Crystal Sands 205A, Beachfront Condo with Private Balcony!

1 br Destin Ocean View Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1.5

Sleeps:  6

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$110 - $250 per night

$650 - $1,250 per week

$1,350 - $5,500 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Located in the Heart of Crystal Beach, this beachfront condo is sure to please!!! Crystal Sands is a low rise condo with a seasonally heated pool Many shopping/dining choices just blocks away! Saturday to Saturday rental during the peak season!

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Saturday to Saturday Rental Duri
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Outdoor Shower, Shared Pool, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beach Service Included

Additional Notes:
During Peak season, most properties are 5 night minimum rental with stays falling between Friday to Friday, Saturday to Saturday, or Sunday to Sunday. Call for more information.

Appropriate cleaning fee and Damage Waiver Fee ($39) is added to all reservations, regardless of length of stay.

Check in time is between 3 and 5 pm, local (Central) time. Check out time is 9 or 10 am, local time.

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/19/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Beautiful location
Sandra N. from Frisco, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
Beautiful location, nice condo but a bit outdated. Overall a nice experience

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We appreciate you staying with us and we're so pleased to know that you all had a nice vacation experience in this beautiful location at the beach! We thank you for your feedback and we do share our guests input with homeowners for them to consider when making updates. We hope to welcome you all back again soon as our guests for another stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get away
A guest from Burleson, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2018
This place is wonderful. It was clean, well stocked kitchen, awesome ybalcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are delighted to know that you all so enjoyed this beautiful beach front condo and the large private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico! We hope to welcome you all back again soon for another wonderful stay with us here at the beach in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Eagletown, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2018
This was a wonderful rental for our vacation. The view from the balcony was unbelievable. The stove only had 2 burners you could use and the one skillet was almost unusable it was so old. Other than that it was great! Would for sure go back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a great vacation stay at the Beach in this beautiful home and that you so appreciated the gorgeous Gulf View! We hope that you gave our office located next door the opportunity to assist you with the stove, as well as bringing you by a new skillet. We are always available to assist our guests in every possible way because we want our guests to have a completely worry free vacation. We hope to welcome you all back again soon for another beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo
Shedra S. from Pearl, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2018
Everything was great with this condo. The only thing I would suggest would be get some better pots and pans to cook with. They were not good and hard to clean after we used them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands 205A. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay in this beautiful beach front home! We apologize that the cookware was any issue. We would have been happy to drop you by some new items for your stay. We are always available and happy to assist our guests in every possible way because it is our goal to give you the best vacation ever! We hope to have you all back again soon as our guests here at the beach in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enjoyable stay
Todd H. from Tyrone, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Property was clean , located close to everything

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A in Destin. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home and we hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2018 Crystal Sands 205A
A guest from henderson, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
We had a good experience booking the property and really liked the app that gave you information regarding the processes and property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A in Destin, FL. We are so pleased to know that you all had a good stay with us at this beautiful beach condo! We hope to welcome you all back again soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of 205A Crystal Sands
Grace & Earl N. from Mississauga (Lisgar / Meadowvale, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2018
The Management company promptly attended to any questions and concerns that we had. The unit was well appointed and the view was spectacular. We always choose one of the Harmony Beach Vacation properties.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We so appreciate having you all as our return guests over the years and we have enjoyed your company! We're glad to know that you all enjoyed this beautiful home, and that you appreciated the Gulf View! We hope to be welcoming you all back again very soon as our guests here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Much needed mini vacation
Brenda C. from Hixson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Condo was great. Only complaint there was no deadbolt on the door.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay with us in this beach front condo! We hope to welcome you back soon as our guest for another stay here in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful! Wonderful! and Clean!!!
Marilu G. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2017
We loved this place!!! We can't wait to go back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful beach vacation stay with us at this beach front location! We hope to welcome you all back soon for another excellent beach vacation stay here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dream Trip
Bonnie S. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2017
I had a wonderful time. A snowbirds dream. Can't wait for next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are so happy to know that you so enjoyed your Dream Trip here in Destin, FL! We look forward to having you right back here next year for another Snowbird's Dream!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heaven
Bonnie D. S. from Nashville TN, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 27 days in February, 2017
Overall. Wonderful. !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands #205A. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us in this beautiful beach front condo! We would love to welcome you back soon for another Beach Vacation in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

crystal sands 205a
A guest from Huber Heights, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 19 days in December, 2016
it would seem that the cleaning people prior to our arrival would report any problems in the condo. The condo was very clean and ready for use but there were several issues we encountered that should have been fixed prior to our arrival. i.e ice maker didnt work, toaster didnt work, lock on sliding door didnt work. tv in family rm didnt work propely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the items you've noted and we hope you were able to let our office know about this so that we had the opportunity to remedy this for you. We would be delighted to welcome you all back soon for another stay with us at the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great visit
Reviewed by: Janice J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
It was very nice. Will definitely stay again. The headboard on the bed was broken and the bathroom could use a good cleaning, but everything else was wonderful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us at the Beach! We hope that you were able to contact our office next door for the issues you mentioned. We are always available to assist our guests as soon as possible, because we desire all our guests to have a perfect beach vacation! We hope to have you back soon as our guest in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation!!
Ruby C. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
We really enjoyed our vacation. Great location. Everyone very nice and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a great vacation and we would be delighted to have you back soon as our guests at Crystal Sands #205A!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PRACITICAL
A guest from Wright City, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
VERY PLEASANT STAY. WILL DEFINITELY GO BACK.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us at Crystal Sands 205A and we would be delighted to have you back soon as our guest in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crystal Sands 205A
Jennifer & Mark G. from Arnold, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
The condo was nice and clean. We rent from Harmony Beach every year and they are always very accommodating and they go out of their way to make your vacation great. Just steps from the pool and beach with a private beach access and beach service is included. Very nice and beautiful! We can't wait to go back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing that kind review. We appreciate having you all as our guests and we are simply delighted to know that you all had a pleasant stay with us at Crystal Sands 205A! We look forward to seeing you all again soon here at the Beach in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful place to stay
A guest from alexandria, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
This rental was a very wonderful place to stay. Very clean and right on the beach. The price was very reasonable and made our vacation very affordable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands 205A. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the beach, the home itself and the mid August rates! We would be delighted to have you all back soon as our guests at the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience--ideal location
A guest from Wichita, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Pictures and description were accurate. Great experience. The beach was steps away and not overcrowded. We appreciated the beach service -- umbrella and two chairs -- since we traveled by plane and couldn't haul a bunch of stuff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Crystal Sands 205A. We are delighted to hear that you all enjoyed your stay in this beautiful beach front condo and that you enjoyed the complimentary beach service and the location of the home. We would be happy to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will come back again!!
Sherrie G. from Miamisburg, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
Destin is beautiful!! Water is amazing and the beach is clean. I had the most relaxing and fun time. The place I stayed was the perfect location. It was on the water and walking distance to shops and restaurants!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us at Crystal Sands #205A and that you enjoyed the beach and the nearby area attractions. We would be happy to welcome you all back soon as our guests in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Great Great!!!
Cathy P. from West memphis, Arkansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2016
Love this location I can't wait to go back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Crystal Sands #205A so much and we hope to have you back real soon as our guest at the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beachfront
Howard S. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
Nice condo on the beach with great sunsets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin beachfront condo
Bruce L. from Kuttawa, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
The condo was nice and clean. The management was very nice and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again. There were a few little details that could be fixed but overall it's a nice place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you staying with Harmony Beach Vacations and we are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful vacation! We welcome you back as our guests on the Emerald Coast anytime!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time!
A guest from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Great location, great beach, however, Crystal Sands is getting a little dated. Condo was clean but ready for some upgrading. Furniture, bathrooms, floors, appliances all could use some updating. Please get rid of the 1990's wall mounted TV/VHS its only in the way in the bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review We do appreciate you letting us know about the issues you noted. We share our guests' feedback with the homeowners as well so that they can be aware of what may need updating. We hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

crystal destin
Frank B. from Huber Heights, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
great, one cockroach episode, harmony excellent to deal with

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we hope to have you back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Summer Vacation
Richae P. from Cordova, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2015
Amazing, Harmony is the only company I will from now on go through when booking! Place was great! Everything described was perfect and true! Hoping to get away once more and Harmony is the first I call!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your vacation home so much and we hope to have you back soon as our guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A week stay in Paradise
A guest from Louisville KY, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2015
I was really impressed with the service from Harmony Beach vacations. They even called us while we were on the road, just to check to see if everything was on schedule. The condo was spotless, and this is a great location, right on the beach, and the view is terrific. There was even a bottle of wine, and two glasses on the table to welcome us.The only concern was, Why are the towels like sandpaper? I would certainly recommend this property to a friend or relative. We even had great weather, not one raindrop, the whole week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate having you stay with us and we're so glad you all had a wonderful stay! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our guests suggestions. We hope to have you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gateway to Paradise
Thomas B. from Madison, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2015
Great Condos very clean spacious with an ocean view what more could you ask for. Excellent service and a wonderful friendly staff at your call. Thanks for a great weekend we will be back in August and every year. WONDERFUL

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We're so glad you all enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation Ever!
Meghan F. from Toccoa, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
The pictures of the property don't do it justice! The livingroom furniture is a little worn but it was so comfortable! The view was amazing! The only issue we had was that we were given the wrong beach access code. Once we got that straightened out the vacation went on smoothly! I would definitely recommend this property to a friend! I am very much looking forward to our next vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are thrilled that you all had the 'best vacation ever!!!" and we hope to have you back as our guest soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Superb beach, great staff, comfortable condo
A guest from Belwood, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 26 days in March, 2015
We had a great two months staying at Crystal Sands, 205A, The unit is well equipped; the king bed is very comfortable; the wide balcony overlooking the fabulous beach just makes the accommodation top notch. The final flourish to this is the staff who cannot do enough for you to make your vacation the best. We were recommended by friends, and we pass our recommendation on to anyone. Thanks Harmony Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we have enjoyed having you as our guests! We hope to have you back as our guest soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A retreat from northern Winter
Colin J. from Belwood, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2015
This is our second time staying with Harmony Beach Vacations. We would recommend them as the most caring, attentive vacation company we have experienced. All the staff are cheerful. We are very grateful that beach chairs/umbrellas are included in the cost.. We highly recoomend them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your 'retreat from winter" and we hope you'll be back for next winter as well! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

first vacation of the year
A guest from Henryetta OK, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2015
it was awesome and we will be coming back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review! We look forward to having you back as our guests next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Chris H. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
Enjoyed the time! Quiet!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back as our guests soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin Florida, Paradise on Earth
A guest from Louisville KY, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in October, 2014
Sugary white beaches, and emerald green waters, tropical plants, and the abundant sunshine, really makes for an excellent vacation. It is so peaceful to sit and watch the ocean and the dolphins at play, to relax, and not be on such an everyday schedule, to do as you please, and have lots of fun in the sun.........

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for review! We are so glad you enjoyed the Emerald Coast! We hope to have you back as our guests in Destin soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our family vacation
Kenneth L. from Locust Fork, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
Enjoyed a very relaxing time with family on the beach, condo is very nice, but the soft bed needs to be replaced very uncomfortable but other than that everything was great and we will stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We'll share your suggestion with the condo owner, our home owners appreciate guests' feedback too. We are glad you all had a great time at Crystal Sands 205A and we look forward to having you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

With a View.....
lawrence r. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Could not have asked for a nicer place on the beach for the price and view. This is my 4th year in a row in Destin prior to Labor Day weekend. If I ever get the opportunity I will try to stay here again. the place was clean comfortable and very relaxing .I would also recommend boogie watersports if you would like a real nice ride on a water jet one hour for at most reasonable price in Destin, $80 for an hour and you can actually go into the gulf.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are so delighted that you all enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Crystal Sands 205A review
Richard C. from The Colony, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Have stayed at Crystal Sands for the past 15 years. This unit furniture and furnishings are old, broken down and needs to be replaced. The old TV on the bedroom wall is a hazard when you enter the room. Crystal Sands is situated in a great location, clean exterior property and nice pool. Would recommend Crystal sands to a friend but not this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience. We appreciate your feedback and we will share your suggestions with the condo owner. We have several vacation homes in this same area and we hope to have you back as our guests in Destin again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A little dated, but still good enough
Robert M. from Frisco, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
We have stayed at the Crystal Sands before and loved it. The unit we stayed in was a little dated. The mattress for the pull-out sofa was absolutely horrible. It was like sleeping on the frame of the sofa only. Other than that, everything else was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We will share your suggestions with the condo owner. We hope to have you back as our guests in Destin soon! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summere Getaway
Mary N. N. from Morton MS, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
Right on the beach, quiet, nice pool, clean rooms, restroom downstairs for coming off beach was very clean. Enjoyed our stay very much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thanks for sharing your vacation experience. We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay at Crystal Sands 205A and we hope to have you back soon as our guests! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent vacation rental
Glenn P. from Athens, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Tremendous stay. Will stay again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties