Capri by the Gulf 121, Recently Updated! Complimentary Be...

1 br Destin Beach Front Condo


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Condo

Bed/Bath:  1 / 1

Sleeps:  4

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$100 - $250 per night

$600 - $1,400 per week

$1,000 - $4,560 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
Capri by the Gulf 121, Recently Updated! Complimentary Beach Service!

Cozy and comfortable beach front condo. You will not want your vacation to end. This condo comes with everything you need to enjoy your days and nights in paradise.

Destin, Florida is known as "the worlds luckiest fishing village", but we do not stop there! The whitest beaches of Florida and the Emerald Green waters are unmatched. Shop in an outlet mall, an upscale outdoor mall, or one of many boutique stores. When you are through shopping, there are endless places to enjoy the local fare or just get a quick bite. Don't forget about our water park, amusement parks, and our dozens of golf courses.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Friday to Friday Rental Duri
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: On Beach, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Washer & Dryer Onsite
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Beach, BIg Kahuna's Water Park, Beach Service Included

Additional Notes:
During Peak season, most properties are 5 night minimum rental with stays falling between Friday to Friday, Saturday to Saturday, or Sunday to Sunday. Call for more information.

Appropriate cleaning fee and Damage Waiver Fee ($39) is added to all reservations, regardless of length of stay.

Check in time is between 3 and 5 pm, local (Central) time. Check out time is 9 or 10 am, local time.

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
 
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Beach Service (available)
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Deck
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Iron and Board
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Radio
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • ·Stereo
  • ·TV(s)
  • ·Toaster
  • ·VCR Player
  • ·Washer/Dryer (access)
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Deep Sea Fishing
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Rollerblading
  • ·Scuba/Snorkel
  • ·Shopping/Restaurants
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
Property Reviews 
Vacation from Bethel
jenny v. from Bethel, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2018
I really enjoyed the vacation rental,some construction noise but other than that the place was clean and bed was comfortable, so it was very relaxing to just walk out of the unit and be on the beach within a few feet. I plan on returning again soon,

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are delighted to know that you had such an enjoyable stay in this beach condo and that you appreciated being by the beautiful white sandy beach! We are sorry for any construction noise that occurred during your stay. We're glad you were still able to have a relaxing vacation at the beach! We look forward to welcoming you back soon as our guest at the beach here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous
A guest from Saint Johns, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
Clean, quiet even during spring break. Easy to get to everything, prime location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are so pleased to know that you all had a fabulous Spring Beach Vacation stay with us here in Destin! It's great to hear that you all so enjoyed this prime beach front location and the surrounding area. We hope to welcome you all back again soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th time here
Lonnie B. from Annandale, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2018
Very Nice!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are so glad to hear that you had a very nice stay with us at Capri by the Gulf and we hope to welcome you back again real soon for another beach vacation here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not happy
Michael &. from Avon, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Been staying there for 4 years in a roll. Little by little it's going down. Our room was. DIRTY. Floor in shower slimy. We wore our flip flops to shower in the closet the blankets has black dust on them. The vents had so much duct on them they were black. Base boards nasty. Doors nasty. To sum it up. Fire the cleaners we won't be back Such a shame. I still could go on and on
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wishing we were there
Richard H. from Murfreesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
Ready to come again

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant vacation stay with us at Capri by the Gulf! We look forward to welcoming you all back soon here as our guests here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Destin Annv Trip
Larry F. from Canton, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
We have stayed here several times great location, beach services , and very private.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are so glad to know that you had another wonderful stay with us and we appreciate having you as our guests over the years! We hope to be seeing you all again real soon for another wonderful beach vacation stay with us here in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Lakenya J. from Lenore, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Outstanding

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are delighted to know that you had an Excellent stay in this beautiful Beach condo and we hope to welcome you back soon for another wonderful beach vacation here in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Love Capri!
Rodney P. from Gainesville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
We've been staying at the Capri for years and this unit is another jewel in the crown. Convenient to the water and everything else you need in Destin. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are so pleased to hear that you all so enjoyed this beautiful beach condo and we very much appreciate having you all as our guests over the years! We hope to have you returning soon as our guests at the Capri in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the Beach
Mary Lou H. from Raymond, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
My daughter and I had a great time in Destin. We just needed a quick weekend getaway and this place was perfect. The private beach was especially nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you and your daughter had a wonderful stay with us at Capri by the Gulf #121! We hope to welcome you both back soon as our guests for another quick getaway to the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Slice of heaven!! Great little getaway!!
A guest from Poulan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2017
Love this property!! The only complaint was no dressing full length mirror and the mattress needs to be updated. We were there for a couple of days so we managed just fine. Love the beach chairs!! I would definitely return to this property. The check in staff was extremely nice and professional. Thanks to Karly for all she did for me!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review and feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you all had such a wonderful stay with us! We will share your kind words with Karly and the front desk staff, our staff love to hear that their efforts are appreciated by our guests! We hope to have you all back soon as our guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Vicky B. from Bloomfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2016
Everything was wonderful. You can display my review if you correct the spelling of my is VICKI. Not Vicky

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us at Capri by the Gulf #121. We have you name corrected in our system now and it will show up on your next reservation with us. Thank you. :) We hope to welcome you back soon as our guest in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most everything was good
A guest from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2016
The apartment was nice, no complaints but one. The bed is noisy. Obviously needs a new mattress.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you had a good time on your beach vacation! We appreciate your feedback about the mattress, and we'll look into this. We hope to have you back real soon as our guest in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Visiting Paradise
Howard P. from Mesquite, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2016
We were wonderfully surprised with the cleanliness and beauty of the condo. The WiFi and TVs worked perfectly. Our only complaint is we could not stay longer. We loved the gated entrance, the private beach and the deck and chairs. Once inside the condo areas we enjoyed the peace and quite of our surroundings. We look forward to vacationing in this condo again. It is like home away from home. Congratulations on providing a memorable experience for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review of Capri by the Gulf #121. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us in Destin, FL! We would be delighted to welcome you all back soon as our guests on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Anniversary Weekend
Shari W. from Douglasville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
We loved Capri by the Gulf 121 - we stayed 3 nights, the office folks were great and the condo was comfortable and the beach was beautiful. We would stay here again definitely!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are so pleased to hear that you all enjoyed your anniversary weekend at the Beach and we would love to have you all back soon as our guests in beautiful Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

review
Tammy B. from Seale, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Capri 121 was clean and we enjoyed our stay. Loved access to beach and not having to drive. Less people on beach due to not being a high rise. Convenient chair service (5:00 p too early to take up). Only drawback was not being able to see beach as pictured due to cars. Also, laundry trash stinks and could not sit outside without smelling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in this beautiful home, and that you enjoyed the beach and beach service. We're sorry for any cars during your stay that obstructed your view in any way. We hope that you were able to let our onsite office know about the laundry trash, we would have been more than happy to remedy this for you. We would love to welcome you back soon as our guest on the Emerald Coast!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DF & K F
A guest from Guntersville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
We had enjoyable vacation. The room was nicely decorated. It was a little smaller than what we're used to, but perfect size for just us two. Love the gated facility which made us feel safe. Perfect for small children, should we choose to bring grandchildren. We did however miss a beachside balcony.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review for Capri by the Gulf #121. We are pleased to hear that you all had an enjoyable time on your beach vacation! We're glad you appreciated the gated community as well as the condo itself. We hope to have you all back very soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

can't wait to go back next time
A guest from carrollton, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2016
When I found the Capri by the Gulf I wanted something that wasn't near all the high-rises and less people on the beach. Harmony Beach vacations was able to get me in a room and all set up with payments easily done. it was just like the pictures on the internet everything look inviting. Everything about the place was great the AC was nice and cold. If you're looking for all the amenities of a nice little place to stay on the beach this is the place for you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for your review. We are so delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us at Capri by the Gulf #121 and that you can't wait to come back! We would be very happy to welcome you back soon for another stay with us at the Beach in Destin, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Private & very clean
Candice P. from Carnesbille, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
I loved the private beach and locked gate. The only thing that is missing is a pool but the private beach area makes up for it. Everyone was so pleasant...even the guy who rented kyacks! Will definitely be back !

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us at Capri by the Gulf and we would be delighted to have you all back soon as our guests at the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Hideaway
A guest from Wetumpka, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
This was a great spot for our family! Only a few steps away from the beach. Close proximity to shopping couldn't have asked for a nicer stay. I would recommend this to anyone! We'll definitely be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
We thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We are very happy to hear that your family enjoyed this beach condo and the location being near to area shops. We would be delighted to have you all stay with us again soon at Capri by the Gulf!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay
Laura W. from Mayfield, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Great location. Beautiful beach. Condo had everything we needed for a quick weekend getaway. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a wonderful stay with us and we would be very happy to have you back soon as our guests at Capri by the Gulf!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'm glad I found this place
Ted K. from Springdale, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2015
My wife and I decided at the last minute to make the trip to Florida. I'm very glad to have found this place to stay. The room was very nice and comfortable. It has easy access to their private beach. What I really liked was the security. You need a code to enter the gate.I definitely recommend this facility to everybody.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate having you as our guests and we hope to have you back soon as our guests at the Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Near Perfect
Vicky B. from Bloomfield, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2015
As always, love the Capri. The staff is always great. Rooms are good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your kind review. We appreciate having you stay with us and we're so glad you all had a 'near perfect' stay! We look forward to having you back soon as our guests in Destin!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice and Clean
George F. from Reading, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in May, 2015
great except for a noisy Ac

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review! We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for sharing your thoughts about the a/c so that we can check into it. We hope to have you back as our guests soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best little secret in Destin
JD & Charlotte P. from Hardyville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2015
We love the Capri. Sharon & staff are fantastic. Room is great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review and we appreciate the compliments! We hope to have you back as our guest s soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of Capri 121and Capri 110
Steve & Lynn V. from Bella Vista, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 22 days in February, 2015
Our stay was very good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your review. We're so glad you all had a nice stay and we hope to have you back soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

REST AND RELAXATION
Perry R. from Foristell MO, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
NEED A NEW HIDEABED AND THE DISHWASHER IS VERY HARD TO CLOSE.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Harmony Beach Vacations, Inc.
Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us! We truly value our guests feedback and seriously consider such recommendations. We are so glad you all had a pleasant stay and we look forward to having you back as our guests in Destin! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome as Always
Lawrence R. from Baton Rouge LA, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
We have been absent the last two years due to dance competitions not allowing us to come back, but it was like we never left. Capri by the Gulf is as our 3 year old calls it , "our beach home." AS always the staff, property and whole experience was awesome and will keep us coming back. Thank you!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

General review
Yvonne J. from Lewisville TX, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
I was a little disappointed in Capri 121, compared to Capri 110 I stayed in last time. For three hundred dollars difference I wished I would have booked 110. The beach also was a disappointment, it was littered with trash and cigarette butts and sea weed. I would have liked for the beach to be cleaned up. Lastly, I would like to see the beach service accommodate later in the day. Picking up at five o clock and making people move out of there chairs was a little rude. Yes, we will stay in Capri again, but will look at other rentals as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties