaced this place would be incredible, but it is a dealbreaker for us. Other info: The pool is not heated, and the tubs are a bit dated. I would stay at Gulf Winds East again and with Harmony vacations, just not Unit 10 unless the beds are replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We appreciate having you as our guests! We're so glad to know that you enjoyed some of the wonderful features of this beautiful home and that you loved the location! We thank you for the kind words for our team, we are very pleased that we were able to offer you all helpful assistance during your stay! We're sorry to hear that you didn't find the beds comfortable. We invite you to inquire about any updates prior to your next stay as our homeowners do regularly make improvements to their homes. The pool at this location is seasonally heated and we're sorry if it wasn't on during your stay. We hope to welcome you all back for another stay with us real soon and we hope to be able to personally assist you in selecting the home that is perfect for you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fall getaway
Reviewed by: Terry P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2017
Had a great time unit 10 is a great unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review of Gulf Winds East #10. We are delighted to know that you all had a great vacation stay in this beautiful home! We hope to welcome you all back again soon for another wonderful getaway here at the beach in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE
Reviewed by: Johnny G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2017
Thanks Harmony Beach Vacations ! We actually came into town and stayed in another condo. Due to a plumbing problem Harmony moved us to this condo. Absolute wonderful customer service. We have nothing negative to say. It was VERY clean. Easy beach access. Bed very comfortable. We will definitely use Harmony Beach for our next stay in Destin. Thanks for making our week in Destin so nice and easy. Johnny and Michelle

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review of your vacation stay at Gulf Winds East #10. We are so pleased to know that you all so love this beautiful home and that you enjoyed the easy beach access and the comfort of the home! We thank you for your compliments for our team and we will pass your kind words along to them! We look forward to having you all back soon for another beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Kristina C. from Caddo Mills, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2017
We really enjoyed this condo. Great ocean view and plenty of space for the 5 of us. Had everything we needed and a great location. We will definitely be renting this condo again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #10. We are so happy to know that you all really enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home and that you so enjoyed the gorgeous Gulf Views and the location! We look forward to having you all back soon as our guests for another great beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Miramar Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Satisfactory
A guest from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2017
We stayed in unit 10 like last year. The unit itself was fine except that the trash cabinet was broken, so we had to allow maintenance access to the property several times and it was still not resolved. The pool area/restrooms were flooded and dirty. We alerted management of the conditions but we did not use the pool area again so we do not know if the situation was rectified or not. We enjoyed our time at the condo. Just wish that we could gain entrance to the property prior to 4pm if the property is cleaned and ready.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We appreciate having you all return and for another stay with us in this beautiful home and we are glad you found it satisfactory. We apologize that there was a problem with the cabinet and we thank you for letting us know about it. We thank you too for alerting us that the pool restrooms needed some attention so that we could pass that information along to the CAM to be handled expediently. We understand that our guests are excited to get into their vacation homes earlier than check in time if they happen to arrive in town early, however we have the 4pm check in time set so that we can tend to all the details of the home, and this involves many other things than cleaning. Our homes have to be maintained regularly and there is much involved that we must care for in between our valued guests. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we would love to welcome you all back soon for another stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Value
A guest from Rising Fawn, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
You couldn't get a better priced condo rental for the location. Basically right on the beach and very convenient to everything.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review of Gulf Winds East #10. We are thrilled to know that you all had such a nice stay in this amazing home, and that you enjoyed being across from the Beach and close to the area attractions! We hope to welcome you all back soon as our guests in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Polit's Destin getaway
Cathleen P. from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Very relaxing trip. Beautiful beaches relaxing atmosphere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #10. We are so happy to know that you all so enjoyed your family vacation stay in this beautiful townhouse and that you were able to relax and enjoy the beaches and the atmosphere of the area. We would be delighted to welcome you all back soon as our guests for another beach getaway!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
Steven G. from Saint Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
It felt like I was coming home. This is the 3rd year at the same unit. It is so clean and inviting. It feels like we are coming home each year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #10. We are thrilled to have you all as our guests each year, and we're so glad that this feels like home to you! We hope to welcome you all back real soon to your home in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost Cool
Dean S. from Woodstock, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2017
We've been staying at Gulf Winds East for over 20 years. Our last stay was not up to par but we chalk it up to just a unit not fully up to the normal excellent standards. Always a first rate destination and the weather fantastic.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate having you as our guests and we're happy to hear that you've enjoyed staying at this great location for the last 20 years! We do have many guests that absolutely adore this beautiful home, but we understand everyone has a different preference, which is why we're happy to offer a wide variety of homes to our wonderful guests! Please contact us directly when booking your next stay, we would love to help you select the home that is perfect for you for your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved Our Stay
Richard & Nelva S. from Grand Ledge MI, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 18 days in February, 2017
We always have a great stay with Ange and John of Harmony Beach Vacations If we have a problem, it is taken care of right away. We will continue to rent from them as long as possible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #10. We are so happy to hear that you all had such a wonderful stay with us, and we enjoy having you all as our guests! We appreciate being able to offer assistance in any way possible, because we really want you all to enjoy yourselves. We look forward to having you all back here with us in Destin again real soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to take your family
Tyler H. from Mount Sterling, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2016
this was a great place to stay. the property was clean and you felt like you was home. the staff was very friendly. The only need negative I can think of was that the WIFI was not that good. Since my daughter is home school she could not watch her online videos. But overall I was very satisfied with my stay. I will probably stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation stay with us at Gulf Winds East #10. We apologize for the WIFI being an issue, and we hope that you allowed us to look into this for you. We are more than happy to assist our guests in any way possible. We would love to have you all stay with us again here in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will Definitely Stay Here Again!
John R. from Danville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2016
Great area to stay, beautiful views of the ocean, lovely property. My only suggestions are to check the drains in the bathtub/showers because they drain quite slowly and I pulled a clump of long blond hair from one drain and neither my wife or I have blond hair. Also, you might have the cleaners of the property check the cleanliness of the walls from time to time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a pleasant stay with us and that you so enjoyed the gorgeous Gulf Views! We apologize for the slow drain, and we hope that you gave our onsite office the opportunity to assist you with this as well as any cleaning that needed done. We are always available to assist our guests so that each guest can have a worry free vacation. We look forward to having you all back again soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Getaway at Destin
Kim B. from Tupelo, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
This condo was clean and close to the beach. Management was friendly and polite. Yes I would recommend this to a friend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us at Gulf Winds East #10 and that you enjoyed being so close to the beach. We welcome you back anytime as our guest on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
Gale J. from Belton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
Very Enjoyable as usual.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had an enjoyable stay with us at Gulf Winds East #10 and we would love to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A++ Vacation
Kim & Dennis S. from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2016
As always we had a wonderful family vacation. We spent a lot of time on the beach. Had one rainy day, which we went shopping. Deep sea fishing and Crab island was very fun. We love the space of the condo! We played games at night and slept in every morning. Could not have been more perfect. We did not particularly care for the on-site representative as she was abrasive. Preferred last year's rep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Gulf Winds East #10. We are delighted to hear that you all had a pleasant A++ vacation stay with us in this beautiful home and that you all had fun enjoying the area as well as the home itself! We apologize for any unpleasantness you experienced at our office. It is our sincere goal to show each guest how much we appreciate them, and we're very sorry if that didn't come through. We appreciate having you as our guests and we hope to have you back soon for another wonderful beach vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome as always!
Michael D. from Johns Creek, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2016
We have been coming to Gulf Winds East for many years and we always love it. Unit 10 is one of the best there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate having you all as our guests at Gulf Winds East over the years and we're very pleased to hear that you all had an Awesome time again at Gulf Winds East! We hope to have you all back real soon as our guests at beautiful Gulf Winds East #10!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Winds East very nice
Bruce D. from Rapid River, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2016
We enjoyed the 2 bedroom condo we stayed in. The view was awesome and accomodations very nice. The Harmony Beach vacation staff were very helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your kind review. We are very pleased that you all enjoyed this beautiful home with the 'awesome view' of the Ocean and we would be happy to welcome you back soon as our guests at Gulf Winds East!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harmony Beach Vacations are the Best!
Richard & Nelva S. from Grand Ledge MI, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2016
We could not be happier with our unit, Gulf Winds East or Harmony Beach. The people at Harmony are great people, always ready to help with any problems you may have. If you need anything, just call and they will take care of it immediately. They really care about there guests, always having something special to do every week. We will never rent from anyone else. Thank you, Harmony Beach Vacations!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your kind review! We have enjoyed having you as our guests and we look forward to having you all stay with us again. We're also pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We welcome you back as our guests anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was very nice
A guest from Goshen, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2015
Very nice and clean and the staff was very helpful

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review! We appreciate having you as our guests and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We welcome you back anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great long weekend
Michael D. from Johns Creek, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2015
Love Gulf Winds East - #10 is a well maintained unit with a great view of the gulf from the balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and we would love to have you back soon as our guests at the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a wonderful time
A guest from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in July, 2015
We spent the days in the sunshine on the beach. We did some deep sea fishing and had our catch cooked up at Dewey Destin's, always a treat! We played games at night. Slept great in our comfortable beds.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted that you all enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome vacation
A guest from Ward, Ark recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
We loved our condo .. Great view , so convenient to the beach , decorated beautiful.. Cant wait to come back !!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back as our guests soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME 2015 Family Vacation Rental
A guest from Saint Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
We had an amazing time in our rental property... Gulf Winds East 10 is a GREAT vacation venue. It was extremely clean and great location. The property managers were very nice and helpful. We have already rented this condo for next summer!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all had such a wonderful vacation! We look forward to having you back as our guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Delight
A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2015
Exceeded our expectations! Location close to everything you will need. Beach right across the street with easy access. Stores, shops, and activities a short drive away. This was our 5th year. Will visit again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we're so glad you all had a wonderful stay! We look forward to having you back as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo review
Reviewed by: Doug T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
We thought the room could be cleaner,the patio screen door wouldn't stay in the likely was that way when we got there plus the wobbly toilet upstairs,surprise it didn't leak. I don't know if maint.was told previous or not?

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your feedback. It is our recommendation that anytime our guest has an issue with their home to please let us know as soon as possible so that we can remedy the situation asap and so that our wonderful guests can have a relaxing worry free vacation. We do hope you will stay with us again soon!:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harmony Beach Vacations are the Best
Richard & Nelva S. from Grand Ledge MI, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2015
We love our unit here in Gulf Winds East. We have been renting from Harmony for many years and are very pleased with their services. We have rented thru other companies, so we have had some experience and know what makes a good management company.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you so much for your kind review! We have enjoyed having you both as our guests over the years and we look forward to many good times ahead! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
A guest from Cullman, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Always love this condo

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad you had a wonderful Beach Vacation and we hope to see you back at Gulf Winds East again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

JUST BEACHIN IT....
A guest from Urbana IL, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014
Really enjoyed the area location of condo very nice kitchen very well stocked..We felt the furniture needs replaced and beds ...really old tv in bedroom but view made up for the rest...Destin has really became busy in the summer I think the secret is out! We enjoyed walking to the local restaurants nearby..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing condo and location....will definitely be back!!
A guest from Round Rock TX, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
GWE 10 had everything for my family vacation....amazing location and views and plenty of room for my family of 5. This was our 2nd year coming to Destin and staying at GWE through Harmony Beach Rentals and I will definitely plan on making reservations again next year! Love Destin and love Harmony Beach Vacation Rentals as well...thanks for another AMAZING vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties