A+ Holiday Villa: 5 Bedroom Home with Private Pool and Spa

5 br Davenport Home


Contact Manager or Book Online

Property Type:  Home

Bed/Bath:  5 / 3

Sleeps:  10

Pets:  No

Smoking:  No

Rental Rates:

$140 - $269 per night

$980 - $1,882 per week

$4,200 - $4,988 per month

email friend print listing

  • Description
  • Availability
  • Rates
  • Amenities
  • Reviews
  • Map
***Please note this home does not offer pool or spa heat and by booking this home you understand that Florida Spirit will not be able to adjust the temperature of the pool.***

A+ Holiday Villa is a beautful 5 bedroom, 3 bathroom vacation home built in 2007, located in the gated community of The Shire at West Haven. The community is perfectly positioned for access (just a few minutes) to Disney, golf courses and other Orlando attractions.

Enjoy your well-deserved vacation in an elegant home with private pool/spa and executive-level furnishings, fine dining areas, living room, large family room, plus a spacious balcony.

After spending the day in a theme park or at the golf course, come back to a spacious yet cozy home with your own pool and spa beside a conservation area for added privacy. Also enjoy bird-watching or just relaxing on the large screened balcony overlooking the expansive view and pool area below. The home includes free long distance calls to the US and Canada.

The Shire at West Haven is right next to two golf courses at the ChampionsGate Golf Resort, home to renowned David Ledbetter`s Golf Academy, as well as several other golf courses within easy driving distance. Check out the newly opened Annika Sorenstam?s Academy of Golf & Fitness, within the Reunion Golf Resort, which is just a bit further away.

The ChampionsGate Shopping Center, with a grocery/pharmacy, restaurants, and packaging/ shipping store, is just right next to the community.

Experience a vacation that will take your breath away. Book the A+ Holiday Villa now!!!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, 3 TV's
* Geographic: Gated Community
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Towels/Washcloths, Garden Tub, Wi-Fi, Internet Access, Second Master Suite, NOT PET FRIENDLY
* Outdoor: Balcony, Community Clubhouse, Community Pool, Community Fitness Facilities, Screened pool, Patio seating area, Spa, Pool Safety Gate or Alarm, Community Tennis Courts
* Reservations: HOT SAVINGS

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.


Credit Card Payments Accepted:
Visa Mastercard American Express 
 
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (access)
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Theme Park
 
Property Reviews 
Needs an upgrade
Leticia M. from Pompano Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
This is my second time vacationing with Florida Spirit homes. My first stay was in "A Place Near Mickey?. The expectations for my second time were high. Unfortunately I did not receive the exact same excitement as the first time. There were not enough amenities. There were no TV's in each room, the hot water ran out after 10 minutes, the weather was very cold and the heater did not kick in until 2 day later. The pool heater was broken (which I was informed of that, but with the weather being cold it would have been nice to have). The home does need to be cleaned better. Behind couches and in area's that the eye doesn't immediately catch those areas we're dirty. I would like to give the home a second chance as long as things are upgraded.Sincerely, Family and Friends who always jointly vacation!Leticia Mercado
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation home!
Gregory F. from Quincy, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012
Everything was great with the rental week with the exception of a little bug issue.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Worst stay ever at Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
Ceasar A. from Hampton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
The refrigerator went out on our first night in the home March 30, 2012. Florida Spirit did not have a back up plan to keep our food safe. We lost $200.00 worth of seafood the next day. We did not have receipts, we did not know that we would need the receipts. Maintenance people could not repair it. No discounts are offered

Property Manager Response:
Response from Florida Spirit Vacation Homes
?Dear guest,We are truly sorry to read this review. When you arrived and contacted us, the refrigerator was reading a temperature of only 50 degrees. Freezer was fine. We went to the home and offered to get coolers of ice for the night for food until the repair person could get to the home in the next morning. We were told that was no need to get the coolers because you were cooking the seafood and all was fine.Next day in the morning, the repair person explained that the refrigerator needed major repair, but freezer was fine. We brought the office?s refrigerator to the house that day and one of the guests explained that the group was also renting another 6 bedroom home from us up the road and they were cooking there. We still rented a full size refrigerator for the garage from Derenter for the entire stay. We asked if there was anything else we could do and no one asked for anything else, everyone was fine and appreciated all we did.After the departure we were contacted by someone in the group looking for compensation and we said no. We did everything in our hands to solve the problem during the stay and the problem was solved. No compensation was given because no one lost any food and we got a replacement refrigerator unit that day. We also followed up and everything was great.We have been in business for over 10 years and we pride ourselves for taking good care of our homes and our customers. We understand that sometimes problems will happen, these are vacation homes that eventually will have some kind of problem. When that happens, we do everything we can to solve that problem and time and time again we have guests that return to us and to our homes because they know how much we care.?PS: Parts have been ordered and the refrigerator is being repaired.Florida Spirit Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

reveiw of property
Hector L. R. from Middletown, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
Loved the spacious bed was comfortable. It was very clean but the pool was to cold .it was in the mid 70 s and the heater should of kept it at a resonable temp later on in the day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Winter Getaway
A guest from Roanoke, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2011
The house was good for our family. The kids loved the pool (even though it was too cold to swim in a few of the days). Beds were nice and comfortable. The banister was very sticky coming downstairs and the stools at the kitchen bar were very rickety and falling apart. Could have used a few more pots and pans, etc. in the kitchen but not terrible. Overall we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great time.
A guest from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in November, 2011
Totally awesome experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Orlando Vacation
Peter T. from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2011
Excellent vacation home -- My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in this house . This is it -- no more cramp hotel rooms !Except for the soft mattresses ( too soft ! ) , everything was beyond our expectation.Keep up the good work !Thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
email friend print listing
Contact Manager or Book Online

   Check Rates and Book Online: (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)
 

   Email Inquiry:
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.


First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.
 

More Getaway Locations and Properties